notification-daemon master - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Exceeded maximum number of notifications
ko: 알림의 최대 개수를 넘었습니다

en: Invalid notification identifier
ko: 알림 ID가 잘못되었습니다

en: Clear all notifications
ko: 모든 알림 지우기

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Display notifications
ko: 알림 표시

en: Notification Daemon
ko: 알림 데몬
