neutron VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (419 entries)

en: %(branch)s HEAD file does not match migration timeline head, expected: %(head)s
ko_KR: %(branch)s HEAD 파일이 마이그레이션 타임라인 헤드와 일치하지 않음, 예상값: %(head)s

en: %(invalid_dirs)s is invalid value for sort_dirs, valid value is '%(asc)s' and '%(desc)s'
ko_KR: %(invalid_dirs)s은(는) sort_dirs에 대해 올바르지 않은 값이며, 올바른 값은 '%(asc)s' 및 '%(desc)s'입니다.

en: %(key)s prohibited for %(tunnel)s provider network
ko_KR: %(tunnel)s 제공자 네트워크에 대해 %(key)s이(가) 금지됨

en: %(name)s '%(addr)s' does not match the ip_version '%(ip_version)s'
ko_KR: %(name)s '%(addr)s'이(가) ip_version '%(ip_version)s'과(와) 일치하지 않음

en: %s cannot be called while in offline mode
ko_KR: %s은(는) 오프라인 모드 중 호출할 수 없습니다.

en: %s is invalid attribute for sort_keys
ko_KR: %s이(는) sort_keys에 대해 올바르지 않은 속성입니다.

en: %s must implement get_port_from_device or get_ports_from_devices.
ko_KR: %s은(는) get_port_from_device 또는 get_ports_from_devices를 구현해야 합니다.

en: %s prohibited for VLAN provider network
ko_KR: VLAN 제공자 네트워크에 대해 %s이(가) 금지됨

en: %s prohibited for flat provider network
ko_KR: 플랫 제공자 네트워크에 대해 %s이(가) 금지됨

en: %s prohibited for local provider network
ko_KR: 로컬 제공자 네트워크에 대해 %s이(가) 금지됨

en: '%s' is not a valid RBAC object type
ko_KR: '%s'은(는) 올바른 RBAC 오브젝트 유형이 아님

en: '%s' is not supported for filtering
ko_KR: '%s'은(는) 필터링을 위해 지원되지 않음

en: 'module' object has no attribute '%s'
ko_KR: 'module' 오브젝트에 '%s' 속성이 없음

en: 'port_max' is smaller than 'port_min'
ko_KR: 'port_max'가 'port_min'보다 작음

en: 0 is not allowed as CIDR prefix length
ko_KR: 0은 CIDR 접두부 길이로 허용되지 않음

en: A cidr must be specified in the absence of a subnet pool
ko_KR: 서브넷 풀이 없는 경우 cidr을 지정해야 함

en: A decimal value as Vendor's Registered Private Enterprise Number as required by RFC3315 DUID-EN.
ko_KR: RFC3315 DUID-EN에서 요구하는 대로 벤더의 등록된 개인용 엔터프라이즈 번호로서의 10진수 값입니다.

en: A default external network already exists: %(net_id)s.
ko_KR: 기본 외부 네트워크가 이미 있음: %(net_id)s.

en: A default subnetpool for this IP family has already been set. Only one default may exist per IP family
ko_KR: 이 IP 제품군의 기본 subnetpool이 이미 설정되었습니다. IP 제품군당 기본값은 하나만 있을 수 있습니다.

en: A metering driver must be specified
ko_KR: 측정 드라이버를 지정해야 함

en: Action to be executed when a child process dies
ko_KR: 하위 프로세스가 정지될 때 조치가 실행됨

en: Add comments to iptables rules. Set to false to disallow the addition of comments to generated iptables rules that describe each rule's purpose. System must support the iptables comments module for addition of comments.
ko_KR: iptables 규칙에 주석을 추가하십시오. false로 설정하면 각 규칙의 용도를 설명하는 생성된 iptables 규칙에 주석을 추가할 수 없습니다. 시스템에서 주석을 추가하기 위한 iptables 주석 모듈을 지원해야 합니다.

en: Address not present on interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스에 주소가 없음

en: Adds test attributes to core resources.
ko_KR: 코어 자원에 테스트 속성을 추가합니다.

en: Agent %(id)s is not a L3 Agent or has been disabled
ko_KR: %(id)s 에이전트가 L3 에이전트가 아니거나 사용 안함 상태임

en: Agent updated: %(payload)s
ko_KR: 업데이트된 에이전트: %(payload)s

en: Allow running metadata proxy.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 프록시 실행을 허용합니다.

en: Allow sending resource operation notification to DHCP agent
ko_KR: DHCP 에이전트에 자원 조작 알림 전송 허용

en: Allow the creation of PTR records
ko_KR: PTR 레코드의 작성 허용

en: Allow the usage of the bulk API
ko_KR: 벌크 API 사용 허용

en: Allows for serving metadata requests coming from a dedicated metadata access network whose CIDR is 169.254.169.254/16 (or larger prefix), and is connected to a Neutron router from which the VMs send metadata:1 request. In this case DHCP Option 121 will not be injected in VMs, as they will be able to reach 169.254.169.254 through a router. This option requires enable_isolated_metadata = True.
ko_KR: CIDR이 169.254.169.254/16(또는 더 큰 접두사)이며 VM에서 metadata:1 요청을 보내는 Neutron 라우터에 연결된 전용 메타데이터 액세스 네트워크에서 전송되는 메타데이터 요청에 대해 서비스를 제공할 수 있습니다. 이 경우 라우터를 통해 169.254.169.254에 연결할 수 있으므로 DHCP 옵션 121은 VM에 삽입되지 않습니다. 이 옵션에는 enable_isolated_metadata = True가 필요합니다.

en: An RBAC policy already exists with those values.
ko_KR: 해당 값의 RBAC 정책이 이미 있습니다.

en: An identifier must be specified when updating a subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷을 업데이트할 때 ID를 지정해야 함

en: An ordered list of extension driver entrypoints to be loaded from the neutron.ml2.extension_drivers namespace. For example: extension_drivers = port_security,qos
ko_KR: neutron.ml2.mechanism_drivers 네임스페이스로부터 로드할 확장 드라이버 엔드포인트의 정렬된 목록입니다. 예: extension_drivers = port_security,qos

en: An ordered list of networking mechanism driver entrypoints to be loaded from the neutron.ml2.mechanism_drivers namespace.
ko_KR: neutron.ml2.mechanism_drivers 네임스페이스로부터 로드할 네트워킹 메커니즘 드라이버 시작점의 정렬된 목록입니다.

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try your request again.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 요청을 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Async process didn't respawn
ko_KR: 비동기 프로세스가 다시 파생되지 않음

en: Authorization URL for connecting to designate in admin context
ko_KR: 관리 컨텍스트에서 지정하기 위해 연결할 인증 URL

en: Automatically remove networks from offline DHCP agents.
ko_KR: 오프라인 DHCP 에이전트에서 네트워크를 자동으로 제거합니다.

en: Automatically reschedule routers from offline L3 agents to online L3 agents.
ko_KR: 오프라인 L3 에이전트부터 온라인 L3 에이전트까지 라우트를 자동으로 다시 스케줄합니다.

en: Availability zone of this node
ko_KR: 이 노드의 가용 구역

en: Available commands
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 명령

en: Base MAC: %s
ko_KR: 기본 MAC: %s

en: Base log dir for dnsmasq logging. The log contains DHCP and DNS log information and is useful for debugging issues with either DHCP or DNS. If this section is null, disable dnsmasq log.
ko_KR: dnsmasq 로깅을 위한 기본 로그 디렉토리입니다. 이 로그는 DHCP 및 DNS 로그 정보를 포함하고 있으며 DHCP 또는 DNS에 대한 문제를 디버깅하는 데 유용합니다. 이 섹션이 널인 경우에는 dnsmasq 로그를 사용 안함으로 설정하십시오.

