ntfs-config 1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Read/Write NTFS driver not installed
zh: 未安裝有 NTFS 讀寫功能的驅動程式

en: In order to enable write support for your NTFS devices, you'll need first to install the ntfs-3g driver.
    If your distribution don't provide it, you can get it from :
    http://www.ntfs-3g.org
zh: NTFS 裝置如果要開啟讀寫功能，需要先安裝 ntfs-3g 驅動程式。
    如果你使用的 distribution 沒有，可以從以下位置下載：
    http://www.ntfs-3g.org

en: <b>NTFS write support configuration tool</b>
zh: <b>NTFS 讀寫支援設定工具</b>

en: <big><b>New partitions detected</b></big>
zh: <big><b>偵測到新的分割區</b></big>

en: Advanced Configuration
zh: 進階設定

en: Alternatively you can configure them 
    automatically with the "Auto Configure" button
zh: 另外也可以按「自動設定」按鈕來設定。

en: Applying changes.
    Please wait until the process finishes.
zh: 正在套用設定。
    請等待程序完成。

en: Auto Configure
zh: 自動設定

en: Enable write support for external device
zh: 啟用外部裝置的讀寫支援

en: Enable write support for internal device
zh: 啟用內部裝置的讀寫支援

en: The following new partitions were detected.
    Select the ones you want to configure:
zh: 偵測到以下的新分割區。
    請選擇要設定哪一個：

en: Enable/disable write support for NTFS with a simple click.
zh: 按一下即能開關 NTFS 檔案系統的讀寫支援。

en: NTFS Configuration Tool
zh: NTFS 設定工具

note: Add new devices in the treeview
en: <Enter a mount point>
zh: <輸入掛載目錄>

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Device
zh: 裝置

en: Mount Point
zh: 掛載目錄

en: Formatting error
zh: 格式化錯誤

en: Writable
zh: 可讀寫

en: Mount point
zh: 掛載目錄

en: Total
zh: 總共

en: Used
zh: 已用

en: Reverting to previous version?
zh: 是否還原至以往的版本？

en: All changes that you just made will be lost.
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 將會失去所有更改過的設定。
    是否繼續？

en: Unmounting disabled devices?
zh: 是否卸載已經停用的裝置？

en: You disabled the following devices:
zh: 以下的裝置已經停用：

en: Do you want to unmount them?
zh: 是否想卸載這些檔案系統？

en: Unmount selected
zh: 卸載已選擇的項目

en: Reboot require
zh: 需要重新啟動電腦

en: In order to apply all your changes,
    you'll need to reboot your computer.
zh: 如果要套用所有更改過的設定，
    需要重新啟動電腦。

en: Unmounting failed
zh: 卸載失敗

en: Retry unmount
zh: 重新嘗試卸載

en: Mounting failed
zh: 掛載失敗
