nted 1.9.16 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (502 entries)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件 (_F)

en: Open_Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近文件 (_R)

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出 (_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看 (_V)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑 (_E)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具 (_T)

en: _System layout ...
zh_CN: 系统布局 (_S) ...

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入 (_I)

en: _Upbeat ...
zh_CN: 弱拍 (_U) ...

en: _Preferences ...
zh_CN: 设置 (_P) ...

en: _Dynamics ...
zh_CN: 力度 (_D) ...

en: _Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词 (_L)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助 (_H)

en: Configure MIDI out...
zh_CN: 设置 MIDI 输出 ...

en: configure MIDI output
zh_CN: 设置 MIDI 输出

en: Configure MIDI in...
zh_CN: 设置 MIDI 输入

en: configure MIDI input
zh_CN: 设置 MIDI 输出

en: Configure Paper...
zh_CN: 纸张设置 ...

en: configure paper
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Print...
zh_CN: 打印设置...

en: configure print command
zh_CN: 打印命令设置

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: Open  ...
zh_CN: 打开 ...

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save  ...
zh_CN: 保存 ...

en: Save a file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save As  ...
zh_CN: 另存为 ...

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: print file
zh_CN: 打印文件

en: Import MusicXML ...
zh_CN: 导入 MusicXML ...

en: import a musicxml file
zh_CN: 导入 musicxml 文件

en: Import MIDI...
zh_CN: 导入 MIDI...

en: import a midi file
zh_CN: 导入 MIDI 文件

en: Import MIDI(2)...
zh_CN: 导入 MIDI(2)...

en: import a midi file(2)
zh_CN: 导入 midi 文件(2)

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: copy - Ctrl + C
zh_CN: 复制 - Ctrl + C

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: paste - Ctrl + V
zh_CN: 粘贴 - Ctrl + V

en: Delete block
zh_CN: 删除小节

en: delete block - Ctrl + X
zh_CN: 删除小节 - Ctrl + X

en: append a system at end
zh_CN: 在末尾加入新行

en: append system - Ctrl + B
zh_CN: 添加新行 - Ctrl + B

en: Insert block
zh_CN: 插入小节

en: insert block
zh_CN: 插入小节

en: Insert clef ...
zh_CN: 插入谱号 ...

en: insert a clef
zh_CN: 插入谱号

en: Empty block
zh_CN: 清空小节

en: empty block - Ctrl + E
zh_CN: 清空小节 - Ctrl + E

en: reposit all
zh_CN: 复原全部

en: reposit the whole score - Ctrl + T
zh_CN: 复原整个乐谱 - Ctrl + T

en: Export MIDI  ...
zh_CN: 导出 MIDI ...

en: export a midi file
zh_CN: 导出为 MIDI 文件

en: Export LilyPond  ...
zh_CN: 导出为LilyPond ...

en: LilyPond export
zh_CN: LIlyPond 导出

en: Export PDF ...
zh_CN: 导出 PDF ...

en: export PDF
zh_CN: 导出 PDF

en: Export P_NG ...
zh_CN: 导出 P_NG ...

en: Write a png image
zh_CN: 写入为 png 图像

en: Export S_VG ...
zh_CN: 导出 S_VG ...

en: Write an svg image
zh_CN: 写入为 svg 图像

en: Export P_S ...
zh_CN: 导出 P_S ...

en: Write PostScript
zh_CN: 写入 PostScript

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

en: Excerpt ...
zh_CN: 提取 ...

en: Make an excerpt of the score
zh_CN: 提取乐谱

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Close current window
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口

en: Remove last page
zh_CN: 删除最后一页

en: remove the last page
zh_CN: 删除最后一页

en: Remove empty pages
zh_CN: 删除空页

en: remove empty pages at end
zh_CN: 删除末尾空页

en: Change spacement ...
zh_CN: 调整音符水平间距 ...

en: change the horizontal spacement
zh_CN: 调整水平间距

en: Change Scale ...
zh_CN: 更改比例 ...

en: change scale
zh_CN: 更改比例

en: Configure Record ...
zh_CN: 录音设置 ...

en: configure record
zh_CN: 录音设置

en: Configure Drums ...
zh_CN: 鼓设置 ...

en: configure drums
zh_CN: 鼓设置

en: Tools ...
zh_CN: 工具 ...

