obconf 2.0.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (137 entries)

en: Openbox Configuration Manager
zh: Openbox 配置管理器

en: <span weight="bold">Theme</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">主题</span>

en: _Install a new theme...
zh: 安装新的主题(_I)…

en: Create a theme _archive (.obt)...
zh: 新建一个主题包(.obt)(_A)…

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: <span weight="bold">Windows</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">窗口</span>

en: _Windows retain a border when undecorated
zh: 窗口未装饰时保留边框(_W)

en: A_nimate iconify and restore
zh: 最小化和还原使用动画效果(_N)

en: <span weight="bold">Window Titles</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">窗口标题</span>

en: _Button order:
zh: 按钮顺序(_B)：

en: N - The window's icon
    D - The all-desktops (sticky) button
    S - The shade (roll up) button
    L - The label (window title)
    I - The iconify (minimize) button
    M - The maximize button
    C - The close button
zh: N - 窗口图标
    D - 所有桌面(粘附)按钮
    S - 卷起(向上卷起)按钮
    L - 标签(窗口标题)
    I - 最小化按钮
    M - 最大化按钮
    C - 关闭按钮

en: N:
    L:
    I:
    M:
zh: N:
    L：
    I：
    M：

en: Window icon
    Window label (Title)
    Iconify (Minimize)
    Maximize
zh: 窗口图标
    窗口标签(标题)
    最小化
    最大化

en: C:
    S:
    D:
zh: C:
    S：
    D：

en: Close
    Shade (Roll up)
    Omnipresent (On all desktops)
zh: 关闭
    卷起(向上卷起)
    始终显示(在所有桌面)

en: <span weight="bold">Fonts</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">字体</span>

en: _Active window title:
zh: 激活窗口标题(_A)：

en: _Inactive window title:
zh: 非活动窗口标题(_I)：

en: Menu _header:
zh: 菜单标题(_H)：

en: _Menu Item:
zh: 菜单项目(_M)：

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: <span weight="bold">Focusing Windows</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">焦点窗口</span>

en: Focus _new windows when they appear
zh: 新窗口出现时将它们设为焦点(_N)

en: <span weight="bold">Placing Windows</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">置放窗口</span>

en: _Place new windows under the mouse pointer
zh: 把新窗口放置在鼠标光标下方(_P)

en: _Center new windows when they are placed
zh: 摆放新窗口时居中(_C)

en: Prefer to place new windows _on:
zh: 尽可能把新窗口摆放到(_O)：

en: All monitors
zh: 所有显示器

en: The active monitor
zh: 作用中的显示器

en: The monitor with the mouse
zh: 带鼠标的显示器

en: Windows
zh: 窗口

en: <span weight="bold">Moving and Resizing Windows</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">移动窗口和调整大小</span>

en: Update the window contents while _resizing
zh: 调整大小时更新窗口內容(_R)

en: Drag _threshold distance:
zh: 拖放距离临界值(_T)：

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Amount of resistance against other _windows:
zh: 相对其它窗口的阻力程度(_W)：

en: Amount of resistance against screen _edges:
zh: 相对屏幕边缘的阻力程度(_E)：

en: _Switch desktops when moving a window past the screen edge
zh: 移动窗口越过屏幕边缘时切换桌面(_S)

en: _Amount of time to wait before switching:
zh: 切换之前需要等待的时间(_A)：

en: ms
zh: 毫秒

en: <span weight="bold">Information Dialog</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">信息框</span>

en: Show _information dialog:
zh: 显示信息框(_I)：

en: When resizing terminal windows
zh: 调整终端窗口大小时

en: Always
zh: 自动

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Information dialog's _position:
zh: 信息对话框位置(_P)：

en: Centered on the window
zh: 在窗口正中间

en: Above the window
zh: 在窗口上面

en: Fixed position on screen
zh: 屏幕上的固定位置

en: Fixed _x position:
zh: 固定的 _x 位置：

en: Centered
zh: 居中

en: From left edge
zh: 从左侧边缘

en: From right edge
zh: 从右侧边缘

en: Fixed _y position:
zh: 固定的 _y 位置：

en: Move & Resize
zh: 移动/整大小

en: _Focus windows when the mouse pointer moves over them
zh: 鼠标光标移动到窗口上方时设为焦点(_F)

en: Move focus under the mouse when _switching desktops
zh: 交換桌面时移动鼠标下方焦点(_S)

en: Move focus _under the mouse when the mouse is not moving
zh: 鼠标未移动时移动鼠标下方焦点(_U)

en: _Raise windows when the mouse pointer moves over them
zh: 鼠标光标在窗口上方移动时，将它们提到上层(_R)

en: _Delay before focusing and raising windows:
zh: 设为焦点和升起窗口前的延时(_D)：

en: <span weight="bold">Titlebar</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">标题栏</span>

en: Double click on the _titlebar:
zh: 在标题栏上双击(_T)：

en: Maximizes the window
zh: 窗口放到最大

en: Shades the window
zh: 卷起窗口

en: Double click ti_me:
zh: 双击时间间隔(_M)：

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: <span weight="bold">Desktops</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">桌面</span>

en: _Show a notification when switching desktops
zh: 切换桌面时显示通知(_S)

