newsbeuter 0.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (221 entries)

en: newsbeuter: finished reload, %f unread feeds (%n unread articles total)
zh: newsbeuter:重新加载完毕, %f个种子含未读文章(共有 %n 篇未读文章)

en: %N %V - Your feeds (%u unread, %t total)%?T? - tag `%T'&?
zh: %N %V - 你的种子 (%u 篇未读, 共有 %t 篇)%?T? - 标签 `%T'&?

en: %N %V - Articles in feed '%T' (%u unread, %t total) - %U
zh: %N %V - 种子 '%T' 里的文章（%u 未读, 共有 %t 篇） - %U

en: %N %V - Search result (%u unread, %t total)
zh: %N %V - 查找结果 (%u 未读, 共有 %t)

en: %N %V - %?O?Open File&Save File? - %f
zh: %N %V - %?O?打开文件&保存文件? - %f

en: %N %V - Help
zh: %N %V - 帮助

en: %N %V - Select Tag
zh: %N %V - 选择标签

en: %N %V - Select Filter
zh: %N %V - 选择过滤器

en: %N %V - URLs
zh: %N %V - 链接

en: unknown command `%s'
zh: 未知的命令 `%s'

en: Fatal error: couldn't determine home directory!
zh: 致命错误:无法确定主目录！

en: Please set the HOME environment variable or add a valid user for UID %u!
zh: 请设置主目录的环境变量，或者添加一个有效的用户其UID为 %u!

en: %s: unknown option - %c
zh: %s: 未知的选项 - %c

en: Starting %s %s...
zh: 启动 %s %s...

en: Error: an instance of %s is already running (PID: %u)
zh: 错误：%s的一个进程已经在运行中（PID: %u)

en: Loading configuration...
zh: 加载配置文件...

en: done.
zh: 完毕.

en: Opening cache...
zh: 打开缓存...

en: Error: opening the cache file `%s' failed: %s
zh: 错误:打开缓存文件`%s' 失败:%s

en: Loading URLs from local cache...
zh: 从本地缓存中加载链接...

en: Loading URLs from %s...
zh: 从 %s 文件加载链接...

en: Error: no URLs configured. Please fill the file %s with RSS feed URLs or import an OPML file.
zh: 错误：没有配置链接。请用RSS种子的链接替换 %s 或者导入一个OPML文件.

en: It looks like the OPML feed you subscribed contains no feeds. Please fill it with feeds, and try again.
zh: 看起来你订阅的OPML种子没有包含任何种子请更正之后再尝试一下。

en: Loading articles from cache...
zh: 从缓存中加载文章

en: Cleaning up cache thoroughly...
zh: 彻底清除缓存

en: Error while loading feeds from database:
zh: 当从数据库中加载种子的时候出错:

en: Importing list of read articles...
zh: 导入阅读文章列表

en: Exporting list of read articles...
zh: 导出阅读文章列表

en: Cleaning up cache...
zh: 清空缓存...

en: failed:
zh: 失败:

en: Error: couldn't mark all feeds read: %s
zh: 错误:无法将所有种子都标记为已读: %s

en: %sLoading %s...
zh: %s加载中 %s...

en: Error while retrieving %s: %s
zh: 当抓取%s的时候出错: %s

en: Error: invalid feed!
zh: 错误:无效的种子!

en: invalid feed index (bug)
zh: 无效的种子索引(bug）

en: %s %s
    usage: %s [-i <file>|-e] [-u <urlfile>] [-c <cachefile>] [-x <command> ...] [-h]
zh: %s %s
    用法: %s [-i <file>|-e] [-u <urlfile>] [-c <cachefile>] [-x <command> ...] [-h]

en: export OPML feed to stdout
zh: 导出OPML种子列表到控制台

en: refresh feeds on start
zh: 在本软件启动之初刷新种子列表

en: <file>
zh: 文件

en: import OPML file
zh: 导入opml文件

en: <urlfile>
zh: <超链文件>

en: read RSS feed URLs from <urlfile>
zh: 从超链文件里读取RSS种子列表

en: <cachefile>
zh: 缓存文件

en: use <cachefile> as cache file
zh: 使用<cachefile>作为保存缓存数据的文件

en: <configfile>
zh: <配置文件>

en: read configuration from <configfile>
zh: 从<配置文件>里读取配置信息

en: clean up cache thoroughly
zh: 彻底清除缓存

en: <command>...
zh: 命令 ...

