noVNC 1.1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Running without HTTPS is not recommended, crashes or other issues are likely.
zh_CN: 不建议在没有 HTTPS 的情况下运行，可能会出现崩溃或出现其他问题。

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 连接中...

en: Disconnecting...
zh_CN: 正在断开连接...

en: Reconnecting...
zh_CN: 重新连接中...

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Must set host
zh_CN: 必须设置主机

en: Failed to connect to server:
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器：

en: Connected (encrypted) to
zh_CN: 已连接（已加密）到

en: Connected (unencrypted) to
zh_CN: 已连接（未加密）到

en: Something went wrong, connection is closed
zh_CN: 出了点问题，连接已关闭

en: Failed to connect to server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

en: New connection has been rejected with reason:
zh_CN: 新连接被拒绝，原因如下：

en: New connection has been rejected
zh_CN: 新连接已被拒绝

en: Credentials are required
zh_CN: 需要凭证

en: noVNC encountered an error:
zh_CN: noVNC 遇到一个错误：

en: Hide/Show the control bar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏控制栏

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖动

en: Move/Drag viewport
zh_CN: 移动/拖动窗口

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Show keyboard
zh_CN: 显示键盘

en: Extra keys
zh_CN: 额外按键

en: Show extra keys
zh_CN: 显示额外按键

en: Toggle Ctrl
zh_CN: 切换 Ctrl

en: Toggle Alt
zh_CN: 切换 Alt

en: Toggle Windows
zh_CN: 切换窗口

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Send Tab
zh_CN: 发送 Tab 键

en: Send Escape
zh_CN: 发送 Escape 键

en: Send Ctrl-Alt-Del
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+Del 键

en: Shutdown/Reboot
zh_CN: 关机/重启

en: Shutdown/Reboot...
zh_CN: 关机/重启...

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Edit clipboard content in the textarea below.
zh_CN: 在下面的文本区域中编辑剪贴板内容。

en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shared mode
zh_CN: 分享模式

en: View only
zh_CN: 仅查看

en: Clip to window
zh_CN: 限制/裁切窗口大小

en: Scaling mode:
zh_CN: 缩放模式：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Local scaling
zh_CN: 本地缩放

en: Remote resizing
zh_CN: 远程调整大小

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 品质：

en: Compression level:
zh_CN: 压缩级别：

en: Repeater ID:
zh_CN: 中继站 ID

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Automatic reconnect
zh_CN: 自动重新连接

en: Reconnect delay (ms):
zh_CN: 重新连接间隔 (ms)：

en: Show dot when no cursor
zh_CN: 无光标时显示点

en: Logging:
zh_CN: 日志级别：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Server identity
zh_CN: 服务器身份

en: The server has provided the following identifying information:
zh_CN: 服务器提供了以下识别信息：

en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

en: Please verify that the information is correct and press "Approve". Otherwise press "Reject".
zh_CN: 请核实信息是否正确，并按 “同意”，否则按 “拒绝”。

en: Approve
zh_CN: 同意

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Credentials
zh_CN: 凭证

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名:

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Send credentials
zh_CN: 发送凭证

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消
