en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1279 entries)

en: Soulseek Client
zh_CN: Soulseek客户端

en: Graphical client for the Soulseek peer-to-peer network
zh_CN: Soulseek 点对点网络的图形客户端

en: Soulseek;Nicotine;sharing;chat;messaging;P2P;peer-to-peer;GTK;
zh_CN: Soulseek;Nicotine;分享;聊天;信息;P2P;点对点;GTK;

en: Graphical client for the Soulseek network
zh_CN: Soulseek 网络的图形客户端

en: Nicotine+ is a graphical client for the Soulseek peer-to-peer network.
zh_CN: Nicotine+ 是 Soulseek 点对点网络的图形客户端。

en: Nicotine+ aims to be a lightweight, pleasant, free and open source (FOSS) alternative to the official Soulseek client, while also providing a comprehensive set of features.
zh_CN: Nicotine+ 旨在成为轻量、易用、自由和开源 (FOSS) 的官方 Soulseek 客户端替代品，提供额外的功能。

en: Search Files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Browse Shares
zh_CN: 浏览共享

en: Private Chat
zh_CN: 私聊

en: Nicotine+ Team
zh_CN: Nicotine+团队

en: Website: %s
zh_CN: 网站：%s

en: show this help message and exit
zh_CN: 显示此条帮助信息并退出

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: use non-default configuration file
zh_CN: 不使用默认配置文件

en: dir
zh_CN: 目录

en: alternative directory for user data and plugins
zh_CN: 用户数据和插件的备选目录

en: start the program without showing window
zh_CN: 启动程序时不显示窗口

en: bind sockets to the given IP (useful for VPN)
zh_CN: 将套接字绑定到给定的 IP（在 VPN 下有用）

en: port
zh_CN: 端口

en: listen on the given port
zh_CN: 监听指定的端口

en: rescan shared files
zh_CN: 重新扫描共享文件

en: start the program in headless mode (no GUI)
zh_CN: 以无界面模式启动程序（无 GUI）

en: display version and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本并退出

en: You are using an unsupported version of Python (%(old_version)s).
    You should install Python %(min_version)s or newer.
zh_CN: 您使用的 Python 版本（%(old_version)s）已不受支持。
    您应该安装 Python %(min_version)s 或更新版本。

en: Failed to scan shares. Please close other Nicotine+ instances and try again.
zh_CN: 扫描共享失败。请关闭其他 Nicotine+ 实例，然后重试。

en: %(user)s is away
zh_CN: %(user)s 已离开

en: %(user)s is online
zh_CN: %(user)s 已上线

en: %(user)s is offline
zh_CN: %(user)s 已离线

en: Buddy Status
zh_CN: 好友状态

en: You have been added to a private room: %(room)s
zh_CN: 您已被加入到私密聊天室：%(room)s

en: Chat message from user '%(user)s' in room '%(room)s': %(message)s
zh_CN: 来自房间“%(room)s”中用户“%(user)s”的聊天消息：%(message)s

en: Can't create directory '%(path)s', reported error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%(path)s”，错误信息：%(error)s

en: Error backing up config: %s
zh_CN: 备份配置时出错：%s

en: Config backed up to: %s
zh_CN: 配置备份到：%s

en: Loading %(program)s %(version)s
zh_CN: 正在加载 %(program)s %(version)s

en: Quitting %(program)s %(version)s, %(status)s…
zh_CN: 退出 %(program)s %(version)s, %(status)s…

en: terminating
zh_CN: 终止

en: application closing
zh_CN: 程序正在关闭

en: Quit %(program)s %(version)s!
zh_CN: 退出 %(program)s %(version)s 中！

en: You need to specify a username and password before connecting…
zh_CN: 在连接之前，您需要指定一个用户名和密码……

en: Error: Download Filter failed! Verify your filters. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 错误：下载过滤失败！请检查您的过滤器。原因：%s

en: Error: %(num)d Download filters failed! %(error)s
zh_CN: 错误：%(num)d 个下载过滤器失败！ %(error)s

en: %(file)s downloaded from %(user)s
zh_CN: %(file)s 下载自 %(user)s

en: File Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载的文件

en: Executed: %s
zh_CN: 已执行： %s

en: Executing '%(command)s' failed: %(error)s
zh_CN: 执行“%(command)s”失败：%(error)s

en: %(folder)s downloaded from %(user)s
zh_CN: %(folder)s 下载自 %(user)s

en: Folder Downloaded
zh_CN: 文件夹已下载

en: Executed on folder: %s
zh_CN: 已在文件夹上执行：%s

en: Couldn't move '%(tempfile)s' to '%(file)s': %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法将“%(tempfile)s”移动到“%(file)s”：%(error)s

en: Download Folder Error
zh_CN: 下载文件夹错误

en: Download finished: user %(user)s, file %(file)s
zh_CN: 下载完成：用户%(user)s，文件%(file)s

en: Download aborted, user %(user)s file %(file)s
zh_CN: 下载中止，用户 %(user)s 文件 %(file)s

en: Download I/O error: %s
zh_CN: 下载 I/O 错误：%s

en: Can't get an exclusive lock on file - I/O error: %s
zh_CN: 无法独占锁定文件 - I/O 错误：%s

en: Cannot save file in %(folder_path)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法保存文件至 %(folder_path)s: %(error)s

en: Download started: user %(user)s, file %(file)s
zh_CN: 下载开始：用户 %(user)s，文件 %(file)s

en: Cannot find %s, please install it.
zh_CN: 找不到 %s，请安装。

en: No graphical environment available, using headless (no GUI) mode
zh_CN: 没有可用的图形环境，使用无界面（无 GUI）模式

en: _Connect
zh_CN: _连接

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: _断开

en: Soulseek _Privileges
zh_CN: Soulseek_特权

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: _偏好

en: _Quit
zh_CN: _退出

en: Browse _Public Shares
zh_CN: 浏览_公开共享

en: Browse _Buddy Shares
zh_CN: 浏览_好友分享

en: Browse _Trusted Shares
zh_CN: 浏览_信任分享

en: _Rescan Shares
zh_CN: _重新扫描共享库

en: Configure _Shares
zh_CN: 配置_共享

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: _键盘快捷键

en: _Setup Assistant
zh_CN: _设置向导

en: _Transfer Statistics
zh_CN: _数据传输统计

en: Report a _Bug
zh_CN: 报告_bug

en: Improve T_ranslations
zh_CN: 协助翻_译

en: _About Nicotine+
zh_CN: _关于Nicotine+

en: _File
zh_CN: _文件

en: _Shares
zh_CN: _分享

en: _Help
zh_CN: _帮助

en: _Browse Shares
zh_CN: _浏览共享

en: Unable to show notification: %s
zh_CN: 无法显示通知：%s

en: You are still uploading files. Do you really want to exit?
zh_CN: 您正在上传文件。真的要退出吗？

en: Wait for uploads to finish
zh_CN: 等待文件上传结束

en: Do you really want to exit?
zh_CN: 你真的要退出吗？

en: _No
zh_CN: _不

en: _Run in Background
zh_CN: _在后台运行

en: Quit Nicotine+
zh_CN: 退出Nicotine+

en: Shares Not Available
zh_CN: 共享不可用

en: Verify that external disks are mounted and folder permissions are correct.
zh_CN: 验证外部磁盘是否挂载、文件夹权限是否正确。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: _取消

en: _Retry
zh_CN: _重试

en: _Force Rescan
zh_CN: _强制重新扫描

en: Invalid Password
zh_CN: 无效的密码

en: User %s already exists, and the password you entered is invalid. Please choose another username if this is your first time logging in.
zh_CN: 用户%s已经存在，您输入的密码无效。如果这是您第一次登录，请更换用户名。

en: Change _Login Details
zh_CN: 更改_登录详情

en: Message Downloading Users
zh_CN: 给正在下载的用户发消息

en: Send private message to all users who are downloading from you:
zh_CN: 给下载您文件的所有用户发送私信：

en: _Send Message
zh_CN: _发信息

en: Message Buddies
zh_CN: 向好友发送信息

en: Send private message to all online buddies:
zh_CN: 给所有在线好友发私信：

en: Select a Saved Shares List File
zh_CN: 选择已保存的共享列表文件

en: Critical Error
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: Nicotine+ has encountered a critical error and needs to exit. Please copy the following message and include it in a bug report:
zh_CN: Nicotine+ 遇到严重错误，需要退出。请复制以下消息并将其加在bug报告中：

en: _Quit Nicotine+
zh_CN: _退出 Nicotine+

en: _Copy & Report Bug
zh_CN: _复制和报告bug

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Trusted
zh_CN: 信任的

en: Notify
zh_CN: 通知

en: Prioritized
zh_CN: 优先

en: Last Seen
zh_CN: 最后登录

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Add User _Note…
zh_CN: 添加用户 _备注…

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Never seen
zh_CN: 从未在线

en: Add User Note
zh_CN: 添加用户备注

en: Add a note about user %s:
zh_CN: 添加关于用户 %s 的备注：

en: _Add
zh_CN: _添加

en: Create New Room?
zh_CN: 创建新聊天室？

en: Do you really want to create a new room "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要创建新聊天室“%s”吗？

en: Make room private
zh_CN: 设为私密聊天室

en: Sear_ch User's Files
zh_CN: 搜索用户文件

en: Find…
zh_CN: 查找……

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy All
zh_CN: 全部复制

en: Clear Activity View
zh_CN: 清除活动视图

en: _Leave Room
zh_CN: _离开房间

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: View Room Log
zh_CN: 查看房间日志

en: Delete Room Log…
zh_CN: 删除房间日志……

en: Clear Message View
zh_CN: 清除消息视图

en: %s joined the room
zh_CN: %s 加入了房间

en: %(user)s mentioned you in room %(room)s
zh_CN: %(user)s 在 %(room)s 房间里提到了你

en: Mentioned by %(user)s in Room %(room)s
zh_CN: %(user)s 在房间 %(room)s 提到了您

en: Message by %(user)s in Room %(room)s
zh_CN: 来自房间 %(room)s %(user)s的消息

en: %s left the room
zh_CN: %s 离开了房间

en: %s has gone away
zh_CN: %s 已离开

en: %s has returned
zh_CN: %s 已返回

en: Delete Logged Messages?
zh_CN: 删除消息记录？

en: Do you really want to permanently delete all logged messages for this room?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除此房间的所有消息记录吗？

