neutron VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (419 entries)

en: %(branch)s HEAD file does not match migration timeline head, expected: %(head)s
zh_CN: %(branch)s HEAD 文件与迁移时间线头不匹配，需要：%(head)s

en: %(invalid_dirs)s is invalid value for sort_dirs, valid value is '%(asc)s' and '%(desc)s'
zh_CN: %(invalid_dirs)s 对于 sort_dirs 是无效值，有效值是“%(asc)s”和“%(desc)s”

en: %(key)s prohibited for %(tunnel)s provider network
zh_CN: 对于 %(tunnel)s 提供程序网络，已禁止 %(key)s

en: %(name)s '%(addr)s' does not match the ip_version '%(ip_version)s'
zh_CN: %(name)s“%(addr)s”与 ip_version“%(ip_version)s”不匹配

en: %s cannot be called while in offline mode
zh_CN: 在 %s 处于脱机方式时，无法对其进行调用

en: %s is invalid attribute for sort_keys
zh_CN: %s 对于 sort_keys 是无效属性

en: %s must implement get_port_from_device or get_ports_from_devices.
zh_CN: %s 必须实现 get_port_from_device 或 get_ports_from_devices。

en: %s prohibited for VLAN provider network
zh_CN: VLAN提供者网络中禁止%s

en: %s prohibited for flat provider network
zh_CN: 在平面供应商网络中禁止%s

en: %s prohibited for local provider network
zh_CN: 在本地供应商网络中禁止%s

en: '%s' is not a valid RBAC object type
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的 RBAC 对象类型

en: '%s' is not supported for filtering
zh_CN: “%s”不支持进行过滤

en: 'module' object has no attribute '%s'
zh_CN: “module”对象没有属性“%s”

en: 'port_max' is smaller than 'port_min'
zh_CN: “port_max”小于“port_min”

en: 0 is not allowed as CIDR prefix length
zh_CN: 0不允许作为CIDR前缀长度

en: A cidr must be specified in the absence of a subnet pool
zh_CN: 在缺少子网池的情况下，必须指定 cidr

en: A decimal value as Vendor's Registered Private Enterprise Number as required by RFC3315 DUID-EN.
zh_CN: 作为 RFC3315 DUID-EN 所需要的供应商的已注册私营企业号的十进制值。

en: A default external network already exists: %(net_id)s.
zh_CN: 缺省外部网络已存在：%(net_id)s。

en: A default subnetpool for this IP family has already been set. Only one default may exist per IP family
zh_CN: 已对此 IP 系列设置缺省子网池。对于每个 IP 系列，只能有一个缺省子网池。

en: A metering driver must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定测量驱动程序

en: Action to be executed when a child process dies
zh_CN: 当子进程终止时要执行的操作

en: Add comments to iptables rules. Set to false to disallow the addition of comments to generated iptables rules that describe each rule's purpose. System must support the iptables comments module for addition of comments.
zh_CN: 向 iptable 规则添加注释。设置为 false 以禁止向描述规则用途的已生成 iptable 添加注释。系统必须支持 iptable 注释模块以添加注释。

en: Address not present on interface
zh_CN: 接口上没有地址

en: Adds test attributes to core resources.
zh_CN: 将测试属性添加至核心资源。

en: Agent %(id)s is not a L3 Agent or has been disabled
zh_CN: 代理 %(id)s 不是 L3 代理或已禁用

en: Agent updated: %(payload)s
zh_CN: 进程更新: %(payload)s

en: Allow running metadata proxy.
zh_CN: 允许运行 metadata代理

en: Allow sending resource operation notification to DHCP agent
zh_CN: 允许将资源操作通知发送至 DHCP 代理

en: Allow the creation of PTR records
zh_CN: 允许创建 PTR 记录

en: Allow the usage of the bulk API
zh_CN: 允许使用成批 API

en: Allows for serving metadata requests coming from a dedicated metadata access network whose CIDR is 169.254.169.254/16 (or larger prefix), and is connected to a Neutron router from which the VMs send metadata:1 request. In this case DHCP Option 121 will not be injected in VMs, as they will be able to reach 169.254.169.254 through a router. This option requires enable_isolated_metadata = True.
zh_CN: 允许处理来自专用元数据访问网络的元数据请求，此网络的 CIDR 为 169.254.169.254/16（或更大前缀），并且连接至 VM 从其发送元数据（1 个请求）的 Neutron 路由器。在此情况下，不会在 VM 中插入 DHCP 选项 121，因为它们能够通过路由器到达 169.254.169.254。此选项要求 enable_isolated_metadata = True。

en: An RBAC policy already exists with those values.
zh_CN: 已存在带有这些值的 RBAC 策略。

en: An identifier must be specified when updating a subnet
zh_CN: 更新子网时，必须指定标识

en: An ordered list of extension driver entrypoints to be loaded from the neutron.ml2.extension_drivers namespace. For example: extension_drivers = port_security,qos
zh_CN: 要从 neutron.ml2.extension_drivers 名称空间装入的扩展驱动程序入口点的有序列表。例如：extension_drivers = port_security,qos

en: An ordered list of networking mechanism driver entrypoints to be loaded from the neutron.ml2.mechanism_drivers namespace.
zh_CN: 要从 neutron.ml2.mechanism_drivers 名称空间装入的联网机制驱动程序入口点的已排序列表。

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try your request again.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。请再次尝试您的请求。

en: Async process didn't respawn
zh_CN: 同步进程未重新衍生

en: Authorization URL for connecting to designate in admin context
zh_CN: 管理员上下文中要指定的连接授权 URL

en: Automatically remove networks from offline DHCP agents.
zh_CN: 自动从脱机 DHCP 代理移除网络。

en: Automatically reschedule routers from offline L3 agents to online L3 agents.
zh_CN: 将路由器从脱机 L3 代理自动重新安排至联机 L3 代理程序。

en: Availability zone of this node
zh_CN: 此节点的可用区域

en: Available commands
zh_CN: 可用的命令

en: Base MAC: %s
zh_CN: 基本 MAC：%s

en: Base log dir for dnsmasq logging. The log contains DHCP and DNS log information and is useful for debugging issues with either DHCP or DNS. If this section is null, disable dnsmasq log.
zh_CN: 用于 dnsmasq 日志记录的基本日志目录。日志包含 DHCP 和 DNS 日志信息，对于调试 DHCP 或 DNS 存在的问题很有用。如果此部分为空，请禁用 dnsmasq 日志。

en: Body contains invalid data
zh_CN: 主体中包含无效数据

en: Bulk operation not supported
zh_CN: 成批操作不受支持

en: CIDR to monitor
zh_CN: 要监视的 CIDR

en: Callback for %(resource_type)s not found
zh_CN: 找不到针对 %(resource_type)s 的回调

en: Callback for %(resource_type)s returned wrong resource type
zh_CN: 针对 %(resource_type)s 的回调返回了错误的资源类型

en: Cannot add floating IP to port %s that has no fixed IPv4 addresses
zh_CN: 无法将浮动 IP 添加至没有固定 IPv4 地址的端口 %s

en: Cannot add multiple callbacks for %(resource_type)s
zh_CN: 无法添加针对 %(resource_type)s 的多个回调

en: Cannot allocate IPv%(req_ver)s subnet from IPv%(pool_ver)s subnet pool
zh_CN: 无法从 IPv%(pool_ver)s 子网池分配 IPv%(req_ver)s 子网

