notification-daemon master - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Exceeded maximum number of notifications
zh: 超过了通知的最大数量

en: Invalid notification identifier
zh: 无效的通知标示符

en: Clear all notifications
zh: 清除所有通知

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Display notifications
zh: 显示通知

en: Notification Daemon
zh: 通知守护进程