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Error checking latest version: %s
zh_CN: 无法检查最新版本：%s

en: New release available: %s
zh_CN: 新版本可下载：%s

en: Up to date
zh_CN: 已是最新

en: Checking latest version…
zh_CN: 检查最新版本……

en: Setup Assistant
zh_CN: 设置向导

en: Virtual Folder
zh_CN: 虚拟文件夹

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: _Finish
zh_CN: _完成

en: _Next
zh_CN: _下一个

en: Add a Shared Folder
zh_CN: 添加共享文件夹

en: Edit Shared Folder
zh_CN: 编辑共享文件夹

en: Enter new virtual name for '%(dir)s':
zh_CN: 为“%(dir)s”输入新的虚拟名称：

en: _Edit
zh_CN: _编辑

en: File Properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: File Properties (%(num)i of %(total)i  /  %(size)s  /  %(length)s)
zh_CN: 文件属性 (%(num)i of %(total)i  /  %(size)s  /  %(length)s)

en: File Properties (%(num)i of %(total)i  /  %(size)s)
zh_CN: 文件属性 (%(total)i 中的第 %(num)i 个  /  %(size)s)

en: _OK
zh_CN: _确定

en: Add…
zh_CN: 添加……

en: Edit…
zh_CN: 编辑……

en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s 设置

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 增加条目

en: Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Check Port Status
zh_CN: 检查端口状态

en: <b>%(ip)s</b>, port %(port)s
zh_CN: <b>%(ip)s</b>，端口 %(port)s

en: Password Change Rejected
zh_CN: 密码更改被拒绝

en: Enter a new password for your Soulseek account:
zh_CN: 为您的 Soulseek 账户输入新密码：

en: You are currently logged out of the Soulseek network. If you want to change the password of an existing Soulseek account, you need to be logged into that account.
zh_CN: 您当前已退出 Soulseek 网络。如果您想更改现有 Soulseek 账户的密码，您需要登录该帐户。

en: Enter password to use when logging in:
zh_CN: 输入登录时使用的密码：

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: _Change
zh_CN: _更改

en: No one
zh_CN: 没有人

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

en: Buddies
zh_CN: 好友

en: Trusted buddies
zh_CN: 信任好友

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 没有

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open in File Manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Browse Folder
zh_CN: 浏览文件夹

en: <b>Syntax</b>: Case-insensitive. If enabled, Python regular expressions can be used, otherwise only wildcard * matches are supported.
zh_CN: <b>语法</b>：不区分大小写。如果启用正则，则可以使用 Python 正则表达式，否则仅支持通配符 * 匹配。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Add Download Filter
zh_CN: 添加下载过滤器

en: Enter a new download filter:
zh_CN: 输入新的下载过滤器：

en: Enable regular expressions
zh_CN: 启用正则表达式

en: Edit Download Filter
zh_CN: 编辑下载过滤器

en: Modify the following download filter:
zh_CN: 修改以下下载过滤器：

en: %(num)d Failed! %(error)s
zh_CN: %(num)d 失败！ %(error)s

en: Filters Successful
zh_CN: 过滤成功

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Accessible To
zh_CN: 可访问的人

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Round Robin
zh_CN: 循环调度

en: First In, First Out
zh_CN: 先进先出

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Ignore User
zh_CN: 忽略用户

en: Enter the name of the user you want to ignore:
zh_CN: 输入您想要忽略的用户：

en: Ignore IP Address
zh_CN: 忽略 IP 地址

en: Enter an IP address you want to ignore:
zh_CN: 输入要忽略的 IP 地址：

en: * is a wildcard
zh_CN: * 是通配符

en: Ban User
zh_CN: 封禁用户

en: Enter the name of the user you want to ban:
zh_CN: 输入您想要封禁的用户名：

en: Ban IP Address
zh_CN: 封禁 IP 地址

en: Enter an IP address you want to ban:
zh_CN: 输入您想要封禁的 IP 地址：

en: Format codes
zh_CN: 样式代码

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 匹配模式

en: Replacement
zh_CN: 替换

en: Censor Pattern
zh_CN: 违禁词匹配模式

en: Enter a pattern you want to censor. Add spaces around the pattern if you don't want to match strings inside words (may fail at the beginning and end of lines).
zh_CN: 输入违禁词的匹配模式。如果您不想匹配单词中的字符串（可能在行首和行尾失败），请在模式匹配模式周围添加空格。

en: Edit Censored Pattern
zh_CN: 编辑违禁词匹配模式

en: Add Replacement
zh_CN: 添加替换

en: Enter a text pattern and what to replace it with:
zh_CN: 输入文本匹配模式及其替换内容：

en: Edit Replacement
zh_CN: 编辑替换

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Show confirmation dialog
zh_CN: 显示确认对话框

en: Run in the background
zh_CN: 在后台运行

en: bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Separate Buddies tab
zh_CN: 拆分好友选项卡

en: Sidebar in Chat Rooms tab
zh_CN: 在聊天室中显示侧边栏

en: Always visible sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏总是可见

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Tab Changed
zh_CN: 选项卡已更改

en: Tab Highlight
zh_CN: 选项卡高亮

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Online (Tray)
zh_CN: 在线（托盘）

en: Away (Tray)
zh_CN: 离开（托盘）

en: Offline (Tray)
zh_CN: 离线 (托盘)

en: Message (Tray)
zh_CN: 消息（托盘）

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Add URL Handler
zh_CN: 添加 URL 处理程序

en: Enter the protocol and the command for the URL handler:
zh_CN: 输入 URL 处理程序的协议和命令：

en: Edit Command
zh_CN: 编辑命令

en: Enter a new command for protocol %s:
zh_CN: 为协议输入新命令 %s:

en: Username;APIKEY:
zh_CN: 用户名；APIKEY：

en: Music player (e.g. amarok, audacious, exaile); leave empty to autodetect:
zh_CN: 音乐播放器（例如 amarok、audacious、exaile）; 留空自动检测：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Now Playing (typically "%(artist)s - %(title)s")
zh_CN: 正在播放（通常为“%(artist)s - %(title)s”）

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Track Number
zh_CN: 音轨号

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Filename (URI)
zh_CN: 文件名 (URI)

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: No Plugin Selected
zh_CN: 未选择插件

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Shares
zh_CN: 共享

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: Searches
zh_CN: 搜索

en: User Profile
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: Chats
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

en: Banned Users
zh_CN: 已拉黑的用户

en: Ignored Users
zh_CN: 已忽略的用户

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: URL Handlers
zh_CN: URL 处理程序

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好

en: Pick a File Name for Config Backup
zh_CN: 为配置备份选择一个文件名

en: Transfer Statistics
zh_CN: 传输统计信息

en: Total Since %(date)s
zh_CN: 自 %(date)s 以来总计

en: Reset Transfer Statistics?
zh_CN: 重置数据传输统计？

en: Do you really want to reset transfer statistics?
zh_CN: 您真的要重置传输统计信息吗？

en: Wishlist
zh_CN: 心愿单

en: Wish
zh_CN: 心愿单

en: _Search for Item
zh_CN: _搜索条目

en: Edit Wish
zh_CN: 编辑心愿单

en: Enter new value for wish '%s':
zh_CN: 为心愿单“%s”输入新值：

en: Clear Wishlist?
zh_CN: 清除愿心愿单？

en: Do you really want to clear your wishlist?
zh_CN: 您真的要清空心愿单吗？

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: _Resume
zh_CN: _恢复

en: P_ause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Finished / Filtered
zh_CN: 已完成 / 已过滤

