neutron VERSION - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (418 entries)

en: %(branch)s HEAD file does not match migration timeline head, expected: %(head)s
zh_TW: %(branch)s HEAD 檔與移轉時間表表頭不符，預期為：%(head)s

en: %(invalid_dirs)s is invalid value for sort_dirs, valid value is '%(asc)s' and '%(desc)s'
zh_TW: 對於 sort_dir 來說，%(invalid_dirs)s 是無效值，有效值為 '%(asc)s' 及 '%(desc)s'

en: %(key)s prohibited for %(tunnel)s provider network
zh_TW: %(tunnel)s 提供者網路已禁止 %(key)s

en: %(name)s '%(addr)s' does not match the ip_version '%(ip_version)s'
zh_TW: %(name)s '%(addr)s' 與 ip_version '%(ip_version)s' 不符

en: %s cannot be called while in offline mode
zh_TW: 當 %s 處於離線模式時，無法對其進行呼叫

en: %s is invalid attribute for sort_keys
zh_TW: 對於 sort_key 來說，%s 是無效的屬性

en: %s must implement get_port_from_device or get_ports_from_devices.
zh_TW: %s 必須實作 get_port_from_device 或 get_ports_from_devices。

en: %s prohibited for VLAN provider network
zh_TW: VLAN 提供者網路已禁止 %s

en: %s prohibited for flat provider network
zh_TW: 平面提供者網路已禁止 %s

en: %s prohibited for local provider network
zh_TW: 本端提供者網路已禁止 %s

en: '%s' is not a valid RBAC object type
zh_TW: '%s' 不是有效的 RBAC 物件類型

en: '%s' is not supported for filtering
zh_TW: '%s' 不支援過濾

en: 'module' object has no attribute '%s'
zh_TW: 'module' 物件不含屬性 '%s'

en: 'port_max' is smaller than 'port_min'
zh_TW: 'port_max' 小於 'port_min'

en: 0 is not allowed as CIDR prefix length
zh_TW: 不接受 0 作為 CIDR 字首長度

en: A cidr must be specified in the absence of a subnet pool
zh_TW: 如果未指定子網路儲存區，則必須指定 cidr

en: A decimal value as Vendor's Registered Private Enterprise Number as required by RFC3315 DUID-EN.
zh_TW: 十進位值，依 RFC3315 DUID-EN 的需要，作為供應商的已登錄專用企業號碼。

en: A default external network already exists: %(net_id)s.
zh_TW: 預設外部網路已經存在：%(net_id)s。

en: A default subnetpool for this IP family has already been set. Only one default may exist per IP family
zh_TW: 已經設定了此 IP 系列的預設子網路儲存區。每個 IP 系列只能存在一個預設值

en: A metering driver must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定計量驅動程式

en: Action to be executed when a child process dies
zh_TW: 子程序當掉時要執行的動作

en: Add comments to iptables rules. Set to false to disallow the addition of comments to generated iptables rules that describe each rule's purpose. System must support the iptables comments module for addition of comments.
zh_TW: 將註解新增至 iptables 規則。設為 false 可禁止向所產生用來說明每一個規則之目的的 iptables 規則新增註解。系統必須支援 iptables 註解模組才能新增註解。

en: Address not present on interface
zh_TW: 位址未呈現在介面上

en: Adds test attributes to core resources.
zh_TW: 將測試屬性新增至核心資源。

en: Agent %(id)s is not a L3 Agent or has been disabled
zh_TW: 代理程式 %(id)s 不是 L3 代理程式或者已停用

en: Agent updated: %(payload)s
zh_TW: 已更新代理程式：%(payload)s

en: Allow running metadata proxy.
zh_TW: 容許執行 meta 資料 Proxy。

en: Allow sending resource operation notification to DHCP agent
zh_TW: 容許將資源作業通知傳送給 DHCP 代理程式

en: Allow the creation of PTR records
zh_TW: 容許建立 PTR 記錄

en: Allow the usage of the bulk API
zh_TW: 容許使用主體 API

en: Allows for serving metadata requests coming from a dedicated metadata access network whose CIDR is 169.254.169.254/16 (or larger prefix), and is connected to a Neutron router from which the VMs send metadata:1 request. In this case DHCP Option 121 will not be injected in VMs, as they will be able to reach 169.254.169.254 through a router. This option requires enable_isolated_metadata = True.
zh_TW: 容許負責處理來自專用 meta 資料存取網路的 meta 資料要求，該網路的 CIDR 是 169.254.169.254/16（或更大字首）並且已連接至 Neutron 路由器（VM 從此 Neutron 路由器傳送 metadata:1 要求）。在這種情況下，DHCP 選項 121 將不注入 VM，因為它們能夠透過路由器呼叫到 169.254.169.254。這個選項需要 enable_isolated_metadata = True。

en: An RBAC policy already exists with those values.
zh_TW: 包含那些值的 RBAC 原則已經存在。

en: An identifier must be specified when updating a subnet
zh_TW: 更新子網路時，必須提供 ID

en: An ordered list of extension driver entrypoints to be loaded from the neutron.ml2.extension_drivers namespace. For example: extension_drivers = port_security,qos
zh_TW: 要從 neutron.ml2.extension_drivers 名稱空間載入之延伸驅動程式進入點的有序清單。例如：extension_drivers = port_security,qos

en: An ordered list of networking mechanism driver entrypoints to be loaded from the neutron.ml2.mechanism_drivers namespace.
zh_TW: 要從 neutron.ml2.mechanism_drivers 名稱空間載入的網路機制驅動程式進入點有序清單。

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try your request again.
zh_TW: 發生不明錯誤。請重試要求。

en: Async process didn't respawn
zh_TW: 同步程序未再次大量產生

en: Authorization URL for connecting to designate in admin context
zh_TW: 用於連接以在管理環境定義中指定的授權 URL

en: Automatically remove networks from offline DHCP agents.
zh_TW: 從離線 DHCP 代理程式自動移除網路。

en: Automatically reschedule routers from offline L3 agents to online L3 agents.
zh_TW: 自動將路由器從離線 L3 代理程式重新排定至線上 L3代理程式。

en: Availability zone of this node
zh_TW: 此節點的可用性區域。

en: Available commands
zh_TW: 可用的指令

en: Base MAC: %s
zh_TW: 基本 MAC：%s

en: Base log dir for dnsmasq logging. The log contains DHCP and DNS log information and is useful for debugging issues with either DHCP or DNS. If this section is null, disable dnsmasq log.
zh_TW: 用於 dnsmasq 記載的基本日誌目錄。日誌包含 DHCP 及 DNS 日誌資訊，並且在對 DHCP 或 DNS 方面的問題進行除錯時很有用。如果此區段是空值，則將停用 dnsmasq 日誌。

en: Body contains invalid data
zh_TW: 內文包含無效資料

en: Bulk operation not supported
zh_TW: 不支援主體作業

en: CIDR to monitor
zh_TW: 要監視的 CIDR

en: Callback for %(resource_type)s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 %(resource_type)s 的回呼

en: Callback for %(resource_type)s returned wrong resource type
zh_TW: %(resource_type)s 的回呼傳回了錯誤的資源類型

en: Cannot add floating IP to port %s that has no fixed IPv4 addresses
zh_TW: 無法將浮動 IP 新增至沒有固定 IPv4 位址的埠 %s

en: Cannot add multiple callbacks for %(resource_type)s
zh_TW: 無法新增 %(resource_type)s 的多重回呼

