neutron-vpnaas-dashboard - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Add support for Endpoint Group feature.
ko_KR: 엔드포인트 그룹 기능 추가

en: Bug Fixes
ko_KR: 버그 수정

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 최신 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Neutron VPNaaS Dashboard Release Notes
ko_KR: Neutron VPNaaS 대시보드 릴리즈 노트

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Pike Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Pike 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Prelude
ko_KR: 서문

en: Queens Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Queens 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Rocky Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Rocky 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Stein Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Stein 시리즈 릴리즈 노트
