nss-pam-ldapd 0.8.4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP server URI:
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器URI地址：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the Uniform Resource Identifier of the LDAP server. The format is "ldap://<hostname_or_IP_address>:<port>/". Alternatively, "ldaps://" or "ldapi://" can be used. The port number is optional.
zh_CN: 请输入LDAP服务器的统一资源标识符（URI），格式为 'ldap://<服务器名或IP地址>:<端口>/ '，也可以用'ldaps://'或'ldapi://'，端口号可选。

note: Type: string Description
en: When using an ldap or ldaps scheme it is recommended to use an IP address to avoid failures when domain name services are unavailable.
zh_CN: 使用ldap或ldaps模式时，推荐使用IP地址以防止域名无法解析造成失效。

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP server search base:
zh_CN: LDAP服务器搜索起点：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the distinguished name of the LDAP search base. Many sites use the components of their domain names for this purpose. For example, the domain "example.net" would use "dc=example,dc=net" as the distinguished name of the search base.
zh_CN: 请输入LDAP搜索起点DN。多数网站使用域名作，如域名"example.net"会使用"dc=example,dc=net"作为搜索的起点DN。

note: Type: select Description
en: LDAP authentication to use:
zh_CN: LDAP认证方式：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please choose what type of authentication the LDAP database should require (if any):
zh_CN: 请选择LDAP数据库需要的认证方式（如有）:

note: Type: select Description
en:  * none: no authentication;
     * simple: simple bind DN and password authentication;
     * SASL: any Simple Authentication and Security Layer mechanism.
zh_CN: * none: 没有认证；
    * simple: 简易的bind DN + 密码认证；
    * SASL: 使用SASL机制认证。

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP database user:
zh_CN: LDAP数据库用户名：

note: Type: password Description
en: LDAP user password:
zh_CN: LDAP用户密码：

note: Type: select Description
en: SASL mechanism to use:
zh_CN: SASL可用机制：

note: Type: string Description
en: SASL realm:
zh_CN: SASL区域：

note: Type: string Description
en: The realm is appended to authentication and authorization identities.
zh_CN: 区域名将会自动加到认证ID信息后.

note: Type: string Description
en: SASL authentication identity:
zh_CN: SASL认证信息：

note: Type: string Description
en: This is the login used in LOGIN, PLAIN, CRAM-MD5, and DIGEST-MD5 mechanisms.
zh_CN: 在LOGIN, PLAIN, CRAM-MD5, 和 DIGEST-MD5中使用的登录信息。

note: Type: string Description
en: SASL proxy authorization identity:
zh_CN: SASL代理认证信息：

note: Type: string Description
en: This is the object in the name of which the LDAP request is done. This value should be specified as a DN (distinguished name).
zh_CN: 请输入LDAP请求发起者的名字，这个值应该是LDAP DN (distinguished name)的格式。

note: Type: string Description
en: Cyrus SASL security properties:
zh_CN: Cyrus SASL 安全信息：

note: Type: string Description
en: Kerberos credential cache file path:
zh_CN: Kerberos 凭证缓存文件的目录：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Use StartTLS?
zh_CN: 使用 StartTLS?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please choose whether the connection to the LDAP server should use StartTLS to encrypt the connection.
zh_CN: 请选择是否使用StartTLS来加密到LDAP服务器的连接。

note: Type: select Choices
en: never
zh_CN: 从不

note: Type: select Choices
en: allow
zh_CN: 允许

note: Type: select Choices
en: try
zh_CN: 尝试

note: Type: select Choices
en: demand
zh_CN: 必须

note: Type: select Description
en: Check server's SSL certificate:
zh_CN: 检查服务器端的SSL证书：

note: Type: select Description
en: When an encrypted connection is used, a server certificate can be requested and checked. Please choose whether lookups should be configured to require a certificate, and whether certificates should be checked for validity:
zh_CN: 使用加密连接的时候，可以要求检查服务器端的证书。请选择设置是否需要服务器证书，是否需要验证证书的有效性:

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Name services to configure:
zh_CN: 配置名称服务：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: You can select the services that should have LDAP lookups enabled. The new LDAP lookups will be added as the last datasource. Be sure to review these changes.
zh_CN: 请选择您需要启用或者停用LDAP名称服务。新的LDAP源将会追加在其他源后面。请务必检查验证。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove LDAP from nsswitch.conf now?
zh_CN: 从nsswitch.conf中停用LDAP模式？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The following services are still configured to use LDAP for lookups:
      ${services}
    but the libnss-ldapd package is about to be removed.
zh_CN: 下列服务仍然设置为使用LDAP模式：
      ${services}
    但libnss-ldapd会被删除。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You are advised to remove the entries if you don't plan on using LDAP for name resolution any more. Not removing ldap from nsswitch.conf should, for most services, not cause problems, but host name resolution could be affected in subtle ways.
zh_CN: 如您不想再使用LDAP进行名称解析，推荐您删除LDAP相关条目。如不从nsswitch.conf删除ldap多数服务不会有问题，但是会对名称解析产生一些细微的影响。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You can edit /etc/nsswitch.conf by hand or choose to remove the entries automatically now. Be sure to review the changes to /etc/nsswitch.conf if you choose to remove the entries now.
zh_CN: 您现在可以手工修改/etc/nsswitch.conf或者勾选来删除LDAP功能。如果您删除了条目，请确保检查/etc/nsswitch.conf文件。
