nlme 3.1-105 - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: All parameters must be less than 1 in absolute value
ko: 모든 파라미터들의 절대값이 반드시 1 보다 작아야 합니다

en: Coefficient matrix not invertible
ko: 가역적이지 않은 계수행렬입니다

en: Unknown spatial correlation class
ko: 알 수 없는 spatial correlation 클래스입니다

en: First observation on an individual must have a dose
ko: 개인의 첫번째 관측값은 반드시 dose 이어야 합니다

en: analytic gradient is not available with matrix logarithm
ko: analytic gradient는 matrix logarithm과 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: analytic gradient is not available with compound symmetry
ko: analytic gradient는 compound symmetry와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Haven't written the compound symmetry case for this yet
ko: 이것에 대하여 compound symmetry의 경우는 아직 작성되지 않았습니다