en: Cannot allocate IPv%(req_ver)s subnet from IPv%(pool_ver)s subnet pool
zh_TW: 無法從 IPv%(pool_ver)s 子網路儲存區配置 IPv%(req_ver)s 子網路

en: Cannot allocate requested subnet from the available set of prefixes
zh_TW: 無法配置可用字首集中的所要求子網路

en: Cannot disable enable_dhcp with ipv6 attributes set
zh_TW: 在設定了 ipv6 屬性的情況下，無法停用 enable_dhcp

en: Cannot handle subnet of type %(subnet_type)s
zh_TW: 無法處理類型為 %(subnet_type)s 的子網路

en: Cannot have multiple IPv4 subnets on router port
zh_TW: 路由器埠上不能具有多個 IPv4 子網路

en: Cannot host distributed router %(router_id)s on legacy L3 agent %(agent_id)s.
zh_TW: 無法在舊式 L3 代理程式 %(agent_id)s 上管理分散式路由器 %(router_id)s。

en: Cannot specify both subnet-id and port-id
zh_TW: 無法同時指定 subnet-id 及 port-id

en: Cannot understand JSON
zh_TW: 無法理解 JSON

en: Cannot update read-only attribute %s
zh_TW: 無法更新唯讀屬性 %s

en: Certificate Authority public key (CA cert) file for ssl
zh_TW: 用於 SSL 的「憑證管理中心」公開金鑰（CA 憑證）檔案

en: Check ebtables installation
zh_TW: 檢查 ebtables 安裝

en: Check for ARP header match support
zh_TW: 檢查 ARP 標頭符合支援

en: Check for ARP responder support
zh_TW: 檢查 ARP 回應者支援

en: Check for ICMPv6 header match support
zh_TW: 檢查 ICMPv6 標頭符合支援

en: Check for OVS Geneve support
zh_TW: 檢查 OVS Geneve 支援

en: Check for OVS vxlan support
zh_TW: 檢查 OVS vxlan 支援

en: Check for iproute2 vxlan support
zh_TW: 檢查 iproute2 vxlan 支援

en: Check for nova notification support
zh_TW: 檢查 Nova 通知支援

en: Check for patch port support
zh_TW: 檢查修補程式埠支援

en: Check ip6tables installation
zh_TW: 檢查 ip6tables 安裝

en: Check ipset installation
zh_TW: 檢查 ipset 安裝

en: Check keepalived IPv6 support
zh_TW: 檢查 keepalived IPv6 支援

en: Check minimal dibbler version
zh_TW: 檢查 dibbler 版本下限

en: Check minimal dnsmasq version
zh_TW: 檢查最低 dnsmasq 版本

en: Check netns permission settings
zh_TW: 檢查 netns 權限設定

en: Check ovs conntrack support
zh_TW: 檢查 ovs conntrack 支援

en: Check ovsdb native interface support
zh_TW: 檢查 OVSDB 原生介面支援

en: Cidr %(subnet_cidr)s of subnet %(subnet_id)s overlaps with cidr %(cidr)s of subnet %(sub_id)s
zh_TW: 子網路 %(subnet_id)s 的 CIDR %(subnet_cidr)s 與子網路 %(sub_id)s 的 CIDR %(cidr)s 重疊

en: Cleanup resources of a specific agent type only.
zh_TW: 只清除特定代理程式類型的資源。

en: Comma-separated list of <network_device>:<vfs_to_exclude> tuples, mapping network_device to the agent's node-specific list of virtual functions that should not be used for virtual networking. vfs_to_exclude is a semicolon-separated list of virtual functions to exclude from network_device. The network_device in the mapping should appear in the physical_device_mappings list.
zh_TW: network_device 與不應用於虛擬網路之虛擬函數的代理程式節點專用清單的 <network_device>:<vfs_to_exclude> 值組對映清單（使用逗點區隔）。vfs_to_exclude 是要從 network_device 中排除之虛擬函數的分號區隔清單。對映中的 network_device 應該出現在 physical_device_mappings 清單中。

en: Comma-separated list of <physical_network>:<network_device> tuples mapping physical network names to the agent's node-specific physical network device interfaces of SR-IOV physical function to be used for VLAN networks. All physical networks listed in network_vlan_ranges on the server should have mappings to appropriate interfaces on each agent.
zh_TW: 實體網路名稱與要用於 VLAN 網路之 SR-IOV 實體功能的代理程式節點專用實體網路裝置介面的<physical_network>:<network_device> 值組對映清單（使用逗點區隔）。列在伺服器上network_vlan_ranges 中的所有實體網路都應該具有與每個代理程式上適當介面的對映。

en: Comma-separated list of <physical_network>:<physical_interface> tuples mapping physical network names to the agent's node-specific physical network interfaces to be used for flat and VLAN networks. All physical networks listed in network_vlan_ranges on the server should have mappings to appropriate interfaces on each agent.
zh_TW: 實體網路名稱與要用於平面網路及 VLAN 網路之代理程式節點專用實體網路介面的<physical_network>:<physical_interface> 值組對映清單（使用逗點區隔）。列在伺服器上network_vlan_ranges 中的所有實體網路都應該具有與每個代理程式上適當介面的對映。

en: Comma-separated list of <tun_min>:<tun_max> tuples enumerating ranges of GRE tunnel IDs that are available for tenant network allocation
zh_TW: <tun_min>:<tun_max> 值組的逗點區隔清單，用於列舉可用於承租人網路配置的 GRE 通道 ID 範圍

en: Comma-separated list of <vni_min>:<vni_max> tuples enumerating ranges of VXLAN VNI IDs that are available for tenant network allocation
zh_TW: <vni_min>:<vni_max> 值組的逗點區隔清單，用於列舉可用於承租人網路配置的 VXLAN VNI ID 範圍

en: Comma-separated list of the DNS servers which will be used as forwarders.
zh_TW: 將用來作為轉遞程式的 DNS 伺服器逗點區隔清單。

en: Conflicting value ethertype %(ethertype)s for CIDR %(cidr)s
zh_TW: CIDR %(cidr)s 的乙太網路類型 %(ethertype)s 值有衝突

en: Could not bind to %(host)s:%(port)s after trying for %(time)d seconds
zh_TW: 嘗試 %(time)d 秒後仍無法連結至 %(host)s:%(port)s

en: Could not deserialize data
zh_TW: 無法解除序列化資料

en: DHCP lease duration (in seconds). Use -1 to tell dnsmasq to use infinite lease times.
zh_TW: DHCP 租賃期限（以秒為單位）。使用 -1 可告知 dnsmasq 使用無限的租賃時間。

en: DVR deployments for VXLAN/GRE/Geneve underlays require L2-pop to be enabled, in both the Agent and Server side.
zh_TW: VXLAN/GRE/Geneve 基礎的 DVR 部署需要同時在代理程式端及伺服器端啟用 L2-pop。

en: Database engine for which script will be generated when using offline migration.
zh_TW: 使用離線移轉時，將對其產生 Script 的資料庫引擎。

en: Default external networks must be shared to everyone.
zh_TW: 必須將預設外部網路與所有使用者共用。

en: Default network type for external networks when no provider attributes are specified. By default it is None, which means that if provider attributes are not specified while creating external networks then they will have the same type as tenant networks. Allowed values for external_network_type config option depend on the network type values configured in type_drivers config option.
zh_TW: 在未指定提供者屬性時，外部網路的預設網路類型。依預設，它是「無」，這表示如果在建立外部網路時未指定提供者屬性，則它們將相同的類型作為承租人網路。external_network_type 配置選項所接受的值視 type_drivers 配置選項中配置的網路類型值而定。