en: execute list of commands
zh: 执行一系列命令

en: get version information
zh: 获得版本信息

en: <loglevel>
zh: 记录等级

en: write a log with a certain loglevel (valid values: 1 to 6)
zh: 以某一等级做记录（有效值：1 - 6）

en: <logfile>
zh: <记录文件>

en: use <logfile> as output log file
zh: 使用<记录文件>作为导出记录的文件

en: export list of read articles to <file>
zh: 将已阅读文章导出到<文件>

en: import list of read articles from <file>
zh: 从<文件>里导入阅读的文章列表

en: this help
zh: 该帮助

en: Import of %s finished.
zh: %s 导入完毕

en: bookmarking support is not configured. Please set the configuration variable `bookmark-cmd' accordingly.
zh: 书签支持尚未配置，请在配置文件里设置相应变量 `bookmark-cmd'

en: %u unread articles
zh: %u 篇未读文章

en: Title:
zh: 标题:

en: Author:
zh: 作者:

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Link:
zh: 链接:

en: Podcast Download URL:
zh: 播客下载的地址:

en: No item selected!
zh: 没有选择任何项目

en: Invalid position!
zh: 无效位置！

en: queued
zh: 队列

en: downloading
zh: 下载中

en: cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: finished
zh: 已完毕

en: failed
zh: 已失败

en: incomplete
zh: 未完毕

en: played
zh: 已播放

en: unknown (bug).
zh: 未知（bug）

en: attribute `%s' is not available.
zh: 无效属性 `%s'

en: invalid parameters.
zh: 无效参数

en: too few parameters.
zh: 参数太少

en: unknown command (bug).
zh: 未知的命令（bug）

en: file couldn't be opened.
zh: 无法打开文件

en: unknown error (bug).
zh: 未知的错误（bug）

en: No feed selected!
zh: 没有选择种子

en: Marking feed read...
zh: 标记该种子已读

en: No feeds with unread items.
zh: 任何种子里都没有未读的文章

en: Marking all feeds read...
zh: 将所有种子都标记为已读...

en: No tags defined.
zh: 没有定义任何标签

en: No filters defined.
zh: 没有定义任何过滤器（filter）

en: Search for:
zh: 查找:

en: Filter:
zh: 过滤器:

en: Do you really want to quit (y:Yes n:No)?
zh: 你真的想离开么（y:是的 n:不是)?

en: Quit
zh: 放弃

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Next Unread
zh: 下一篇未读

en: Reload
zh: 重新加载当前种子

en: Reload All
zh: 重新加载所有种子

en: Mark Read
zh: 标记为已读

en: Catchup All
zh: 抓取所有

en: Search
zh: 查找

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Error: couldn't parse filter command!
zh: 错误：无法分析过滤器（filter）命令

en: Searching...
zh: 查找...

en: Error while searching for `%s': %s
zh: 当查找 `%s'的时候出错: %s

en: No results.
zh: 没有结果

en: Position not visible!
zh: 找不到这个位置

en: Do you really want to overwrite `%s' (y:Yes n:No)?
zh: 你真的想覆盖 `%s'么(y:是的  n:不是)?

en: File:
zh: 文件:

en: %s %s - Save File - %s
zh: %s %s - 保存文件 - %s

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: usage: set <variable>[=<value>]
zh: 用法: set <变量>[=<值>]

en: Saving bookmark...
zh: 保存书签...

en: Saved bookmark.
zh: 已保存的书签.

en: Error while saving bookmark:
zh: 当保存书签时出错:

en: URL:
zh: 链接:

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Clear
zh: 清空

en: embedded flash:
zh: 内嵌flash

en: image
zh: 图片

en: Links:
zh: 所有链接

en: link
zh: 链接

en: embedded flash
zh: 内嵌flash

en: unknown (bug)
zh: 未知（bug）

en: Toggling read flag for article...
zh: 切换文章阅读标记（已读/未读）

en: Error while toggling read flag: %s
zh: 当切换阅读标记（已读/未读）时出错: %s

en: URL list empty.
zh: 空空如也的链接列表

en: Flags:
zh: 标记:

en: Error: no item selected!
zh: 错误：没有选择任何项目！

en: Error: you can't reload search results.
zh: 错误：你不能重新加载所选项目

en: No unread items.
zh: 没有未读的文章

en: No unread feeds.
zh: 没有未读的种子

en: Flags updated.
zh: 标记已更新

en: Error: applying the filter failed: %s
zh: 错误: 应用过滤器失败: %s

en: Mark All Read
zh: 将所有都标记为已读

en: Aborted saving.
zh: 放弃保存

en: Saved article to %s
zh: 把文章保存到 %s

en: Error: couldn't save article to %s
zh: 错误：无法保存文章到 %s

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Feed:
zh: 种子:

en: type:
zh: 类型:

en: Error while marking article as read: %s
zh: 当标记文章为已读的时候出错: %s

en: Added %s to download queue.
zh: 将 %s 加入下载队列

en: Saved article to %s.
zh: 将文章保存至 %s

en: Error: couldn't write article to file %s
zh: 错误：无法将文章写至 %s

en: Starting browser...
zh: 启动浏览器...