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Filtered
zh_CN: 已过滤

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Queued…
zh_CN: 队列……

en: Everything…
zh_CN: 全部……

en: Clear Queued Downloads
zh_CN: 清除下载队列

en: Do you really want to clear all queued downloads?
zh_CN: 您真的要清除已加入队列的下载吗？

en: Clear All Downloads
zh_CN: 清除所有下载

en: Do you really want to clear all downloads?
zh_CN: 您真的要清除所有下载吗？

en: Download %(num)i files?
zh_CN: 下载 %(num)i 个文件？

en: Do you really want to download %(num)i files from %(user)s's folder %(folder)s?
zh_CN: 您真的要从 %(user)s 的文件夹 %(folder)s 下载 %(num)i 个文件吗？

en: _Yes
zh_CN: _是

en: Likes
zh_CN: 喜欢

en: Dislikes
zh_CN: 不喜欢

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Item
zh_CN: 条目

en: _Recommendations for Item
zh_CN: _条目建议

en: I _Like This
zh_CN: 我_喜欢这个

en: I _Dislike This
zh_CN: 我_不喜欢这个

en: Recommendations
zh_CN: 建议

en: Similar Users
zh_CN: 类似用户

en: Recommendations (%s)
zh_CN: 建议（%s）

en: Similar Users (%s)
zh_CN: 类似用户（%s）

en: Private Message from %(user)s
zh_CN: 来自 %(user)s 的私信

en: Wishlist Results Found
zh_CN: 已找到心愿单项目

en: User Profiles
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: Chat Rooms
zh_CN: 聊天室

en: Interests
zh_CN: 兴趣

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: [Debug] Connections
zh_CN: [调试] 连接

en: [Debug] Messages
zh_CN: [调试] 信息

en: [Debug] Transfers
zh_CN: [调试] 传输

en: [Debug] Miscellaneous
zh_CN: [调试] 杂项

en: _Find…
zh_CN: _查找……

en: _Copy
zh_CN: _复制

en: Copy _All
zh_CN: 复制_全部

en: View _Debug Logs
zh_CN: 查看_调试日志

en: View _Transfer Logs
zh_CN: 打开_传输日志

en: _Log Categories
zh_CN: _日志分类

en: Clear Log View
zh_CN: 清除日志视图

en: Downloads: %(speed)s
zh_CN: 下载：%(speed)s

en: Uploads: %(speed)s
zh_CN: 上传：%(speed)s

en: Preparing Shares
zh_CN: 准备共享

en: Scanning Shares
zh_CN: 扫描共享

en: Quitting...
zh_CN: 退出中……

en: Latest Message
zh_CN: 最新消息

en: Room
zh_CN: 房间

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Join Room
zh_CN: 加入聊天室

en: Leave Room
zh_CN: 离开聊天室

en: Disown Private Room
zh_CN: 放弃私密聊天室所有权

en: Cancel Room Membership
zh_CN: 取消聊天室会员资格

en: Close All Tabs…
zh_CN: 关闭所有标签……

en: _Close Tab
zh_CN: _关闭标签

en: View Chat Log
zh_CN: 查看聊天日志

en: Delete Chat Log…
zh_CN: 删除聊天日志……

en: Do you really want to permanently delete all logged messages for this user?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除此用户的所有消息记录吗？

en: * Messages sent while you were offline
zh_CN: 离线收到的消息

en: _Global
zh_CN: _全局

en: _Buddies
zh_CN: _好友

en: _Rooms
zh_CN: _聊天室

en: _User
zh_CN: _用户

en: In Queue
zh_CN: 队列中

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Copy _File Path
zh_CN: 复制_文件路径

en: Copy _URL
zh_CN: 复制_URL

en: Copy Folder U_RL
zh_CN: 复制文件夹 U_RL

en: _Download File(s)
zh_CN: _下载文件

en: Download File(s) _To…
zh_CN: 下载文件 _到…

en: Download _Folder(s)
zh_CN: 下载_文件夹

en: Download F_older(s) To…
zh_CN: 将 _文件夹下载到…

en: View User _Profile
zh_CN: 查看用户_资料

en: _Browse Folder
zh_CN: _浏览文件夹

en: F_ile Properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: User Actions
zh_CN: 用户操作

en: Copy Search Term
zh_CN: 复制搜索词

en: Clear All Results
zh_CN: 清除所有结果

en: Clear Filters
zh_CN: 清除过滤器

en: Restore Filters
zh_CN: 恢复过滤器

en: [PRIVATE]  %s
zh_CN: [私密]  %s

en: _Result Filters [%d]
zh_CN: _结果过滤 [%d]

en: _Result Filters
zh_CN: _结果过滤

en: %d active filter(s)
zh_CN: %d 个启用的过滤器

en: Add Wi_sh
zh_CN: 添加到心愿单

en: Remove Wi_sh
zh_CN: 移除心愿项目

en: Select User's Results
zh_CN: 选择用户的结果

en: Total: %s
zh_CN: 总计：%s

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Select Destination Folder for File(s)
zh_CN: 选择文件的目标文件夹

en: Select Destination Folder
zh_CN: 选择目标文件夹

en: Queued
zh_CN: 排队

en: Queued (prioritized)
zh_CN: 排队（优先）

en: Queued (privileged)
zh_CN: 排队（特权）

en: Getting status
zh_CN: 获取状态

en: Transferring
zh_CN: 传输中

en: Connection closed
zh_CN: 连接关闭

en: Connection timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: User logged off
zh_CN: 用户已登出

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消

en: Download folder error
zh_CN: 下载文件夹出错

en: Local file error
zh_CN: 本地文件错误

en: Banned
zh_CN: 已封禁

en: File not shared
zh_CN: 文件未共享

en: Pending shutdown
zh_CN: 准备关闭

en: File read error
zh_CN: 文件读取错误

en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Time Elapsed
zh_CN: 已用时间

en: Time Left
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: _Open File
zh_CN: _打开文件

en: Open in File _Manager
zh_CN: 在文件_管理器中打开

en: _Clear
zh_CN: _清除

en: _Search
zh_CN: _搜索

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Select User's Transfers
zh_CN: 选择用户的传输

en: _Abort
zh_CN: _中止

en: Finished / Cancelled / Failed
zh_CN: 已完成/已取消/已失败

en: Finished / Cancelled
zh_CN: 已完成/已取消

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: User Logged Off
zh_CN: 用户已登出

en: Clear Queued Uploads
zh_CN: 清除上传队列

en: Do you really want to clear all queued uploads?
zh_CN: 您真的要清空上传队列吗？

en: Clear All Uploads
zh_CN: 清除所有上传

en: Do you really want to clear all uploads?
zh_CN: 您真的要清除所有上传吗？

en: _Save Shares List to Disk
zh_CN: _将共享列表保存到磁盘

en: Upload Folder & Subfolders…
zh_CN: 上传文件夹和子文件夹……

en: Copy _Folder Path
zh_CN: 复制_文件夹路径

en: Download Folder & Subfolders
zh_CN: 下载文件夹和子文件夹

en: Download Folder & Subfolders To…
zh_CN: 下载文件夹和子文件夹到……

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Up_load File(s)…
zh_CN: 上传文件……

en: Upload Folder…
zh_CN: 上传文件夹……

en: _Download Folder
zh_CN: _下载文件夹

en: Download Folder _To…
zh_CN: 下载文件夹_到……

en: User's list of shared files is empty. Either the user is not sharing anything, or they are sharing files privately.
zh_CN: 用户的共享文件列表为空。用户没有共享任何内容，或者共享文件均为私密。

en: Unable to request shared files from user. Either the user is offline, the listening ports are closed on both sides, or there is a temporary connectivity issue.
zh_CN: 无法向用户请求共享文件。可能是用户离线，或是您与对方的监听端口均关闭，也可能是连接暂时出现问题。

en: Select Destination for Downloading Multiple Folders
zh_CN: 选择下载多个文件夹的目标路径

en: Upload Folder (with Subfolders) To User
zh_CN: 将文件夹（含子文件夹）上传给用户

en: Upload Folder To User
zh_CN: 上传文件夹给用户

en: Enter the name of the user you want to upload to:
zh_CN: 输入您想要传送文件的用户名：

en: _Upload
zh_CN: _上传

en: Select Destination Folder for Files
zh_CN: 选择文件的目标文件夹

en: Upload File(s) To User
zh_CN: 上传文件给用户

en: Copy Picture
zh_CN: 复制图片

en: Save Picture
zh_CN: 保存图片

en: Failed to load picture for user %(user)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 加载用户 %(user)s 图片失败：%(error)s

en: Unable to request information from user. Either you both have a closed listening port, the user is offline, or there's a temporary connectivity issue.
zh_CN: 无法向用户请求信息。可能是您与对方的监听端口均关闭，或是用户离线，也可能是连接暂时出现问题。

en: Remove _Buddy
zh_CN: 移除 _好友

en: Add _Buddy
zh_CN: 添加好友

en: Unban User
zh_CN: 解禁用户

en: Unignore User
zh_CN: 解除忽略用户

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Please enter number of days.
zh_CN: 请输入天数。

en: Gift days of your Soulseek privileges to user %(user)s (%(days_left)s):
zh_CN: 您赠予 %(user)s Soulseek 特权的天数 %(days_left)s：

en: %(days)s days left
zh_CN: 剩余 %(days)s 天

en: Gift Privileges
zh_CN: 赠予特权

en: _Give Privileges
zh_CN: _授予特权

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Select a File
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Select a Folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: _Select
zh_CN: _选择

en: Select an Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: All images
zh_CN: 所有图片

en: Save as…
zh_CN: 另存为……

en: (None)
zh_CN: （无）

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭选项卡

en: Close All Tabs?
zh_CN: 关闭所有标签？

en: Do you really want to close all tabs?
zh_CN: 您真的要关闭所有选项卡吗？

en: %i Unread Tab(s)
zh_CN: %i 未读标签

en: All Tabs
zh_CN: 全部选项卡

en: Re_open Closed Tab
zh_CN: 重新_打开关闭的选项卡

en: %s File(s) Selected
zh_CN: %s 已选文件

en: _Browse Files
zh_CN: _浏览文件

en: _Add Buddy
zh_CN: _添加好友

en: Show IP A_ddress
zh_CN: 显示 IP 地_址

en: Private Rooms
zh_CN: 私密聊天室

en: Remove from Private Room %s
zh_CN: 从私密聊天室移除 %s

en: Add to Private Room %s
zh_CN: 添加到私密聊天室 %s

en: Remove as Operator of %s
zh_CN: 移除 %s 的操作员身份

en: Add as Operator of %s
zh_CN: 设 %s 为管理员

en: --- old messages above ---
zh_CN: --- 旧消息在上 ---

en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Archive
zh_CN: 压缩包

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Error loading custom icon %(path)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 加载自定义图标时出错 %(path)s：%(error)s

en: Hide Nicotine+
zh_CN: 隐藏 Nicotine+

en: Show Nicotine+
zh_CN: 显示 Nicotine+

en: Column #%i
zh_CN: 列 #%i

en: Ungrouped
zh_CN: 不分组

en: Group by Folder
zh_CN: 按文件夹分组

en: Group by User
zh_CN: 按用户分组

en: Do you really want to exit? %s
zh_CN: 您真的要退出吗？%s

en: User %s already exists, and the password you entered is invalid.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 已经存在，您输入的密码无效。

en: Type %s to log in with another username or password.
zh_CN: 输入 %s 来使用其他用户名或密码登录。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: To create a new Soulseek account, fill in your desired username and password. If you already have an account, fill in your existing login details.
zh_CN: 创建新的 Soulseek 帐户，请填写您想要的用户名和密码。如果您已有帐户，请填写登录信息。

en: The following shares are unavailable:
zh_CN: 以下的共享文件不可用：

en: Retry rescan? %s
zh_CN: 重新扫描？%s

en: Couldn't write to log file "%(filename)s": %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法写入日志文件“%(filename)s”：%(error)s

en: Cannot access log file %(path)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法访问日志文件 %(path)s：%(error)s