en: Cannot allocate requested subnet from the available set of prefixes
zh_CN: 无法从可用的一组前缀分配所请求的子网

en: Cannot disable enable_dhcp with ipv6 attributes set
zh_CN: 在设置了 ipv6 属性的情况下，无法禁用 enable_dhcp

en: Cannot handle subnet of type %(subnet_type)s
zh_CN: 无法处理类型为 %(subnet_type)s 的子网

en: Cannot have multiple IPv4 subnets on router port
zh_CN: 路由器端口上不能有多个 IPv4 子网

en: Cannot host distributed router %(router_id)s on legacy L3 agent %(agent_id)s.
zh_CN: 无法在传统 L3 代理程序 %(agent_id)s 上托管分布式路由器 %(router_id)s。

en: Cannot specify both subnet-id and port-id
zh_CN: 无法同时指定 subnet-id 和 port-id

en: Cannot understand JSON
zh_CN: 无法理解 JSON

en: Cannot update read-only attribute %s
zh_CN: 无法更新只读属性 %s

en: Certificate Authority public key (CA cert) file for ssl
zh_CN: 用于 SSL 的认证中心公用密钥（CA 证书）文件

en: Check conntrack installation
zh_CN: 检查 conntrack 安装

en: Check dhcp_release6 installation
zh_CN: 检查 dhcp_release6 安装

en: Check ebtables installation
zh_CN: 检查 ebtables 安装

en: Check for ARP header match support
zh_CN: 检查 ARP 头匹配支持

en: Check for ARP responder support
zh_CN: 检查 ARP 响应程序支持

en: Check for ICMPv6 header match support
zh_CN: 检查 ICMPv6 头匹配支持

en: Check for OVS Geneve support
zh_CN: 检查 OVS Geneve 支持

en: Check for OVS vxlan support
zh_CN: 检查OVS vxlan支持

en: Check for iproute2 vxlan support
zh_CN: 检查 iproute2 vxlan 支持

en: Check for nova notification support
zh_CN: 检查 nova 通知支持

en: Check for patch port support
zh_CN: 检查补丁端口支持

en: Check ip6tables installation
zh_CN: 检查 ip6tables 安装

en: Check ipset installation
zh_CN: 检查 ipset 安装

en: Check keepalived IPv6 support
zh_CN: 检查保持活动的 IPv6 支持

en: Check minimal dibbler version
zh_CN: 检查最低点播器版本

en: Check minimal dnsmasq version
zh_CN: 检查最小 dnsmasq 版本

en: Check netns permission settings
zh_CN: 检查 netns 许可权设置

en: Check ovs conntrack support
zh_CN: 检查 ovs conntrack 支持

en: Check ovsdb native interface support
zh_CN: 检查 ovsdb 本机接口支持

en: Cidr %(subnet_cidr)s of subnet %(subnet_id)s overlaps with cidr %(cidr)s of subnet %(sub_id)s
zh_CN: 子网 %(subnet_id)s 的 cidr %(subnet_cidr)s 与子网 %(sub_id)s 的 cidr %(cidr)s 重叠

en: Cleanup resources of a specific agent type only.
zh_CN: 仅清除特定代理程序类型的资源。

en: Comma-separated list of <network_device>:<vfs_to_exclude> tuples, mapping network_device to the agent's node-specific list of virtual functions that should not be used for virtual networking. vfs_to_exclude is a semicolon-separated list of virtual functions to exclude from network_device. The network_device in the mapping should appear in the physical_device_mappings list.
zh_CN: <network_device>:<vfs_to_exclude> 元组的逗号分隔列表，这些元组将 network_device 映射至代理程序的特定于节点的不应用于虚拟联网的功能列表。vfs_to_exclude 是要从 network_device 中排除的虚拟功能的分号分隔列表。映射中的 network_vlan_ranges 应出现在 physical_device_mappings 列表中。

en: Comma-separated list of <physical_network>:<network_device> tuples mapping physical network names to the agent's node-specific physical network device interfaces of SR-IOV physical function to be used for VLAN networks. All physical networks listed in network_vlan_ranges on the server should have mappings to appropriate interfaces on each agent.
zh_CN:  <physical_network>:<network_device> 元组的逗号分隔列表，这些元组将物理网络名称映射至代理程序的 SR-IOV 物理功能的特定于节点的物理网络设备接口（将用于 VLAN 网络）。服务器上的 network_vlan_ranges 中列示的所有物理网络在每个代理程序上应具有指向相应接口的映射。

en: Comma-separated list of <physical_network>:<physical_interface> tuples mapping physical network names to the agent's node-specific physical network interfaces to be used for flat and VLAN networks. All physical networks listed in network_vlan_ranges on the server should have mappings to appropriate interfaces on each agent.
zh_CN: <physical_network>:<physical_interface> 元组的逗号分隔列表，这些元组将物理网络名称映射至代理程序的特定于节点的物理网络接口（将用于平面网络和 VLAN 网络）。服务器上的 network_vlan_ranges 中列示的所有物理网络在每个代理程序上应具有指向相应接口的映射。

en: Comma-separated list of <tun_min>:<tun_max> tuples enumerating ranges of GRE tunnel IDs that are available for tenant network allocation
zh_CN: 可用于租户网络分配的 GRE 隧道标识的 <tun_min>:<tun_max> 元组枚举范围的逗号分隔列表

en: Comma-separated list of <vni_min>:<vni_max> tuples enumerating ranges of VXLAN VNI IDs that are available for tenant network allocation
zh_CN: 可用于租户网络分配的 VXLAN VNI 标识的 <vni_min>:<vni_max> 元组枚举范围的逗号分隔列表

en: Comma-separated list of the DNS servers which will be used as forwarders.
zh_CN: 将用作转发器的 DNS 服务器的逗号分隔列表。

en: Conflicting value ethertype %(ethertype)s for CIDR %(cidr)s
zh_CN: CIDR %(cidr)s 具有冲突值 ethertype %(ethertype)s

en: Could not bind to %(host)s:%(port)s after trying for %(time)d seconds
zh_CN: 在尝试%(time)d 秒之后不能绑定 %(host)s:%(port)s

en: Could not deserialize data
zh_CN: 未能对数据进行反序列化

en: DHCP lease duration (in seconds). Use -1 to tell dnsmasq to use infinite lease times.
zh_CN: DHCP 租赁持续时间（以秒计）。使用 -1 告诉 dnsmasq 使用无限租赁时间。

en: DVR deployments for VXLAN/GRE/Geneve underlays require L2-pop to be enabled, in both the Agent and Server side.
zh_CN: VXLAN/GRE/Geneve 底层的 DVR 部署需要在代理端和服务器端都启用 L2-pop。

en: Database engine for which script will be generated when using offline migration.
zh_CN: 使用脱机迁移时将对其生成脚本的数据库引擎。

en: Default external networks must be shared to everyone.
zh_CN: 缺省外部网络必须共享给每个人。

en: Default network type for external networks when no provider attributes are specified. By default it is None, which means that if provider attributes are not specified while creating external networks then they will have the same type as tenant networks. Allowed values for external_network_type config option depend on the network type values configured in type_drivers config option.
zh_CN: 在未指定提供者属性时，外部网络的缺省网络类型。缺省情况下，它为“无”，这意味着如果在创建外部网络时未指定提供者属性，那么它们将与租户网络具有相同类型。external_network_type 配置选项的允许值取决于在 type_drivers 配置选项中所配置的网络类型值。