en: _Amount of time to show the notification for:
zh: 显示通知的持续时间(_A)：

en: _Number of desktops:
zh: 桌面数量(_N)：

en: _Desktop names:
zh: 桌面名称(_D)：

en: Desktops
zh: 桌面

en: <span weight="bold">Desktop Margins</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">桌面边界</span>

en: Desktop margins are reserved areas on the edge of your screen.  New windows will not be placed within a margin, and maximized windows will not cover them.
zh: 桌面边界是您屏幕边缘保留的区域。新窗口不会被放在边界內，而最大化的窗口也不会盖住它。

en: _Top
zh: 上(_T)

en: _Left
zh: 左(_L)

en: _Right
zh: 右(_R)

en: _Bottom
zh: 下(_B)

en: Margins
zh: 边界

en: <span weight="bold">Position</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">位置</span>

en: _Position:
zh: 位置(_P)：

en: Top Left
zh: 左上

en: Top
zh: 上

en: Top Right
zh: 右上

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下

en: Bottom
zh: 下

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下

en: Floating
zh: 浮动

en: _Floating position:
zh: 浮动位置(_F)：

en: Allow _windows to be placed within the dock's area
zh: 允许窗口占用停靠栏区域(_W)

en: _Orientation:
zh: 方向(_O)：

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: <span weight="bold">Stacking</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">堆叠</span>

en: Keep dock _above other windows
zh: 停靠栏始终在其它窗口上面(_A)

en: A_llow dock to be both above and below windows
zh: 允许停靠栏在窗口上面和下面(_L)

en: Keep dock _below other windows
zh: 停靠栏始终在其他窗口下面(_B)

en: <span weight="bold">Hiding</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">隐藏</span>

en: _Hide off screen
zh: 隐藏屏幕(_H)

en: _Delay before hiding:
zh: 隐藏前的延时(_D)：

en: Delay before _showing:
zh: 显示前的延时(_S)：

en: Dock
zh: 停靠栏

en: Abo_ut
zh: 关于(_U)

en: About ObConf
zh: 关于 ObConf

en: <span weight="bold" size="xx-large">ObConf VERSION</span>
zh: <span weight="bold" size="xx-large">ObConf 版本</span>

en: A preferences manager for Openbox
zh: Openbox 个性化管理器

en: Copyright (c) 2003-2008
    Dana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
    Tim Riley <tr@slackzone.org>
    Javeed Shaikh <syscrash2k@gmail.com>
zh: Copyright © 2003-2008
    Dana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
    Tim Riley <tr@slackzone.org>
    Javeed Shaikh <syscrash2k@gmail.com>

en: window1
zh: 窗口 1

en: <span weight="bold">Press the key you wish to bind...</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">请按下想要绑定的按键...</span>

en: Syntax: obconf [options] [ARCHIVE.obt]
zh: 语法：obconf [选项] [xxx.obt]

en: 
    Options:
zh: 
    选项：

en:   --help                Display this help and exit
zh:   --help                显示帮助信息并退出

en:   --version             Display the version and exit
zh:   --version             显示版本信息并退出

en:   --install ARCHIVE.obt Install the given theme archive and select it
zh:   --install xxx.obt 安装指定的主题包并使用

en:   --archive THEME       Create a theme archive from the given theme directory
zh:   --archive 主题       从指定的主题目录建立主题包

en:   --config-file FILE    Specify the path to the config file to use
zh:   --config-file 文件    指定配置文件所在的位置

en: 
    Please report bugs at %s
zh: 
    请将错误报告给 %s

en: --install requires an argument
zh: --install 需要一个参数

en: --archive requires an argument
zh: --archive 需要一个参数

en: --config-file requires an argument
zh: --config-file 需要一个参数

en: Failed to load the obconf.glade interface file. You have probably failed to install ObConf properly.
zh: 载入 obconf.glade 界面文件时失败。原因可能是没有正确安装 ObConf 。

en: Failed to load an rc.xml. You have probably failed to install Openbox properly.
zh: 载入 rc.xml 时失败。原因可能是没有正确安装 Openbox 。

en: Error while parsing the Openbox configuration file.  Your configuration file is not valid XML.
    
    Message: %s
zh: 处理 Openbox 配置文件时出错。配置文件不是有效的 XML 文件。
    
    消息：%s

en: (Unnamed desktop)
zh: (未命名桌面)

en: Choose an Openbox theme
zh: 选择 Openbox 主题

en: Openbox theme archives
zh: Openbox 主题包(.obt)

en: "%s" was installed to %s
zh: "%s" 已安装到 %s

en: "%s" was successfully created
zh: "%s" 已成功建立

en: Unable to create the theme archive "%s".
    The following errors were reported:
    %s
zh: 无法建立主题包文件「%s」。
    报告下列错误：
    %s

en: Unable to run the "tar" command: %s
zh: 无法执行 tar 命令：%s

en: Unable to create directory "%s": %s
zh: 无法建立目录「%s」：%s

en: "%s" does not appear to be a valid Openbox theme directory
zh: 「%s」不是有效的 Openbox 主题目录

en: Unable to move to directory "%s": %s
zh: 无法移动到目录 "%s"：%s

en: Unable to extract the file "%s".
    Please ensure that "%s" is writable and that the file is a valid Openbox theme archive.
    The following errors were reported:
    %s
zh: 无法读取文件「%s」。
    请确保「%s」可以写入，并且是有效的 Openbox 主题包文件。
    出现下面的错误：
    %s

en: Custom actions
zh: 自定义动作