en: Body contains invalid data
ko_KR: 본문에 올바르지 않은 데이터가 포함되어 있음

en: Bulk operation not supported
ko_KR: 벌크 오퍼레이션은 지원되지 않음

en: CIDR to monitor
ko_KR: 모니터할 CIDR

en: Callback for %(resource_type)s not found
ko_KR: %(resource_type)s에 대한 콜백을 찾을 수 없음

en: Callback for %(resource_type)s returned wrong resource type
ko_KR: %(resource_type)s에 대한 콜백에서 잘못된 자원 유형을 리턴함

en: Cannot add floating IP to port %s that has no fixed IPv4 addresses
ko_KR: 고정 IPv4 주소가 없는 포트 %s에 부동 IP를 추가할 수 없음

en: Cannot add multiple callbacks for %(resource_type)s
ko_KR: %(resource_type)s에 대한 다중 콜백을 추가할 수 없음

en: Cannot allocate IPv%(req_ver)s subnet from IPv%(pool_ver)s subnet pool
ko_KR: IPv%(pool_ver)s 서브넷 풀에서 IPv%(req_ver)s 서브넷을 할당할 수 없음

en: Cannot allocate requested subnet from the available set of prefixes
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 접두부 세트에서 요청한 서브넷을 할당할 수 없음

en: Cannot disable enable_dhcp with ipv6 attributes set
ko_KR: ipv6 속성이 설정된 enable_dhcp를 사용할 수 없음

en: Cannot handle subnet of type %(subnet_type)s
ko_KR: %(subnet_type)s 유형의 서브넷을 처리할 수 없음

en: Cannot have multiple IPv4 subnets on router port
ko_KR: 라우터 포트에 IPv4 서브넷이 여러 개일 수 없음

en: Cannot host distributed router %(router_id)s on legacy L3 agent %(agent_id)s.
ko_KR: 레거시 L3 에이전트 %(agent_id)s에서 분산된 라우터 %(router_id)s을(를) 호스팅할 수 업습니다.

en: Cannot specify both subnet-id and port-id
ko_KR: subnet-id와 port-id를 둘 다 지정할 수 없음

en: Cannot understand JSON
ko_KR: JSON을 이해할 수 없음

en: Cannot update read-only attribute %s
ko_KR: 읽기 전용 속성 %s을(를) 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Certificate Authority public key (CA cert) file for ssl
ko_KR: ssl용 인증 기관 공개 키(CA cert) 파일

en: Check ebtables installation
ko_KR: ebtables 설치 확인

en: Check for ARP header match support
ko_KR: ARP 헤더 일치 지원 확인

en: Check for ARP responder support
ko_KR: ARP 응답기 지원 확인

en: Check for ICMPv6 header match support
ko_KR: ICMPv6 헤더 일치 지원 확인

en: Check for OVS Geneve support
ko_KR: OVS Geneve 지원 확인

en: Check for OVS vxlan support
ko_KR: OVS vxlan 지원 확인

en: Check for iproute2 vxlan support
ko_KR: iproute2 vxlan 지원 확인

en: Check for nova notification support
ko_KR: nova 알림 지원 확인

en: Check for patch port support
ko_KR: 패치 포트 지원 확인

en: Check ip6tables installation
ko_KR: ip6tables 설치 확인

en: Check ipset installation
ko_KR: ipset 설치 확인

en: Check keepalived IPv6 support
ko_KR: keepalived IPv6 지원 확인

en: Check minimal dibbler version
ko_KR: 최소 dibbler 버전 확인

en: Check minimal dnsmasq version
ko_KR: 최소 dnsmasq 버전 확인

en: Check netns permission settings
ko_KR: netns 권한 설정 확인

en: Check ovs conntrack support
ko_KR: ovs conntrack 지원 확인

en: Check ovsdb native interface support
ko_KR: ovsdb 네이티브 인터페이스 지원 확인

en: Cidr %(subnet_cidr)s of subnet %(subnet_id)s overlaps with cidr %(cidr)s of subnet %(sub_id)s
ko_KR: 서브넷 %(subnet_id)s의 cidr %(subnet_cidr)s이(가) 서브넷 %(sub_id)s의 cidr %(cidr)s과(와) 겹침

en: Cleanup resources of a specific agent type only.
ko_KR: 특정 에이전트 유형의 자원만 정리합니다.

en: Comma-separated list of <network_device>:<vfs_to_exclude> tuples, mapping network_device to the agent's node-specific list of virtual functions that should not be used for virtual networking. vfs_to_exclude is a semicolon-separated list of virtual functions to exclude from network_device. The network_device in the mapping should appear in the physical_device_mappings list.
ko_KR: 가상 네트워킹에 사용해서는 안되는 가상 함수의 에이전트 노드별 목록에 network_device를 맵핑하는 쉼표로 구분된 <network_device>:<vfs_to_exclude>  튜플 목록입니다. vfs_to_exclude는 network_device에서 제외시킬 세미콜론으로 구분된 가상 함수 목록입니다. 맵핑에 사용된 network_device는 physical_device_mappings 목록에 표시되어야 합니다.

en: Comma-separated list of <physical_network>:<network_device> tuples mapping physical network names to the agent's node-specific physical network device interfaces of SR-IOV physical function to be used for VLAN networks. All physical networks listed in network_vlan_ranges on the server should have mappings to appropriate interfaces on each agent.
ko_KR: VLAN 네트워크에 사용할 SR-IOV 실제 기능의 에이전트 노드별 실제 네트워크 디바이스 인터페이스에 실제 네트워크 이름을 맵핑하는 쉼표로 구분된 <physical_network>:<network_device> 튜플 목록입니다. 서버의 network_vlan_ranges에 나열된 모든 실제 네트워크는 각 에이전트의 해당 인터페이스에 대한 맵핑이 있어야 합니다.

en: Comma-separated list of <physical_network>:<physical_interface> tuples mapping physical network names to the agent's node-specific physical network interfaces to be used for flat and VLAN networks. All physical networks listed in network_vlan_ranges on the server should have mappings to appropriate interfaces on each agent.
ko_KR: 플랫 및 VLAN 네트워크에 사용할 에이전트 노드별 실제 네트워크 인터페이스에 실제 네트워크 이름을 맵핑하는 쉼표로 구분된 <physical_network>:<physical_interface> 튜플 목록입니다. 서버의 network_vlan_ranges에 나열된 모든 실제 네트워크는 각 에이전트의 해당 인터페이스에 대한 맵핑이 있어야 합니다.

en: Comma-separated list of <tun_min>:<tun_max> tuples enumerating ranges of GRE tunnel IDs that are available for tenant network allocation
ko_KR: 테넌트 네트워크 할당에 사용 가능한 GRE 터널 ID의 범위를 열거한 <tun_min>:<tun_max> 튜플을 쉼표로 구분한 목록입니다.

en: Comma-separated list of <vni_min>:<vni_max> tuples enumerating ranges of VXLAN VNI IDs that are available for tenant network allocation
ko_KR: 테넌트 네트워크 할당에 사용 가능한 VXLAN VNI ID의 범위를 열거한  <vni_min>:<vni_max> 튜플의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: Comma-separated list of the DNS servers which will be used as forwarders.
ko_KR: 쉼표로 분리된 DNS 서버의 목록이며 전달자로 사용됩니다.

en: Conflicting value ethertype %(ethertype)s for CIDR %(cidr)s
ko_KR: CIDR %(cidr)s에 대한 충돌하는 값 ethertype %(ethertype)s

en: Could not bind to %(host)s:%(port)s after trying for %(time)d seconds
ko_KR: %(time)d후 시도한 다음 %(host)s:%(port)s에 바인딩할 수 없습니다

en: Could not deserialize data
ko_KR: 데이터를 직렬화 해제할 수 없음

en: DHCP lease duration (in seconds). Use -1 to tell dnsmasq to use infinite lease times.
ko_KR: DHCP 리스 기간(초)입니다. dnsmasq에 무한 리스 시간을 사용하도록 지시하려면 -1을 사용하십시오.

en: DVR deployments for VXLAN/GRE/Geneve underlays require L2-pop to be enabled, in both the Agent and Server side.
ko_KR: VXLAN/GRE/Geneve 기초를 위한 DVR 배치를 수행하려면 에이전트 측과 서버 측 모두에서 L2-pop을 사용으로 설정해야 합니다.

en: Database engine for which script will be generated when using offline migration.
ko_KR: 오프라인 마이그레이션을 사용할 때 스크립트가 생성될 데이터베이스 엔진입니다.

en: Default external networks must be shared to everyone.
ko_KR: 기본 외부 네트워크를 모든 사용자와 공유해야 합니다.

en: Default network type for external networks when no provider attributes are specified. By default it is None, which means that if provider attributes are not specified while creating external networks then they will have the same type as tenant networks. Allowed values for external_network_type config option depend on the network type values configured in type_drivers config option.
ko_KR: 제공자 속성이 지정되지 않은 경우 외부 네트워크의 기본 네트워크 유형입니다. 기본적으로 이 유형은 None이며 이는 외부 네트워크를 작성하는 중에 제공자 속성이 지정되지 않은 경우 해당 제공자 속성은 테넌트 네트워크와 동일한 유형을 가진다는 것을 의미합니다. external_network_type 구성 옵션에 대해 허용되는 값은 type_drivers 구성 옵션에서 구성된 네트워크 유형 값에 따라 다릅니다.