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: give first measure
zh_CN: 指出第一小节

en: set upbeat by giving the start of first full measure
zh_CN: 设置第一小节从弱拍开始

en: give start
zh_CN: 设置起始位置

en: set upbeat by giving the start of the score
zh_CN: 通过乐谱起始位置设置弱拍

en: Score info ...
zh_CN: 乐谱信息 ...

en: edit score info
zh_CN: 编辑乐谱信息

en: Insert keysig ...
zh_CN: 插入调号 ...

en: insert a key signature
zh_CN: 插入调号

en: Insert lines ...
zh_CN: 插入行 ...

en: insert a horizontal line
zh_CN: 水平插入行

en: Insert sign ...
zh_CN: 插入记号 ...

en: insert a free placeable sign
zh_CN: 插入自由放置记号

en: Slur
zh_CN: 连音线

en: insert a slur - Ctrl+H
zh_CN: 插入连音线 - Ctrl+H

en: chord ...
zh_CN: 和弦 ...

en: insert a chord
zh_CN: 插入和弦

en: chordname ...
zh_CN: 和弦名称 ...

en: insert a chordname
zh_CN: 插入和弦名

en: spacer
zh_CN: 线间

en: Append staff
zh_CN: 附加乐谱

en: append a new staff
zh_CN: 附加新谱

en: Import recorded
zh_CN: 导入录音

en: import recorded staff
zh_CN: 导入录制的乐谱

en: Lyrics editor ...
zh_CN: 歌词编辑器 ...

en: edit lyrics in text editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中编辑歌词

en: insert ppp
zh_CN: 插入ppp

en: insert pp
zh_CN: 插入pp

en: insert p
zh_CN: 插入p

en: insert mp
zh_CN: 插入mp

en: insert sp
zh_CN: 插入sp

en: insert mf
zh_CN: 插入mf

en: insert sf
zh_CN: 插入af

en: insert f
zh_CN: 插入f

en: insert ff
zh_CN: 插入ff

en: insert fff
zh_CN: 插入fff

en: tempo ...
zh_CN: 速度 ...

en: insert tempo
zh_CN: 插入速度

en: Text ...
zh_CN: 文本 ...

en: insert text
zh_CN: 插入文本

en: accelerando
zh_CN: 渐快

en: insert accelerando
zh_CN: 插入渐快记号

en: ritardando
zh_CN: 渐慢

en: insert ritardando
zh_CN: 插入渐慢记号

en: lyrics1
zh_CN: 歌词 1

en: insert lyrics at line 1
zh_CN: 在第一行插入歌词

en: lyrics2
zh_CN: 歌词 2

en: insert lyrics at line 2
zh_CN: 在第二行插入歌词

en: lyrics3
zh_CN: 歌词 3

en: insert lyrics at line 3
zh_CN: 在第三行插入歌词

en: lyrics4
zh_CN: 歌词 4

en: insert lyrics at line 4
zh_CN: 在第四行插入歌词

en: lyrics5
zh_CN: 歌词 5

en: insert lyrics at line 5
zh_CN: 在第五行插入歌词

en: Insert tuplet ...
zh_CN: 插入连音 ...

en: insert a tuplet (Ctrl + num)
zh_CN: 插入连音 (Ctrl + num)

en: brace
zh_CN: 花括线

en: group staves by means of a brace
zh_CN: 用花括线组合乐谱

en: bracket
zh_CN: 直括线

en: group staves by means of a bracket
zh_CN: 用直括线组合乐谱

en: remove group
zh_CN: 移除组

en: remove a group of connected staves
zh_CN: 删除连接的乐谱组

en: Remove tuplet
zh_CN: 删除连音

en: remove a tuplet
zh_CN: 删除连音

en: Muting ...
zh_CN: 静音 ...