en: Default number of RBAC entries allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
zh_CN: 每个租户允许的缺省 RBAC 条目数。负值表示无限制。

en: Default security group
zh_CN: 缺省安全组

en: Default security group already exists.
zh_CN: 缺省安全组已存在。

en: Default value of availability zone hints. The availability zone aware schedulers use this when the resources availability_zone_hints is empty. Multiple availability zones can be specified by a comma separated string. This value can be empty. In this case, even if availability_zone_hints for a resource is empty, availability zone is considered for high availability while scheduling the resource.
zh_CN: 可用区域提示的缺省值。如果资源的 availability_zone_hints 为空，那么可用区域感知调度程序使用此项。可通过逗号分隔的字符串来指定多个可用区域。此值可为空。在此情况下，即使资源的 availability_zone_hints 为空，那么调度该资源时，可用区域仍被视为具备高可用性。

en: Define the default value of enable_snat if not provided in external_gateway_info.
zh_CN: 如果未提供 enable_snat 的值，请在 external_gateway_info 中定义 enable_snat 的缺省值。

en: Defines providers for advanced services using the format: <service_type>:<name>:<driver>[:default]
zh_CN: 会使用以下格式为高级服务定义提供程序：<service_type>:<name>:<driver>[:default]

en: Delete the namespace by removing all devices.
zh_CN: 请通过除去所有设备来删除名称空间。

en: Deployment error: %(reason)s.
zh_CN: 部署错误：%(reason)s。

en: Destroy IPsets even if there is an iptables reference.
zh_CN: 即使存在 iptables 引用，也会破坏 IPset。

en: Destroy all IPsets.
zh_CN: 破坏所有 IPset。

en: Device %(dev_name)s in mapping: %(mapping)s not unique
zh_CN: 映射 %(mapping)s 中的设备 %(dev_name)s 并非唯一

en: Device not found
zh_CN: 找不到设备

en: Domain to use for building the hostnames
zh_CN: 要用于构建主机名的域

en: Downgrade no longer supported
zh_CN: 降级不再支持

en: Driver %s is not unique across providers
zh_CN: 驱动程序 %s 在提供程序中不唯一

en: Driver for external DNS integration.
zh_CN: 外部 DNS 集成的驱动程序。

en: Driver for security groups firewall in the L2 agent
zh_CN: L2 代理程序中的安全组防火墙的驱动程序

en: Duplicate L3HARouterAgentPortBinding is created for router(s) %(router)s. Database cannot be upgraded. Please, remove all duplicates before upgrading the database.
zh_CN: 对路由器 %(router)s 创建了重复 L3HARouterAgentPortBinding。无法升级数据库。请移除所有重复项，然后升级数据库。

en: Duplicate Security Group Rule in POST.
zh_CN: POST 中的安全组规则重复。

en: Duplicate address detected
zh_CN: 检测到重复地址。

en: ERROR: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to find configuration file via the default search paths (~/.neutron/, ~/, /etc/neutron/, /etc/) and the '--config-file' option!
zh_CN: 错误：无法通过缺省搜索路径（~/.neutron/、~/、/etc/neutron/ 和 /etc/）以及“--config-file”选项找到配置文件！

en: Either one of parameter network_id or router_id must be passed to _get_ports method.
zh_CN: 参数 network_id 或 router_id 的其中之一必须传递至_get_ports 方法。

en: Either subnet_id or port_id must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定 subnet_id 或 port_id

en: Enable HA mode for virtual routers.
zh_CN: 为虚拟路由器启用HA模式。

en: Enable SSL on the API server
zh_CN: 在API 服务器上打开SSL

en: Enable services on an agent with admin_state_up False. If this option is False, when admin_state_up of an agent is turned False, services on it will be disabled. Agents with admin_state_up False are not selected for automatic scheduling regardless of this option. But manual scheduling to such agents is available if this option is True.
zh_CN: 在 admin_state_up 为 False 的代理上启用服务。如果此选项为 False，那么当代理的 admin_state_up 变为 False 时，将禁用该代理上的服务。无论此选项如何，都不会选择 admin_state_up 为 False 的代理进行自动调度。但是，如果此选项为 True，那么可以手动调度这样的代理。

en: Enables the dnsmasq service to provide name resolution for instances via DNS resolvers on the host running the DHCP agent. Effectively removes the '--no-resolv' option from the dnsmasq process arguments. Adding custom DNS resolvers to the 'dnsmasq_dns_servers' option disables this feature.
zh_CN: 启用 dnsmasq 服务以在运行 DHCP 代理程序的主机上通过 DNS 解析器提供实例的名称解析。实际上会从 dnsmasq 进程自变量中移除“--no-resolv”选项。将定制 DNS 解析器添加至“dnsmasq_dns_servers”选项会禁用此功能部件。

en: Error %(reason)s while attempting the operation.
zh_CN: 尝试执行该操作时发生错误 %(reason)s。

en: Error parsing dns address %s
zh_CN: 解析 dns 地址 %s 时出错

en: Existing prefixes must be a subset of the new prefixes
zh_CN: 现有前缀必须是新前缀的子集

en: Extension %(driver)s failed.
zh_CN: 扩展 %(driver)s 失败。

en: Extension driver %(driver)s required for service plugin %(service_plugin)s not found.
zh_CN: 找不到服务插件 %(service_plugin)s 所需的扩展驱动程序 %(driver)s。

en: Extension with alias %s does not exist
zh_CN: 具有别名 %s 的扩展不存在

en: Extensions list to use
zh_CN: 要使用的扩展列表

en: External IP %s is the same as the gateway IP
zh_CN: 外部 IP %s 和网关IP相同

en: Failed rescheduling router %(router_id)s: no eligible l3 agent found.
zh_CN: 重新安排路由器 %(router_id)s 失败：找不到合格 L3 代理。

en: Failed scheduling router %(router_id)s to the L3 Agent %(agent_id)s.
zh_CN: 将路由器 %(router_id)s 调度到 L3 代理 %(agent_id)s 失败。

en: Failed to create port on network %(network_id)s, because fixed_ips included invalid subnet %(subnet_id)s
zh_CN: 未能在网络 %(network_id)s 上创建端口，因为 fixed_ips 包括了无效子网 %(subnet_id)s

en: Failed to locate source for %s.
zh_CN: 未能找到 %s 的源。

en: Failed to remove supplemental groups
zh_CN: 未能移除补充组

en: Failed to set gid %s
zh_CN: 设置gid %s 失败

en: Failed to set uid %s
zh_CN: 设置uid %s 失败

en: Failed to set-up %(type)s tunnel port to %(ip)s
zh_CN: 未能将 %(type)s 隧道端口设置为 %(ip)s

en: Failure applying iptables rules
zh_CN: 应用 iptable 规则时失败

en: Failure waiting for address %(address)s to become ready: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 等待地址 %(address)s 变得就绪时发生故障：%(reason)s

en: Flat provider networks are disabled
zh_CN: 平面供应商网络被禁用

en: For TCP/UDP protocols, port_range_min must be <= port_range_max
zh_CN: 对于 TCP/UDP 协议，port_range_min 必须小于等于 port_range_max

en: Force ip_lib calls to use the root helper
zh_CN: 强制ip_lib呼叫使用root helper

en: Gateway IP version inconsistent with allocation pool version
zh_CN: 网关 IP 版本与分配池版本不一致

