ntfs-config - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: <b>NTFS write support configuration tool</b>
ko: <b>NTFS 쓰기 지원 설정 도구</b>

en: Enable write support for external device
ko: 외장 장치에 쓰기 지원 켜기

en: Enable write support for internal device
ko: 내장 장치에 쓰기 지원 켜기

en: Enable/disable write support for NTFS with a simple click.
ko: NTFS 쓰기 지원을 한번 클릭으로 끄고 켭니다.

en: NTFS Configuration Tool
ko: NTFS 쓰기 지원 설정 도구
