nlme 3.1-105 - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: not implemented for "nlme" objects
ko: "nlme" 객체들에 대하여 구현되지 않았습니다

en: do not know how to calculate correlation matrix of %s object
ko: %s 객체의 상관행렬을 어떻게 계산해야 할 지 알 수 없습니다

en: "corStruct" object must have a "fixed" attribute
ko: "corStruct" 객체는 반드시 "fixed" 속성을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: do not know how to obtain parameters of %s object
ko: %s 객체의 파라미터들을 어떻게 얻어야 할지 알 수 없습니다

en: cannot change the length of the parameter of a "corStruct" object
ko: "corStruct" 객체의 파라미터의 길이를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: cannot change 'form'
ko: 'form'를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: need data to calculate covariate of "corStruct" object
ko: "corStruct" 객체의 공변량을 계산하기 위한 데이터가 필요합니다

en: cannot change the length of the parameter of a "corSymm" object
ko: "corSymm" 객체의 파라미터의 길이를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: cannot change the length of the parameter of a "corNatural" object
ko: "corNatural" 객체의 파라미터의 길이를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: cannot change the length of the parameter of a "corAR1" object
ko: "corAR1" 객체의 파라미터의 길이를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: 'object' has not been Initialize()d
ko: 'object'가 초기화 되지 않았습니다

en: cannot change the length of the parameter of a "corCompSymm" object
ko: "corCompSymm" 객체의 파라미터의 길이를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: initial value in "corCompSymm" must be greater than %s
ko: "corCompSymm" 내의 초기값은 반드시 %s 보다 커야 합니다

en: cannot change the length of the parameter after initialization
ko: 초기화 이후에는 파라미터의 길이를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: need data to calculate covariate
ko: 공변량을 계산할 데이터가 필요합니다

en: initial value of nugget ratio must be between 0 and 1
ko: nugget ratio의 초기값은 반드시 0과 1 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: no coefficients to fit
ko: 적합할 계수가 없습니다

en: maximum number of iterations reached without convergence
ko: 수렴하지 않고 지정된 최대 반복수에 도달하였습니다

en: 'Terms' must be between 1 and %d
ko: 'Terms'는 반드시 1과 %d 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: %s and %s must have the same group levels
ko: %s와 %s은 반드시 같은 그룹 수준들을 가져야 합니다

en: 'object' must be a formula
ko: 'object'는 반드시 formula이어야 합니다

en: starting values for parameters are not of the correct length
ko: 파라미터들에 대한 시작값들에 대한 길이가 올바르지 않습니다

en: 'subset' must be a list
ko: 'subset'은 반드시 리스트이어야 합니다

en: 'form' must be a formula
ko: 'form'은 반드시 formula 이어야 합니다

en: covariate must be a data frame
ko: 공변량은 반드시 데이터프레임이어야 합니다

en: 'id' must be between 0 and 1
ko: 'id'는 반드시 0과 1 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: all fitted objects must have the same estimation method
ko: 모든 객체들이 같은 추정방법을 이용하여 적합되어야 합니다

en: 'Id' must be between 0 and 1
ko: 'Id'는 반드시 0과 1 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: no fitted "lme" object
ko: 적합된 "lme" 객체가 없습니다

en: 'which' must be between 1 and %d
ko: 'which'는 반드시 1과 %d 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: cannot change dimensions on an initialized "pdMat" object
ko: 초기화된 "pdMat" 객체의 차원정보를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: 'form' must be a list
ko: 'form'은 반드시 리스트이어야 합니다

en: 'nam' must be a list
ko: 'nam'은 반드시 리스트이어야 합니다

en: 'pdClass' must be a character vector
ko: 'pdClass'는 반드시 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: %s not found in data | %s not found in data
ko[0]: 데이터로부터 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다
