ntfs-config - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Insufficient rights
zh: 权限不够

en: You need administrative rights to start this application.
zh: 要运行此程序，需要管理员权限

en: Read/Write NTFS driver not installed
zh: 读/写 NTFS 的驱动没有安装

en: In order to enable write support for your NTFS devices, you'll need first to install the ntfs-3g driver.
    If your distribution don't provide it, you can get it from :
    http://www.ntfs-3g.org
zh: 要启动NTFS写入支持，您需要安装ntfs-3g驱动。
    如果您的发行版没有提供，您可以从以下网址下载：
    http://www.ntfs-3g.org

en: <b>NTFS write support configuration tool</b>
zh: <b>NTFS 写入支持配置程序</b>

en: <big><b>New partitions detected</b></big>
zh: <big><b>检测到新分区</b></big>

en: Advanced Configuration
zh: 高级配置

en: Alternatively you can configure them 
    automatically with the "Auto Configure" button
zh: 您也可以按“自动配置”按钮 
    进行自动配置

en: Applying changes.
    Please wait until the process finishes.
zh: 应用改变。
    请等待，直到进程结束。

en: Auto Configure
zh: 自动配置

en: Enable write support for external device
zh: 启用外部设备写支持

en: Enable write support for internal device
zh: 启用内部设备写支持

en: The following new partitions were detected.
    Select the ones you want to configure:
zh: 已侦测到下列新分区。
    请选择一个你想要设置的分区：

en: Enable/disable write support for NTFS with a simple click.
zh: 点击将启用/禁用 NTFS 写入支持。

en: NTFS Configuration Tool
zh: NTFS 写入支持配置程序

note: Add new devices in the treeview
en: <Enter a mount point>
zh: <输入一个挂载点>

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Mount Point
zh: 挂载点

en: Formatting error
zh: 格式化错误

en: <i>%s</i> contains an invalid character.
    Mount point should be in /media/. Alternatively, you can enter a simple name, like <i>disk</i>.
zh: <i>%s</i>中包含了无效字符。
    挂载点必须在/media/目录下，您也可以直接输入一个名字，比如<i>disk</i>。

en: Writable
zh: 可写

en: Mount point
zh: 挂载点

en: Total
zh: 总数

en: Used
zh: 已用

en: Reverting to previous version?
zh: 退回到前一版本

en: All changes that you just made will be lost.
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 所有修改将会丢失。
    是否继续？

en: Unmounting disabled devices?
zh: 卸载禁用的设备？

en: You disabled the following devices:
zh: 您禁用了下列设备：

en: Do you want to unmount them?
zh: 您想卸载它们么？

en: Unmount selected
zh: 卸载选中的

en: Reboot require
zh: 需要重新启动计算机

en: In order to apply all your changes,
    you'll need to reboot your computer.
zh: 要使您的改变生效，
    需要重新启动计算机。

en: Mounting partition
zh: 挂载分区

en: Unmounting partition
zh: 卸载分区

en: Applying changes
zh: 正在应用更改

en: Unmounting %s
zh: 正在卸载 %s

en: Mounting %s
zh: 挂载 %s

en: Unmounting failed
zh: 卸载失败

en: Unmounting <i>%s</i> failed because of the following error:
zh: 卸载 <i>%s</i> 失败，因为出现如下错误:

en: You can also use the 'lazy' options to detach the filesystem now.
zh: 你可以使用‘lazy‘选项卸下此文件系统了

en: Unmounting <i>%s</i> failed, because
    it is currently used by the following applications:
zh: 卸载 <i>%s</i>  失败, 因为
    它正在被如下应用程序使用:

en: Close all applications that use it and retry to unmount.
zh: 关闭所有使用这个分区的应用程序再重新卸载。

en: The filesystem might be temporary buzy. Wait few seconds and retry.
zh: 文件系统可能暂时忙碌，请几秒钟后重试。

en: Unmount with the 'lazy' option
zh: 使用 'lazy' 选项卸载

en: Retry unmount
zh: 尝试重新卸载

en: Even with the lazy option, unmounting failed.
zh: 即使使用laze 选项，卸载依然失败。

en: Mounting failed
zh: 挂载失败。

en: Mounting <i>%s</i> failed because of the following error:
zh: 挂载 <i>%s</i>失败，因为发生如下错误:

en: Retry mount
zh: 尝试重新挂载

en: You can try one of the following action:
zh: 可以尝试如下方法：

en: It seams that option '%s' is not allowed.
zh: 不允许选项 '%s' .

en: Return options to defaults
zh: 恢复到默认设置

en: Don't use the '%s' option
zh: 不使用 '%s' 选项

en: It seams that fs type '%s' is not valid.
zh: 类型 '%s' 不合法.

en: No driver is available for this type of filsystem : '%s'
zh: 此文件系统无可用驱动: ‘%s'

en: You can try to use the 'force' option. Be Aware that this could be risky.
zh: 你可以试试'force'选项。注意此选项有风险

en: Use the 'force' option
zh: 使用'force'选项