en: Default number of RBAC entries allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
ko_KR: 테넌트당 허용되는 기본 RBAC 항목 수입니다. 음수 값은 무제한을 의미합니다.

en: Default security group
ko_KR: 기본 보안 그룹

en: Default security group already exists.
ko_KR: 기본 보안 그룹이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Default value of availability zone hints. The availability zone aware schedulers use this when the resources availability_zone_hints is empty. Multiple availability zones can be specified by a comma separated string. This value can be empty. In this case, even if availability_zone_hints for a resource is empty, availability zone is considered for high availability while scheduling the resource.
ko_KR: 가용 구역 힌트의 기본값입니다. 리소스 availability_zone_hints가 비어 있으면 가용 구역 인식 스케줄러에서 이 값을 사용합니다. 쉼표로 구분된 문자열을 사용하여 여러 가용 구역을 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 값은 비어있을 수 있습니다. 이 경우 자원의 availability_zone_hints가 비어 있어도 자원을 스케줄링하는 동안 고가용성을 위해 가용 구역을 고려합니다.

en: Define the default value of enable_snat if not provided in external_gateway_info.
ko_KR: external_gateway_info에 제공되지 않은 경우 enable_snat의 기본값을 정의하십시오.

en: Defines providers for advanced services using the format: <service_type>:<name>:<driver>[:default]
ko_KR: 다음 형식을 사용하여 고급 서비스에 대한 제공자 정의: <service_type>:<name>:<driver>[:default]

en: Delete the namespace by removing all devices.
ko_KR: 모든 디바이스를 제거하여 네임스페이스를 삭제하십시오.

en: Deployment error: %(reason)s.
ko_KR: 배포 오류: %(reason)s.

en: Destroy IPsets even if there is an iptables reference.
ko_KR: iptables 참조가 있는 경우에도 IPset를 영구 삭제하십시오.

en: Destroy all IPsets.
ko_KR: 모든 IPset를 영구 삭제하십시오.

en: Device %(dev_name)s in mapping: %(mapping)s not unique
ko_KR: %(mapping)s 맵핑의 %(dev_name)s 디바이스가 고유하지 않음

en: Device not found
ko_KR: 디바이스를 찾을 수 없음

en: Domain to use for building the hostnames
ko_KR: 호스트 이름 빌드에 사용할 도메인

en: Downgrade no longer supported
ko_KR: 다운그레이드는 현재 지원하지 않음

en: Driver %s is not unique across providers
ko_KR: %s 드라이버가 제공자에서 고유하지 않음

en: Driver for external DNS integration.
ko_KR: 외부 DNS 통합을 위한 드라이버.

en: Driver for security groups firewall in the L2 agent
ko_KR: L2 에이전트의 보안 그룹 방화벽에 대한 드라이버

en: Duplicate L3HARouterAgentPortBinding is created for router(s) %(router)s. Database cannot be upgraded. Please, remove all duplicates before upgrading the database.
ko_KR: 라우터 %(router)s의 중복 L3HARouterAgentPortBinding이 작성되었습니다. 데이터베이스를 업그레이드할 수 없습니다. 데이터베이스를 업그레이드하기 전에 모든 중복을 제거하십시오.

en: Duplicate Security Group Rule in POST.
ko_KR: POST에 중복 보안 그룹 규칙이 있습니다.

en: Duplicate address detected
ko_KR: 중복 주소 발견

en: ERROR: %s
ko_KR: 오류: %s

en: ERROR: Unable to find configuration file via the default search paths (~/.neutron/, ~/, /etc/neutron/, /etc/) and the '--config-file' option!
ko_KR: 오류: 기본 검색 경로(~/.quantum/, ~/, /etc/quantum/, /etc/) 및 '--config-file' (~/.neutron/, ~/, /etc/neutron/, /etc/) 및 '--config-file' 옵션!

en: Either one of parameter network_id or router_id must be passed to _get_ports method.
ko_KR: 매개변수 network_id 및 router_id 중 하나를 _get_ports 메소드에 전달해야 합니다.

en: Either subnet_id or port_id must be specified
ko_KR: subnet_id 또는 port_id 중 하나를 지정해야 함

en: Enable HA mode for virtual routers.
ko_KR: 가상 라우터에 대해 HA 모드를 사용합니다.

en: Enable SSL on the API server
ko_KR: API 서버에서 SSL 연결 활성화

en: Enable services on an agent with admin_state_up False. If this option is False, when admin_state_up of an agent is turned False, services on it will be disabled. Agents with admin_state_up False are not selected for automatic scheduling regardless of this option. But manual scheduling to such agents is available if this option is True.
ko_KR: admin_state_up False인 에이전트의 서비스 사용. 이 옵션이 False이면 에이전트의 admin_state_up이 False가 될 때 해당 서비스가 사용 안함으로 설정됩니다. admin_state_up False인 에이전트는 이 옵션과 관계 없이 자동 스케줄링에 사용하도록 선택하지 않습니다. 그러나 이 옵션이 True이면 이러한 에이전트에 수동 스케줄링을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Enables the dnsmasq service to provide name resolution for instances via DNS resolvers on the host running the DHCP agent. Effectively removes the '--no-resolv' option from the dnsmasq process arguments. Adding custom DNS resolvers to the 'dnsmasq_dns_servers' option disables this feature.
ko_KR: DHCP 에이전트를 실행 중인 호스트에서 DNS 분석기를 통해 인스턴스의 이름 분석을 제공하는 dnsmasq 서비스를 사용합니다. dnsmasq 프로세스 인수에서 '--no-resolv' 옵션을 효과적으로 제거합니다. 사용자 정의 DNS 분석기를 'dnsmasq_dns_servers' 옵션에 추가하면 이 기능이 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Error %(reason)s while attempting the operation.
ko_KR: 조작 시도 중 오류 %(reason)s이(가) 발생했습니다.

en: Error parsing dns address %s
ko_KR: DNS 주소 %s 구문 분석 오류

en: Exceeded %s second limit waiting for address to leave the tentative state.
ko_KR: 주소가 임시 상태를 벗어날 때까지 대기하는 동안 %s초 제한이 초과되어씃ㅂ니다.

en: Existing prefixes must be a subset of the new prefixes
ko_KR: 기존 접두부는 새 접두부의 서브넷이어야 함

en: Extension %(driver)s failed.
ko_KR: 확장 %(driver)s이(가) 실패했습니다.

en: Extension driver %(driver)s required for service plugin %(service_plugin)s not found.
ko_KR: 서비스 플러그인 %(service_plugin)s에 필요한 확장 드라이버 %(driver)s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Extension with alias %s does not exist
ko_KR: 별명이 %s인 확장이 존재하지 않음

en: Extensions list to use
ko_KR: 사용할 확장 목록

en: External IP %s is the same as the gateway IP
ko_KR: 외부 IP %s이(가) 게이트웨이 IP와 같음

en: Failed rescheduling router %(router_id)s: no eligible l3 agent found.
ko_KR: %(router_id)s 라우터를 다시 스케줄하지 못함: 적합한 l3 에이전트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed scheduling router %(router_id)s to the L3 Agent %(agent_id)s.
ko_KR: L3 에이전트 %(agent_id)s에 대한 %(router_id)s 라우터를 스케줄링하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create port on network %(network_id)s, because fixed_ips included invalid subnet %(subnet_id)s
ko_KR: fixed_ips에 올바르지 않은 서브넷 %(subnet_id)s이(가) 포함되어 있어서 네트워크 %(network_id)s에서 포트를 작성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to locate source for %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 소스를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to remove supplemental groups
ko_KR: 보조 그룹을 제거하지 못함

en: Failed to set gid %s
ko_KR: gid %s을(를) 설정하지 못함

en: Failed to set uid %s
ko_KR: uid %s을(를) 설정하지 못함

en: Failed to set-up %(type)s tunnel port to %(ip)s
ko_KR: %(type)s 터널 포트를 %(ip)s(으)로 설정하지 못함

en: Failure applying iptables rules
ko_KR: iptables 규칙 적용 실패

en: Failure waiting for address %(address)s to become ready: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 주소 %(address)s이(가) 준비될 때까지 기다리는 데 실패함: %(reason)s

en: Flat provider networks are disabled
ko_KR: 플랫 제공자 네트워크가 사용되지 않음

en: For TCP/UDP protocols, port_range_min must be <= port_range_max
ko_KR: TCP/UDP 프로토콜의 경우 port_range_min은 port_range_max 이하여야 함

en: Force ip_lib calls to use the root helper
ko_KR: 루트 헬퍼를 사용하는 ip_lib 호출을 강제합니다

en: Gateway IP version inconsistent with allocation pool version
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 IP 버전이 할당 풀 버전과 일치하지 않음

en: Gateway is not valid on subnet
ko_KR: 게이트웨이가 서브넷에서 올바르지 않음

en: Group (gid or name) running metadata proxy after its initialization (if empty: agent effective group).
ko_KR: 초기화 후에 메타데이터 프록시를 실행하는 그룹(gid 또는 이름)(비어 있는 경우: 에이전트 유효 그룹).

