noVNC 1.0.0-testing.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Connecting...
zh: 連線中...

en: Disconnecting...
zh: 正在中斷連線...

en: Reconnecting...
zh: 重新連線中...

en: Internal error
zh: 內部錯誤

en: Must set host
zh: 請提供主機資訊

en: Connected (encrypted) to
zh: 已加密連線到

en: Connected (unencrypted) to
zh: 未加密連線到

en: Something went wrong, connection is closed
zh: 發生錯誤，連線已關閉

en: Failed to connect to server
zh: 無法連線到伺服器

en: Disconnected
zh: 連線已中斷

en: New connection has been rejected with reason:
zh: 連線被拒絕，原因：

en: New connection has been rejected
zh: 連線被拒絕

en: Password is required
zh: 請提供密碼

en: noVNC encountered an error:
zh: noVNC 遇到一個錯誤：

en: Hide/Show the control bar
zh: 顯示/隱藏控制列

en: Move/Drag Viewport
zh: 拖放顯示範圍

en: viewport drag
zh: 顯示範圍拖放

en: Active Mouse Button
zh: 啟用滑鼠按鍵

en: No mousebutton
zh: 無滑鼠按鍵

en: Left mousebutton
zh: 滑鼠左鍵

en: Middle mousebutton
zh: 滑鼠中鍵

en: Right mousebutton
zh: 滑鼠右鍵

en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

en: Show Keyboard
zh: 顯示鍵盤

en: Extra keys
zh: 額外按鍵

en: Show Extra Keys
zh: 顯示額外按鍵

en: Toggle Ctrl
zh: 切換 Ctrl

en: Toggle Alt
zh: 切換 Alt

en: Send Tab
zh: 送出 Tab 鍵

en: Send Escape
zh: 送出 Escape 鍵

en: Ctrl+Alt+Del
zh: Ctrl-Alt-Del

en: Send Ctrl-Alt-Del
zh: 送出 Ctrl-Alt-Del 快捷鍵

en: Shutdown/Reboot
zh: 關機/重新啟動

en: Shutdown/Reboot...
zh: 關機/重新啟動...

en: Power
zh: 電源

en: Shutdown
zh: 關機

en: Reboot
zh: 重新啟動

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Clipboard
zh: 剪貼簿

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Shared Mode
zh: 分享模式

en: View Only
zh: 僅檢視

en: Clip to Window
zh: 限制/裁切視窗大小

en: Scaling Mode:
zh: 縮放模式：

en: None
zh: 無

en: Local Scaling
zh: 本機縮放

en: Remote Resizing
zh: 遠端調整大小

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Repeater ID:
zh: 中繼站 ID

en: Encrypt
zh: 加密

en: Host:
zh: 主機：

en: Port:
zh: 連接埠：

en: Path:
zh: 路徑：

en: Automatic Reconnect
zh: 自動重新連線

en: Reconnect Delay (ms):
zh: 重新連線間隔 (ms)：

en: Logging:
zh: 日誌級別：

en: Disconnect
zh: 中斷連線

en: Connect
zh: 連線

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Cancel
zh: 取消