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Antigua & Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴岛

en: Åland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bosnia & Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Saint Barthelemy
zh_CN: 圣巴泰勒米

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱达鲁萨兰国

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
zh_CN: 博内尔岛、圣尤斯特歇斯岛和萨巴岛

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Democratic Republic of Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Ivory Coast
zh_CN: 象牙海岸

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cabo Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Curaçao
zh_CN: 库拉索

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czechia
zh_CN: 捷克

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多明尼加共和国

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛（马尔维纳斯）

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Great Britain
zh_CN: 大不列颠

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 根西岛

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰岛

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比索

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: Heard & McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 泽西岛

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Saint Kitts & Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山

en: Saint Martin
zh_CN: 圣马丁

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: North Macedonia
zh_CN: 北马其顿

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Macau
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙塞拉特岛

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法国波利尼西亚

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Saint Pierre & Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆群岛

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩群岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: State of Palestine
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦国

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帛琉

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Réunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴群岛和扬马延群岛

en: Slovak Republic
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克共和国

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: South Sudan
zh_CN: 南苏丹

en: Sao Tome & Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Sint Maarten
zh_CN: 荷属圣马丁

en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: Eswatini
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Turks & Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部领地

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Türkiye
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Trinidad & Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_CN: 罗马教廷（梵蒂冈城国）

en: Saint Vincent & The Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Wallis & Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯群岛和富图纳群岛

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Text-to-speech for message failed: %s
zh_CN: 文字转语音失败：%s

en: Last.fm: Please provide both your Last.fm username and API key
zh_CN: Last.fm：请提供您的 Last.fm 用户名和 API 密钥

en: Now Playing Error
zh_CN: 正在播放错误

en: Last.fm: Could not connect to Audioscrobbler: %(error)s
zh_CN: Last.fm：无法连接到 Audioscrobbler：%(error)s

en: Last.fm: Could not get recent track from Audioscrobbler: %(error)s
zh_CN: Last.fm：无法从 Audioscrobbler 获取最近的曲目：%(error)s

en: MPRIS: Could not find a suitable MPRIS player
zh_CN: MPRIS: 找不到合适的MPRIS播放器

en: Found multiple MPRIS players: %(players)s. Using: %(player)s
zh_CN: 找到多个 MPRIS 播放器：%(players)s。使用：%(player)s

en: Auto-detected MPRIS player: %s
zh_CN: 自动检测到MPRIS 播放器：%s

en: MPRIS: Something went wrong while querying %(player)s: %(exception)s
zh_CN: MPRIS：查询 %(player)s 时出现问题：%(exception)s

en: ListenBrainz: Please provide your ListenBrainz username
zh_CN: ListenBrainz：请提供您的 ListenBrainz 用户名

en: ListenBrainz: Could not connect to ListenBrainz: %(error)s
zh_CN: ListenBrainz：无法连接到 ListenBrainz：%(error)s

en: ListenBrainz: You don't seem to be listening to anything right now
zh_CN: ListenBrainz：你现在似乎没有在听音乐

en: ListenBrainz: Could not get current track from ListenBrainz: %(error)s
zh_CN: ListenBrainz：无法从 ListenBrainz 获取当前曲目：%(error)s

en: Network Filters
zh_CN: 筛选网络

en: List available commands
zh_CN: 可用命令列表

en: Connect to the server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

en: Disconnect from the server
zh_CN: 与服务器断开连接

en: Toggle away status
zh_CN: 离开状态开关

en: Manage plugins
zh_CN: 管理插件

en: Clear chat window
zh_CN: 清空聊天窗口

en: Say something in the third-person
zh_CN: 用第三人称说话

en: Announce the song currently playing
zh_CN: 公开当前正在播放的歌曲

en: Join chat room
zh_CN: 加入聊天室

en: Leave chat room
zh_CN: 离开聊天室

en: Say message in specified chat room
zh_CN: 在指定的聊天室发送消息

en: Open private chat
zh_CN: 打开私聊

en: Close private chat
zh_CN: 关闭私聊

en: Request user's client version
zh_CN: 请求用户客户端版本

en: Send private message to user
zh_CN: 私信用户

en: Add user to buddy list
zh_CN: 添加好友

en: Remove buddy from buddy list
zh_CN: 移除好友

en: Browse files of user
zh_CN: 浏览用户文件

en: Show user profile information
zh_CN: 显示用户资料

en: Show IP address or username
zh_CN: 显示 IP 连接或用户名

en: Block connections from user or IP address
zh_CN: 阻止此用户或 IP 地址的连接

en: Remove user or IP address from ban lists
zh_CN: 从黑名单中移除用户或 IP

en: Silence messages from user or IP address
zh_CN: 对用户或 IP 开启消息免打扰

en: Remove user or IP address from ignore lists
zh_CN: 从忽略列表中移除用户或 IP

en: Add share
zh_CN: 添加分享

en: Remove share
zh_CN: 移除分享

en: List shares
zh_CN: 列出共享

en: Rescan shares
zh_CN: 重新扫描共享

en: Start global file search
zh_CN: 开始全局文件搜索

en: Search files in joined rooms
zh_CN: 在已加入的聊天室中搜索文件

en: Search files of all buddies
zh_CN: 搜索所有好友的文件

en: Search a user's shared files
zh_CN: 搜索用户的共享文件

en: Listing %(num)i available commands:
zh_CN: 列出 %(num)i 条可用命令：

en: Listing %(num)i available commands matching "%(query)s":
zh_CN: 列出 %(num)i 条匹配“%(query)s”的可用命令：

en: Type %(command)s to list similar commands
zh_CN: 键入 %(command)s 列出类似命令

en: Type %(command)s to list available commands
zh_CN: 键入 %(command)s 列出可用命令

en: Not joined in room %s
zh_CN: 未加入房间 %s

en: Not messaging with user %s
zh_CN: 未与用户 %s 聊天

en: Closed private chat of user %s
zh_CN: 与用户 %s 聊天的已关闭

en: Banned %s
zh_CN: 已封禁 %s

en: Unbanned %s
zh_CN: 已解封 %s

en: Ignored %s
zh_CN: 已忽略 %s

en: Unignored %s
zh_CN: 已解除忽略 %s

en: %(num_listed)s shares listed (%(num_total)s configured)
zh_CN: 已列出 %(num_listed)s 个共享（共配置 %(num_total)s）

en: Cannot share inaccessible folder "%s"
zh_CN: 无法访问文件夹“%s”，无法共享

en: Added %(group_name)s share "%(virtual_name)s" (rescan required)
zh_CN: 已添加 %(group_name)s 分享“%(virtual_name)s”（需要重新扫描）

en: No share with name "%s"
zh_CN: 没有名为“%s”的共享

en: Removed share "%s" (rescan required)
zh_CN: 已移除共享“%s”（需要重新扫描）

en: Loading plugin system
zh_CN: 加载插件系统

en: Unable to load plugin %(name)s. Plugin folder name contains invalid characters: %(characters)s
zh_CN: 无法加载插件 %(name)s。插件文件夹名称包含无效字符：%(characters)s

en: Conflicting %(interface)s command in plugin %(name)s: %(command)s
zh_CN: 插件 %(name)s 中含有冲突 %(interface)s 命令：%(command)s

en: Loaded plugin %s
zh_CN: 已加载插件 %s

en: Unable to load plugin %(module)s
    %(exc_trace)s
zh_CN: 无法加载插件 %(module)s
    %(exc_trace)s

en: Unloaded plugin %s
zh_CN: 已卸载的插件 %s

en: Unable to unload plugin %(module)s
    %(exc_trace)s
zh_CN: 无法卸载插件 %(module)s
    %(exc_trace)s

en: Plugin %(module)s failed with error %(errortype)s: %(error)s.
    Trace: %(trace)s
zh_CN: 插件 %(module)s 失败，出现错误 %(errortype)s: %(error)s。
    调试轨迹：%(trace)s

en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: Missing %s argument
zh_CN: 缺少 %s 参数

en: Invalid argument, possible choices: %s
zh_CN: 参数无效，可选择：%s

en: Usage: %(command)s %(parameters)s
zh_CN: 用法：%(command)s %(parameters)s

en: Unknown command: %(command)s. Type %(help_command)s to list available commands.
zh_CN: 未知命令：%(command)s。键入 %(help_command)s 列出可用的命令。

en: No UPnP devices found
zh_CN: 未找到 UPnP 设备

en: %(protocol)s: Failed to forward external port %(external_port)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: %(protocol)s：转发外部端口 %(external_port)s 失败：%(error)s