en: Default number of RBAC entries allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
zh_TW: 每個承租人所容許的 RBAC 項目數目。負數值表示無限制。

en: Default security group
zh_TW: 預設安全群組

en: Default security group already exists.
zh_TW: 預設安全群組已存在。

en: Default value of availability zone hints. The availability zone aware schedulers use this when the resources availability_zone_hints is empty. Multiple availability zones can be specified by a comma separated string. This value can be empty. In this case, even if availability_zone_hints for a resource is empty, availability zone is considered for high availability while scheduling the resource.
zh_TW: 可用性區域提示的預設值。當資源 availability_zone_hints 為空時，可用性區域知道排程器使用此項。可以透過逗點區隔的字串來指定多個可用性區域。此值可以是空的。在這種情況下，即使資源 availability_zone_hints 為空，也會在排程資源時將可用性區域視為高可用性。

en: Define the default value of enable_snat if not provided in external_gateway_info.
zh_TW: 定義 enable_snat 的預設值（如果未在external_gateway_info 中提供的話）。

en: Defines providers for advanced services using the format: <service_type>:<name>:<driver>[:default]
zh_TW: 使用下列格式，給進階服務定義提供者：<service_type>:<name>:<driver>[:default]

en: Delete the namespace by removing all devices.
zh_TW: 透過移除所有裝置來刪除名稱空間。

en: Deployment error: %(reason)s.
zh_TW: 部署錯誤：%(reason)s。

en: Destroy IPsets even if there is an iptables reference.
zh_TW: 即使有 iptables 參照，也毀損 IPset。

en: Destroy all IPsets.
zh_TW: 毀損所有 IPset。

en: Device %(dev_name)s in mapping: %(mapping)s not unique
zh_TW: 對映 %(mapping)s 中的裝置 %(dev_name)s 不是唯一的

en: Device not found
zh_TW: 找不到裝置

en: Domain to use for building the hostnames
zh_TW: 用於建置主機名稱的網域

en: Downgrade no longer supported
zh_TW: 不再支援降級

en: Driver %s is not unique across providers
zh_TW: 驅動程式 %s 在提供者之間不是唯一的

en: Driver for external DNS integration.
zh_TW: 用於外部 DNS 整合的驅動程式。

en: Driver for security groups firewall in the L2 agent
zh_TW: L2 代理程式中安全群組防火牆的驅動程式

en: Duplicate L3HARouterAgentPortBinding is created for router(s) %(router)s. Database cannot be upgraded. Please, remove all duplicates before upgrading the database.
zh_TW: 為路由器 %(router)s 建立了重複的 L3HARouterAgentPortBinding。無法升級資料庫。請先移除所有重複項目，然後再升級資料庫。

en: Duplicate Security Group Rule in POST.
zh_TW: POST 中的安全群組規則重複。

en: Duplicate address detected
zh_TW: 偵測到重複位址

en: ERROR: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: ERROR: Unable to find configuration file via the default search paths (~/.neutron/, ~/, /etc/neutron/, /etc/) and the '--config-file' option!
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法透過預設搜尋路徑（~/.neutron/、~/、/etc/neutron/及 /etc/）與 '--config-file' 選項來找到配置檔！

en: Either one of parameter network_id or router_id must be passed to _get_ports method.
zh_TW: 必須將 network_id 或 router_id 中的一個參數傳遞至_get_ports 方法。

en: Either subnet_id or port_id must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 subnet_id 或 port_id

en: Enable HA mode for virtual routers.
zh_TW: 啟用虛擬路由器的 HA 模式。

en: Enable SSL on the API server
zh_TW: 在 API 伺服器上啟用 SSL

en: Enable services on an agent with admin_state_up False. If this option is False, when admin_state_up of an agent is turned False, services on it will be disabled. Agents with admin_state_up False are not selected for automatic scheduling regardless of this option. But manual scheduling to such agents is available if this option is True.
zh_TW: 對 admin_state_up 為 False 的代理程式啟用服務。如果此選項為 False，則當代理程式的 admin_state_up 變為 False 時，將停用其上的服務。無論此選項為何，都不會選取 admin_state_up 為 False的代理程式以進行自動排程。但如果此選項為 True，則可以使用此類代理程式的手動排程。

en: Enables the dnsmasq service to provide name resolution for instances via DNS resolvers on the host running the DHCP agent. Effectively removes the '--no-resolv' option from the dnsmasq process arguments. Adding custom DNS resolvers to the 'dnsmasq_dns_servers' option disables this feature.
zh_TW: 容許 dnsmasq 服務透過執行 DHCP 代理程式的主機上的 DNS 解析器，為實例提供名稱解析。從 dnsmasq 程序引數中有效地移除 '--no-resolv' 選項。將自訂 DNS 解析器新增至 'dnsmasq_dns_servers' 選項會停用此功能。

en: Error %(reason)s while attempting the operation.
zh_TW: 嘗試執行作業時發生錯誤 %(reason)s。

en: Error parsing dns address %s
zh_TW: 剖析 DNS 位址 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Exceeded %s second limit waiting for address to leave the tentative state.
zh_TW: 等待位址離開暫訂狀態時，已超過 %s 秒限制。

en: Existing prefixes must be a subset of the new prefixes
zh_TW: 現有字首必須是新字首的子集

en: Extension %(driver)s failed.
zh_TW: 延伸 %(driver)s 失敗。

en: Extension driver %(driver)s required for service plugin %(service_plugin)s not found.
zh_TW: 找不到服務外掛程式 %(service_plugin)s 所需的延伸驅動程式 %(driver)s。

en: Extension with alias %s does not exist
zh_TW: 別名為 %s 的延伸不存在

en: Extensions list to use
zh_TW: 要使用的延伸清單

en: External IP %s is the same as the gateway IP
zh_TW: 外部 IP %s 與閘道 IP 相同

en: Failed rescheduling router %(router_id)s: no eligible l3 agent found.
zh_TW: 無法重新排定路由器 %(router_id)s：找不到適用的 L3 代理程式。

en: Failed scheduling router %(router_id)s to the L3 Agent %(agent_id)s.
zh_TW: 無法將路由器 %(router_id)s 排程到 L3 代理程式 %(agent_id)s。

en: Failed to create port on network %(network_id)s, because fixed_ips included invalid subnet %(subnet_id)s
zh_TW: 無法在網路 %(network_id)s 上建立埠，因為 fixed_ips 包含無效的子網路 %(subnet_id)s

en: Failed to locate source for %s.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的來源。

en: Failed to remove supplemental groups
zh_TW: 無法移除增補群組

en: Failed to set gid %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 GID %s

en: Failed to set uid %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 UID %s

en: Failed to set-up %(type)s tunnel port to %(ip)s
zh_TW: 無法將 %(type)s 通道埠設為 %(ip)s

en: Failure applying iptables rules
zh_TW: 套用 iptables 規則時失敗

en: Failure waiting for address %(address)s to become ready: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 等待位址 %(address)s 變成備妥時失敗：%(reason)s

en: Flat provider networks are disabled
zh_TW: 已停用平面提供程序網路

en: For TCP/UDP protocols, port_range_min must be <= port_range_max
zh_TW: 對於 TCP/UDP 通訊協定，port_range_min 必須 <= port_range_max

en: Force ip_lib calls to use the root helper
zh_TW: 強制 ip_lib 呼叫使用根說明程式

en: Gateway IP version inconsistent with allocation pool version
zh_TW: 閘道 IP 版本與配置儲存區版本不一致