en: Gateway is not valid on subnet
zh_CN: 网关在子网上无效

en: Group (gid or name) running metadata proxy after its initialization (if empty: agent effective group).
zh_CN: 在元数据代理的初始化之后，运行该代理的组（gid 或名称），（如果此组为空，那么这是代理有效组）。

en: Group (gid or name) running this process after its initialization
zh_CN: 在此进程的初始化之后，运行此进程的组（gid 或名称）

en: Hostname to be used by the Neutron server, agents and services running on this machine. All the agents and services running on this machine must use the same host value.
zh_CN: Neutron 服务器以及此机器上运行的代理程序和服务要使用的主机名。此机器上运行的所有代理程序和服务必须使用同一主机值。

en: ICMP code (port-range-max) %(value)s is provided but ICMP type (port-range-min) is missing.
zh_CN: 已提供 ICMP 代码 (port-range-max) %(value)s，但缺少 ICMP 类型 (port-range-min)。

en: ID of the router
zh_CN: 路由器ID

en: IP address %(ip)s already allocated in subnet %(subnet_id)s
zh_CN: 在子网 %(subnet_id)s 中已分配 IP 地址 %(ip)s

en: IP address %(ip)s does not belong to subnet %(subnet_id)s
zh_CN: IP 地址 %(ip)s 不属于子网 %(subnet_id)s

en: IP allocation failed. Try again later.
zh_CN: IP 分配失败。请稍后重试。

en: IP allocation requires subnet_id or ip_address
zh_CN: IP 分配需要 subnet_id 或 ip_address

en: IPTablesManager.apply failed to apply the following set of iptables rules:
    %s
zh_CN: IPTablesManager.apply 无法应用以下 iptables规则集：
    %s

en: IPv6 Address Mode must be SLAAC or Stateless for Prefix Delegation.
zh_CN: 对于前缀授权，IPv6 寻址方式必须为 SLAAC 或者“无状态”。

en: IPv6 RA Mode must be SLAAC or Stateless for Prefix Delegation.
zh_CN: 对于前缀授权，IPv6 RA 方式必须为 SLAAC 或者“无状态”。

en: IPv6 address %(ip)s cannot be directly assigned to a port on subnet %(subnet_id)s as the subnet is configured for automatic addresses
zh_CN: 无法直接将 IPv6 地址 %(ip)s 分配给子网%(subnet_id)s，因为针对自动地址配置了该子网

en: IPv6 subnet %s configured to receive RAs from an external router cannot be added to Neutron Router.
zh_CN: 无法将已配置为从外部路由器接收 RA 的 IPv6 子网 %s 添加至 Neutron 路由器。

en: If True, then allow plugins that support it to create VLAN transparent networks.
zh_CN: 如果为 True，那么允许那些支持它的插件创建 VLAN 透明网络。

en: Illegal IP version number
zh_CN: IP 版本号不合法

en: Indicates that this L3 agent should also handle routers that do not have an external network gateway configured. This option should be True only for a single agent in a Neutron deployment, and may be False for all agents if all routers must have an external network gateway.
zh_CN: 指示此 L3 代理程序还应处理未配置外部网络网关的路由器。此选项只有在用于 Neutron 部署中的单个代理程序时才应为 True，在所有路由器必须具有外部网络网关的情况下用于所有代理程序时可为 False。

en: Instance of class %(module)s.%(class)s must contain _cache attribute
zh_CN: 类 %(module)s.%(class)s 的实例必须包含 _cache 属性

en: Insufficient prefix space to allocate subnet size /%s
zh_CN: 没有足够的前缀空间来分配子网大小 /%s

en: Insufficient rights for removing default security group.
zh_CN: 权利不足，无法移除缺省安全组。

en: Integration bridge to use. Do not change this parameter unless you have a good reason to. This is the name of the OVS integration bridge. There is one per hypervisor. The integration bridge acts as a virtual 'patch bay'. All VM VIFs are attached to this bridge and then 'patched' according to their network connectivity.
zh_CN: 要使用的集成网桥。不要更改此参数，除非您有正当原因。这是 OVS 集成网桥的名称。每个 hypervisor 都有一个集成网桥。此集成网桥充当虚拟“接线架”。所有 VM VIF 附加至此网桥，然后根据其网络连接进行“接线”。

en: Interface to monitor
zh_CN: 要监视的接口

en: Interval between two metering measures
zh_CN: 在采取两种测量措施之间的时间间隔

en: Interval between two metering reports
zh_CN: 在生成两个测量报告之间的时间间隔

en: Invalid Device %(dev_name)s: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 无效设备 %(dev_name)s：%(reason)s

en: Invalid action '%(action)s' for object type '%(object_type)s'. Valid actions: %(valid_actions)s
zh_CN: 针对对象类型“%(object_type)s”的操作“%(action)s”无效。有效操作为：%(valid_actions)s

en: Invalid authentication type: %(auth_type)s, valid types are: %(valid_auth_types)s
zh_CN: 认证类型 %(auth_type)s 无效，以下是有效类型：%(valid_auth_types)s

en: Invalid ethertype %(ethertype)s for protocol %(protocol)s.
zh_CN: ethertype %(ethertype)s 对协议 %(protocol)s 无效。

en: Invalid format: %s
zh_CN: 格式无效：%s

en: Invalid instance state: %(state)s, valid states are: %(valid_states)s
zh_CN: 实例状态 %(state)s 无效，以下是有效状态：%(valid_states)s

en: Invalid mapping: '%s'
zh_CN: 映射无效：“%s”

en: Invalid pci slot %(pci_slot)s
zh_CN: 无效 PCI 插槽 %(pci_slot)s

en: Invalid provider format. Last part should be 'default' or empty: %s
zh_CN: 提供程序格式无效。最后部分应该为“default”或空：%s

en: Invalid resource type %(resource_type)s
zh_CN: 无效资源类型 %(resource_type)s

en: Invalid route: %s
zh_CN: 路由无效：%s

en: Invalid service provider format
zh_CN: 服务提供程序格式无效

en: Invalid value for ICMP %(field)s (%(attr)s) %(value)s. It must be 0 to 255.
zh_CN: ICMP %(field)s (%(attr)s) 的值 %(value)s 无效。它必须为 0 到 255。

en: Invalid value for port %(port)s
zh_CN: 端口 %(port)s 的值无效

en: Iptables mangle mark used to mark metadata valid requests. This mark will be masked with 0xffff so that only the lower 16 bits will be used.
zh_CN: 用来标记元数据有效请求的 Iptables mangle 标记。将使用 0xffff 来屏蔽此标记，以便将仅使用低位的 16 位。

en: Keepalived didn't respawn
zh_CN: 保持活动的未重新衍生

en: Keepalived didn't spawn
zh_CN: Keepalived 未衍生

en: Kernel HZ value %(value)s is not valid. This value must be greater than 0.
zh_CN: 内核 HZ 值 %(value)s 无效。此值必须大于 0。

en: L3 agent failure to setup NAT for floating IPs
zh_CN: L3 代理程序无法为浮动 IP 设置 NAT

en: L3 agent failure to setup floating IPs
zh_CN: L3 代理程序无法设置浮动 IP

en: Limit number of leases to prevent a denial-of-service.
zh_CN: 请对租赁数进行限制，以防止拒绝服务。