en: %(protocol)s: External port %(external_port)s successfully forwarded to local IP address %(ip_address)s port %(local_port)s
zh_CN: %(protocol)s：外部端口 %(external_port)s 成功转发到本地 IP 地址%(ip_address)s %(local_port)s 端口

en: Private message from user '%(user)s': %(message)s
zh_CN: 来自用户“%(user)s”的私信：%(message)s

en: Searching for wishlist item "%s"
zh_CN: 正在搜索心愿单条目“%s”

en: Wishlist wait period set to %s seconds
zh_CN: 设置心愿单等待时间为 %s 秒

en: User %(user)s is searching for "%(query)s", found %(num)i results
zh_CN: 用户 %(user)s 正在搜索“%(query)s”，找到了 %(num)i 结果

en: Rebuilding shares…
zh_CN: 正在重建共享库……

en: Rescanning shares…
zh_CN: 正在重新扫描共享……

en: Rescan complete: %(num)s folders found
zh_CN: 重新扫描完成：找到 %(num)s 个文件夹

en: Serious error occurred while rescanning shares. If this problem persists, delete %(dir)s/*.dbn and try again. If that doesn't help, please file a bug report with this stack trace included: %(trace)s
zh_CN: 重新扫描共享时出现严重错误。如果此问题持续，请删除 %(dir)s/*.dbn 并重试。若问题仍存在，请提交包含此堆栈跟踪的错误报告：%(trace)s

en: Can't save %(filename)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法保存 %(filename)s：%(error)s

en: Error while scanning file %(path)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 扫描文件 %(path)s 时出错：%(error)s

en: Error while scanning folder %(path)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 扫描文件夹 %(path)s 时出错：%(error)s

en: Error while scanning metadata for file %(path)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 扫描文件 %(path)s 的元数据时出错：%(error)s

en: Rescan aborted due to unavailable shares: %s
zh_CN: 共享 %s 不可用，重新扫描已中止

en: User %(user)s is browsing your list of shared files
zh_CN: 用户 %(user)s 正在浏览您的共享文件列表

en: Failed to fetch the shared folder %(folder)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法获取共享文件夹 %(folder)s：%(error)s

en: Unable to read shares database. Please rescan your shares. Error: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取共享数据库。请重新扫描您的共享。错误： %s

en: Specified network interface '%s' is not available
zh_CN: 指定的网络接口“%s”不可用

en: Cannot listen on port %(port)s. Ensure no other application uses it, or choose a different port. Error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法侦听端口 %(port)s。确保没有其他程序占用端口，或选择其他端口。错误：%(error)s

en: Listening on port: %i
zh_CN: 正在监听端口：%i

en: Cannot connect to server %(host)s:%(port)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器 %(host)s:%(port)s：%(error)s

en: Reconnecting to server in %i seconds
zh_CN: %i 秒后自动重连服务器

en: Connecting to %(host)s:%(port)s
zh_CN: 连接到 %(host)s:%(port)s

en: Connected to server %(host)s:%(port)s, logging in…
zh_CN: 已连接到服务器 %(host)s:%(port)s，正在登录……

en: Disconnected from server %(host)s:%(port)s
zh_CN: 与服务器 %(host)s:%(port)s 断开连接

en: Someone logged in to your Soulseek account elsewhere
zh_CN: 有人在其他地方登录了你的 Soulseek 账户

en: Upload finished: user %(user)s, IP address %(ip)s, file %(file)s
zh_CN: 上传完成：用户 %(user)s，IP 地址 %(ip)s，文件 %(file)s

en: Upload aborted, user %(user)s file %(file)s
zh_CN: 上传中止，用户 %(user)s 文件 %(file)s

en: Upload I/O error: %s
zh_CN: 上传 I/O 错误：%s

en: Upload started: user %(user)s, IP address %(ip)s, file %(file)s
zh_CN: 上传开始：用户 %(user)s，IP 地址 %(ip)s，文件 %(file)s

en: Can't create directory '%(folder)s', reported error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%(folder)s”，错误信息：%(error)s

en: Loading Shares from disk failed: %(error)s
zh_CN: 从磁盘加载共享失败：%(error)s

en: Saved list of shared files for user '%(user)s' to %(dir)s
zh_CN: 将用户“%(user)s”的共享文件列表保存到 %(dir)s

en: Can't save shares, '%(user)s', reported error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法保存共享，“%(user)s”，报告错误：%(error)s

en: Picture saved to %s
zh_CN: 图片已保存到 %s

en: Cannot save picture to %(filename)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 图片无法保存到 %(filename)s：%(error)s

en: User %(user)s is viewing your profile
zh_CN: 用户 %(user)s 正在查看您的资料

en: Unable to connect to the server. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器。原因：%s

en: Cannot Connect
zh_CN: 无法连接

en: Cannot retrieve the IP of user %s, since this user is offline
zh_CN: 该用户已经离线，无法检索用户 %s 的 IP

en: IP address of user %(user)s: %(ip)s, port %(port)i%(country)s
zh_CN: 用户%(user)s的IP地址为：%(ip)s，端口%(port)i%(country)s

en: Soulseek Announcement
zh_CN: Soulseek公告

en: %i privileged users
zh_CN: %i 特权用户

en: You have no Soulseek privileges. While privileges are active, your downloads will be queued ahead of those of non-privileged users.
zh_CN: 您没有 Soulseek 特权。特权用户的下载请求将优先于无特权用户。

en: %(days)i days, %(hours)i hours, %(minutes)i minutes, %(seconds)i seconds of Soulseek privileges left
zh_CN: Soulseek 特权剩余 %(days)i 天，%(hours)i 小时，%(minutes)i 分钟，%(seconds)i 秒

en: Your password has been changed
zh_CN: 您的密码已更改

en: Password Changed
zh_CN: 密码已更改

en: Cannot open file path %(path)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件路径 %(path)s：%(error)s

en: Cannot open URL %(url)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法打开URL %(url)s: %(error)s

en: Something went wrong while reading file %(filename)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 读取文件 %(filename)s 时出现问题：%(error)s

en: Attempting to load backup of file %s
zh_CN: 尝试加载文件的备份 %s

en: Unable to back up file %(path)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法备份文件 %(path)s：%(error)s

en: Unable to save file %(path)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 %(path)s：%(error)s

en: Unable to restore previous file %(path)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法恢复以前的文件 %(path)s：%(error)s

en: Add buddy…
zh_CN: 添加好友……

en: Search activity log…
zh_CN: 查找活动日志……

en: Search chat log…
zh_CN: 查找聊天日志……

en: Send message…
zh_CN: 发送消息……

en: Toggle Text-to-Speech
zh_CN: 文字转语音开关

en: Chat Room Command Help
zh_CN: 聊天室命令帮助

en: _Log
zh_CN: _日志

en: Room Wall
zh_CN: 聊天室留言板

en: R_oom Wall
zh_CN: 聊_天室留言版

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Translated by
zh_CN: 译者

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: _Previous
zh_CN: _上一个

en: Welcome to Nicotine+
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Nicotine+

en: _Set Up…
zh_CN: _设置……

en: If your desired username is already taken, you will be prompted to change it.
zh_CN: 如果您指定的用户名已被占用，系统将提示您。

en: To connect with other Soulseek peers, a listening port on your router has to be forwarded to your computer.
zh_CN: 为了连接其他 Soulseek 用户，路由器上的一个监听端口已转发到您的电脑上。

en: If your listening port is closed, you will only be able to connect to users whose listening ports are open.
zh_CN: 如果您的监听端口关闭，您将只能连接到监听端口打开的用户。

en: If necessary, choose a different listening port below. This can also be done later in the preferences.
zh_CN: 如有必要，请在下面选择不同的侦听端口。您也可以稍后在偏好中选择。

en: Download Files to Folder
zh_CN: 下载文件到文件夹

en: Share Folders
zh_CN: 共享文件夹

en: Soulseek users will be able to download from your shares. Contribute to the Soulseek network by sharing your own files and by resharing what you downloaded from other users.
zh_CN: Soulseek 用户可以从您的共享中下载。通过分享您自己的收藏和转发您从其他用户下载的内容，为 Soulseek 网络做出贡献。

en: You are ready to use Nicotine+!
zh_CN: Nicotine+ 已经可以使用!

en: Soulseek is an unencrypted protocol not intended for secure communication.
zh_CN: Soulseek 是非加密协议，并非为加密通信设计。

en: Donating to Soulseek grants you privileges for a certain time period. If you have privileges, your downloads will be queued ahead of non-privileged users.
zh_CN: 向 Soulseek 捐款可获得一段时间的特权。如果您有特权，您的下载将排在非特权用户之前。

en: Previous File
zh_CN: 上一个文件

en: Next File
zh_CN: 下一个文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Last Speed
zh_CN: 最后速度

en: _Export…
zh_CN: _导出……

en: _Apply
zh_CN: _应用

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Rescan Shares
zh_CN: 重新扫描共享

en: Show Log Pane
zh_CN: 显示日志窗格

en: Confirm Quit
zh_CN: 确认退出

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Open Main Menu
zh_CN: 打开主菜单

en: Open Context Menu
zh_CN: 打开上下文菜单

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Change Main Tab
zh_CN: 更改主选项卡

en: Go to Previous Secondary Tab
zh_CN: 转到上一个二级选项卡

en: Go to Next Secondary Tab
zh_CN: 转到下一个二级选项卡

en: Reopen Closed Secondary Tab
zh_CN: 打开已关闭的二级选项卡

en: Close Secondary Tab
zh_CN: 关闭二级选项卡

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Copy Selected Cell
zh_CN: 复制所选单元格

en: Remove Selected Row
zh_CN: 移除所选行

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Insert Emoji
zh_CN: 插入表情符号

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find Next Match
zh_CN: 查找下一个匹配项