en: Gateway is not valid on subnet
zh_TW: 閘道在子網路上無效

en: Group (gid or name) running metadata proxy after its initialization (if empty: agent effective group).
zh_TW: 在 meta 資料 Proxy 起始設定之後執行該 Proxy 的群組（GID 或名稱）（如果為空：則為代理程式有效群組）。

en: Group (gid or name) running this process after its initialization
zh_TW: 在此程序起始設定之後執行此程序的群組（GID 或名稱）

en: Hostname to be used by the Neutron server, agents and services running on this machine. All the agents and services running on this machine must use the same host value.
zh_TW: 在此機器上執行之 Neutron 伺服器、代理程式及服務要使用的主機名稱。在此機器上執行的所有代理程式及服務都必須使用相同的主機值。

en: ICMP code (port-range-max) %(value)s is provided but ICMP type (port-range-min) is missing.
zh_TW: 提供了 ICMP 代碼 (port-range-max) %(value)s，但遺漏了 ICMP 類型(port-range-min)。

en: ID of the router
zh_TW: 路由器 ID

en: IP address %(ip)s already allocated in subnet %(subnet_id)s
zh_TW: IP 位址 %(ip)s 已經在子網路 %(subnet_id)s 中得到配置

en: IP address %(ip)s does not belong to subnet %(subnet_id)s
zh_TW: IP 位址 %(ip)s 不屬於子網路 %(subnet_id)s

en: IP allocation failed. Try again later.
zh_TW: IP 配置失敗。請稍後再試。

en: IP allocation requires subnet_id or ip_address
zh_TW: IP 配置需要 subnet_id 或 ip_address

en: IPTablesManager.apply failed to apply the following set of iptables rules:
    %s
zh_TW: IPTablesManager.apply 無法套用下列 iptables 規則集：
    %s

en: IPv6 Address Mode must be SLAAC or Stateless for Prefix Delegation.
zh_TW: 針對字首委派，IPv6 位址模式必須是 SLAAC 或 Stateless。

en: IPv6 RA Mode must be SLAAC or Stateless for Prefix Delegation.
zh_TW: 針對字首委派，IPv6 RA 模式必須是 SLAAC 或 Stateless。

en: IPv6 address %(ip)s cannot be directly assigned to a port on subnet %(subnet_id)s as the subnet is configured for automatic addresses
zh_TW: 無法直接將 IPv6 位址 %(ip)s 指派給子網路%(subnet_id)s 上的埠，因為該子網路配置為用於自動位址

en: IPv6 subnet %s configured to receive RAs from an external router cannot be added to Neutron Router.
zh_TW: 無法將配置為從外部路由器接收 RA 的 IPv6 子網路 %s 新增至 Neutron 路由器。

en: If True, then allow plugins that support it to create VLAN transparent networks.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，則容許支援它的外掛程式建立 VLAN 透通網路。

en: Illegal IP version number
zh_TW: 無效的 IP 版本號碼

en: Indicates that this L3 agent should also handle routers that do not have an external network gateway configured. This option should be True only for a single agent in a Neutron deployment, and may be False for all agents if all routers must have an external network gateway.
zh_TW: 指示此 L3 代理程式還應該處理尚未配置外部網路閘道的路由器。針對 Neutron 部署中的單個代理程式，這個選項只應該為 True；如果所有路由器都必須具有外部網路閘道，則針對所有路由器，這個選項應該為 False。

en: Instance of class %(module)s.%(class)s must contain _cache attribute
zh_TW: 類別 %(module)s 的實例。%(class)s 必須包含 _cache 屬性

en: Insufficient prefix space to allocate subnet size /%s
zh_TW: 字首空間不足，無法配置子網路大小 /%s

en: Insufficient rights for removing default security group.
zh_TW: 權限不足，無法移除預設安全群組。

en: Integration bridge to use. Do not change this parameter unless you have a good reason to. This is the name of the OVS integration bridge. There is one per hypervisor. The integration bridge acts as a virtual 'patch bay'. All VM VIFs are attached to this bridge and then 'patched' according to their network connectivity.
zh_TW: 要使用的整合橋接器。除非您有適當的原因，否則請勿變更此參數。這是 OVS 整合橋接器的名稱。每個 Hypervisor 有一個整合橋接器。整合橋接器充當虛擬的「修補程式機架」。所有 VM VIF 都已連接至此橋接器，然後根據其網路連線功能進行「修補」。

en: Interface to monitor
zh_TW: 要監視的介面

en: Interval between two metering measures
zh_TW: 兩次計量測量之間的間隔

en: Interval between two metering reports
zh_TW: 兩次計量報告之間的間隔

en: Invalid Device %(dev_name)s: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 無效的裝置 %(dev_name)s：%(reason)s

en: Invalid action '%(action)s' for object type '%(object_type)s'. Valid actions: %(valid_actions)s
zh_TW: 針對物件類型 '%(object_type)s' 的動作 '%(action)s' 無效。有效動作：%(valid_actions)s

en: Invalid authentication type: %(auth_type)s, valid types are: %(valid_auth_types)s
zh_TW: 無效的鑑別類型：%(auth_type)s，有效的類型為：%(valid_auth_types)s

en: Invalid ethertype %(ethertype)s for protocol %(protocol)s.
zh_TW: 通訊協定 %(protocol)s 的乙太網路類型 %(ethertype)s 無效。

en: Invalid format: %s
zh_TW: 無效的格式：%s

en: Invalid instance state: %(state)s, valid states are: %(valid_states)s
zh_TW: 無效的實例狀態：%(state)s，有效的狀態為：%(valid_states)s

en: Invalid mapping: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的對映：'%s'

en: Invalid pci slot %(pci_slot)s
zh_TW: 無效的 PCI 插槽 %(pci_slot)s

en: Invalid provider format. Last part should be 'default' or empty: %s
zh_TW: 無效的提供者格式。最後一個部分應該是 'default' 或空白：%s

en: Invalid resource type %(resource_type)s
zh_TW: 資源類型 %(resource_type)s 無效

en: Invalid route: %s
zh_TW: 無效的路徑：%s

en: Invalid service provider format
zh_TW: 無效的服務提供者格式

en: Invalid value for ICMP %(field)s (%(attr)s) %(value)s. It must be 0 to 255.
zh_TW: ICMP %(field)s (%(attr)s) 的值 %(value)s 無效。該值必須在 0 到255 之間。

en: Invalid value for port %(port)s
zh_TW: 埠 %(port)s 的值無效

en: Iptables mangle mark used to mark metadata valid requests. This mark will be masked with 0xffff so that only the lower 16 bits will be used.
zh_TW: 用於標示 meta 資料有效要求的 iptables 破壞標記。此標記將以 0xffff 進行遮罩，以便只使用較低的 16 位元。

en: Keepalived didn't respawn
zh_TW: Keepalived 未再次大量產生

en: Keepalived didn't spawn
zh_TW: Keepalived 未大量產生

en: Kernel HZ value %(value)s is not valid. This value must be greater than 0.
zh_TW: 核心 HZ 值 %(value)s 無效。此值必須大於 0。

en: L3 agent failure to setup NAT for floating IPs
zh_TW: L3 代理程式無法針對浮動 IP 設定 NAT

en: L3 agent failure to setup floating IPs
zh_TW: L3 代理程式無法設定浮動 IP

en: Limit number of leases to prevent a denial-of-service.
zh_TW: 限制租賃次數以防止阻斷服務攻擊。

en: List of <physical_network>:<physical_bridge>
zh_TW: <physical_network>:<physical_bridge> 的清單

en: List of network type driver entrypoints to be loaded from the neutron.ml2.type_drivers namespace.
zh_TW: 要從 neutron.ml2.type_drivers 名稱空間中載入的網路類型驅動程式進入點清單。

