obconf 2.0.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: Openbox Configuration Manager
zh_TW: Openbox 組態管理器

en: <span weight="bold">Theme</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">佈景主題</span>

en: _Install a new theme...
zh_TW: 安裝新的佈景主題(_I)…

en: Create a theme _archive (.obt)...
zh_TW: 建立佈景主題存檔(.obt)(_A)…

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: <span weight="bold">Windows</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">視窗</span>

en: _Windows retain a border when undecorated
zh_TW: 視窗未裝飾時保留邊框(_W)

en: A_nimate iconify and restore
zh_TW: 動畫效果最小化和還原(_N)

en: <span weight="bold">Window Titles</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">視窗標題</span>

en: _Button order:
zh_TW: 按鈕順序(_B)：

en: N - The window's icon
    D - The all-desktops (sticky) button
    S - The shade (roll up) button
    L - The label (window title)
    I - The iconify (minimize) button
    M - The maximize button
    C - The close button
zh_TW: N - 視窗圖示
    D - 所有桌面 (黏著) 按鈕
    S - 捲起 (向上捲動) 按鈕
    L - 標籤 (視窗標題)
    I - 最小化 (縮到最小) 按鈕
    M - 最大化按鈕
    C - 關閉按鈕

en: N:
    L:
    I:
    M:
zh_TW: N:
    L：
    I：
    M：

en: Window icon
    Window label (Title)
    Iconify (Minimize)
    Maximize
zh_TW: 視窗圖示
    視窗標籤 (標題)
    最小化 (縮到最小)
    放到最大

en: C:
    S:
    D:
zh_TW: C:
    S：
    D：

en: Close
    Shade (Roll up)
    Omnipresent (On all desktops)
zh_TW: 關閉
    捲起 (向上捲動)
    全現 (於所有桌面)

en: <span weight="bold">Fonts</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">字型</span>

en: _Active window title:
zh_TW: 作用中視窗標題(_A)：

en: _Inactive window title:
zh_TW: 非作用中視窗標題(_I)：

en: Menu _header:
zh_TW: 選單標頭(_H)：

en: _Menu Item:
zh_TW: 選單項目(_M)：

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: <span weight="bold">Focusing Windows</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">焦點視窗</span>

en: Focus _new windows when they appear
zh_TW: 新視窗出現時將它們設為焦點(_N)

en: <span weight="bold">Placing Windows</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">置放視窗</span>

en: _Place new windows under the mouse pointer
zh_TW: 將新視窗放置於滑鼠指標下方(_P)

en: _Center new windows when they are placed
zh_TW: 擺放新視窗時置中(_C)

en: Prefer to place new windows _on:
zh_TW: Prefer 到置放開新視窗於(_O)：

en: All monitors
zh_TW: 所有監視器

en: The active monitor
zh_TW: 作用中的監視器

en: The monitor with the mouse
zh_TW: 配有滑鼠的監視器

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: <span weight="bold">Moving and Resizing Windows</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">移動視窗和調整大小</span>

en: Update the window contents while _resizing
zh_TW: 調整大小時更新視窗內容(_R)

en: Drag _threshold distance:
zh_TW: 拖曳距離臨界值(_T)：

en: px
zh_TW: 像素

en: Amount of resistance against other _windows:
zh_TW: 相對其他視窗的阻力程度(_W)：

en: Amount of resistance against screen _edges:
zh_TW: 相對螢幕邊緣的阻力程度(_E)：

en: _Switch desktops when moving a window past the screen edge
zh_TW: 移動視窗越過螢幕邊緣時切換桌面(_S)

en: _Amount of time to wait before switching:
zh_TW: 切換之前需要等待的時間(_A)：

en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: <span weight="bold">Information Dialog</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">資訊對話</span>

en: Show _information dialog:
zh_TW: 顯示資訊對話框(_I)：

en: When resizing terminal windows
zh_TW: 調整終端機視窗大小時

en: Always
zh_TW: 自動

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Information dialog's _position:
zh_TW: 資訊對話框位置(_P)：

en: Centered on the window
zh_TW: 在視窗中央

en: Above the window
zh_TW: 在視窗之上

en: Fixed position on screen
zh_TW: 螢幕上的固定位置

en: Fixed _x position:
zh_TW: 固定的 _x 位置：

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: From left edge
zh_TW: 從左側邊緣

en: From right edge
zh_TW: 從右側邊緣

en: Fixed _y position:
zh_TW: 固定的 _y 位置：

en: Move & Resize
zh_TW: 移動 & 調整大小

en: _Focus windows when the mouse pointer moves over them
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標移動到視窗上方時設為焦點(_F)

en: Move focus under the mouse when _switching desktops
zh_TW: 交換桌面時移動滑鼠下方焦點(_S)

en: Move focus _under the mouse when the mouse is not moving
zh_TW: 滑鼠未移動時移動滑鼠下方焦點(_U)

en: _Raise windows when the mouse pointer moves over them
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標在視窗上方移動時，將它們提升層次(_R)

en: _Delay before focusing and raising windows:
zh_TW: 設為焦點和提升視窗之前產生延遲(_D)：

en: <span weight="bold">Titlebar</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">標題列</span>