en: Find Previous Match
zh_CN: 查找上一个匹配项

en: File Transfers
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: Resume / Retry Transfer
zh_CN: 恢复/重试传输

en: Pause / Abort Transfer
zh_CN: 暂停/中止传输

en: Download / Upload To
zh_CN: 下载/上传至

en: Save List to Disk
zh_CN: 保存列表到磁盘

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Expand / Collapse All
zh_CN: 展开/折叠全部

en: Back to Parent Folder
zh_CN: 返回父文件夹

en: File Search
zh_CN: 文件搜索

en: Result Filters
zh_CN: 结果过滤器

en: Current Session
zh_CN: 当前会话

en: Completed Downloads
zh_CN: 完成的下载

en: Downloaded Size
zh_CN: 下载大小

en: Completed Uploads
zh_CN: 完成的上传

en: Uploaded Size
zh_CN: 上传大小

en: Total
zh_CN: 共计

en: _Reset…
zh_CN: _重置…

en: Wishlist items are auto-searched at regular intervals, for discovering uncommon files.
zh_CN: 心愿单条目会定期自动搜索，以发现稀有文件。

en: Add Wish…
zh_CN: 添加心愿……

en: Clear All…
zh_CN: 清除所有……

en: Clear All Finished/Filtered Downloads
zh_CN: 清除所有已完成和已过滤的下载

en: Clear Finished
zh_CN: 已清除

en: Clear Specific Downloads
zh_CN: 清除特定的下载

en: Clear _All…
zh_CN: 清除_全部…

en: Personal Interests
zh_CN: 个人兴趣

en: Add something you like…
zh_CN: 添加你喜欢的东西……

en: Personal Dislikes
zh_CN: 个人反感

en: Add something you dislike…
zh_CN: 添加你不喜欢的东西……

en: Refresh Recommendations
zh_CN: 刷新建议

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Room…
zh_CN: 聊天室……

en: Username…
zh_CN: 用户名……

en: Search term…
zh_CN: 查找内容……

en: Search patterns: with a word = term, without a word = -term, partial word = *erm
zh_CN: 搜索匹配模式：输入包含的文字 = 搜索内容，排除包含的文字 = -搜索内容，模糊匹配 = *内容

en: Search Scope
zh_CN: 搜索范围

en: _Wishlist
zh_CN: _心愿单

en: Configure Searches
zh_CN: 配置搜索

en: Enter a search term to search for files shared by other users on the Soulseek network
zh_CN: 输入搜索词以搜索 Soulseek 网络上其他用户共享的文件

en: File Grouping Mode
zh_CN: 文件分组模式

en: Configure Downloads
zh_CN: 配置下载

en: Files you download from other users are queued here, and can be paused and resumed on demand
zh_CN: 您从其他用户下载的文件在此处排队，按需暂停和恢复

en: Configure Uploads
zh_CN: 配置上传

en: Users' attempts to download your shared files are queued and managed here
zh_CN: 用户尝试下载您的共享文件在此处排队和管理

en: _Open List
zh_CN: _打开列表

en: Opens a local list of shared files that was previously saved to disk
zh_CN: 打开以前保存到磁盘的共享文件的本地列表

en: Configure Shares
zh_CN: 配置共享

en: Enter the name of a user, whose shared files you'd like to browse. You can also save the list to disk, and inspect it later on.
zh_CN: 输入要浏览共享文件的用户名。您还可以将列表保存到磁盘，以便稍后检查。

en: _Personal Profile
zh_CN: _个人资料

en: Configure Account
zh_CN: 配置账户

en: Enter the name of a user to view their user description, information and personal picture
zh_CN: 输入用户名以查看其用户描述、信息和个人照片

en: Chat _History
zh_CN: 聊天_历史

en: Configure Chats
zh_CN: 配置聊天

en: Enter the name of a user to start a text conversation with them in private
zh_CN: 输入用户名，开始私聊

en: _Message All
zh_CN: _私信全部

en: Configure Ignored Users
zh_CN: 配置已忽略的用户

en: Add users as buddies to share specific folders with them and receive notifications when they are online
zh_CN: 添加用户为好友，与他们分享特定的文件夹，并在他们在线时收到通知

en: Join or create room…
zh_CN: 加入或创建聊天室…

en: Join an existing chat room, or create a new room to chat with other users on the Soulseek network
zh_CN: 加入现有的聊天室，或创建一个新的聊天室，与Soulseek网络上的其他用户聊天

en: Configure User Profile
zh_CN: 配置用户资料

en: Search log…
zh_CN: 查找日志……

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Downloading (Speed / Active Users)
zh_CN: 下载（速度/活跃用户）

en: Uploading (Speed / Active Users)
zh_CN: 上传（速度/活跃用户）

en: Search chat history…
zh_CN: 查找聊天历史……

en: Download Speed Limits
zh_CN: 下载速度限制

en: Unlimited download speed
zh_CN: 不限制下载速度

en: Use download speed limit (KiB/s):
zh_CN: 使用下载速度限制 (KiB/s)：

en: Use alternative download speed limit (KiB/s):
zh_CN: 使用备用下载速度限制 （KiB/s）：

en: Search rooms…
zh_CN: 查找聊天室……

en: Refresh Rooms
zh_CN: 刷新聊天室

en: _Show feed of public chat room messages
zh_CN: _显示公共聊天室消息订阅流

en: _Accept private room invitations
zh_CN: _接受私密聊天室邀请

en: Write a single message that other room users can read later. Recent messages are shown at the top.
zh_CN: 编写一条消息，聊天室里的其他用户都将看到此消息。新增加的消息将在顶部显示。

en: Set wall message…
zh_CN: 设置留言板消息……

en: Search Result Filters
zh_CN: 搜索结果过滤器

en: Search result filters are used to refine which search results are displayed.
zh_CN: 搜索结果筛选器用于控制哪些搜索结果显示或不显示。

en: Each list of search results has its own filter which can be revealed by toggling the Result Filters button. A filter is made up of multiple fields, all of which are applied when pressing Enter in any one of its fields. Filtering is applied immediately to results already received, and also to those yet to arrive.
zh_CN: 每个搜索结果列表都有自己的过滤器，可以通过切换“结果过滤器”按钮来显示。过滤器由多个字段组成，在其任一字段中按 Enter 时将应用所有这些字段。过滤会立即应用于已收到的结果，也适用于尚未到达的结果。

en: As the name suggests, a search result filter cannot expand your original search, it can only narrow it down. To broaden or change your search terms, perform a new search.
zh_CN: 顾名思义，搜索结果过滤器不能扩大您原来的搜索范围，它只能缩小范围。要扩大或更改搜索项，请执行新的搜索。

en: Result Filter Usage
zh_CN: 结果筛选器用法

en: Include Text
zh_CN: 包含文本

en: Files, folders and usernames containing this text will be shown.
zh_CN: 显示包含此文本的文件、文件夹和用户名。

en: Case is insensitive, but word order is important: 'Instrumental Remix' will not show any 'Remix Instrumental'
zh_CN: 不区分大小写，但词序很重要：“Instrumental Remix”不会显示任何“Remix Instrumental”的结果

en: Use | (or pipes) to seperate several exact phrases. Example:
        Remix|Dub Mix|Instrumental
zh_CN: 使用 | （“或”管道符）来分隔短语。示例：
        Remix|Dub Mix|伴奏

en: Exclude Text
zh_CN: 排除文本

en: As above, but files, folders and usernames are filtered out if the text matches.
zh_CN: 如上所述，但如果文本匹配，则会过滤掉文件、文件夹和用户名。

en: Filters files based upon their file extension.
zh_CN: 根据文件扩展名过滤文件。

en: Multiple file extensions can be specified, which in turn will reveal more from the list of results. Example:
        flac wav ape
zh_CN: 可以指定多个文件扩展名从结果列表中筛选出更多项目。示例：
        flac wav ape

en: It is also possible to invert the filter, specifying file extensions you don't want in your results with an exclamation mark! Example:
        !mp3 !jpg
zh_CN: 也可以反转过滤器，用感叹号 ! 剔除结果中不需要的文件扩展名。示例：
        !mp3 !jpg

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Filters files based upon their file size.
zh_CN: 根据文件大小过滤文件。

en: By default, the unit used is bytes (B) and files greater than or equal to (>=) the value will be matched.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，使用的单位是字节(B)，将匹配大于或等于该值的文件。

en: Append b, k, m, or g (alternatively kib, mib, or gib) to specify byte, kibibyte, mebibyte, or gibibyte units:
        20m to show files larger than 20 MiB (mebibytes).
zh_CN: 附加 b、k、m 或 g（或者 kib、mib 或 gib）以指定 byte、kibibyte、mebibyte 或 gibibyte 单位：
        20m以显示大于20 MiB（兆字节）的文件。

en: Prepend = to a value to specify an exact match:
        =1024 matches files that are exactly 1 KiB (kibibyte).
zh_CN: 前缀=指定精确匹配的值：
        =1024 仅匹配大小为 1 KiB （即 1 kibibyte）的文件。

en: Prepend ! to a value to exclude files of a specific size:
        !30.5m to hide files that are 30.5 MiB (mebibytes).
zh_CN: 前置!到一个值以排除特定大小的文件：
        !30.5m 用于隐藏 30.5 MiB（兆字节）的文件。

en: Prepend < or > to find files smaller/larger than the given value. Use a space between each condition to include a range:
        >10.5m <1g to show files larger than 10.5 MiB, but smaller than 1 GiB.
zh_CN: 前缀 < or > 查找小于或大于给定值的文件：在匹配条件中间插入空格来表示范围：
        >10.5m <1g 显示大于 10.5 MiB、小于 1 GiB 的文件。