en: Group (gid or name) running this process after its initialization
ko_KR: 초기화 이후 이 프로세스를 실행하는 그룹(gid 또는 이름)

en: Hostname to be used by the Neutron server, agents and services running on this machine. All the agents and services running on this machine must use the same host value.
ko_KR: 이 시스템에서 실행 중인 neutron 서버, 에이전트 및 서비스에서 사용할 호스트 이름입니다. 이 시스템에서 실행 중인 모든 에이전트 및 서비스는  같은 호스트 값을 사용해야 합니다.

en: ICMP code (port-range-max) %(value)s is provided but ICMP type (port-range-min) is missing.
ko_KR: ICMP 코드 (port-range-max) %(value)s이(가) 제공되지만 ICMP 유형(port-range-min)이 누락되었습니다.

en: ID of the router
ko_KR: 라우터의 ID

en: IP address %(ip)s already allocated in subnet %(subnet_id)s
ko_KR: IP 주소 %(ip)s이(가) 이미 서브넷 %(subnet_id)s에서 할당되어 있음

en: IP address %(ip)s does not belong to subnet %(subnet_id)s
ko_KR: IP 주소 %(ip)s이(가) 서브넷 %(subnet_id)s에 속하지 않음

en: IP allocation failed. Try again later.
ko_KR: IP 할당에 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: IP allocation requires subnet_id or ip_address
ko_KR: IP 할당은 subnet_id 또는 ip_address가 필요함

en: IP allocation requires subnets for network
ko_KR: IP 할당은 네트워크의 서브넷을 필요로 합니다.

en: IPTablesManager.apply failed to apply the following set of iptables rules:
    %s
ko_KR: IPTablesManager.apply가 다음 iptables 규칙 세트를 적용하지 못함:
    %s

en: IPv6 Address Mode must be SLAAC or Stateless for Prefix Delegation.
ko_KR: IPv6 주소 모드는 접두부 위임에 대해 Stateless 또는 SLAAC여야 합니다.

en: IPv6 RA Mode must be SLAAC or Stateless for Prefix Delegation.
ko_KR: IPv6 RA 모드는 접두부 위임에 대해 Stateless 또는 SLAAC여야 합니다.

en: IPv6 address %(ip)s cannot be directly assigned to a port on subnet %(subnet_id)s as the subnet is configured for automatic addresses
ko_KR: 서브넷이 자동 주소에 대해 구성되어 있기 때문에 IPv6 주소 %(ip)s을(를) 서브넷 %(subnet_id)s의 포트에 직접 지정할 수 없음

en: IPv6 subnet %s configured to receive RAs from an external router cannot be added to Neutron Router.
ko_KR: 외부 라우터에서 RA를 수신하도록 구성된 IPv6 서브넷 %s을(를) Neutron 라우터에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: If True, then allow plugins that support it to create VLAN transparent networks.
ko_KR: True인 경우 이를 지원하는 플러그인을 사용하여 VLAN 투명 네트워크를 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Illegal IP version number
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 IP 버전 번호

en: Indicates that this L3 agent should also handle routers that do not have an external network gateway configured. This option should be True only for a single agent in a Neutron deployment, and may be False for all agents if all routers must have an external network gateway.
ko_KR: 이 L3 에이전트에서 외부 네트워크 게이트웨이가 구성되지 않은 라우터도 처리해야 함을 나타냅니다. 이 옵션은 Neutron 배포의 단일 에이전트에만 True여야 하며, 라우터에 외부 네트워크 게이트웨이가 있어야 하는 경우에는 모든 에이전트에 False일 수 있습니다.

en: Instance of class %(module)s.%(class)s must contain _cache attribute
ko_KR: 클래스 %(module)s.%(class)s의 인스턴스에 _cache 속성이 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Insufficient prefix space to allocate subnet size /%s
ko_KR: 접두부 공간이 부족하여 서브넷 크기 /%s을(를) 할당할 수 없음

en: Insufficient rights for removing default security group.
ko_KR: 기본 보안 그룹을 제거할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Integration bridge to use. Do not change this parameter unless you have a good reason to. This is the name of the OVS integration bridge. There is one per hypervisor. The integration bridge acts as a virtual 'patch bay'. All VM VIFs are attached to this bridge and then 'patched' according to their network connectivity.
ko_KR: 사용할 통합 브릿지입니다. 합당한 이유가 없으면 이 매개변수를 변경하지 마십시오. 이 매개변수는 OVS 통합 브릿지의 이름입니다. 하이퍼바이저당 한 개가 있습니다. 통합 브릿지는 가상 '패치 베이'의 역할을 수행합니다. 모든 VM VIF가 이 브릿지에 연결된 다음 네트워크 연결성에 따라 "패치"됩니다.

en: Interface to monitor
ko_KR: 모니터할 인터페이스

en: Interval between two metering measures
ko_KR: 2개의 측정 조치 간의 간격

en: Interval between two metering reports
ko_KR: 2개의 측정 보고서 간의 간격

en: Invalid Device %(dev_name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 디바이스 %(dev_name)s: %(reason)s

en: Invalid action '%(action)s' for object type '%(object_type)s'. Valid actions: %(valid_actions)s
ko_KR: 오브젝트 유형 '%(object_type)s'에 대한 조치 '%(action)s'이(가) 올바르지 않습니다. 올바른 조치: %(valid_actions)s

en: Invalid authentication type: %(auth_type)s, valid types are: %(valid_auth_types)s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 인증 유형임: %(auth_type)s, 올바른 유형은 다음과 같음: %(valid_auth_types)s

en: Invalid ethertype %(ethertype)s for protocol %(protocol)s.
ko_KR: 프로토콜 %(protocol)s의 ethertype %(ethertype)s이(가) 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid format: %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 형식: %s

en: Invalid instance state: %(state)s, valid states are: %(valid_states)s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 인스턴스 상태: %(state)s, 올바른 상태는 %(valid_states)s임

en: Invalid mapping: '%s'
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 맵핑: '%s'

en: Invalid pci slot %(pci_slot)s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 pci 슬롯 %(pci_slot)s

en: Invalid provider format. Last part should be 'default' or empty: %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 제공자 형식. 마지막 부분이 '기본값'이거나 비어 있어야 함: %s

en: Invalid resource type %(resource_type)s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 자원 유형 %(resource_type)s

en: Invalid route: %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 라우트: %s

en: Invalid service provider format
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 서비스 제공자 형식

en: Invalid value for ICMP %(field)s (%(attr)s) %(value)s. It must be 0 to 255.
ko_KR: ICMP %(field)s (%(attr)s) %(value)s의 값이 올바르지 않음. 이 값은 0에서 255 사이여야 합니다.

en: Invalid value for port %(port)s
ko_KR: %(port)s 포트에 대한 올바르지 않은 값

en: Iptables mangle mark used to mark metadata valid requests. This mark will be masked with 0xffff so that only the lower 16 bits will be used.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 올바른 요청을 표시하는 데 사용되는 Iptables mangle 표시입니다. 이 표시는 하위 16비트만 사용되도록 0xffff로 마스크됩니다.

en: Keepalived didn't respawn
ko_KR: 유휴되면 다시 파생되지 않음

en: Keepalived didn't spawn
ko_KR: 활성 유지(keepalive)가 파생되지 않음

en: Kernel HZ value %(value)s is not valid. This value must be greater than 0.
ko_KR: 커널 HZ 값 %(value)s이(가) 올바르지 않습니다. 이 값은 0보다 커야 합니다.

en: L3 agent failure to setup NAT for floating IPs
ko_KR: L3 에이전트에서 Floating IP의 NAT 설정 실패

en: L3 agent failure to setup floating IPs
ko_KR: L3 에이전트에서 Floating IP 설정 실패

en: Limit number of leases to prevent a denial-of-service.
ko_KR: 서비스 거부(DoS)를 막기 위해 리스 수를 제한합니다.