en: List of <physical_network>:<physical_bridge>
zh_CN: <physical_network>:<physical_bridge> 的列表

en: List of network type driver entrypoints to be loaded from the neutron.ml2.type_drivers namespace.
zh_CN: 要从 neutron.ml2.type_drivers 名称空间装入的网络类型驱动程序入口点的列表。

en: List of physical_network names with which flat networks can be created. Use default '*' to allow flat networks with arbitrary physical_network names. Use an empty list to disable flat networks.
zh_CN: 可通过其创建平面网络的 physical_network 名称的列表。使用缺省值“*”将允许平面网络使用任意 physical_network 名称。使用空列表将禁用平面网络。

en: Location for Metadata Proxy UNIX domain socket.
zh_CN: 元数据代理 UNIX 域套接字的位置。

en: Location of Metadata Proxy UNIX domain socket
zh_CN: 元数据代理 UNIX 域套接字的位置

en: Location to store DHCP server config files.
zh_CN: 用于存储 DHCP 服务器配置文件的位置。

en: Location to store child pid files
zh_CN: 用于存储子 pid 文件的位置

en: Log agent heartbeats
zh_CN: 日志代理程序脉动信号

en: MTU of the underlying physical network. Neutron uses this value to calculate MTU for all virtual network components. For flat and VLAN networks, neutron uses this value without modification. For overlay networks such as VXLAN, neutron automatically subtracts the overlay protocol overhead from this value. Defaults to 1500, the standard value for Ethernet.
zh_CN: 底层物理网络的 MTU。Neutron 使用此值计算所有虚拟网络组件的 MTU。对于平面网络和 VLAN 网络，neutron 使用此值而不做修改。对于 VXLAN 之类的覆盖网络，neutron 自动从此值减去覆盖协议开销。缺省为 1500（这是以太网的标准值）。

en: MTU size of veth interfaces
zh_CN: veth 接口的 MTU 大小

en: Make the l2 agent run in DVR mode.
zh_CN: 使 l2 代理在 DVR 方式下运行。

en: Malformed request body
zh_CN: 请求主体的格式不正确

en: MaxRtrAdvInterval setting for radvd.conf
zh_CN: radvd.conf 的 MaxRtrAdvInterval 设置

en: Maximum number of DNS nameservers per subnet
zh_CN: 每个子网的 DNS 名称服务器的最大数目

en: Maximum number of L3 agents which a HA router will be scheduled on. If it is set to 0 then the router will be scheduled on every agent.
zh_CN: 将对其调度 HA 路由器的 L3 代理程序的最大数目。如果设置为 0，那么将对每个代理程序调度该路由器。

en: Maximum number of allowed address pairs
zh_CN: 允许的最大地址对数

en: Maximum number of host routes per subnet
zh_CN: 每个子网的最大主机路由数

en: Maximum number of routes per router
zh_CN: 每个路由器的最大路由数目

en: Metadata Proxy UNIX domain socket mode, 4 values allowed: 'deduce': deduce mode from metadata_proxy_user/group values, 'user': set metadata proxy socket mode to 0o644, to use when metadata_proxy_user is agent effective user or root, 'group': set metadata proxy socket mode to 0o664, to use when metadata_proxy_group is agent effective group or root, 'all': set metadata proxy socket mode to 0o666, to use otherwise.
zh_CN: 元数据代理 UNIX 域套接字方式，允许使用以下 4 个值：“deduce”：根据 metadata_proxy_user/group 值进行推论的推论方式；“user”：将元数据代理套接字方式设置为 0o644，以在 metadata_proxy_user 为代理有效用户或者 root 用户时使用；“group”：将元数据代理套接字方式设置为 0o664，以在 metadata_proxy_group 为代理有效组或者 root 用户时使用；“all”：将元数据代理套接字方式设置为 0o666，以在其他情况下使用。

en: Metering driver
zh_CN: 测量驱动程序

en: MinRtrAdvInterval setting for radvd.conf
zh_CN: radvd.conf 的 MinRtrAdvInterval 设置

en: Missing key in mapping: '%s'
zh_CN: 映射中缺少键：“%s”

en: Multicast group for VXLAN. When configured, will enable sending all broadcast traffic to this multicast group. When left unconfigured, will disable multicast VXLAN mode.
zh_CN: VXLAN 的多点广播组。如果配置了此项，那么系统允许将所有广播流量发送至此多点广播组。如果保留为未配置，那么系统将禁用多点广播 VXLAN 方式。

en: Multiple default providers for service %s
zh_CN: 对于服务 %s，存在多个缺省提供程序

en: Multiple providers specified for service %s
zh_CN: 对于服务 %s，已指定多个提供程序

en: Multiple tenant_ids in bulk security group rule create not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许在成批安全组规则创建中使用多个 tenant_id

en: Must also specify protocol if port range is given.
zh_CN: 如果指定了端口范围，那么还必须指定协议。

en: Must specify one or more actions on flow addition or modification
zh_CN: 必须在添加或删除流时指定一个或多个操作

en: Name of Open vSwitch bridge to use
zh_CN: 要使用的已打开 vSwitch 网桥的名称

en: Namespace of the router
zh_CN: 路由器名字空间

en: Native pagination depend on native sorting
zh_CN: 本机分页依赖于本机排序

en: Need to apply migrations from %(project)s contract branch. This will require all Neutron server instances to be shutdown before proceeding with the upgrade.
zh_CN: 需要从 %(project)s 合同分支应用迁移。这要求所有 Neutron 服务器实例关闭，然后继续升级。

en: Negative delta (downgrade) not supported
zh_CN: 不支持为负数的增量修订版（降级）

en: Negative relative revision (downgrade) not supported
zh_CN: 不支持为负数的相关修订版（降级）

en: Network %s does not contain any IPv4 subnet
zh_CN: 网络 %s 中不包含任何 IPv4 子网

en: Network %s is not a valid external network
zh_CN: 网络 %s 是无效外部网络

en: Network %s is not an external network
zh_CN: 网络 %s 不是外部网络

en: Network of size %(size)s, from IP range %(parent_range)s excluding IP ranges %(excluded_ranges)s was not found.
zh_CN: 从 IP 范围 %(parent_range)s（排除 IP 范围%(excluded_ranges)s）中找不到大小为 %(size)s 的网络。

en: Network type value needed by the ML2 plugin
zh_CN: ML2 插件需要网络类型值

en: Neutron core_plugin not configured!
zh_CN: 未配置 Neutron core_plugin!

