Neutron Release Notes - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: A DHCP agent is assigned to an availability zone; the network will be hosted by the DHCP agent with availability zone specified by the user.
ko_KR: DHCP 에이전트를 가용성 존에 할당합니다. DHCP 에이전트가 사용자에 의해 명시된 가용성 존과 함께 해당 네트워크를 호스트할 것입니다.

en: A new API endpoint /v2.0/network-ip-availabilities that allows an admin to quickly get counts of used_ips and total_ips for network(s) is available. New endpoint allows filtering by network_id, network_name, tenant_id, and ip_version. Response returns network and nested subnet data that includes used and total IPs.
ko_KR: 관리자가 네트워크에 대해 used_ip 및 total_ip 개수를 빠르게 가져오도록 허용하는 새로운 API 엔드포인트 /v2.0/network-ip-availabilities 를 사용 가능합니다. 새로운 엔드포인트는 network_id, network_name, tenant_id, 그리고 ip_version으로 필터링을 할 수 있습니다. 응답은 사용한 그리고 전체 IP를 포함하는 네트워크 및 둘러싸인 서브넷 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: A new rule has been added to the API that allows for tagging traffic with DSCP values. This is currently supported by the Open vSwitch QoS driver.
ko_KR: DSCP값과 함께 태깅 트래픽을 허용하는 새로운 규칙이 API에 추가되었다. 이것은 현재 OpenvSwitch QoS 드라이버에 의해 지원된다.

en: API sorting and pagination features are now enabled by default.
ko_KR: API 정렬 및 페이징 기능이 이제 기본으로 활성화됩니다.

en: Bug Fixes
ko_KR: 버그 수정

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 현재 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Deprecation Notes
ko_KR: 사용하지 않는 기능

en: Fixes bug 1537734
ko_KR: 버그 1537734를 수정합니다

en: Fixes bug 1572670
ko_KR: 버그 1572670를 수정합니다

en: Known Issues
ko_KR: 알려진 이슈

en: Liberty Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Liberty 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Mitaka Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Mitaka 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Neutron Release Notes
ko_KR: Neutron 릴리즈 노트

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Other Notes
ko_KR: 기타 기능

en: Security Issues
ko_KR: 보안 이슈

en: Upgrade Notes
ko_KR: 업그레이드 노트