en: List of <physical_network>:<physical_bridge>
ko_KR: <physical_network>:<physical_bridge>의 목록

en: List of network type driver entrypoints to be loaded from the neutron.ml2.type_drivers namespace.
ko_KR: neutron.ml2.type_drivers 네임스페이스에서 로드할네트워크 유형 드라이버 시작점의 목록입니다.

en: List of physical_network names with which flat networks can be created. Use default '*' to allow flat networks with arbitrary physical_network names. Use an empty list to disable flat networks.
ko_KR: 플랫 네트워크를 작성할 수 있는 실제 네트워크 이름의 목록입니다. 플랫 네트워크에 임의의 physical_network 이름을 사용하려면 기본값 '*'를 사용하십시오. 빈 목록을 사용하여 플랫 네트워크를 비활성화합니다.

en: Location for Metadata Proxy UNIX domain socket.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 프록시 UNIX 도메인 소켓의 위치입니다.

en: Location of Metadata Proxy UNIX domain socket
ko_KR: 메타데이터 프록시 UNIX 도메인 소켓의 위치

en: Location to store DHCP server config files.
ko_KR: DHCP 서버 구성 파일을 저장할 위치.

en: Location to store child pid files
ko_KR: 하위 pid 파일을 저장할 위치

en: Log agent heartbeats
ko_KR: 로그 에이전트 하트비트

en: MTU of the underlying physical network. Neutron uses this value to calculate MTU for all virtual network components. For flat and VLAN networks, neutron uses this value without modification. For overlay networks such as VXLAN, neutron automatically subtracts the overlay protocol overhead from this value. Defaults to 1500, the standard value for Ethernet.
ko_KR: 기본 물리 네트워크의 MTU입니다. Neutron에서는 이 값을 사용하여 모든 가상 네트워크 구성 요소의 MTU를 계산합니다. 일반 및 VLAN 네트워크의 경우 neutron에서는 이 값을 수정하지 않고 사용합니다. VXLAN과 같은 오버레이 네트워크의 경우 neutron이 이 값에서 오버레이 프로토콜 오버헤드를 자동으로 제거합니다. 이더넷의 표준 값인 1500으로 기본값이 지정됩니다.

en: MTU size of veth interfaces
ko_KR: veth 인터페이스의 MTU 크기

en: Make the l2 agent run in DVR mode.
ko_KR: l2 에이전트를 DVR 모드에서 실행하십시오.

en: Malformed request body
ko_KR: 형식이 틀린 요청 본문

en: MaxRtrAdvInterval setting for radvd.conf
ko_KR: radvd.conf의 MaxRtrAdvInterval 설정

en: Maximum number of DNS nameservers per subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷당 최대 DNS 네임스페이스 수

en: Maximum number of L3 agents which a HA router will be scheduled on. If it is set to 0 then the router will be scheduled on every agent.
ko_KR: HA 라우터가 스케줄될 최대 L3 에이전트 수입니다. 이 수가 0으로 설정되면 라우터가 모든 에이전트에서 스케줄됩니다.

en: Maximum number of allowed address pairs
ko_KR: 허용되는 주소 쌍 최대 수

en: Maximum number of host routes per subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷당 호스트 라우트의 최대 수

en: Maximum number of routes per router
ko_KR: 라우터당 최대 경로 수

en: Metadata Proxy UNIX domain socket mode, 4 values allowed: 'deduce': deduce mode from metadata_proxy_user/group values, 'user': set metadata proxy socket mode to 0o644, to use when metadata_proxy_user is agent effective user or root, 'group': set metadata proxy socket mode to 0o664, to use when metadata_proxy_group is agent effective group or root, 'all': set metadata proxy socket mode to 0o666, to use otherwise.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 프록시 UNIX 도메인 소켓 모드, 4개의 값이 허용됨: 'deduce': metadata_proxy_user/group 값의 추론 모드, 'user': 메타데이터 프록시 소켓 모드를 0o644로 설정, metadata_proxy_user가 에이전트 유효 사용자 또는 루트인 경우 사용, 'group': 메타데이터 프록시 소켓 모드를 0o664로 설정, metadata_proxy_group이 에이전트 유효 그룹 또는 루트인 경우 사용, 'all': 메타데이터 프록시 소켓 모드를 0o666으로 설정, 기타 경우에 사용

en: Metering driver
ko_KR: 측정 드라이버

en: MinRtrAdvInterval setting for radvd.conf
ko_KR: radvd.conf의 MinRtrAdvInterval 설정

en: Missing key in mapping: '%s'
ko_KR: 맵핑에서 키 누락: '%s'

en: Multicast group for VXLAN. When configured, will enable sending all broadcast traffic to this multicast group. When left unconfigured, will disable multicast VXLAN mode.
ko_KR: VXLAN의 멀티캐스트 그룹입니다. 이 그룹이 구성되면 모든 브로드캐스트 트래픽을 이 멀티캐스트 그룹에 보낼 수 있습니다. 구성되지 않은 상태로 두면 멀티캐스트 VXLAN 모드가 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Multiple default providers for service %s
ko_KR: %s 서비스에 대한 다중 기본 제공자

en: Multiple providers specified for service %s
ko_KR: %s 서비스에 대해 다중 제공자가 지정됨

en: Multiple tenant_ids in bulk security group rule create not allowed
ko_KR: 벌크 보안 그룹 규칙 작성의 다중 tenant_id는 허용되지 않음

en: Must also specify protocol if port range is given.
ko_KR: 포트 범위가 제공되는 경우 프로토콜도 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify one or more actions on flow addition or modification
ko_KR: 플로우 추가 또는 수정 시 하나 이상의 조치를 지정해야 함

en: Name of Open vSwitch bridge to use
ko_KR: 사용할 열린 vSwitch 브릿지의 이름

en: Namespace of the router
ko_KR: 라우터의 네임스페이스

en: Native pagination depend on native sorting
ko_KR: 네이티브 페이지 번호 매기기는 네이티브 정렬에 따라 다름

en: Need to apply migrations from %(project)s contract branch. This will require all Neutron server instances to be shutdown before proceeding with the upgrade.
ko_KR: %(project)s 계약 분기에서 마이그레이션을 적용해야 합니다. 업그레이드를 계속하기 전에 모든 Neutron 서버 인스턴스를 종료해야 합니다.

en: Negative delta (downgrade) not supported
ko_KR: 음수의 델타(다운그레이드)는 지원하지 않음

en: Negative relative revision (downgrade) not supported
ko_KR: 음수의 상대적 개정판(다운그레이드)은 지원하지 않음

en: Network %s does not contain any IPv4 subnet
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s에 IPv4 서브넷이 포함되어 있지 않음

en: Network %s is not a valid external network
ko_KR: %s 네트워크가 올바른 외부 네트워크가 아님

en: Network %s is not an external network
ko_KR: %s 네트워크가 외부 네트워크가 아님

en: Network of size %(size)s, from IP range %(parent_range)s excluding IP ranges %(excluded_ranges)s was not found.
ko_KR: IP 범위가 %(parent_range)s이고 크기가 %(size)s인(IP 범위 %(excluded_ranges)s 제외) 네트워크를 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: Network type value needed by the ML2 plugin
ko_KR: ML2 플러그인에 네트워크 유형 값이 필요함

en: Neutron core_plugin not configured!
ko_KR: Neutron core_plugin이 구성되지 않았습니다

en: No default router:external network
ko_KR: 기본 router:external 네트워크가 없음

en: No default subnetpool found for IPv%s
ko_KR: IPv%s의 기본 subnetpool이 없음

en: No default subnetpools defined
ko_KR: 기본 subnetpools가 정의되지 않음

en: No more IP addresses available for subnet %(subnet_id)s.
ko_KR: 서브넷 %(subnet_id)s에 대해 사용 가능한 IP 주소가 더 이상 없습니다.

en: No more IP addresses available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 IP 주소가 더 이상 없습니다.

en: No offline migrations pending.
ko_KR: 보류 중인 오프라인 마이그레이션이 없습니다.

en: No shared key in %s fields
ko_KR: %s 필드의 공유 키가 없음

en: Not allowed to manually assign a router to an agent in 'dvr' mode.
ko_KR: 'dvr' 모드에서 수동으로 에이전트에 라우터를 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Not allowed to manually remove a router from an agent in 'dvr' mode.
ko_KR: 'dvr' 모드에서 수동으로 에이전트에서 라우터를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Number of backlog requests to configure the metadata server socket with
ko_KR: 메타데이터 서버 소켓을 구성하기 위한 백로그 요청 수

en: Number of backlog requests to configure the socket with
ko_KR: 소켓을 설정하려는 백로그 요청 횟수

en: Number of floating IPs allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
ko_KR: 테넌트당 허용된 부동 IP 수입니다. 음수 값은 무제한을 의미합니다.