en: List of physical_network names with which flat networks can be created. Use default '*' to allow flat networks with arbitrary physical_network names. Use an empty list to disable flat networks.
zh_TW: 可用來建立平面網路的 physical_network 名稱清單。使用預設值 '*' 可容許含有任意 physical_network 名稱的平面網路。使用空白清單可停用平面網路。

en: Location for Metadata Proxy UNIX domain socket.
zh_TW: meta 資料 Proxy UNIX 網域 Socket 的位置

en: Location of Metadata Proxy UNIX domain socket
zh_TW: meta 資料 Proxy UNIX 網域 Socket 的位置

en: Location to store DHCP server config files.
zh_TW: DHCP 伺服器配置檔的儲存位置。

en: Location to store child pid files
zh_TW: 子項 PID 檔案的儲存位置

en: Log agent heartbeats
zh_TW: 日誌代理程式活動訊號

en: MTU of the underlying physical network. Neutron uses this value to calculate MTU for all virtual network components. For flat and VLAN networks, neutron uses this value without modification. For overlay networks such as VXLAN, neutron automatically subtracts the overlay protocol overhead from this value. Defaults to 1500, the standard value for Ethernet.
zh_TW: 基礎實體網路的 MTU。Neutron 使用此值來計算所有虛擬網路元件的 MTU。若為平面網路和 VLAN 網路，Neutron 使用此值，而不進行修改。若為套版網路（例如 VXLAN），Neutron 會自動從此值中扣除套版通訊協定額外負擔。預設值為 1500，這是乙太網路的標準值。

en: MTU size of veth interfaces
zh_TW: veth 介面的 MTU 大小

en: Make the l2 agent run in DVR mode.
zh_TW: 讓 L2 代理程式在 DVR 模式下執行。

en: Malformed request body
zh_TW: 要求內文的格式不正確

en: MaxRtrAdvInterval setting for radvd.conf
zh_TW: radvd.conf 的 MaxRtrAdvInterval 設定

en: Maximum number of DNS nameservers per subnet
zh_TW: 每個子網路的 DNS 名稱伺服器數目上限

en: Maximum number of L3 agents which a HA router will be scheduled on. If it is set to 0 then the router will be scheduled on every agent.
zh_TW: 將在其中排程 HA 路由器的 L3 代理程式數目上限。如果將其設為 0，則將在每一個代理程式上排程該路由器。

en: Maximum number of allowed address pairs
zh_TW: 所容許的位址配對數目上限

en: Maximum number of host routes per subnet
zh_TW: 每個子網路的主機路徑數目上限

en: Maximum number of routes per router
zh_TW: 每個路由器的路徑數目上限

en: Metadata Proxy UNIX domain socket mode, 4 values allowed: 'deduce': deduce mode from metadata_proxy_user/group values, 'user': set metadata proxy socket mode to 0o644, to use when metadata_proxy_user is agent effective user or root, 'group': set metadata proxy socket mode to 0o664, to use when metadata_proxy_group is agent effective group or root, 'all': set metadata proxy socket mode to 0o666, to use otherwise.
zh_TW: meta 資料 Proxy UNIX 網域 Socket 模式，容許下列四個值：'deduce'：來自 metadata_proxy_user/group 值的 deduce 模式；'user'：將 meta 資料 ProxySocket 模式設定為 0o644，以在 metadata_proxy_user 是代理程式有效使用者或 root 使用者時使用；'group'：將 meta 資料 Proxy Socket 模式設定為 0o664，以在 metadata_proxy_group 是有效群組或 root 使用者時使用；'all'：將 meta 資料Proxy Socket 模式設定為 0o666，以在其他情況下使用。

en: Metering driver
zh_TW: 計量驅動程式

en: MinRtrAdvInterval setting for radvd.conf
zh_TW: radvd.conf 的 MinRtrAdvInterval 設定

en: Missing key in mapping: '%s'
zh_TW: 對映中遺漏了索引鍵：'%s'

en: Multicast group for VXLAN. When configured, will enable sending all broadcast traffic to this multicast group. When left unconfigured, will disable multicast VXLAN mode.
zh_TW: VXLAN 的多重播送群組。當已配置時，容許將所有廣播資料流量傳送至此多重播送群組。當保持未配置時，將停用多重播送 VXLAN 模式。

en: Multiple default providers for service %s
zh_TW: 服務 %s 的多個預設提供者

en: Multiple providers specified for service %s
zh_TW: 給服務 %s 指定了多個提供者

en: Multiple tenant_ids in bulk security group rule create not allowed
zh_TW: 不容許主體安全群組規則建立作業中存在多個 tenant_id

en: Must also specify protocol if port range is given.
zh_TW: 如果給定了埠範圍，則也必須指定通訊協定。

en: Must specify one or more actions on flow addition or modification
zh_TW: 必須對流程新增作業或修改作業指定一個以上的動作

en: Name of Open vSwitch bridge to use
zh_TW: 要使用的 Open vSwitch 橋接器名稱

en: Namespace of the router
zh_TW: 路由器名稱空間

en: Native pagination depend on native sorting
zh_TW: 原生分頁相依於原生排序

en: Need to apply migrations from %(project)s contract branch. This will require all Neutron server instances to be shutdown before proceeding with the upgrade.
zh_TW: 需要套用來自 %(project)s 合約分支的移轉。這將需要先關閉所有 Neutron 伺服器實例，然後再繼續升級。

en: Negative delta (downgrade) not supported
zh_TW: 不支援負數差異（降級）

en: Negative relative revision (downgrade) not supported
zh_TW: 不支援負面的相對修訂（降級）

en: Network %s does not contain any IPv4 subnet
zh_TW: 網路 %s 不包含任何 IPv4 子網路

en: Network %s is not a valid external network
zh_TW: 網路 %s 不是有效的外部網路

en: Network %s is not an external network
zh_TW: 網路 %s 不是外部網路

en: Network of size %(size)s, from IP range %(parent_range)s excluding IP ranges %(excluded_ranges)s was not found.
zh_TW: 在 IP 範圍 %(parent_range)s（排除 IP 範圍 %(excluded_ranges)s）中找不到大小為 %(size)s 的網路。

en: Network type value needed by the ML2 plugin
zh_TW: ML2 外掛程式需要的網路類型值

en: Neutron core_plugin not configured!
zh_TW: 未配置 Neutron core_plugin！

en: No default router:external network
zh_TW: 沒有預設 router:external 網路

en: No default subnetpool found for IPv%s
zh_TW: 找不到 IPv%s 的預設子網路儲存區

en: No default subnetpools defined
zh_TW: 未定義預設子網路儲存區

en: No more IP addresses available for subnet %(subnet_id)s.
zh_TW: 沒有其他 IP 位址可用於子網路 %(subnet_id)s。

en: No offline migrations pending.
zh_TW: 沒有擱置中的離線移轉。

en: No shared key in %s fields
zh_TW: %s 欄位中沒有共用金鑰

en: Not allowed to manually assign a router to an agent in 'dvr' mode.
zh_TW: 不容許將路由器手動指派給處於 'dvr' 模式的代理程式。

en: Not allowed to manually remove a router from an agent in 'dvr' mode.
zh_TW: 不容許從處於 'dvr' 模式的代理程式中手動移除路由器。

en: Number of backlog requests to configure the metadata server socket with
zh_TW: 要配置給 meta 資料伺服器 Socket 的待辦事項要求數目

en: Number of backlog requests to configure the socket with
zh_TW: 要配置給 Socket 的待辦事項要求數目

en: Number of floating IPs allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
zh_TW: 每個承租人所容許的浮動 IP 數目。負數值表示無限制。

en: Number of networks allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
zh_TW: 每個承租人所容許的網路數目。負數值表示無限制。

en: Number of ports allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
zh_TW: 每個承租人所容許的埠數目。負數值表示無限制。

en: Number of routers allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
zh_TW: 每個承租人所容許的路由器數目。負數值表示無限制。

en: Number of seconds to keep retrying to listen
zh_TW: 不斷重試接聽的秒數

en: Number of security groups allowed per tenant. A negative value means unlimited.
zh_TW: 每個承租人所容許的安全群組數目。負數值表示無限制。

en: Number of subnets allowed per tenant, A negative value means unlimited.
zh_TW: 每個承租人所容許的子網路數目。負數值表示無限制。

en: Number of threads to use during sync process. Should not exceed connection pool size configured on server.
zh_TW: 執行同步程序期間要使用的執行緒數目。不應超過伺服器上配置的連線儲存區大小。

