notification-daemon 0.7.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Exceeded maximum number of notifications
zh: 超越通知次數上限

en: Invalid notification identifier
zh: 無效的通知識別符

en: Clear all notifications
zh: 清除所有通知

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Display notifications
zh: 顯示通知

en: Notification Daemon
zh: 通知伺服程式