en: mute some staves
zh_CN: 静音部分乐谱

en: Transpose ...
zh_CN: 转调 ...

en: transpose
zh_CN: 转调

en: hide rests
zh_CN: 隐藏休止符

en: hide (selected) rests
zh_CN: 隐藏(所选)休止符

en: unhide rests
zh_CN: 显示休止符

en: unhide (selected) rests
zh_CN: 显示(所选)休止符

en: hide rests (all v.)
zh_CN: 隐藏休止符 (all v.)

en: hide selected rests (all v.)
zh_CN: 隐藏所选休止符 (all v.).

en: unhide rests (all v.)
zh_CN: 显示休止符 (all v.).

en: unhide selected rests (all v.)
zh_CN: 显示所选休止符 (all v.).

en: set all to sharp ...
zh_CN: 将所有转为升号 ...

en: set all flats to sharp
zh_CN: 将所有降号转为升号

en: set all to flat ...
zh_CN: 将所有转为降号 ...

en: set all sharps to flat
zh_CN: 将所有升号转为降号

en: About NtEd
zh_CN: 关于 NtEd

en: Documentation ...
zh_CN: 文档 ...

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: E_xit
zh_CN: E_退出

en: Exit the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: play
zh_CN: 播放

en: voices in different colors
zh_CN: 不同颜色标记的声部

en: show measure numbers
zh_CN: 显示小节号

en: show hidden elements
zh_CN: 显示隐藏元素

en: midi input
zh_CN: midi 输入

en: record midi
zh_CN: 录制 midi

en: record midi - i
zh_CN: 录制 midi -i

en: in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom in Ctrl + +
zh_CN: 放大 Ctrl + +

en: out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom out Ctrl + -
zh_CN: 缩小 Ctrl + -

en: undo
zh_CN: 取消

en: Undo Ctrl + z
zh_CN: 取消 Ctrl + z

en: redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo Ctrl + y
zh_CN: 重做 Ctrl + y

en: customize beam
zh_CN: 自定义符尾

en: customize beam - Ctrl + j
zh_CN: 自定义符尾 - Ctrl + j

en: flip stem
zh_CN: 翻转符干

en: flip stem - Ctrl + f
zh_CN: 翻转符干 - Ctrl + f

en: insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Toggle Insert/Erase Mode - n
zh_CN: 插入/删除模式切换 -n

en: page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Mode - p
zh_CN: 页面模式 -p

en: key
zh_CN: 调

en: Keyboard insert mode - k
zh_CN: 键盘插入模式 -k

en: Cannot replay because could not open ALSA sequencer
zh_CN: 无法打开 ALSA 音序器，无法重放

en: Save Changes ?
zh_CN: 保存更改？

en: Cannot open %s for writing
zh_CN: %s 无法写入

en: Cannot rename %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名 为 %s

en: Save score
zh_CN: 保存乐谱

en: File %s already exists. Overwrite ?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已经存在。确定要覆盖？

en: Please select a note or rest!
zh_CN: 请选择音符或休止符！

en: You select a note in an tuplet
zh_CN: 您在连音中选择了一个音符

en: You cannot copy incomplete tuplets!
zh_CN: 您不能复制不完整的连音！

en: Paste not possible: A tuplet would cross a measure
zh_CN: 无法粘贴：连音会超出一小节

en: Empty not possible because of incomplete tuplets
zh_CN: 连音不完整，无法清空

en: NtEd version %s by Joerg Anders
    Send bug reports to %s
    
    Infos at http://vsr.informatik.tu-chemnitz.de/staff/jan/nted/nted.xhtml
    
    Author:
                   J.Anders <ja@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de>
    
    Translation: <no translation>
zh_CN: NtEd 版本 %s by Joerg Anders
    发送 bug 至 %s
    
    http://vsr.informatik.tu-chemnitz.de/staff/jan/nted/nted.xhtml
    
    作者:
                   J.Anders <ja@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de>
    