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: OVS datapath to use. 'system' is the default value and corresponds to the kernel datapath. To enable the userspace datapath set this value to 'netdev'.
zh_TW: 要使用的 OVS 資料路徑。'system' 是預設值，且與核心資料路徑對應。如果要啟用使用者空間資料路徑，請將此值設為 'netdev'。

en: OVS vhost-user socket directory.
zh_TW: OVS vhost 使用者 Socket 目錄。

en: Only admin can view or configure quota
zh_TW: 只有管理者才能檢視或配置配額

en: Only admins can manipulate policies on objects they do not own
zh_TW: 只有管理者才可以操作不歸他們擁有之物件上的原則

en: Only allowed to update rules for one security profile at a time
zh_TW: 一次只容許更新一個安全設定檔的規則

en: Ordered list of network_types to allocate as tenant networks. The default value 'local' is useful for single-box testing but provides no connectivity between hosts.
zh_TW: 要配置作為租戶網路的 network_type 有序清單。預設值 'local' 對單框測試很有用，但卻不提供主機之間的連線功能。

en: Override the default dnsmasq settings with this file.
zh_TW: 使用此檔案來置換預設 dnsmasq 設定。

en: POST requests are not supported on this resource.
zh_TW: 此資源上不支援 POST 要求。

en: Package %s not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝套件 %s

en: Parsing bridge_mappings failed: %s.
zh_TW: 剖析 bridge_mappings 時失敗：%s。

en: Password for connecting to designate in admin context
zh_TW: 用於連接以在管理環境定義中指定的密碼

en: Path to PID file for this process
zh_TW: 用於此程序的 PID 檔案路徑

en: Path to the router directory
zh_TW: 路由器目錄的路徑

en: Peer patch port in integration bridge for tunnel bridge.
zh_TW: 整合橋接器中用於通道橋接器的同層級修補程式埠。

en: Peer patch port in tunnel bridge for integration bridge.
zh_TW: 通道橋接器中用於整合橋接器的同層級修補程式埠。

en: Phase upgrade options do not accept revision specification
zh_TW: 階段升級選項不接受修訂規格

en: Port %(id)s does not have fixed ip %(address)s
zh_TW: 埠 %(id)s 沒有固定 IP %(address)s

en: Port %s does not exist
zh_TW: 埠 %s 不存在

en: Port %s has multiple fixed IPv4 addresses.  Must provide a specific IPv4 address when assigning a floating IP
zh_TW: 埠 %s 具有多個固定 IPv4 位址。指派浮動 IP 時，必須提供特定的 IPv4 位址

en: Prefix Delegation can only be used with IPv6 subnets.
zh_TW: 字首委派只能與 IPv6 子網路搭配使用。

en: Private key of client certificate.
zh_TW: 用戶端憑證的私密金鑰。

en: Process is already started
zh_TW: 程序已啟動

en: Process is not running.
zh_TW: 程序不在執行中。

en: Provider name %(name)s is limited by %(len)s characters
zh_TW: 提供者名稱 %(name)s 最多只能包含 %(len)s 個字元

en: RBAC policy of type %(object_type)s with ID %(id)s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %(id)s 且類型為 %(object_type)s 的 RBAC 原則

en: RBAC policy on object %(object_id)s cannot be removed because other objects depend on it.
    Details: %(details)s
zh_TW: 無法移除物件 %(object_id)s 上的 RBAC 原則，因為其他物件相依於該原則。
    詳細資料：%(details)s

en: Range of seconds to randomly delay when starting the periodic task scheduler to reduce stampeding. (Disable by setting to 0)
zh_TW: 啟動定期作業排定器以減少大混亂的隨機延遲秒數範圍。（如果要停用，則設為 0）

en: Ranges must be in the same IP version
zh_TW: 範圍必須位於相同的 IP 版本中

en: Ranges must be netaddr.IPRange
zh_TW: 範圍必須是 netaddr.IPRange

en: Ranges must not overlap
zh_TW: 範圍不得重疊

en: Release aware branch labels (%s) are deprecated. Please switch to expand@ and contract@ labels.
zh_TW: 版本相關分支標籤 (%s) 已遭到淘汰。請切換至 expand@ 和 contract@ 標籤。

en: Remote metadata server experienced an internal server error.
zh_TW: 遠端 meta 資料伺服器發生內部伺服器錯誤。

en: Repository does not contain HEAD files for contract and expand branches.
zh_TW: 儲存庫不含合約及延伸分支的 HEAD 檔。

en: Request Failed: internal server error while processing your request.
zh_TW: 要求失敗：處理要求時發生內部伺服器錯誤。

en: Requested subnet with cidr: %(cidr)s for network: %(network_id)s overlaps with another subnet
zh_TW: 所要求的網路 %(network_id)s 子網路 (CIDR %(cidr)s) 與另一個子網路重疊

en: Reset flow table on start. Setting this to True will cause brief traffic interruption.
zh_TW: 在啟動時重設流程表格。如果將此項設定為 True，則將導致簡短的資料流量岔斷。

en: Resource %(resource)s %(resource_id)s could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到資源 %(resource)s %(resource_id)s。

en: Resource %(resource_id)s of type %(resource_type)s not found
zh_TW: 找不到類型為 %(resource_type)s 的資源 %(resource_id)s

en: Resource '%(resource_id)s' is already associated with provider '%(provider)s' for service type '%(service_type)s'
zh_TW: 資源 '%(resource_id)s' 已與服務類型 '%(service_type)s' 的提供者 '%(provider)s' 產生關聯

en: Resource body required
zh_TW: 需要資源主體

en: Resource not found.
zh_TW: 找不到資源。

en: Resources required
zh_TW: 需要資源

en: Root helper application. Use 'sudo neutron-rootwrap /etc/neutron/rootwrap.conf' to use the real root filter facility. Change to 'sudo' to skip the filtering and just run the command directly.
zh_TW: 根說明程式應用程式。利用 'sudo neutron-rootwrap /etc/neutron/rootwrap.conf' 來使用實際的根過濾器工具。變更為 'sudo' 以跳過過濾並且僅直接執行該指令。

en: Root permissions are required to drop privileges.
zh_TW: 需要 root 權限才能捨棄專用權。

en: Router already has a port on subnet %s
zh_TW: 路由器在子網路 %s 上已經有埠

en: Router port must have at least one fixed IP
zh_TW: 路由器埠必須具有至少一個固定 IP

en: Running %(cmd)s (%(desc)s) for %(project)s ...
zh_TW: 正在對 %(project)s 執行 %(cmd)s (%(desc)s)...

