Neutron VPNaaS Dashboard Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Bug Fixes
zh_CN: 修复的问题

en: Current Series Release Notes
zh_CN: 当前版本发布声明

en: New Features
zh_CN: 新功能

en: Pike Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Pike版本发布声明

en: Prelude
zh_CN: 前奏