    翻译: Tian Shixiong <tiansworld@gmail.com>

en: Excuse! The documentation is not available
    due to an installation error
zh_CN: 对不起！由于安装问题，文档
    不存在

en: Excuse! Cannot exec
zh_CN: 对不起！无法执行

en: please select a note or rest first
zh_CN: 请先选择一个音符或休止符

en: you cannot select an element with dot
zh_CN: 不能选择带 点 的元素

en: I'm not able to create a tuplet here
zh_CN: 无法在此创建连音

en: selected element is not inside a tuplet
zh_CN: 选择连音外的元素

en: Open score
zh_CN: 打开乐谱

en: Cannot open %s for reading
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s

en: Import MusicXML
zh_CN: 导入 MusicXML

en: Cannot list midi ports because could not open ALSA sequencer
zh_CN: 无法打开 ALSA 音序器，无法列出 midi 端口

en: Font selection - Measure numbers
zh_CN: 字体 - 小节号

en: Adjust notes ?
zh_CN: 调整音符？

en: Create PNG
zh_CN: 创建 PNG

en: Create SVG
zh_CN: 创建 SVG

en: Create Postscript
zh_CN: 创建 Postscript

en: Create PDF
zh_CN: 创建 PDF

en: select staves
zh_CN: 选择乐谱

en: Usage: %s [<filename>.ntd]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [<filename>.ntd]

en: unable to set decimal point to '.'. PostScript output will be erroneous. 			Please set the $LANG environment variable appropriately!
zh_CN: 无法设置小数点 '.'。PostScript输出将出错。			请正确设置 $LANG 环境变量！