en: Number of networks allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
ko_KR: 테넌트당 허용되는 네트워크 수입니다. 음수 값은 무제한을 의미합니다.

en: Number of ports allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
ko_KR: 테넌트당 허용되는 포트 수입니다. 음수 값은 무제한을 의미합니다.

en: Number of routers allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
ko_KR: 테넌트당 허용된 라우터 수입니다. 음수 값은 무제한을 의미합니다.

en: Number of seconds to keep retrying to listen
ko_KR: 감청 재시도 계속할 시간

en: Number of security groups allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
ko_KR: 테넌트당 허용된 보안 그룹 수입니다. 음수 값은 무제한을 의미합니다.

en: Number of subnets allowed per tenant, A negative value means unlimited.
ko_KR: 테넌트당 허용되는 서브넷 수입니다. 음수 값은 무제한을 의미합니다.

en: Number of threads to use during sync process. Should not exceed connection pool size configured on server.
ko_KR: 동기화 프로세스 중에 사용할 스레드 수입니다. 서버에 구성된 연결 풀 크기를 초과하지 않아야 합니다.

en: OVS datapath to use. 'system' is the default value and corresponds to the kernel datapath. To enable the userspace datapath set this value to 'netdev'.
ko_KR: 사용할 OVS 데이터 경로입니다. '시스템'은 기본값이며 커널 데이터 경로에 해당합니다. 사용자 공간 데이터 경로를 사용하려면 이 값을 'netdev'로 설정하십시오.

en: OVS vhost-user socket directory.
ko_KR: OVS vhost-사용자 소켓 디렉토리.

en: Only admin can view or configure quota
ko_KR: 관리자만이 할당량을 보거나 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Only admins can manipulate policies on objects they do not own
ko_KR: 소유하지 않은 오브젝트의 정책은 관리자만 조작할 수 있음

en: Only allowed to update rules for one security profile at a time
ko_KR: 한 번에 하나의 보안 프로파일에 대한 규칙만 업데이트하도록 허용됨

en: Ordered list of network_types to allocate as tenant networks. The default value 'local' is useful for single-box testing but provides no connectivity between hosts.
ko_KR: 테넌트 네트워크로 할당할 network_types의 정렬된 목록입니다. 기본값 'local'은 단일 상자 테스트에 유용하지만 호스트 간 연결을 제공하지 않습니다.

en: Override the default dnsmasq settings with this file.
ko_KR: 기본 dnsmasq 설정을 이 파일로 대체합니다.

en: POST requests are not supported on this resource.
ko_KR: 이 자원에서 POST 요청이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Package %s not installed
ko_KR: 패키지 %s이(가) 설치되지 않음

en: Parsing bridge_mappings failed: %s.
ko_KR: bridge_mappings 구문 분석 실패: %s.

en: Password for connecting to designate in admin context
ko_KR: 관리 컨텍스트에서 지정하기 위해 연결할 암호

en: Path to PID file for this process
ko_KR: 이 프로세스에 대한 PID 파일의 경로

en: Path to the router directory
ko_KR: 라우터 디렉토리의 경로

en: Peer patch port in integration bridge for tunnel bridge.
ko_KR: 터널 브릿지에 대한 통합 브릿지에 있는 피어 패치 포트입니다.

en: Peer patch port in tunnel bridge for integration bridge.
ko_KR: 통합 브릿지에 대한 터널 브릿지에 있는 피어 패치 포트입니다.

en: Phase upgrade options do not accept revision specification
ko_KR: 단계 업그레이드 옵션이 개정 스펙을 승인하지 않음

en: Port %(id)s does not have fixed ip %(address)s
ko_KR: %(id)s 포트가 고정 IP %(address)s을(를) 갖지 않음

en: Port %s does not exist
ko_KR: %s 포트가 없음

en: Port %s has multiple fixed IPv4 addresses.  Must provide a specific IPv4 address when assigning a floating IP
ko_KR: 포트 %s에 다중 고정 IPv4 주소가 있습니다. 부동 IP를 지정하는 경우에는 특정 IPv4 주소를 제공해야 합니다.

en: Prefix Delegation can only be used with IPv6 subnets.
ko_KR: 접두부 위임은 IPv6 서브넷에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Private key of client certificate.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 인증서의 개인 키입니다.

en: Process is already started
ko_KR: 프로세스가 이미 시작됨

en: Process is not running.
ko_KR: 프로세스가 실행 중이지 않습니다.

en: Provider name %(name)s is limited by %(len)s characters
ko_KR: 제공자 이름 %(name)s은(는) %(len)s자로 제한됨

en: RBAC policy of type %(object_type)s with ID %(id)s not found
ko_KR: ID가 %(id)s인 %(object_type)s 유형의 RBAC 정책을 찾을 수 없음

en: RBAC policy on object %(object_id)s cannot be removed because other objects depend on it.
    Details: %(details)s
ko_KR: 다른 오브젝트가 의존하고 있기 때문에 오브젝트 %(object_id)s에 대한 RBAC 정책을 제거할 수 없습니다. 
    세부사항: %(details)s

en: Range of seconds to randomly delay when starting the periodic task scheduler to reduce stampeding. (Disable by setting to 0)
ko_KR: 몰리지 않도록 주기적 태스크 스케줄러를 시작할 때 무작위로 지연할 시간의 범위(초)입니다. (0으로 설정하여 사용 안함)

en: Ranges must be in the same IP version
ko_KR: 범위가 동일한 IP 버전에 있어야 함

en: Ranges must be netaddr.IPRange
ko_KR: 범위는 netaddr.IPRange여야 함

en: Ranges must not overlap
ko_KR: 범위는 중첩되지 않아야 함

en: Release aware branch labels (%s) are deprecated. Please switch to expand@ and contract@ labels.
ko_KR: 분기 레이블(%s)은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. expand@ 및 contract@ 레이블로 전환하십시오.

en: Remote metadata server experienced an internal server error.
ko_KR: 원격 메타데이터 서버에서 내부 서버 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Repository does not contain HEAD files for contract and expand branches.
ko_KR: 저장소에 계약 및 확장 분기의 HEAD 파일이 포함되지 않습니다.

en: Request Failed: internal server error while processing your request.
ko_KR: 요청 실패: 요청을 처리하는 중에 내부 서버 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Requested subnet with cidr: %(cidr)s for network: %(network_id)s overlaps with another subnet
ko_KR: 요청된 서브넷(%(network_id)s 네트워크의 cidr: %(cidr)s)이 다른 서브넷과 겹침

en: Reset flow table on start. Setting this to True will cause brief traffic interruption.
ko_KR: 시작 시 플로우 테이블을 재설정하십시오. 이를 True로 설정하면 짧은 트래픽 인터럽트가 발생합니다.

en: Resource %(resource)s %(resource_id)s could not be found.
ko_KR: 자원 %(resource)s %(resource_id)s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Resource %(resource_id)s of type %(resource_type)s not found
ko_KR: 유형 %(resource_type)s의 자원 %(resource_id)s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Resource '%(resource_id)s' is already associated with provider '%(provider)s' for service type '%(service_type)s'
ko_KR: '%(resource_id)s' 자원이 이미 '%(service_type)s' 서비스 유형에 대한 '%(provider)s' 제공자와 연관되어 있음

en: Resource body required
ko_KR: 자원 본문 필수

en: Resource not found.
ko_KR: 자원을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Resources required
ko_KR: 자원 필수

en: Root helper application. Use 'sudo neutron-rootwrap /etc/neutron/rootwrap.conf' to use the real root filter facility. Change to 'sudo' to skip the filtering and just run the command directly.
ko_KR: 루트 헬퍼 애플리케이션. 'sudo neutron-rootwrap /etc/neutron/rootwrap.conf'를 사용하여 실제 루트 필터 기능을 사용합니다. 'sudo'로 변경하여 필터링을 건너뛰고 명령을 직접 실행하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Root permissions are required to drop privileges.
ko_KR: 권한을 삭제하려면 루트 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Router already has a port on subnet %s
ko_KR: 라우터가 이미 %s 서브넷에 포트를 갖고 있음

en: Router port must have at least one fixed IP
ko_KR: 라우터 포트에는 하나 이상의 Fixed IP가 있어야 함

en: Running %(cmd)s (%(desc)s) for %(project)s ...
ko_KR: %(project)s에 대한 %(cmd)s(%(desc)s) 실행 중...

