Neverball - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Ready?
zh_CN: 预备？

en: Set?
zh_CN: 开始？

en: GO!
zh_CN: 开球！

en: Replay Name
zh_CN: 回放名称

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Overwrite?
zh_CN: 覆盖？

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Challenge
zh_CN: 挑战

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Sound Volume
zh_CN: 音效音量

en: Music Volume
zh_CN: 音乐音量

en: Player Name
zh_CN: 玩家的名字

en: New Set Record
zh_CN: 新记录

en: Set Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Select Level
zh_CN: 选择关卡

en: Challenge Mode
zh_CN: 挑战模式

en: Normal Mode
zh_CN: 正常模式

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Unknown Mode
zh_CN: 未知模式

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Fall-out!
zh_CN: 落下！

en: Time's Up!
zh_CN: 时间用尽！

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Next Level
zh_CN: 下一关

en: Retry Level
zh_CN: 重来

en: Save Replay
zh_CN: 保存回放

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Coins
zh_CN: 硬币

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Replay
zh_CN: 回放

en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Select Replay
zh_CN: 选择回放

en: No Replays
zh_CN: 没有

en: Replay Paused
zh_CN: 暂停回放

en: Replay Ends
zh_CN: 结束

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保留

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Delete Replay?
zh_CN: 删除回放？

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告

en: Modes
zh_CN: 模式

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Move the mouse or joystick\or use keyboard arrows to\tilt the floor causing the\ball to roll.\
zh_CN: 移动鼠标或操纵杆\或者按下键盘方向\键，改变平面让球\滚动。

en: Roll over coins to collect\them.  Collect coins to\unlock the goal and finish\the level.\
zh_CN: 滚过硬币获取它们，\收集足够多后给出口解锁。\

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Finish a level before the time runs out.\You need to collect coins in order to open the goal.
zh_CN: 时间用完之前结束关卡。\需要收集硬币才能打开出口。

en: Start playing from the first level of the set.\You start with only three balls, do not lose them.\Earn an extra ball for each 100 coins collected.
zh_CN: 从第一个关卡开始玩。\只有3个球可用，不要失去它们。\收集100当量的硬币赢取额外一个球。

en: Watch demo
zh_CN: 观看 demo

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 中止

en: Time-out
zh_CN: 超时

en: Success
zh_CN: 呈贡

en: Fall-out
zh_CN: 掉落

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: Goal
zh_CN: 出口

en: Balls
zh_CN: 球数

en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: New Record
zh_CN: 新记录

en: GOAL
zh_CN: 出口

en: Finish
zh_CN: 结束

en: Level Set
zh_CN: 关卡集合

en: Bonus Level %s
zh_CN: 奖励关卡  %s

en: Level %s
zh_CN: 关卡 %s

en: Hard
zh_CN: 困难

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Most Coins
zh_CN: 大多硬币

en: Best Times
zh_CN: 最佳时间

en: Fast Unlock
zh_CN: 快速解锁

en: Change Name
zh_CN: 改名

en: GAME OVER
zh_CN: 游戏结束

en: menu^Cheat
zh_CN: 作弊

en: menu^Play
zh_CN: 开  始

en: menu^Replay
zh_CN: 回  放

en: menu^Help
zh_CN: 帮  助

en: menu^Options
zh_CN: 选  项

en: menu^Exit
zh_CN: 退  出

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Reflection
zh_CN: 映像

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Players?
zh_CN: 玩家？

en: It's In!
zh_CN: 进了！

en: Scores
zh_CN: 分数

en: Final Scores
zh_CN: 最终得分

en: Neverball Easy
zh_CN: Neverball 简易

en: Difficulty: Beginner through Intermediate\\25 levels with a smooth learning curve.\Read level introductions for gameplay tips.\ \
zh_CN: 难度：入门到中级\\25个关卡，平滑学习曲线。\阅读简介探知游戏要点。\ \

en: Neverball Medium
zh_CN: Neverball 适中

en: Difficulty: Beginner through Expert\\25 levels which provide a balanced\challenge for players. Try to claim\some of the records provided.\
zh_CN: 难度：初学到精通25关\\的设定给与玩家缓和进阶的\\挑战。尝试突破那些记录吧。\

en: Neverball Hard
zh_CN: Neverball 困难

en: Difficulty: Intermediate through Expert\\25 levels with more of a challenge for\the experienced player. Try to claim\Best Times, Most Coins, and Fast Unlock records.\
zh_CN: 难度：中等通往精通\\25关挑战更有技巧的玩家。\\试着挑战最佳时间，最\多硬币和最快解锁的记录。\

en: Tour de force
zh_CN: 旅途的实力

en: Difficulty: Expert through Insane\\25 levels with even greater challenge.\Author: Mehdi Yousfi-Monod (mym)\ \
zh_CN: 难度：精通到。。。\\25关确保实力的展现。\作者：Mehdi Yousfi-Monod (mym)\ \

en: Retour de force
zh_CN: 再现旅途的实力

en: Difficulty: A little bit harder than my first set.\\More challenge, particularly for grabbing coins.\Author: Mehdi Yousfi-Monod (mym)\ \
zh_CN: 难度：比我的第一个旅途要困难些。\\更多挑战特别是勾取硬币方面。\作者：Mehdi Yousfi-Monod (mym)\ \

en: Nevermania
zh_CN: 永不狂热

en: Neverball Misc
zh_CN: Neverball杂项

en: Unsorted levels\For testing purposes\\\\
zh_CN: 没分类的关卡\测试用\\\\

en: Hills require more speed to get over.\Be careful not to go too fast!
zh_CN: 山坡需要更快的速度才能跨过。\但也别太快了！

en: =Adventure=\Many things to do, coins to collect, risks to take.
zh_CN: =冒险=\很多事情要做，收集硬币，风险不小。

en: Ribbit!\
zh_CN: 兔子！

en: Take it slowly.\
zh_CN: 慢慢来。\

en: You can never go home again...
zh_CN: 你永远也回不了家了...

note: Translators, These coin materials may be translated to the same texture path.
en: item/coin/coin
zh_CN: item/coin/chinese_coin