en: No default router:external network
zh_CN: 没有缺省路由器：外部网络

en: No default subnetpool found for IPv%s
zh_CN: 找不到对应 IPv%s 的缺省子网池

en: No default subnetpools defined
zh_CN: 未定义缺省子网池

en: No more IP addresses available for subnet %(subnet_id)s.
zh_CN: 没有更多 IP 地址可用于子网 %(subnet_id)s。

en: No offline migrations pending.
zh_CN: 没有脱机迁移处于暂挂状态。

en: No shared key in %s fields
zh_CN: %s 字段中没有共享键

en: Not allowed to manually assign a router to an agent in 'dvr' mode.
zh_CN: 不允许以“dvr”方式将路由器手动分配给代理程序。

en: Not allowed to manually remove a router from an agent in 'dvr' mode.
zh_CN: 不允许以“dvr”方式从代理程序手动移除路由器。

en: Number of backlog requests to configure the metadata server socket with
zh_CN: 关于配置元数据服务器套接字的储备请求数

en: Number of backlog requests to configure the socket with
zh_CN: 积压许多配置socket的请求

en: Number of floating IPs allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
zh_CN: 每个租户允许的浮动 IP 数。负值表示无限。

en: Number of networks allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
zh_CN: 每个租户允许的网络数。负值表示无限。

en: Number of ports allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
zh_CN: 每个租户允许的端口数。负值表示无限。

en: Number of routers allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
zh_CN: 每个租户允许的路由器数。负值表示无限。

en: Number of seconds to keep retrying to listen
zh_CN: 若干秒保持重试监听

en: Number of security groups allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
zh_CN: 每个租户允许的安全组数。负值表示无限。

en: Number of subnets allowed per tenant, A negative value means unlimited.
zh_CN: 每个租户允许的子网数。负值表示无限。

en: Number of threads to use during sync process. Should not exceed connection pool size configured on server.
zh_CN: 同步过程中要使用的线程数。不应超过在服务器上配置的连接池大小。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OVS datapath to use. 'system' is the default value and corresponds to the kernel datapath. To enable the userspace datapath set this value to 'netdev'.
zh_CN: 要使用的 OVS 数据路径。“system”是缺省值，对应内核数据路径，要启用用户空间数据路径，请将此值设置为“netdev”。

en: OVS vhost-user socket directory.
zh_CN: OVS vhost-user 套接字目录。

en: Only admin can view or configure quota
zh_CN: 只有管理员才能查看或配置配额

en: Only admins can manipulate policies on objects they do not own
zh_CN: 只有管理员才能处理针对并非他们所有的对象的策略

en: Only allowed to update rules for one security profile at a time
zh_CN: 一次仅允许为一个安全概要文件更新规则

en: Ordered list of network_types to allocate as tenant networks. The default value 'local' is useful for single-box testing but provides no connectivity between hosts.
zh_CN: 要作为租户网络分配的 network_type 的有序列表。缺省值“local”对单框测试很有用，但不会在主机之间提供连接。

en: Override the default dnsmasq settings with this file.
zh_CN: 使用此文件覆盖缺省 dnsmasq 设置。

en: POST requests are not supported on this resource.
zh_CN: POST 请求在此资源上不受支持。

en: Package %s not installed
zh_CN: 未安装软件包 %s

en: Parsing bridge_mappings failed: %s.
zh_CN: 解析 bridge_mappings 失败：%s。

en: Password for connecting to designate in admin context
zh_CN: 管理员上下文中要指定的连接密码

en: Path to PID file for this process
zh_CN: 此进程的 PID 文件的路径

en: Path to the router directory
zh_CN: 直连路由器的路径

en: Peer patch port in integration bridge for tunnel bridge.
zh_CN: 集成网桥中的同级补丁端口（对于隧道网桥）。

en: Peer patch port in tunnel bridge for integration bridge.
zh_CN: 隧道网桥中的同级补丁端口（对于集成网桥）。

en: Phase upgrade options do not accept revision specification
zh_CN: 阶段升级选项不接受修订规范

en: Port %(id)s does not have fixed ip %(address)s
zh_CN: 端口 %(id)s 没有固定 ip %(address)s

en: Port %s does not exist
zh_CN: 端口 %s 不存在

en: Port %s has multiple fixed IPv4 addresses.  Must provide a specific IPv4 address when assigning a floating IP
zh_CN: 端口 %s 具有多个固定 IPv4 地址。当分配浮动 IP 时，必须提供特定 IPv4 地址

en: Prefix Delegation can only be used with IPv6 subnets.
zh_CN: 前缀授权只能用于 IPv6 子网。

en: Private key of client certificate.
zh_CN: 客户机证书的专用密钥。

en: Process is already started
zh_CN: 进程已经启动

en: Process is not running.
zh_CN: 进程未运行

en: Provider name %(name)s is limited by %(len)s characters
zh_CN: 供应商名称 %(name)s 被限制为不超过 %(len)s 个字符

en: RBAC policy of type %(object_type)s with ID %(id)s not found
zh_CN: 找不到标识为 %(id)s 的 %(object_type)s 类型的 RBAC 策略

en: RBAC policy on object %(object_id)s cannot be removed because other objects depend on it.
    Details: %(details)s
zh_CN: 无法移除对象 %(object_id)s 的 RBAC 策略，因为其他对象依赖于它。
    详细信息：%(details)s

en: Range of seconds to randomly delay when starting the periodic task scheduler to reduce stampeding. (Disable by setting to 0)
zh_CN: 当启动定期任务调度程序以减少拥堵时要随机延迟的秒数范围.(通过设置为 0 来禁用)

en: Ranges must be in the same IP version
zh_CN: 范围必须为同一 IP 版本

en: Ranges must be netaddr.IPRange
zh_CN: 范围必须为 netaddr.IPRange

en: Ranges must not overlap
zh_CN: 范围不能重叠

en: Release aware branch labels (%s) are deprecated. Please switch to expand@ and contract@ labels.
zh_CN: 建议不要使用对发行版敏感的分支标签 (%s)。请切换到 expand@ 和 contract@ 标签。

en: Remote metadata server experienced an internal server error.
zh_CN: 远程元数据服务器遇到内部服务器错误。

en: Repository does not contain HEAD files for contract and expand branches.
zh_CN: 存储库未包含用于合同分支和扩展分支的 HEAD 文件。

en: Request Failed: internal server error while processing your request.
zh_CN: 请求失败：在处理请求时，发生内部服务器错误。

en: Requested subnet with cidr: %(cidr)s for network: %(network_id)s overlaps with another subnet
zh_CN: 所请求创建子网的 cidr  %(cidr)s，与网络 %(network_id)s 中的某一子网重叠。

en: Reset flow table on start. Setting this to True will cause brief traffic interruption.
zh_CN: 在启动时重置流表。将此项设置为 True 将导致短暂的通信中断。

en: Resource %(resource)s %(resource_id)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到资源 %(resource)s %(resource_id)s。

en: Resource %(resource_id)s of type %(resource_type)s not found
zh_CN: 找不到类型为 %(resource_type)s 的资源 %(resource_id)s

en: Resource '%(resource_id)s' is already associated with provider '%(provider)s' for service type '%(service_type)s'
zh_CN: 对于服务类型“%(service_type)s”，资源“%(resource_id)s”已经与提供程序“%(provider)s”关联

en: Resource body required
zh_CN: 需要资源主体

en: Resource not found.
zh_CN: 找不到资源。

en: Resources required
zh_CN: 需要资源

en: Root helper application. Use 'sudo neutron-rootwrap /etc/neutron/rootwrap.conf' to use the real root filter facility. Change to 'sudo' to skip the filtering and just run the command directly.
zh_CN: root helper 应用程序。使用“sudo neutron-rootwrap /etc/neutron/rootwrap.conf”以使用真实根过滤工具。更改为“sudo”将跳过过滤并且仅直接运行该命令。

en: Root permissions are required to drop privileges.
zh_CN: 删除特权需要 root 用户许可权。

en: Router already has a port on subnet %s
zh_CN: 路由器已在子网 %s 上具有端口

en: Router port must have at least one fixed IP
zh_CN: 路由器端口必须具有至少一个固定 IP

en: Running %(cmd)s (%(desc)s) for %(project)s ...
zh_CN: 正在对 %(project)s 运行 %(cmd)s (%(desc)s)...