en: Running %(cmd)s for %(project)s ...
ko_KR: %(project)s에 대한 %(cmd)s 실행 중...

en: Seconds between nodes reporting state to server; should be less than agent_down_time, best if it is half or less than agent_down_time.
ko_KR: 서버에 대한 상태를 보고하는 노드 사이의 시간(초)이며 agent_down_time보다 짧아야 하며 절반이거나 agent_down_time보다 짧은 경우 최적입니다.

en: Security Group %(id)s %(reason)s.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 %(id)s %(reason)s입니다.

en: Security Group Rule %(id)s %(reason)s.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 규칙 %(id)s %(reason)s.

en: Security group %(id)s does not exist
ko_KR: %(id)s 보안 그룹이 존재하지 않음

en: Security group rule %(id)s does not exist
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 규칙 %(id)s이(가) 존재하지 않음

en: Security group rule already exists. Rule id is %(rule_id)s.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 규칙이 이미 있습니다. 규칙 ID는 %(rule_id)s입니다.

en: Security group rule for ethertype '%(ethertype)s' not supported. Allowed values are %(values)s.
ko_KR: ethertype '%(ethertype)s'의 보안 그룹 규칙이 지원되지 않습니다. 허용된 값은 %(values)s입니다.

en: Security group rule protocol %(protocol)s not supported. Only protocol values %(values)s and integer representations [0 to 255] are supported.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 규칙 프로토콜 %(protocol)s이(가) 지원되지 않습니다. 프로토콜 값 %(values)s 및 정수 표시 [0 - 255]만 지원됩니다.

en: Service provider '%(provider)s' could not be found for service type %(service_type)s
ko_KR: 서비스 유형에 대한 '%(provider)s' 서비스 제공자를 찾을 수 없음: %(service_type)s

en: Service to handle DHCPv6 Prefix delegation.
ko_KR: DHCPv6 접두부 위임을 처리할 서비스입니다.

en: Service type %(service_type)s does not have a default service provider
ko_KR: %(service_type)s 서비스 유형에 기본 서비스 제공자가 없음

en: Shared address scope can't be unshared
ko_KR: 공유 주소 범위는 공유 해제할 수 없음

en: String prefix used to match IPset names.
ko_KR: IPset 이름을 일치시키는 데 사용되는 문자열 접두부입니다.

en: Sub-project %s not installed.
ko_KR: 하위 프로젝트 %s이(가) 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Subnet for router interface must have a gateway IP
ko_KR: 라우터 인터페이스에 대한 서브넷은 게이트웨이 IP를 가져야 함

en: Subnet pool has existing allocations
ko_KR: 서브넷 풀에 기존 할당이 있음

en: System-wide flag to determine the type of router that tenants can create. Only admin can override.
ko_KR: 테넌트가 작성할 수 있는 라우터 유형을 판별하는 시스템 범위 플래그입니다. 관리자만 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: TCP Port used by Neutron metadata namespace proxy.
ko_KR: Neutron 메타데이터 네임스페이스 프록시가 사용하는 TCP 포트입니다.

en: TCP Port used by Nova metadata server.
ko_KR: Nova 메타데이터 서버가 사용한 TCP 포트입니다.

en: Tag %(tag)s could not be found.
ko_KR: %(tag)s 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Tenant %(tenant_id)s not allowed to create %(resource)s on this network
ko_KR: %(tenant_id)s 테넌트는 이 네트워크에 %(resource)s을(를) 작성하도록 허용되지 않음

en: Tenant id for connecting to designate in admin context
ko_KR: 관리 컨텍스트에서 지정하기 위해 연결할 테넌트 ID

en: Tenant name for connecting to designate in admin context
ko_KR: 관리 컨텍스트에서 지정하기 위해 연결할 테넌트 이름

en: The UDP port to use for VXLAN tunnels.
ko_KR: VXLAN 터널에 사용하는 UDP 포트

en: The address allocation request could not be satisfied because: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 다음 원인으로 인해 주소 할당 요청을 충족할 수 없음: %(reason)s

en: The advertisement interval in seconds
ko_KR: 광고 간격(초)

en: The base MAC address Neutron will use for VIFs. The first 3 octets will remain unchanged. If the 4th octet is not 00, it will also be used. The others will be randomly generated.
ko_KR: VIF에기본 MAC 주소 Neutron을 사용합니다. 처음 세 개의 옥텟은 변경되지 않은 상태로 남습니다. 네 번째 옥텟이 00이 아니면 이 옥텟도 사용됩니다. 다른 옥텟은 임의로 생성됩니다.

en: The core plugin Neutron will use
ko_KR: Neutron이 사용할 코어 플러그인

en: The driver used to manage the DHCP server.
ko_KR: DHCP 서버를 관리하는 데 사용되는 드라이버입니다.

en: The email address to be used when creating PTR zones. If not specified, the email address will be admin@<dns_domain>
ko_KR: PTR 구역을 작성할 때 사용할 이메일 주소입니다. 지정되지 않은 경우 이메일 주소는 admin@<dns_domain>입니다.

en: The number of seconds the agent will wait between polling for local device changes.
ko_KR: 에이전트가 로컬 디바이스 변경을 폴링하는 사이에 대기하는 시간(초).

en: The number of sort_keys and sort_dirs must be same
ko_KR: sort_keys 및 sort_dirs의 수가 같아야 함

en: The port '%s' was deleted
ko_KR: 포트 '%s'이(가) 삭제됨

en: The port to bind to
ko_KR: 바인드할 포트

en: The requested content type %s is invalid.
ko_KR: 요청한 컨텐츠 유형 %s이(가) 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The resource could not be found.
ko_KR: 자원을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The router %(router_id)s has been already hosted by the L3 Agent %(agent_id)s.
ko_KR: L3 에이전트 %(agent_id)s에서 %(router_id)s 라우터를 이미 호스트하고 있습니다.

en: The server has either erred or is incapable of performing the requested operation.
ko_KR: 서버에 오류가 있거나 서버가 요청된 조작을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: The service plugins Neutron will use
ko_KR: Neutron이 사용할 서비스 플러그인

en: The subnet request could not be satisfied because: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 다음 이유로 인해 서브넷 요청을 충족할 수 없음: %(reason)s

en: The subproject to execute the command against. Can be one of: '%s'.
ko_KR: 명령을 실행할 하위 프로젝트입니다. 다음 중 하나가 될 수 있음: '%s'.

en: The type of authentication to use
ko_KR: 사용할 인증 유형

en: There are routers attached to this network that depend on this policy for access.
ko_KR: 이 네트워크에 연결된 라우터가 있으며, 해당 라우터에는 액세스를 위해 이 정책이 필요합니다.

en: Tunnel IP value needed by the ML2 plugin
ko_KR: ML2 플러그인에 터널 IP 값이 필요함

en: Tunnel bridge to use.
ko_KR: 사용할 터널 브릿지입니다.

en: URL for connecting to designate
ko_KR: 지정하기 위해 연결할 URL

en: URL to database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 대한 URL

en: Unable to calculate %(address_type)s address because of:%(reason)s
ko_KR: 다음 원인으로 인해 %(address_type)s 주소를 계산할 수 없음: %(reason)s

en: Unable to create the SNAT Interface Port
ko_KR: SNAT 인터페이스 포트를 작성할 수 없음

en: Unable to determine mac address for %s
ko_KR: %s의 맥 주소를 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find '%s' in request body
ko_KR: 요청 본문에서 '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Unable to find resource name in %s
ko_KR: %s에서 자원 이름을 찾을 수 없음

en: Unable to identify a target field from:%s. Match should be in the form %%(<field_name>)s
ko_KR: %s에서 대상 필드를 식별할 수 없음. 일치가 다음 양식이어야 함.%%(<field_name>)s

en: Unable to provide external connectivity
ko_KR: 외부 연결을 제공할 수 없음

en: Unable to provide tenant private network
ko_KR: 테넌트 개인 네트워크를 제공할 수 없음

en: Unable to verify match:%(match)s as the parent resource: %(res)s was not found
ko_KR: 상위 소스로서 일치 %(match)s을(를) 확인할 수 없음. %(res)s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Unexpected label for script %(script_name)s: %(labels)s
ko_KR: 스크립트 %(script_name)s에 대해 예상치 않은 레이블: %(labels)s

en: Unexpected number of alembic branch points: %(branchpoints)s
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 수의 변형 장치(alembic) 분기점: %(branchpoints)s

en: Unexpected response code: %s
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 응답 코드: %s

en: Unexpected response: %s
ko_KR: 예상치 않은 응답: %s

en: Unit name '%(unit)s' is not valid.
ko_KR: 단위 이름 '%(unit)s'이(가) 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Unknown address type %(address_type)s
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 주소 유형 %(address_type)s

en: Unknown attribute '%s'.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 속성 '%s'입니다.