en: Piano 1
zh_CN: 钢琴 1

en: Piano 2
zh_CN: 钢琴 2

en: Piano 3
zh_CN: 钢琴 3

en: Honky-tonk
zh_CN: 杭基汤克音乐

en: E.Piano 1
zh_CN: 电钢琴 1

en: E.Piano 2
zh_CN: 电钢琴 1

en: Harpsichord
zh_CN: 大键琴

en: Clavinet
zh_CN: 电子拨弦钢琴

en: Celesta
zh_CN: 钢片琴

en: Glockenspiel
zh_CN: 钟琴

en: Music Box
zh_CN: 音乐盒

en: Vibraphone
zh_CN: 颤音琴

en: Marimba
zh_CN: 马林巴琴

en: Xylophone
zh_CN: 木琴

en: Tubular Bells
zh_CN: 管钟

en: Dulcimer
zh_CN: 扬琴

en: Organ 1
zh_CN: 风琴 1

en: Organ 2
zh_CN: 风琴 2

en: Organ 3
zh_CN: 风琴 3

en: Church Organ
zh_CN: 教堂管风琴

en: Reed Organ
zh_CN: 簧风琴

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Harmonica
zh_CN: 口琴

en: Bandoneon
zh_CN: 南美手风琴

en: Nylon Guitar
zh_CN: 尼龙弦吉它

en: Steel Guitar
zh_CN: 钢弦吉它

en: Jazz Guitar
zh_CN: 爵士吉它

en: Clean Guitar
zh_CN: 清音吉它

en: Guitar Mutes
zh_CN: 吉它弱音

en: Overdrive Guitar
zh_CN: 过载吉它

en: Guitar Harmonics
zh_CN: 吉它泛音

en: Acoustic Bass
zh_CN: 原声贝司

en: Fingered Bass
zh_CN: 指弹贝司

en: Picked Bass
zh_CN: 拨片贝司

en: Fretless Bass
zh_CN: 无品贝司

en: Slap Bass 1
zh_CN: Slap 贝司 1

en: Slap Bass 2
zh_CN: Slap 贝司 2

en: Synth Bass 1
zh_CN: 合成贝司 1

en: Synth Bass 2
zh_CN: 合成贝司 2

en: Violin
zh_CN: 小提琴

en: Viola
zh_CN: 中提琴

en: Cello
zh_CN: 大提琴

en: Contrabass
zh_CN: 低音提琴

en: Tremolo Strings
zh_CN: 颤弓

en: Pizzicato
zh_CN: 弹拨

en: Harp
zh_CN: 竖琴

en: Timpani
zh_CN: 定音鼓

en: Strings
zh_CN: 弦

en: Slow Strings
zh_CN: 慢速弦乐

en: Synth Strings 1
zh_CN: 合成弦乐 1

en: Synth Strings 2
zh_CN: 合成弦乐 2

en: Choir Aahs
zh_CN: 合唱音

en: Voice Oohs
zh_CN: 人声

en: Synth Vox
zh_CN: 合成声音

en: Orchestra Hit
zh_CN: 管弦乐齐奏

en: Trumpet
zh_CN: 小号

en: Trombone
zh_CN: 长号

en: Tuba
zh_CN: 大号

en: Mute Trumpet
zh_CN: 弱音小号

en: French Horns
zh_CN: 圆号

en: Brass
zh_CN: 铜管乐器

en: Synth Brass 1
zh_CN: 合成铜管乐器 1

en: Synth Brass 2
zh_CN: 合成铜管乐器 2

en: Soprano Sax
zh_CN: 高音萨克斯

en: Alto Sax
zh_CN: 次中音萨克斯

en: Tenor Sax
zh_CN: 中音萨克斯

en: Baritone Sax
zh_CN: 低音萨克斯

en: Oboe
zh_CN: 双簧管

en: English Horn
zh_CN: 英国管

en: Bassoon
zh_CN: 低音管

en: Clarinet
zh_CN: 黑管

en: Piccolo
zh_CN: 短笛

en: Flute
zh_CN: 长笛

en: Recorder
zh_CN: 录音机

en: Pan Flute
zh_CN: 排笛

en: Shakuhachi
zh_CN: 日本萧

en: Whistle
zh_CN: 口哨

en: Ocarina
zh_CN: 小鹅笛

en: Square Wave
zh_CN: 方波

en: Saw Wave
zh_CN: 锯齿波

en: Synth Calliope
zh_CN: 合成汽笛风琴

en: Charang
zh_CN: 人声

en: Solo Vox
zh_CN: 独奏

en: 5th Saw Wave
zh_CN: 第五种锯齿波

en: Bass & Lead
zh_CN: 贝司 & 主音

en: Fantasia
zh_CN: 幻想曲

en: Warm Pad
zh_CN: 温暖音色

en: Poly Synth
zh_CN: 多重合成

en: Bowed Glass
zh_CN: 委婉玻璃声

en: Metal Pad
zh_CN: 金属长音

en: Halo Pad
zh_CN: 光晕长音

en: Sweep Pad
zh_CN: 掠过长音

en: Ice Rain
zh_CN: 冰雨

en: Soundtrack
zh_CN: 电音配乐

en: Crystal
zh_CN: 晶体

en: Atmosphere
zh_CN: 空气

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 愉快

en: Star Theme
zh_CN: 加星号主题

en: Sitar
zh_CN: 西塔琴

en: Banjo
zh_CN: 班卓琴

en: Shamisen
zh_CN: 日本三弦

en: Koto
zh_CN: 日本筝

en: Kalimba
zh_CN: 卡林巴琴

en: Bagpipe
zh_CN: 风笛

en: Fiddle
zh_CN: 提琴

en: Shenai
zh_CN: 唢呐

en: Tinker Bell
