nfoview - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Viewer for NFO files
zh_CN: NFO 浏览器

en: About NFO Viewer
zh_CN: 关于 NFO Viewer

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: NFO files (*.nfo)
zh_CN: NFO 文件 (*.nfo)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 设置

en: Black on white
zh_CN: 白底黑字

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Dark grey on light grey
zh_CN: 浅灰背景深灰字体颜色

en: System theme
zh_CN: 系统主题

en: Grey on black
zh_CN: 黑底灰字

en: Light grey on dark grey
zh_CN: 深灰背景浅灰字体颜色

en: White on black
zh_CN: 黑底白字

en: _Open…
zh_CN: 打开(_O)…

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 设置(_P)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: View NFO files
zh_CN: 浏览 NFO 文件