en: Unknown chain: %r
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 체인: %r

en: Unknown network type %(network_type)s.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 네트워크 유형 %(network_type)s.

en: Unmapped error
ko_KR: 맵핑되지 않은 오류

en: Unrecognized action
ko_KR: 인식되지 않는 조치

en: Unrecognized field
ko_KR: 인식되지 않는 필드

en: Unsupported Content-Type
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 Content-Type

en: Unsupported network type %(net_type)s.
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 네트워크 유형 %(net_type)s입니다.

en: Unsupported request type
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 요청 유형

en: Updating default security group not allowed.
ko_KR: 기본 보안 그룹 업데이트가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Use ML2 l2population mechanism driver to learn remote MAC and IPs and improve tunnel scalability.
ko_KR: 원격 MAC 및 IP를 학습하고 터널 확장성을 개선하려면 ML2 l2population 메커니즘 드라이버를 사용하십시오.

en: Use broadcast in DHCP replies.
ko_KR: DHCP 복제본에서 브로드캐스팅을 사용하십시오.

en: Use either --delta or relative revision, not both
ko_KR: --델타 또는 상대적 개정판 중 하나 사용

en: Use the root helper when listing the namespaces on a system. This may not be required depending on the security configuration. If the root helper is not required, set this to False for a performance improvement.
ko_KR: 시스템에 네임스페이스를 나열할 때 루트 헬퍼를 사용하십시오. 보안 구성에 따라 이 작업은 필요하지 않을 수 있습니다. 루트 헬퍼가 필요하지 않으면 성능이 향상되도록 False로 설정하십시오.

en: User (uid or name) running metadata proxy after its initialization (if empty: agent effective user).
ko_KR: 초기화 후에 메타데이터 프록시를 실행하는 사용자(uid 또는 이름)(비어 있는 경우: 에이전트 유효 사용자).

en: User (uid or name) running this process after its initialization
ko_KR: 초기화 이후 이 프로세스를 실행하는 사용자(uid 또는 이름)

en: Username for connecting to designate in admin context
ko_KR: 관리 컨텍스트에서 지정하기 위해 연결할 사용자 이름

en: VRRP authentication password
ko_KR: VRRP 인증 비밀번호

en: VRRP authentication type
ko_KR: VRRP 인증 유형

en: Value of host kernel tick rate (hz) for calculating minimum burst value in bandwidth limit rules for a port with QoS. See kernel configuration file for HZ value and tc-tbf manual for more information.
ko_KR: QoS가 있는 포트의 대역폭 한계 규칙에서 최소 버스트 값을 계산하기 위한 호스트 커널 틱(tick) 속도(hz) 값입니다. 자세한 내용은 HZ 값 및 tc-tbf 매뉴얼의 커널 구성 파일을 참조하십시오.

en: Value of latency (ms) for calculating size of queue for a port with QoS. See tc-tbf manual for more information.
ko_KR: QoS가 있는 포트의 큐 크기를 계산하기 위한 지연 시간 값(ms)입니다. 자세한 정보는 tc-tbf 매뉴얼을 참조하십시오.

en: Where to store Neutron state files. This directory must be writable by the agent.
ko_KR: Neutron 상태 파일을 저장할 위치. 에이전트가 이 디렉토리에 쓸 수 있어야 합니다.

en: You must implement __call__
ko_KR: __call__을 구현해야 합니다.

en: You must provide a revision or relative delta
ko_KR: 개정판 또는 상대적 델타를 제공해야 함

en: a subnetpool must be specified in the absence of a cidr
ko_KR: cidr이 없는 경우 subnetpool을 지정해야 함

en: add_ha_port cannot be called inside of a transaction.
ko_KR: 트랜잭션 내에서 add_ha_port를 호출할 수 없습니다.

en: allocation_pools allowed only for specific subnet requests.
ko_KR: allocation_pools는 특정 서브넷 요청에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: allocation_pools are not in the subnet
ko_KR: allocation_pools가 서브넷에 없음

en: allocation_pools use the wrong ip version
ko_KR: allocation_pools에서 잘못된 ip 버전을 사용함

en: already a synthetic attribute
ko_KR: 이미 합성 속성임

en: binding:profile value too large
ko_KR: 바인딩:프로파일 값이 너무 김

en: cannot perform %(event)s due to %(reason)s
ko_KR: %(reason)s(으)로 인해 %(event)s을(를) 수행할 수 없음

en: cidr and prefixlen must not be supplied together
ko_KR: cidr 및 prefixlen을 함께 입력하지 않아야 함

en: dns_domain cannot be specified without a dns_name
ko_KR: dns_name 없이 dns_domain을 지정할 수 없음

en: dns_name cannot be specified without a dns_domain
ko_KR: dns_domain 없이 dns_name을 지정할 수 없음

en: fixed_ip_address cannot be specified without a port_id
ko_KR: fixed_ip_address는 port_id 없이 지정할 수 없음

en: has device owner %s
ko_KR: 디바이스 소유자 %s이(가) 있음

en: in use
ko_KR: 사용 중

en: ip_version must be specified in the absence of cidr and subnetpool_id
ko_KR: cidr 및 subnetpool_id가 없는 경우 ip_version을 지정해야 함

en: ipv6_address_mode is not valid when ip_version is 4
ko_KR: ip_version이 4인 경우 ipv6_address_mode가 올바르지 않음

en: ipv6_ra_mode is not valid when ip_version is 4
ko_KR: ip_version이 4인 경우 ipv6_ra_mode가 올바르지 않음

en: ipv6_ra_mode set to '%(ra_mode)s' with ipv6_address_mode set to '%(addr_mode)s' is not valid. If both attributes are set, they must be the same value
ko_KR: '%(ra_mode)s'(으)로 설정된 ipv6_ra_mode('%(addr_mode)s'(으)로 설정된 ipv6_address_mode 포함)가 올바르지 않습니다. 두 설정 다 설정된 경우 동일한 값이어야 합니다.

en: mac address update
ko_KR: mac 주소 업데이트

en: must provide exactly 2 arguments - cidr and MAC
ko_KR: 정확히 두 개의 인수 - cidr 및 MAC를 제공해야 함

en: network_type required
ko_KR: network_type이 필요함

en: network_type value '%s' not supported
ko_KR: network_type에서 '%s' 값을 지원하지 않습니다

en: new subnet
ko_KR: 새 서브넷

en: physical_network '%s' unknown for flat provider network
ko_KR: 플랫 제공자 네트워크에 대해 실제 네트워크 '%s'을(를) 알 수 없음.

en: physical_network required for flat provider network
ko_KR: 플랫 제공자 네트워크에 실제 네트워크 필요

en: provider:physical_network specified for %s network
ko_KR: %s 네트워크에 대해 지정된 provider:physical_network 입니다

en: respawn_interval must be >= 0 if provided.
ko_KR: respawn_interval은 >= 0이어야 합니다(제공된 경우).

en: segmentation_id out of range (%(min)s through %(max)s)
ko_KR: segmentation_id가 범위(%(min)s -  %(max)s)를 벗어남

en: segmentation_id requires physical_network for VLAN provider network
ko_KR: segmentation_id는 VLAN 제공자 네트워크의 physical_network가 필요함

en: shared attribute switching to synthetic
ko_KR: 공유 속성을 합성으로 전환

en: subnetpool %(subnetpool_id)s cannot be updated when associated with shared address scope %(address_scope_id)s
ko_KR: 공유 주소 범위 %(address_scope_id)s과(와) 연관된 경우 서브넷 풀 %(subnetpool_id)s을(를) 업데이트할 수 없음

en: subnetpool_id and use_default_subnetpool cannot both be specified
ko_KR: subnetpool_id 및 use_default_subnetpool을 모두 지정할 수 없음

en: the nexthop is not connected with router
ko_KR: nexthop이 라우터와 연결되지 않음

en: the nexthop is used by router
ko_KR: 라우터가 nexthop을 사용함