en: The better-known variants kb, mb, and gb can also be used for kilobyte, megabyte, and gigabyte units.
zh_CN: 常见的kb、mb和gb也可以用于千字节、兆字节和千兆字节单位。

en: Filters files based upon their bitrate.
zh_CN: 根据比特率过滤文件。

en: Values must be entered as numeric digits only. The unit is always Kb/s (Kilobits per second).
zh_CN: 值只能以数字形式输入。单位始终为 Kb/s（千比特每秒）。

en: Like File Size (above), operators =, !, <, >, <= or >= can be used, and multiple conditions can be specified, for example to show files with a bitrate of at least 256 Kb/s with a maximum bitrate of 1411 Kb/s:
        256 <=1411
zh_CN: 与文件大小（上文）一样，可以使用运算符 =、!、< and >，并且可以使用 | 指定多个条件，例如显示比特率至少为 256 Kb/s 且最大比特率为1411 Kb/s 的比特率：
          256 <=1411

en: Filters files based upon their duration.
zh_CN: 根据文件的持续时间过滤文件。

en: By default, files longer than or equal to (>=) the entered duration will be matched, unless an operator (=, !, <=, < or >) is used.
zh_CN: 若不使用运算符（=、!、< and >，）默认匹配大于或等于指定持续时间的文件。

en: Enter a raw value in seconds or use the MM:SS and HH:MM:SS time formats:
        =53 shows files that are around 53 seconds long.
        >5:30 to show files more than 5 and a half minutes long.
        <5:30:00 shows files less than 5 and a half hours long.
zh_CN: 输入秒数或格式为 MM:SS 和 HH:MM:SS 的时间：
        =53 显示时长大约为 53 秒的文件。
        >5:30 显示时长至少 5 分半的文件。
        <5:30:00 显示时长少于 5 个半小时的文件。

en: Multiple conditions can be specified:
        >6:00 <12:00 to show files between 6 and 12 minutes long.
        !9:54 !8:43 !7:32 to hide some specific files from the results.
        =5:34 =4:23 =3:05 to include files with specific durations.
zh_CN: 您可以指定多个条件：
        >6:00 <12:00 显示 6 至 12 分钟的文件。
        !9:54 !8:43 !7:32 从结果中剔除特定的文件。
        =5:34 =4:23 =3:05 包含指定时长的文件。

en: Filters files based upon users' geographical location according to country codes defined by ISO 3166-2:
        US will only show results from users with IP addresses in the United States.
        !GB will hide results that come from users in Great Britain.
zh_CN: 使用 ISO 3166-2 标准国家代码来筛选文件：
        US 将只显示美国 IP 用户的结果。
        !GB 将隐藏英国用户的结果。

en: Multiple countries can be specified with commas or spaces.
zh_CN: 可以用逗号或空格指定多个国家/地区。

en: Free Slot
zh_CN: 免费槽位

en: Show only those results from users which have at least one upload slot free, i.e. files that are available immediately.
zh_CN: 仅显示至少有一个可用上传槽位的用户的结果，即立即可用的文件。

en: Upload Speed Limits
zh_CN: 上传速度限制

en: Unlimited upload speed
zh_CN: 不限制上传速度

en: Use upload speed limit (KiB/s):
zh_CN: 使用上传速度限制 （KiB/s）：

en: Use alternative upload speed limit (KiB/s):
zh_CN: 使用备用上传速度限制 （KiB/s）：

en: Private Chat Command Help
zh_CN: 私聊命令帮助

en: Include text…
zh_CN: 包含文本…

en: Filter in results whose file paths contain the specified text. Multiple phrases and words can be specified, e.g. exact phrase|music|term|exact phrase two
zh_CN: 过滤文件路径包含指定文本的结果。可以指定多个短语和单词，例如确切：短语|音乐|术语|精确的短语

en: Exclude text…
zh_CN: 排除文本…

en: Filter out results whose file paths contain the specified text. Multiple phrases and words can be specified, e.g. exact phrase|music|term|exact phrase two
zh_CN: 过滤文件路径包含指定文本的结果。可以指定多个短语和单词，例如确切：短语|音乐|术语|精确的短语

en: File type…
zh_CN: 文件类型…

en: File type, e.g. flac wav or !mp3 !m4a
zh_CN: 文件类型，例如：flac wav 或 !mp3 !m4a

en: File size…
zh_CN: 文件大小…

en: File size, e.g. >10.5m <1g
zh_CN: 文件大小，例如 >10.5m <1g

en: Bitrate…
zh_CN: 比特率…

en: Bitrate, e.g. 256 <1412
zh_CN: 比特率，例如256 <1412

en: Duration…
zh_CN: 期间…

en: Duration, e.g. >6:00 <12:00 !6:54
zh_CN: 持续时间，例如 >6:00 <12:00 !6:54

en: Country code…
zh_CN: 国家/地区代码…

en: Country code, e.g. US ES or !DE !GB
zh_CN: 国家/地区代码，例如 US ES 或 !DE !GB

en: Prohibit users from accessing your shared files, based on username, IP address or country.
zh_CN: 根据用户名、IP 地址或国家/地区，禁止用户访问您的共享文件。

en: Country codes to block (comma separated):
zh_CN: 要阻止的国家/地区代码（逗号分隔）：

en: Codes must be in ISO 3166-2 format.
zh_CN: 编码必须是ISO 3166-2格式。

en: Use custom geo block message:
zh_CN: 使用自定义地理块消息：

en: Use custom ban message:
zh_CN: 使用自定义禁止消息：

en: IP Addresses
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Enable spell checker
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查

en: Restore previously open private chats on startup
zh_CN: 在启动时恢复之前打开的私人聊天

en: Enable CTCP-like private message responses (client version)
zh_CN: 启用类似 CTCP 的私人消息响应（客户端版本）

en: Number of recent private chat messages to show:
zh_CN: 显示的最近私人聊天消息的数量：

en: Number of recent chat room messages to show:
zh_CN: 显示的最近聊天室消息的数量：

en: Chat Completion
zh_CN: 聊天结束

en: Enable tab-key completion
zh_CN: 启用 tab 键补全

en: Enable completion drop-down list
zh_CN: 启用完成下拉列表

en: Minimum characters required to display drop-down:
zh_CN: 显示下拉列表所需的最少字符数：

en: Allowed chat completions:
zh_CN: 允许的聊天完成：

en: Buddy names
zh_CN: 好友名称

en: Chat room usernames
zh_CN: 聊天室用户名

en: Room names
zh_CN: 聊天室名称

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Timestamps
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Private chat format:
zh_CN: 私聊形式：

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Chat room format:
zh_CN: 聊天室格式：

en: Text-to-Speech
zh_CN: 文字转语音

en: Enable Text-to-Speech
zh_CN: 启用文字转语音

en: Text-to-Speech command:
zh_CN: 文字转语音命令：

en: Private chat message:
zh_CN: 私聊消息：

en: Chat room message:
zh_CN: 聊天室留言：

en: Censor
zh_CN: 审查

en: Enable censoring of text patterns
zh_CN: 启用审查文本模式

en: Auto-Replace
zh_CN: 自动替换

en: Enable automatic replacement of words
zh_CN: 启用自动替换单词

en: Autoclear finished/filtered downloads from transfer list
zh_CN: 自动清除传输列表中已完成/已过滤的下载

en: Store completed downloads in username subfolders
zh_CN: 将完成的下载存储在用户名子文件夹中

en: Double-click action for downloads:
zh_CN: 双击下载操作：

en: Allow users to send you any files:
zh_CN: 允许用户向您发送任意文件：

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Finished downloads:
zh_CN: 已完成的下载：

en: Incomplete downloads:
zh_CN: 未完成的下载：

en: Received files:
zh_CN: 收到的文件：

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Run command after file download finishes ($ for file path):
zh_CN: 文件下载完成后运行命令（$ 为文件路径）：

en: Run command after folder download finishes ($ for folder path):
zh_CN: 文件夹下载完成后运行命令（$ 为文件夹路径）：

en: Download Filters
zh_CN: 下载过滤器

en: Enable download filters
zh_CN: 启用下载过滤器

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Load Defaults
zh_CN: 载入默认值

en: Verify Filters
zh_CN: 验证过滤器

en: Unverified
zh_CN: 未认证

en: Ignore chat messages and search results from users, based on username or IP address.
zh_CN: 根据用户名或IP地址，忽略来自用户的聊天消息和搜索结果。

en: Log chatrooms by default
zh_CN: 默认记录聊天室

en: Log private chat by default
zh_CN: 默认记录私聊

en: Log transfers to file
zh_CN: 日志传输到文件

en: Log debug messages to file
zh_CN: 调试信息记录到文件

en: Log timestamp format:
zh_CN: 日志时间戳格式：

en: Folder Locations
zh_CN: 文件夹位置

en: Chatroom logs folder:
zh_CN: 聊天室日志文件夹：

en: Private chat logs folder:
zh_CN: 私人聊天记录文件夹：

en: Transfer logs folder:
zh_CN: 传输日志文件夹：

en: Debug logs folder:
zh_CN: 调试日志文件夹：

en: Log in to an existing Soulseek account or create a new one. Usernames are case-sensitive and unique.
zh_CN: 登录现有的 Soulseek 帐户或创建一个新帐户。用户名区分大小写且唯一。

en: Public IP address:
zh_CN: 公共IP地址：

en: Listening port (requires a restart):
zh_CN: 监听端口（需要重新启动）：

en: Away Status
zh_CN: 离开状态

en: Minutes of inactivity before going away (0 to disable):
zh_CN: 离开前的非活动分钟数（0 表示禁用）：