en: Running %(cmd)s for %(project)s ...
zh_CN: 正在对 %(project)s 运行 %(cmd)s...

en: Seconds between nodes reporting state to server; should be less than agent_down_time, best if it is half or less than agent_down_time.
zh_CN: 节点向服务器报告状态的间隔秒数；应该小于 agent_down_time，最好小于 agent_down_time 或是它的一半。

en: Security Group %(id)s %(reason)s.
zh_CN: 安全组 %(id)s %(reason)s。

en: Security Group Rule %(id)s %(reason)s.
zh_CN: 安全组规则 %(id)s %(reason)s。

en: Security group %(id)s does not exist
zh_CN: 安全组 %(id)s 不存在

en: Security group rule %(id)s does not exist
zh_CN: 安全组规则 %(id)s 不存在

en: Security group rule already exists. Rule id is %(rule_id)s.
zh_CN: 安全组规则已存在，规则标识为 %(rule_id)s。

en: Security group rule for ethertype '%(ethertype)s' not supported. Allowed values are %(values)s.
zh_CN: ethertype “%(ethertype)s” 的安全组规则不受支持。允许的值为 %(values)s。

en: Security group rule protocol %(protocol)s not supported. Only protocol values %(values)s and integer representations [0 to 255] are supported.
zh_CN: 安全组规则协议 %(protocol)s 不受支持。只有协议值 %(values)s 和整数表示 [0 到 255] 受支持。

en: Service provider '%(provider)s' could not be found for service type %(service_type)s
zh_CN: 对于以下服务类型，找不到服务提供程序“%(provider)s”：%(service_type)s

en: Service to handle DHCPv6 Prefix delegation.
zh_CN: 用来处理 DHCPv6 前缀授权的服务。

en: Service type %(service_type)s does not have a default service provider
zh_CN: 服务类型 %(service_type)s 没有缺省服务提供程序

en: Shared address scope can't be unshared
zh_CN: 无法取消共享已共享的地址范围

en: String prefix used to match IPset names.
zh_CN: 用来匹配 IPset 名称的字符串前缀。

en: Sub-project %s not installed.
zh_CN: 未安装子项目 %s。

en: Subnet for router interface must have a gateway IP
zh_CN: 路由器接口的子网必须具有网关 IP

en: Subnet pool has existing allocations
zh_CN: 子网池具有现有分配

en: System-wide flag to determine the type of router that tenants can create. Only admin can override.
zh_CN: 系统范围标记，用于确定租户可创建的路由器类型。仅管理员可以覆盖。

en: TCP Port used by Neutron metadata namespace proxy.
zh_CN: TCP 端口已由 Neutron 元数据名称空间代理使用。

en: TCP Port used by Nova metadata server.
zh_CN: Nova 元数据服务器使用的 TCP 端口。

en: Tag %(tag)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到标记 %(tag)s。

en: Tenant %(tenant_id)s not allowed to create %(resource)s on this network
zh_CN: 不允许租户 %(tenant_id)s 在此网络上创建 %(resource)s

en: Tenant id for connecting to designate in admin context
zh_CN: 管理员上下文中要指定的连接租户标识

en: Tenant name for connecting to designate in admin context
zh_CN: 管理员上下文中要指定的连接租户名

en: The UDP port to use for VXLAN tunnels.
zh_CN: UDP端口用于VXLAN隧道

en: The address allocation request could not be satisfied because: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 未能满足地址分配请求，原因：%(reason)s

en: The advertisement interval in seconds
zh_CN: 通告间隔（秒）

en: The base MAC address Neutron will use for VIFs. The first 3 octets will remain unchanged. If the 4th octet is not 00, it will also be used. The others will be randomly generated.
zh_CN: 基本 MAC 地址 Neutron 将用于 VIF。前 3 个八位元将保持不变。如果第 4 个八位元并非 00，那么也将使用该八位元。将随机生成其他八位元。

en: The core plugin Neutron will use
zh_CN: Neutron 将使用的核心插件

en: The driver used to manage the DHCP server.
zh_CN: 用于管理 DHCP 服务器的驱动程序。

en: The email address to be used when creating PTR zones. If not specified, the email address will be admin@<dns_domain>
zh_CN: 创建 PTR 区域时要使用的电子邮件地址。如果未指定，那么电子邮件地址将为 admin@<dns_domain>

en: The number of seconds the agent will wait between polling for local device changes.
zh_CN: 在轮询本地设备更改之间，代理将等待的秒数。

en: The number of sort_keys and sort_dirs must be same
zh_CN: sort_keys 的数字与 sort_dirs 的数字必须相同

en: The port '%s' was deleted
zh_CN: 已删除端口“%s”

en: The port to bind to
zh_CN: 端口要绑定至

en: The requested content type %s is invalid.
zh_CN: 请求的内容类型%s非法。

en: The resource could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到该资源。

en: The router %(router_id)s has been already hosted by the L3 Agent %(agent_id)s.
zh_CN: 路由器 %(router_id)s 已由 L3 代理 %(agent_id)s 主管。

en: The server has either erred or is incapable of performing the requested operation.
zh_CN: 服务器已出错或无法执行所请求操作。

en: The service plugins Neutron will use
zh_CN: Neutron 将使用的服务插件

en: The subnet request could not be satisfied because: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 未能满足子网请求，原因：%(reason)s

en: The subproject to execute the command against. Can be one of: '%s'.
zh_CN: 要对其执行命令的子项目。可以是“%s”的其中一项。

en: The type of authentication to use
zh_CN: 要使用的认证的类型

en: There are routers attached to this network that depend on this policy for access.
zh_CN: 根据此策略，有一些路由器附加至此网络以用于访问。

en: Tunnel IP value needed by the ML2 plugin
zh_CN: ML2 插件需要隧道 IP 值

en: Tunnel bridge to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的隧道网桥。

en: URL for connecting to designate
zh_CN: 要指定的连接 URL

en: URL to database
zh_CN: 指向数据库的 URL

en: Unable to calculate %(address_type)s address because of:%(reason)s
zh_CN: 无法计算 %(address_type)s 地址，原因：%(reason)s

en: Unable to create the SNAT Interface Port
zh_CN: 无法创建 SNAT 接口端口

en: Unable to determine mac address for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 确定网卡地址

en: Unable to find '%s' in request body
zh_CN: 在请求主体中找不到“%s”

en: Unable to find resource name in %s
zh_CN: 在%s中找不到源的名称

en: Unable to identify a target field from:%s. Match should be in the form %%(<field_name>)s
zh_CN: 无法从%s中匹配目标域。匹配应该使用以下形式%%(<field_name>)s

en: Unable to provide external connectivity
zh_CN: 无法提供外部连接

en: Unable to provide tenant private network
zh_CN: 无法提供租户专用网络

en: Unable to verify match:%(match)s as the parent resource: %(res)s was not found
zh_CN: 无法验证该匹配%(match)s为父资源:未找到%(res)s

en: Unexpected label for script %(script_name)s: %(labels)s
zh_CN: 脚本 %(script_name)s 的意外标签：%(labels)s

en: Unexpected number of alembic branch points: %(branchpoints)s
zh_CN: 净化器分支点的数目异常：%(branchpoints)s