zh_CN: 叮当

en: Agogo
zh_CN: 摇摆舞铃

en: Steel Drum
zh_CN: 钢鼓

en: Wood Block
zh_CN: 木鱼

en: Taiko Drum
zh_CN: 太鼓

en: Melodic Tom
zh_CN: 旋律鼓

en: Synth Drum
zh_CN: 合成鼓

en: Reverse Cymbal
zh_CN: 背钹

en: Fret Noise
zh_CN: 换把音

en: Breath Noise
zh_CN: 呼吸声

en: Seashore
zh_CN: 海岸

en: Bird
zh_CN: 鸟

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Helicopter
zh_CN: 直升机

en: Applause
zh_CN: 掌声

en: Gun Shot
zh_CN: 枪声

en: Cannot open ALSA MIDI sequencer --> replay won't work :-((
    Try (as root)
    modprobe snd-seq-midi
    and restart NtEd
    Perhaps this helps(?)
zh_CN: 无法打开 ALSA MIDI 音序器 --> 无法回放 :-((
    尝试(以root用户)
    modprobe snd-seq-midi
    然后重启 NtEd
    可能有所帮助(?)

en: Error creating ALSA sequencer output port --> replay won't work :-((
zh_CN: 创建 ALSA 音序器输出端口时出错 --> 无法回放 :-((

en: Cannot open ALSA MIDI sequencer --> read/record won't work :-((
    Try (as root)
    modprobe snd-seq-midi
    and restart NtEd
    Perhaps this helps(?)
zh_CN: 无法打开 ALSA MIDI 音序器 --> 无法读取/录制 :-((
    尝试(以root用户)
    modprobe snd-seq-midi
    然后重启 NtEd
    可能有所帮助(?)

en: Error creating ALSA sequencer input port --> record won't work :-((
zh_CN: 创建 ALSA 音序器输入端口时出错 --> 无法录制 :-((

en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

en: paper type
zh_CN: 纸张类型

en: orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: MIDI ports
zh_CN: MIDI 端口

en: no
zh_CN: 序号

en: port
zh_CN: 端口

en: midi echo
zh_CN: midi 回声

en: Print command
zh_CN: 打印命令

en: print command
zh_CN: 打印命令

en: G flat Major; e flat minor
zh_CN: 降G大调；降e小调

en: D flat Major; b flat minor
zh_CN: 降D大调；降b小调

en: A flat Major; f minor
zh_CN: 降A大调；f小调

en: E flat Major; c minor
zh_CN: 降E大调；c小调

en: B flat Major; g minor
zh_CN: 降B大调；g小调

en: F Major; d minor
zh_CN: F大调；d小调

en: C Major; a minor
zh_CN: C大调；a小调

en: G Major; e minor
zh_CN: G大调；e小调

en: D Major; b minor
zh_CN: D大调；b小调

en: A Major; f sharp minor
zh_CN: A大调；升f小调

en: E Major; c sharp minor
zh_CN: E大调；升c小调

en: B Major; g sharp minor
zh_CN: B大调；升g小调

en: F sharp Major; d sharp minor
zh_CN: 升F大调；升d小调

en: Staff context
zh_CN: 乐谱内容

en: clef
zh_CN: 谱号

en: Octave shift:
zh_CN: 八度移动：

en: adjust notes
zh_CN: 调整音符

en: time signature
zh_CN: 拍号

en: Numerator:
zh_CN: 分子：

en: Denominator:
zh_CN: 分母：

en: staff name
zh_CN: 乐谱名称

en: staff short name
zh_CN: 乐谱简称

en: group name
zh_CN: 组名

en: group short name
zh_CN: 组简称

en: tempo
zh_CN: 速度

en: chorus
zh_CN: 合唱

en: transp.
zh_CN: 音符移位

en: reverb
zh_CN: 混响

en: volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: pan
zh_CN: 相位

en: instruments
zh_CN: 乐器

en: channel
zh_CN: 声道

en: muting
zh_CN: 静音

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: voices
zh_CN: 人声

en: staff
zh_CN: 乐谱

en: item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Score
zh_CN: 乐谱

en: Staff position
zh_CN: 乐谱位置

en: Tuplet
zh_CN: 连音

en: Instead of using this dialog
    you can simply press <Ctrl> + num
zh_CN: 使用<Ctrl> + num
    取消显示此对话框