en: Running %(cmd)s for %(project)s ...
zh_TW: 正在對 %(project)s 執行 %(cmd)s...

en: Seconds between nodes reporting state to server; should be less than agent_down_time, best if it is half or less than agent_down_time.
zh_TW: 兩個節點將狀態報告給伺服器的間隔秒數；應該小於 agent_down_time；如果是 agent_down_time 的一半或者小於 agent_down_time，則最佳。

en: Security Group %(id)s %(reason)s.
zh_TW: 安全群組 %(id)s %(reason)s。

en: Security Group Rule %(id)s %(reason)s.
zh_TW: 安全群組規則 %(id)s %(reason)s。

en: Security group %(id)s does not exist
zh_TW: 安全群組 %(id)s 不存在

en: Security group rule %(id)s does not exist
zh_TW: 安全群組規則 %(id)s 不存在

en: Security group rule already exists. Rule id is %(rule_id)s.
zh_TW: 安全群組規則已經存在。規則 ID 為 %(rule_id)s。

en: Security group rule for ethertype '%(ethertype)s' not supported. Allowed values are %(values)s.
zh_TW: 不支援乙太網路類型 '%(ethertype)s' 的安全群組規則。容許的值為 %(values)s。

en: Security group rule protocol %(protocol)s not supported. Only protocol values %(values)s and integer representations [0 to 255] are supported.
zh_TW: 不支援安全群組規則通訊協定 %(protocol)s。僅支援通訊協定值 %(values)s 和整數表示法 [0 到 255]。

en: Service provider '%(provider)s' could not be found for service type %(service_type)s
zh_TW: 找不到服務類型 %(service_type)s 的服務提供者 '%(provider)s'

en: Service to handle DHCPv6 Prefix delegation.
zh_TW: 用於處理 DHCPv6 字首委派的服務。

en: Service type %(service_type)s does not have a default service provider
zh_TW: 服務類型 %(service_type)s 不具有預設服務提供者

en: Shared address scope can't be unshared
zh_TW: 無法將已共用的位址範圍取消共用

en: String prefix used to match IPset names.
zh_TW: 用來符合 IPset 名稱的字串字首。

en: Sub-project %s not installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝子專案 %s。

en: Subnet for router interface must have a gateway IP
zh_TW: 路由器介面的子網路必須具有閘道 IP

en: Subnet pool has existing allocations
zh_TW: 子網路儲存區具有現有的配置

en: System-wide flag to determine the type of router that tenants can create. Only admin can override.
zh_TW: 此系統層面旗標用來決定承租人可以建立的路由器類型。只有管理者才能置換。

en: TCP Port used by Neutron metadata namespace proxy.
zh_TW: Neutron meta 資料名稱空間 Proxy 所使用的 TCP 埠。

en: TCP Port used by Nova metadata server.
zh_TW: Nova meta 資料伺服器所使用的 TCP 埠。

en: Tag %(tag)s could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到標記 %(tag)s。

en: Tenant %(tenant_id)s not allowed to create %(resource)s on this network
zh_TW: Tenant %(tenant_id)s 不可在此網路上建立 %(resource)s

en: Tenant id for connecting to designate in admin context
zh_TW: 用於連接以在管理環境定義中指定的租戶 ID

en: Tenant name for connecting to designate in admin context
zh_TW: 用於連接以在管理環境定義中指定的租戶名稱

en: The UDP port to use for VXLAN tunnels.
zh_TW: 要用於 VXLAN 通道的 UDP 埠。

en: The address allocation request could not be satisfied because: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 無法滿足位址配置要求，原因：%(reason)s

en: The advertisement interval in seconds
zh_TW: 廣告間隔（以秒為單位）

en: The base MAC address Neutron will use for VIFs. The first 3 octets will remain unchanged. If the 4th octet is not 00, it will also be used. The others will be randomly generated.
zh_TW: Neutron 將用於 VIF 的基本 MAC 位址。前 3 個八位元組將保持不變。如果第 4 個八位元組不是 00，則也將使用該八位元組。其他各項將隨機產生。

en: The core plugin Neutron will use
zh_TW: Neutron 將使用的核心外掛程式

en: The driver used to manage the DHCP server.
zh_TW: 用於管理 DHCP 伺服器的驅動程式。

en: The email address to be used when creating PTR zones. If not specified, the email address will be admin@<dns_domain>
zh_TW: 建立 PTR 區域時，要使用的電子郵件位址。如果未指定，則電子郵件位址將是 admin@<dns_domain>

en: The number of seconds the agent will wait between polling for local device changes.
zh_TW: 輪詢本端裝置變更之間代理程式將等待的秒數。

en: The number of sort_keys and sort_dirs must be same
zh_TW: sort_key 數目及 sort_dir 數目必須相同

en: The port '%s' was deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除埠 '%s'

en: The port to bind to
zh_TW: 要連結至的埠

en: The requested content type %s is invalid.
zh_TW: 所要求的內容類型 %s 無效。

en: The resource could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到資源。

en: The router %(router_id)s has been already hosted by the L3 Agent %(agent_id)s.
zh_TW: 路由器 %(router_id)s 已經由 L3 代理程式 %(agent_id)s 管理。

en: The server has either erred or is incapable of performing the requested operation.
zh_TW: 伺服器發生錯誤，或者無法執行所要求的作業。

en: The service plugins Neutron will use
zh_TW: Neutron 將使用的服務外掛程式

en: The subnet request could not be satisfied because: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 無法滿足子網路要求，原因：%(reason)s

en: The subproject to execute the command against. Can be one of: '%s'.
zh_TW: 要對其執行指令的子專案。可以是下列其中一個：'%s'。

en: The type of authentication to use
zh_TW: 要使用的鑑別類型

en: There are routers attached to this network that depend on this policy for access.
zh_TW: 有依賴於此存取原則的路由器已連接至此網路。

en: Tunnel IP value needed by the ML2 plugin
zh_TW: ML2 外掛程式需要的通道 IP 值

en: Tunnel bridge to use.
zh_TW: 要使用的通道橋接器。

en: URL for connecting to designate
zh_TW: 用於連接以指定的 URL

en: URL to database
zh_TW: 資料庫 URL

en: Unable to calculate %(address_type)s address because of:%(reason)s
zh_TW: 無法計算 %(address_type)s 位址，原因：%(reason)s

en: Unable to create the SNAT Interface Port
zh_TW: 無法建立「SNAT 介面埠」

en: Unable to determine mac address for %s
zh_TW: 無法判定 %s 的 MAC 位址

en: Unable to find '%s' in request body
zh_TW: 在要求內文中找不到 '%s'

en: Unable to find resource name in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中找不到資源名稱

en: Unable to identify a target field from:%s. Match should be in the form %%(<field_name>)s
zh_TW: 無法識別來自 %s 的目標欄位。相符項的格式應該為%%(<field_name>)s

en: Unable to provide external connectivity
zh_TW: 無法提供外部連線功能

en: Unable to provide tenant private network
zh_TW: 無法提供租戶專用網路

en: Unable to verify match:%(match)s as the parent resource: %(res)s was not found
zh_TW: 無法驗證相符項 %(match)s，因為找不到母項資源 %(res)s

en: Unexpected label for script %(script_name)s: %(labels)s
zh_TW: Script %(script_name)s 的標籤不符合預期：%(labels)s

en: Unexpected number of alembic branch points: %(branchpoints)s
zh_TW: alembic 分支點數目不符合預期：%(branchpoints)s