en: Unexpected response code: %s
zh_CN: 意外响应代码：%s

en: Unexpected response: %s
zh_CN: 意外响应：%s

en: Unit name '%(unit)s' is not valid.
zh_CN: 单元名称“%(unit)s”无效。

en: Unknown address type %(address_type)s
zh_CN: 未知地址类型 %(address_type)s

en: Unknown attribute '%s'.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”未知。

en: Unknown chain: %r
zh_CN: 链未知：%r

en: Unknown network type %(network_type)s.
zh_CN: 未知网络类型 %(network_type)s。

en: Unmapped error
zh_CN: 已取消映射错误

en: Unrecognized action
zh_CN: 无法识别动作

en: Unrecognized field
zh_CN: 无法识别字段

en: Unsupported Content-Type
zh_CN: Content-Type 不受支持

en: Unsupported network type %(net_type)s.
zh_CN: 网络类型 %(net_type)s 不受支持。

en: Unsupported request type
zh_CN: 未支持请求类型

en: Updating default security group not allowed.
zh_CN: 正在更新的默认安全组内容不合法

en: Use ML2 l2population mechanism driver to learn remote MAC and IPs and improve tunnel scalability.
zh_CN: 请使用 ML2 l2population 机制驱动程序以了解远程 MAC 和 IP 并提高隧道可伸缩性。

en: Use broadcast in DHCP replies.
zh_CN: 在 DHCP 应答中使用广播。

en: Use either --delta or relative revision, not both
zh_CN: 请使用 --delta 或者相关修订版，但是不能同时指定这两者

en: Use the root helper when listing the namespaces on a system. This may not be required depending on the security configuration. If the root helper is not required, set this to False for a performance improvement.
zh_CN: 列示系统上的名称空间时使用 root helper。根据安全配置，这可能不是必需的。如果 root helper 不是必需的，请将其设置为 False 以改进性能。

en: User (uid or name) running metadata proxy after its initialization (if empty: agent effective user).
zh_CN: 在元数据代理的初始化之后，运行该代理的用户（uid 或名称），（如果此用户为空，那么这是代理有效用户）。

en: User (uid or name) running this process after its initialization
zh_CN: 在此进程的初始化之后，运行此进程的用户（uid 或名称）

en: Username for connecting to designate in admin context
zh_CN: 管理员上下文中要指定的连接用户名

en: VRRP authentication password
zh_CN: VRRP认证密码

en: VRRP authentication type
zh_CN: VRRP认证类型

en: Value of host kernel tick rate (hz) for calculating minimum burst value in bandwidth limit rules for a port with QoS. See kernel configuration file for HZ value and tc-tbf manual for more information.
zh_CN: 主机内核节拍率的值 (hz)，用于计算带有 QoS 的端口的带宽限制规则中的最小脉冲值。请参阅内核配置文件以获取 HZ 值，并参阅 tc-tbf 手册以获取更多信息。

en: Value of latency (ms) for calculating size of queue for a port with QoS. See tc-tbf manual for more information.
zh_CN: 延迟值 (ms)，用于计算带有 QoS 的端口的队列的大小。请参阅 tc-tbf 手册以了解更多信息。

en: Where to store Neutron state files. This directory must be writable by the agent.
zh_CN: 用于存储 Neutron 状态文件的位置。此目录对于代理必须为可写。

en: You must implement __call__
zh_CN: 必须实现 __call__

en: You must provide a revision or relative delta
zh_CN: 必须提供修订或相对变化量

en: a subnetpool must be specified in the absence of a cidr
zh_CN: 缺少 CIDR 时必须指定子网池

en: add_ha_port cannot be called inside of a transaction.
zh_CN: 不能在事务内部调用 add_ha_port。

en: allocation_pools allowed only for specific subnet requests.
zh_CN: 仅允许将 allocation_pools 用于特定子网请求。

en: allocation_pools are not in the subnet
zh_CN: allocation_pools 不在子网内

en: allocation_pools use the wrong ip version
zh_CN: allocation_pools 使用错误的 IP 版本

en: already a synthetic attribute
zh_CN: 已是综合属性

en: binding:profile value too large
zh_CN: binding:profile 值太大

en: cannot perform %(event)s due to %(reason)s
zh_CN: 无法执行 %(event)s，因为 %(reason)s

en: cidr and prefixlen must not be supplied together
zh_CN: 不得同时指定 cidr 和 prefixlen

en: dns_domain cannot be specified without a dns_name
zh_CN: 不能在没有 dns_name 的情况下指定 dns_domain

en: dns_name cannot be specified without a dns_domain
zh_CN: 不能在没有 dns_domain 的情况下指定 dns_name

en: fixed_ip_address cannot be specified without a port_id
zh_CN: 在没有 port_id 的情况下，无法指定 fixed_ip_address

en: has device owner %s
zh_CN: 具有设备所有者 %s

en: in use
zh_CN: 正在使用

en: ip_version must be specified in the absence of cidr and subnetpool_id
zh_CN: 在缺少 cidr 和 subnetpool_id 的情况下，必须指定 ip_version

en: ipv6_address_mode is not valid when ip_version is 4
zh_CN: ip_version 为 4 时，ipv6_address_mode 无效

en: ipv6_ra_mode is not valid when ip_version is 4
zh_CN: ip_version 为 4 时，ipv6_ra_mode 无效

en: ipv6_ra_mode set to '%(ra_mode)s' with ipv6_address_mode set to '%(addr_mode)s' is not valid. If both attributes are set, they must be the same value
zh_CN: 设置为“%(ra_mode)s”的 ipv6_ra_mode（在 ipv6_address_mode 设置为“%(addr_mode)s”的情况下）无效。如果设置了这两个属性，那么它们必须为同一个值

en: mac address update
zh_CN: MAC 地址更新

en: must provide exactly 2 arguments - cidr and MAC
zh_CN: 必须提供正好 2 个自变量：cidr 和 MAC

en: network_type required
zh_CN: 需要 network_type

en: network_type value '%s' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的网络类型值 '%s'

en: new subnet
zh_CN: 新子网

en: physical_network '%s' unknown for flat provider network
zh_CN: 平面供应商网络的物理网络 '%s'为未知状态

en: physical_network required for flat provider network
zh_CN: 平面供应商网络需要的物理网络

en: provider:physical_network specified for %s network
zh_CN: 提供程序：已为%s 网络指定 physical_network

en: respawn_interval must be >= 0 if provided.
zh_CN: respawn_interval 必须不小于 0（如果已提供此项）。

en: segmentation_id out of range (%(min)s through %(max)s)
zh_CN: segmentation_id 超出范围，从(%(min)s 到 %(max)s)

en: segmentation_id requires physical_network for VLAN provider network
zh_CN: segmentation_id 需要 VLAN 提供程序网络的 physical_network

en: shared attribute switching to synthetic
zh_CN: 共享属性正切换为综合属性

en: subnetpool %(subnetpool_id)s cannot be updated when associated with shared address scope %(address_scope_id)s
zh_CN: 当子网池 %(subnetpool_id)s 与共享地址范围 %(address_scope_id)s 相关联时，将无法更新该子网池

en: subnetpool_id and use_default_subnetpool cannot both be specified
zh_CN: 不能同时指定 subnetpool_id 和 use_default_subnetpool

en: the nexthop is not connected with router
zh_CN: 下一中继段未与路由器连接

en: the nexthop is used by router
zh_CN: 路由器已使用下一中继段