en: Tuplet value:
zh_CN: 连音值：

en: method 2
zh_CN: 方法 2

en: Insert blocks
zh_CN: 插入小节

en: block count:
zh_CN: 小节数

en: Measure type
zh_CN: 小节线类型

en: measure type
zh_CN: 小节线类型

en: alternative 1
zh_CN: 第1段

en: alternative 2
zh_CN: 第2段

en: hide following
zh_CN: 隐藏后面的小节

en: enable timesig
zh_CN: 显示拍号

en: delete timesig
zh_CN: 隐藏拍号

en: New keysignature
zh_CN: 新调号

en: adjust
zh_CN: 调整

en: Score info
zh_CN: 乐谱信息

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Composer:
zh_CN: 作曲：

en: Arranger:
zh_CN: 编曲：

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权：

en: Clef configuration
zh_CN: 设置谱号

en: Set Volume
zh_CN: 设置音量

en: volume:
zh_CN: 卷：

en: Set Tempo
zh_CN: 设置速度

en: kind
zh_CN: 音符类型

en: tempo:
zh_CN: 速度：

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: lyrics 1
zh_CN: 歌词 1

en: lyrics 2
zh_CN: 歌词 2

en: lyrics 3
zh_CN: 歌词 3

en: lyrics 4
zh_CN: 歌词 4

en: lyrics 5
zh_CN: 歌词 5

en: load from file
zh_CN: 从文件载入

en: save to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: Save lyrics
zh_CN: 保存歌词

en: Open lyrics file
zh_CN: 打开歌词文件

en: Muting
zh_CN: 静音

en: Staff %d
zh_CN: 乐谱 %d

en: none
zh_CN: 没有

en: Transpose
zh_CN: 转调

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: half-tones
zh_CN: 半音

en: selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: use selection
zh_CN: 使用选择

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: select font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: anchor
zh_CN: 文字位置

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: mid
zh_CN: 中

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: enable volume change
zh_CN: 启用音量变更

en: enable tempo change
zh_CN: 启用速度变更

en: enable channel change
zh_CN: 启用声道变更

en: No segno meaning
zh_CN: 无反复意义

en: instrument
zh_CN: 乐器

en: enable instrument change
zh_CN: 启用乐器变更

en: Signs
zh_CN: 记号

en: signs
zh_CN: 记号

en: MIDI import
zh_CN: MIDI 导入

en: triplet recognition
zh_CN: 三连音识别

en: sort instruments
zh_CN: 分类乐器

en: force piano
zh_CN: 强制使用钢琴谱

en: don't split tracks
zh_CN: 不分割音轨

en: tempo density
zh_CN: 节拍密度

en: volume density
zh_CN: 音量密度

en: Config Record
zh_CN: 录音设置

en: export params
zh_CN: 导出选项

en: keep beams
zh_CN: 保留符尾

en: Staff selection
zh_CN: 乐谱选择

en: keep beams selection
zh_CN: 保留符尾

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Horizontal Spacement
zh_CN: 水平间距

en: Spacement
zh_CN: 间距

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

en: Config Drums
zh_CN: 鼓设置

en: drum element name
zh_CN: 鼓名称

en: short name
zh_CN: 缩写

en: symbol
zh_CN: 记号

en: midi pitch
zh_CN: midi 音高

en: change element
zh_CN: 更改样式

en: note head
zh_CN: 符头

en: preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: load defaults
zh_CN: 载入默认设置

en: play element
zh_CN: 播放内容

en: Save drum configuration
zh_CN: 保存鼓设置

en: Open drum configuration
zh_CN: 打开鼓设置

en: Chordname
zh_CN: 和弦名称

en: chordname
zh_CN: 和弦名称

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Toolbox
zh_CN: 工具

en: Chords
zh_CN: 和弦

en: chord
zh_CN: 和弦

en: config
zh_CN: 设置

en: diagram
zh_CN: 和弦图

en: root
zh_CN: 根音

en: mody
zh_CN: 类型

en: chordselect
zh_CN: 选择和弦