en: Unexpected response code: %s
zh_TW: 非預期的回應碼：%s

en: Unexpected response: %s
zh_TW: 非預期的回應：%s

en: Unit name '%(unit)s' is not valid.
zh_TW: 單元名稱 '%(unit)s' 無效。

en: Unknown address type %(address_type)s
zh_TW: 不明的位址類型 %(address_type)s

en: Unknown attribute '%s'.
zh_TW: 不明屬性 '%s'。

en: Unknown chain: %r
zh_TW: 不明鏈：%r

en: Unknown network type %(network_type)s.
zh_TW: 不明的網路類型 %(network_type)s。

en: Unmapped error
zh_TW: 「未對映」錯誤

en: Unrecognized action
zh_TW: 無法辨識的動作

en: Unrecognized field
zh_TW: 無法辨識的欄位

en: Unsupported Content-Type
zh_TW: 不支援的內容類型

en: Unsupported network type %(net_type)s.
zh_TW: 不支援網路類型 %(net_type)s。

en: Unsupported request type
zh_TW: 不受支援的要求類型

en: Updating default security group not allowed.
zh_TW: 不容許更新預設安全群組。

en: Use ML2 l2population mechanism driver to learn remote MAC and IPs and improve tunnel scalability.
zh_TW: 使用 ML2 l2population 機制驅動程式，來瞭解遠端 MAC 及 IP 位址，並提升通道可調整性。

en: Use broadcast in DHCP replies.
zh_TW: 在 DHCP 回覆中使用廣播。

en: Use either --delta or relative revision, not both
zh_TW: 使用 --delta 或相對修訂，但不要同時使用兩者

en: Use the root helper when listing the namespaces on a system. This may not be required depending on the security configuration. If the root helper is not required, set this to False for a performance improvement.
zh_TW: 列出系統上的名稱空間時，請使用根說明程式。視安全性配置而定，可能不需要這樣做。如果不需要根說明程式，請將此參數設為 False 以改進效能。

en: User (uid or name) running metadata proxy after its initialization (if empty: agent effective user).
zh_TW: 在 meta 資料 Proxy 起始設定之後執行該 Proxy 的使用者（UID 或名稱）（如果為空：則為代理程式有效使用者）。

en: User (uid or name) running this process after its initialization
zh_TW: 在此程序起始設定之後執行此程序的使用者（UID 或名稱）

en: Username for connecting to designate in admin context
zh_TW: 用於連接以在管理環境定義中指定的使用者名稱

en: VRRP authentication password
zh_TW: VRRP 鑑別密碼

en: VRRP authentication type
zh_TW: VRRP 鑑別類型

en: Value of host kernel tick rate (hz) for calculating minimum burst value in bandwidth limit rules for a port with QoS. See kernel configuration file for HZ value and tc-tbf manual for more information.
zh_TW: 主機核心記號率 (hz) 的值，用來透過服務品質計算埠的頻寬限制規則中的激增值下限。如需相關資訊，請參閱 HZ 值的核心配置檔和 tc-tbf 手冊。

en: Value of latency (ms) for calculating size of queue for a port with QoS. See tc-tbf manual for more information.
zh_TW: 透過服務品質來計算埠的佇列大小時的延遲值（毫秒）。如需相關資訊，請參閱 tc-tbf 手冊。

en: Where to store Neutron state files. This directory must be writable by the agent.
zh_TW: Neutron 狀態檔的儲存位置。此目錄必須可以由代理程式寫入。

en: You must implement __call__
zh_TW: 必須實作 __call__

en: You must provide a revision or relative delta
zh_TW: 必須提供修訂或相對差異

en: a subnetpool must be specified in the absence of a cidr
zh_TW: 如果未指定 CIDR，則必須指定子網路儲存區

en: add_ha_port cannot be called inside of a transaction.
zh_TW: 無法在交易內呼叫 add_ha_port。

en: allocation_pools allowed only for specific subnet requests.
zh_TW: 僅容許用於特定子網路要求的 allocation_pools。

en: allocation_pools are not in the subnet
zh_TW: allocation_pools 不在子網路中

en: allocation_pools use the wrong ip version
zh_TW: allocation_pools 使用了錯誤的 IP 版本

en: already a synthetic attribute
zh_TW: 已經是合成屬性

en: binding:profile value too large
zh_TW: binding:profile 值太大

en: cannot perform %(event)s due to %(reason)s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %(event)s，原因：%(reason)s

en: cidr and prefixlen must not be supplied together
zh_TW: 不得同時提供 cidr 和 prefixlen

en: dns_domain cannot be specified without a dns_name
zh_TW: 如果未指定 dns_name，則無法指定 dns_domain

en: dns_name cannot be specified without a dns_domain
zh_TW: 如果未指定 dns_domain，則無法指定 dns_name

en: fixed_ip_address cannot be specified without a port_id
zh_TW: 如果未指定 port_id，則無法指定 fixed_ip_address

en: has device owner %s
zh_TW: 具有裝置擁有者 %s

en: in use
zh_TW: 使用中

en: ip_version must be specified in the absence of cidr and subnetpool_id
zh_TW: 如果未指定 cidr 和 subnetpool_id，則必須指定 ip_version

en: ipv6_address_mode is not valid when ip_version is 4
zh_TW: 當 ip_version 是 4 時，ipv6_address_mode 無效

en: ipv6_ra_mode is not valid when ip_version is 4
zh_TW: 當 ip_version 是 4 時，ipv6_ra_mode 無效

en: ipv6_ra_mode set to '%(ra_mode)s' with ipv6_address_mode set to '%(addr_mode)s' is not valid. If both attributes are set, they must be the same value
zh_TW: 如果在 ipv6_address_mode 設為 '%(addr_mode)s' 時將 ipv6_ra_mode 設為'%(ra_mode)s'，則無效。如果兩個屬性同時設定，則它們的值必須相同

en: mac address update
zh_TW: MAC 位址更新

en: must provide exactly 2 arguments - cidr and MAC
zh_TW: 必須提供 2 個確切引數 - cidr 和 MAC

en: network_type required
zh_TW: 需要 network_type

en: network_type value '%s' not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 network_type 值 '%s'

en: new subnet
zh_TW: 新子網路

en: physical_network '%s' unknown for flat provider network
zh_TW: 平面提供者網路的 physical_network '%s' 不明

en: physical_network required for flat provider network
zh_TW: 平面提供者網路所需的 physical_network

en: provider:physical_network specified for %s network
zh_TW: 為 %s 網路指定了 provider:physical_network

en: respawn_interval must be >= 0 if provided.
zh_TW: 如果提供的話，則 respawn_interval 必須 >= 0。

en: segmentation_id out of range (%(min)s through %(max)s)
zh_TW: segmentation_id 超出範圍（%(min)s 到 %(max)s）

en: segmentation_id requires physical_network for VLAN provider network
zh_TW: segmentation_id 需要 VLAN 提供者網路的 physical_network

en: shared attribute switching to synthetic
zh_TW: 共用屬性正在切換至合成屬性

en: subnetpool %(subnetpool_id)s cannot be updated when associated with shared address scope %(address_scope_id)s
zh_TW: 子網路儲存區 %(subnetpool_id)s 在下列情況下無法更新：與共用位址範圍 %(address_scope_id)s 相關聯時

en: subnetpool_id and use_default_subnetpool cannot both be specified
zh_TW: 不能同時指定 subnetpool_id 和 use_default_subnetpool

en: the nexthop is not connected with router
zh_TW: 下一個中繼站未與路由器連接

en: the nexthop is used by router
zh_TW: 路由器已使用下一個中繼站