en: Auto-reply message when away:
zh_CN: 离开时自动回复消息：

en: Automatically forward listening port (UPnP/NAT-PMP)
zh_CN: 自动转发监听端口（UPnP/NAT-PMP）

en: Auto-connect to server on startup
zh_CN: 启动时自动连接服务器

en: Soulseek server:
zh_CN: Soulseek服务器:

en: Binds connections to a specific network interface, useful for e.g. ensuring a VPN is used at all times. Leave empty to use any available interface. Only change this value if you know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 连接绑定到特定的网络接口，例如确保始终使用 VPN。保留为空以使用任何可用接口。仅当您知道自己在做什么时才更改此值。

en: Network interface (requires a restart):
zh_CN: 网络接口（需要重新启动）：

en: Now Playing allows you to display what your media player is playing by using the /now command in chat.
zh_CN: 允许您在聊天中使用 /now 命令显示媒体播放器正在播放的内容。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Now Playing Format
zh_CN: 正在播放格式

en: Now Playing message format:
zh_CN: 正在播放消息格式：

en: Test Configuration
zh_CN: 测试配置

en: Enable plugins
zh_CN: 启用插件

en: Add Plugins
zh_CN: 添加插件

en: _Add Plugins
zh_CN: _添加插件

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: _Settings
zh_CN: _设置

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Created by:
zh_CN: 创作者：

en: Enable search history
zh_CN: 启用搜索历史

en: Privately shared files that have been made visible to everyone will be prefixed with '[PRIVATE]', and cannot be downloaded until the uploader gives explicit permission. Ask them kindly.
zh_CN: 公开显示的私密文件前会有 “[PRIVATE]”前缀，此类文件没有分享者授权不能下载。您可以向分享者申请权限。

en: Show privately shared files in search results
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中显示私人共享文件

en: Limit number of results per search:
zh_CN: 限制每次搜索的结果数量：

en: Enable search result filters by default
zh_CN: 默认启用搜索结果筛选器

en: Include:
zh_CN: 包含：

en: Exclude:
zh_CN: 排除：

en: File Type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: Bitrate:
zh_CN: 比特率：

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

en: Country Code:
zh_CN: 国家/地区代码：

en: Only show results from users with an available upload slot.
zh_CN: 仅显示具有可用上传槽位的用户的结果。

en: Result Filter Help
zh_CN: 结果过滤器帮助

en: Network Searches
zh_CN: 网络搜索

en: Respond to search requests from other users
zh_CN: 响应其他用户的搜索请求

en: Searches shorter than this number of characters will be ignored:
zh_CN: 少于此字符数的搜索将被忽略：

en: Maximum search results to send per search request:
zh_CN: 每个搜索请求发送的最大搜索结果：

en: Clear Search History
zh_CN: 清除搜索历史

en: Clear Filter History
zh_CN: 清除过滤历史

en: Automatically rescans the contents of your shared folders on startup. If disabled, your shares are only updated when you manually initiate a rescan.
zh_CN: 启动时自动重新扫描共享文件夹的内容。如果禁用，您的共享仅在手动启动重新扫描时更新。

en: Rescan shares on startup
zh_CN: 在启动时重新扫描共享

en: Visible to everyone:
zh_CN: 公开可见：

en: Buddy shares
zh_CN: 好友分享

en: Trusted shares
zh_CN: 可信分享

en: Autoclear finished/cancelled uploads from transfer list
zh_CN: 自动清除传输列表中完成/取消的上传

en: Double-click action for uploads:
zh_CN: 双击上传操作：

en: Limit upload speed:
zh_CN: 限制上传速度：

en: Per transfer
zh_CN: 每次传输

en: Total transfers
zh_CN: 传输总量

en: Upload Slots
zh_CN: 上传槽位

en: Round Robin: Files will be uploaded in cyclical fashion to the users waiting in queue.
    First In, First Out: Files will be uploaded in the order they were queued.
zh_CN: 循环调度：文件将以循环方式上传给排队等候的用户。
    先进先出：文件将按照排队的顺序上传。

en: Upload queue type:
zh_CN: 上传队列类型：

en: Allocate upload slots until total speed reaches (KiB/s):
zh_CN: 总传输速度达到（KiB/s）时分配上传槽位：

en: Fixed number of upload slots:
zh_CN: 将上传槽位限制为：

en: Prioritize all buddies
zh_CN: 优先所有好友

en: Queue Limits
zh_CN: 队列限制

en: Maximum number of queued files per user:
zh_CN: 单个用户的最大队列文件数量：

en: Maximum total size of queued files per user (MiB):
zh_CN: 单个用户的最大队列文件大小（MiB）：

en: Limits do not apply to buddies
zh_CN: 队列限制不适用于好友

en: Instances of $ are replaced by the URL. Default system applications are used in cases where a protocol has not been configured.
zh_CN: $ 的实例被 URL 替换。在未配置协议的情况下使用默认系统应用程序。

en: File manager command:
zh_CN: 文件管理器命令：

en: Reset Picture
zh_CN: 重置图片

en: Self Description
zh_CN: 自我描述

en: Add things you want everyone to see, such as a short description, helpful tips, or guidelines for downloading your shares.
zh_CN: 增加所有人可见的文本，如简介、提示、下载您分享文件时需要遵守的准则。

en: Picture:
zh_CN: 图片：

en: Prefer dark mode
zh_CN: 倾向深色模式

en: Use header bar
zh_CN: 使用顶栏

en: Display tray icon
zh_CN: 显示托盘图标

en: Minimize to tray on startup
zh_CN: 启动时最小化到托盘

en: Language (requires a restart):
zh_CN: 语言（需要重新启动）：

en: When closing window:
zh_CN: 关闭窗口时：

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Enable sound for notifications
zh_CN: 启用通知声音

en: Show notification for private chats and mentions in the window title
zh_CN: 在窗口标题中显示私人聊天和提及的通知

en: Show notifications for:
zh_CN: 显示以下通知：

en: Finished file downloads
zh_CN: 完成文件下载

en: Finished folder downloads
zh_CN: 已完成的文件夹下载

en: Private messages
zh_CN: 私人信息

en: Chat room messages
zh_CN: 聊天室信息

en: Chat room mentions
zh_CN: 聊天室提及

en: Wishlist results found
zh_CN: 心愿单已发现

en: Restore the previously active main tab at startup
zh_CN: 在启动时恢复先前活动的主选项卡

en: Close-buttons on secondary tabs
zh_CN: 辅助选项卡上的关闭按钮

en: Regular tab label color:
zh_CN: 常规选项卡标签颜色：

en: Changed tab label color:
zh_CN: 更改选项卡标签颜色：

en: Highlighted tab label color:
zh_CN: 高亮选项卡标签颜色：

en: Buddy list position:
zh_CN: 好友队列位置：

en: Visible main tabs:
zh_CN: 可见的主选项卡：

en: Tab bar positions:
zh_CN: 标签栏位置：

en: Main tabs
zh_CN: 主选项卡

en: Show reverse file paths (requires a restart)
zh_CN: 显示反向文件路径（需要重新启动）

en: Show exact file sizes (requires a restart)
zh_CN: 显示文件具体大小（需要重启）

en: List text color:
zh_CN: 列表文本颜色：

en: Queued search result text color:
zh_CN: 排队搜索结果文本颜色：

en: Enable colored usernames
zh_CN: 使用彩色用户名

en: Chat username appearance:
zh_CN: 聊天用户名外观：

en: Remote text color:
zh_CN: 远程文本颜色：

en: Local text color:
zh_CN: 本地文本颜色：

en: Command output text color:
zh_CN: 命令输出文本颜色：

en: /me action text color:
zh_CN: /me 动作文本颜色：

en: Highlighted text color:
zh_CN: 高亮文本颜色：

en: URL link text color:
zh_CN: URL 链接文本颜色：

en: User Statuses
zh_CN: 用户状态

en: Online color:
zh_CN: 在线颜色：

en: Away color:
zh_CN: 离开颜色：

en: Offline color:
zh_CN: 离线颜色：

en: Text Entries
zh_CN: 文本条目

en: Text entry background color:
zh_CN: 文本输入背景颜色：

en: Text entry text color:
zh_CN: 文字输入文字颜色：

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Global font:
zh_CN: 全局字体：

en: List font:
zh_CN: 列表字体：

en: Text view font:
zh_CN: 文本视图字体：

en: Chat font:
zh_CN: 聊天字体：

en: Transfers font:
zh_CN: 传输字体：

en: Search font:
zh_CN: 搜索字体：

en: Browse font:
zh_CN: 浏览字体：

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon theme folder:
zh_CN: 图标主题文件夹：

en: Abort User(s)
zh_CN: 中止用户

en: Ban User(s)
zh_CN: 禁止用户

en: Clear All Finished/Cancelled Uploads
zh_CN: 清除所有已完成/已取消的上传

en: Message All
zh_CN: 全部留言

en: Clear Specific Uploads
zh_CN: 清除特定上传

en: Save Shares List to Disk
zh_CN: 将共享列表保存到磁盘

en: Refresh Files
zh_CN: 刷新文件

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑资料

en: Shared Files
zh_CN: 共享文件

en: Shared Folders
zh_CN: 共享文件夹

en: Queued Uploads
zh_CN: 排队上传

en: Free Upload Slots
zh_CN: 免费上传槽位

en: Upload Speed
zh_CN: 上传速度

en: Edit Interests
zh_CN: 编辑兴趣

en: _Gift Privileges…
zh_CN: _赠予特权…

en: _Refresh Profile
zh_CN: _刷新资料

en: Nicotine+ Commands
zh_CN: Nicotine+ 指令