en: Error while marking article as unread: %s
zh: 当标记文章为未读的时候出错: %s

en: Open in Browser
zh: 在浏览器里打开

en: Enqueue
zh: 加入队列

en: Open feed/article
zh: 打开种子/文章

en: Return to previous dialog/Quit
zh: 返回到前一个对话框/退出

en: Reload currently selected feed
zh: 重新加载当前选择的种子

en: Reload all feeds
zh: 重新加载所有种子

en: Mark feed read
zh: 标记当前种子为已读

en: Mark all feeds read
zh: 标记所有种子为已读

en: Save article
zh: 保存文章

en: Go to next unread article
zh: 转到下一篇未读文章

en: Go to previous unread article
zh: 转到前一篇未读文章

en: Open article in browser
zh: 在浏览器里打开文章

en: Open help dialog
zh: 打开帮助对话框

en: Toggle source view
zh: 切换源代码显示

en: Toggle read status for article
zh: 切换文章的阅读状态（已读/未读）

en: Toggle show read feeds/articles
zh: 切换显示已读种子/文章

en: Show URLs in current article
zh: 列出当前文章里的所有链接

en: Clear current tag
zh: 清除当前标签

en: Select tag
zh: 选择标签

en: Open search dialog
zh: 打开搜索对话框

en: Add download to queue
zh: 将该下载项目加入队列

en: Reload the list of URLs from the configuration
zh: 重新加载配置文件里的链接列表

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: Cancel download
zh: 取消下载

en: Mark download as deleted
zh: 将下载的项目标记为已删除

en: Purge finished and deleted downloads from queue
zh: 清除队列中已完成的和已删除的下载项目

en: Toggle automatic download on/off
zh: 切换是否自动下载

en: Start player with currently selected download
zh: 播放当前所选的下载项目

en: Increase the number of concurrent downloads
zh: 增加同步下载的进程数目

en: Decrease the number of concurrent downloads
zh: 减少同步下载的进程数目

en: Redraw screen
zh: 刷新屏显

en: Open the commandline
zh: 打开命令行

en: Set a filter
zh: 设置一个过滤器

en: Select a predefined filter
zh: 选择一个预设置的过滤器

en: Clear currently set filter
zh: 清除当前所选的过滤器

en: Bookmark current link/article
zh: 将当前文章/链接加入书签

en: Edit flags
zh: 编辑标记

en: Go to next unread feed
zh: 转到下一篇未读的种子

en: Go to previous unread feed
zh: 转到前一篇未读的种子

en: Call a macro
zh: 调用一个宏命令

en: Delete article
zh: 删除文章

en: Purge deleted articles
zh: 压缩已删除文章

en: Edit subscribed URLs
zh: 编辑已提交链接

en: Open URL 10
zh: 打开链接10

en: Open URL 1
zh: 打开链接1

en: Open URL 2
zh: 打开链接2

en: Open URL 3
zh: 打开链接3

en: Open URL 4
zh: 打开链接4

en: Open URL 5
zh: 打开链接5

en: Open URL 6
zh: 打开链接6

en: Open URL 7
zh: 打开链接7

en: Open URL 8
zh: 打开链接8

en: Open URL 9
zh: 打开链接9

en: Cleaning up queue...
zh: 清空队列...

en: %s %s
    usage %s [-C <file>] [-q <file>] [-h]
    -C <configfile> read configuration from <configfile>
    -q <queuefile>  use <queuefile> as queue file
    -a              start download on startup
    -h              this help
zh: %s %s
    usage %s [-C <file>] [-q <file>] [-h]
    -C <configfile> 从<configfile>里读取配置信息
    -q <queuefile>  使用<queuefile>作为队列文件
    -a              在一开始就启动下载
    -h              显示当前帮助列表

en:  - %u parallel downloads
zh:  - %u 个并行下载

en: Queue (%u downloads in progress, %u total) - %.2f kb/s total%s
zh: 队列 (%u 个下载项目在进行，共有 %u 个下载项目) - 总共 %.2f kb/s %s

en: Error: can't quit: download(s) in progress.
zh: 错误: 无法取消: 还有项目在下载

en: Error: download needs to be finished before the file can be played.
zh: 错误：下载项目必须下载完毕才可以播放

en: Error: unable to perform operation: download(s) in progress.
zh: 错误：无法执行操作：有项目在下载中

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Purge Finished
zh: 清除完毕的项目

en: Toggle Automatic Download
zh: 切换自动下载

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Error: unsupported URL: %s
zh: 错误：不支持的链接: %s

en: Select Tag
zh: 选择标签

en: Select Filter
zh: 选择过滤器

en: attribute not found
zh: 属性没有发现

en: EOF found while reading XML tag
zh: 当读取XML标签时遇到EOF标记

en: No link selected!
zh: 没有选择任何链接！

en: Save Bookmark
zh: 保存书签

en: Error: feed contains no items!
zh: 错误: 种子里没有包含任何项目!

en: Updating query feed...
zh: 更新查询种子...
