nova - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: '3840x2160' is only available on Windows / Hyper-V Server 2016.
ko_KR: Windows / Hyper-V Server 2016 에서는 '3840x2160' 만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Bug Fixes
ko_KR: 버그 수정

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 최신 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Deprecation Notes
ko_KR: 지원 종료된 기능 노트

en: EC2 API support is fully removed.
ko_KR: EC2 API 지원 전부 삭제하였습니다.

en: For Windows / Hyper-V Server 2012 R2::
ko_KR: Windows / Hyper-V Server 2012 R2 인 경우 ::

en: For Windows / Hyper-V Server 2016::
ko_KR: Windows / Hyper-V Server 2016 인 경우 ::

en: Known Issues
ko_KR: 알려진 이슈

en: Liberty Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Liberty 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Mitaka Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Mitaka 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Newton Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Newton 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Other Notes
ko_KR: 기타 기능

en: Security Issues
ko_KR: 보안 이슈