en: Double click on the _titlebar:
zh_TW: 在標題列之上連按兩下(_T)：

en: Maximizes the window
zh_TW: 視窗放到最大

en: Shades the window
zh_TW: 捲起視窗

en: Double click ti_me:
zh_TW: 連按兩下的時間(_M)：

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: <span weight="bold">Desktops</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">桌面</span>

en: _Show a notification when switching desktops
zh_TW: 切換桌面時顯示通知(_S)

en: _Amount of time to show the notification for:
zh_TW: 顯示通知時所用時間(_A)：

en: _Number of desktops:
zh_TW: 桌面數量(_D)：

en: _Desktop names:
zh_TW: 桌面名稱(_D)：

en: Desktops
zh_TW: 桌面

en: <span weight="bold">Desktop Margins</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">桌面邊界</span>

en: Desktop margins are reserved areas on the edge of your screen.  New windows will not be placed within a margin, and maximized windows will not cover them.
zh_TW: 桌面邊界是您螢幕邊緣保留的區域。新視窗將不會被置放於邊界之內，而最大化的視窗也不會蓋住它。

en: _Top
zh_TW: 上(_T)

en: _Left
zh_TW: 左(_L)

en: _Right
zh_TW: 右(_R)

en: _Bottom
zh_TW: 下(_B)

en: Margins
zh_TW: 邊界

en: <span weight="bold">Position</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">位置</span>

en: _Position:
zh_TW: 位置(_P)：

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Floating
zh_TW: 浮動

en: _Floating position:
zh_TW: 浮動位置(_F)：

en: Allow _windows to be placed within the dock's area
zh_TW: 允許視窗被置放在停駐區域之內(_W)

en: _Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向(_O)：

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: <span weight="bold">Stacking</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">堆疊</span>

en: Keep dock _above other windows
zh_TW: 保持停駐於其他的視窗之上(_A)

en: A_llow dock to be both above and below windows
zh_TW: 同時允許在視窗之上與之下停駐(_L)

en: Keep dock _below other windows
zh_TW: 保持停駐停駐於其他的視窗之下(_B)

en: <span weight="bold">Hiding</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">隱藏</span>

en: _Hide off screen
zh_TW: 隱藏螢幕(_H)

en: _Delay before hiding:
zh_TW: 隱藏之前產生延遲(_D)：

en: Delay before _showing:
zh_TW: 顯示之前產生延遲(_S)：

en: Dock
zh_TW: 停駐

en: Abo_ut
zh_TW: 關於(_U)

en: About ObConf
zh_TW: 關於 ObConf

en: <span weight="bold" size="xx-large">ObConf VERSION</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="xx-large">ObConf 版本</span>

en: A preferences manager for Openbox
zh_TW: 用於 Openbox 的偏好設定管理員

en: Copyright (c) 2003-2008
    Dana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
    Tim Riley <tr@slackzone.org>
    Javeed Shaikh <syscrash2k@gmail.com>
zh_TW: 著作權 © 2003-2008
    Dana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
    Tim Riley <tr@slackzone.org>
    Javeed Shaikh <syscrash2k@gmail.com>

en: window1
zh_TW: 視窗1

en: <span weight="bold">Press the key you wish to bind...</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">按下您希望連結的按鍵…</span>

en: Copyright (c)
zh_TW: 著作權 ©

en: Syntax: obconf [options] [ARCHIVE.obt]
zh_TW: 語法：obconf [選項] [ARCHIVE.obt]

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項：

en:   --help                Display this help and exit
zh_TW:   --help                顯示此說明然後離開

en:   --version             Display the version and exit
zh_TW:   --version             顯示版本然後離開

en:   --install ARCHIVE.obt Install the given theme archive and select it
zh_TW:   --install ARCHIVE.obt 安裝給定的佈景主題存檔並選取它

en:   --archive THEME       Create a theme archive from the given theme directory
zh_TW:   --archive THEME       從給定的佈景主題目錄建立佈景主題存檔

en: 
    Please report bugs at %s
zh_TW: 
    請將錯誤報告給 %s

en: --install requires an argument
zh_TW: --install 需要一個引數

en: --archive requires an argument
zh_TW: --archive 需要一個引數

en: (Unnamed desktop)
zh_TW: (未命名桌面)

en: Choose an Openbox theme
zh_TW: 選擇 Openbox 佈景主題

en: Openbox theme archives
zh_TW: Openbox 佈景主題存檔

en: "%s" was installed to %s
zh_TW: 「%s」已安裝到 %s

en: "%s" was successfully created
zh_TW: 「%s」已成功建立

en: Unable to create the theme archive "%s".
    The following errors were reported:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立佈景主題存檔「%s」。
    下列的錯誤已經提報：
    %s

en: Unable to run the "tar" command: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行「tar」命令：%s

en: Unable to create directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄「%s」：%s

en: "%s" does not appear to be a valid Openbox theme directory
zh_TW: 「%s」沒有出現有效的 Openbox 佈景主題目錄

en: Unable to move to directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法移動到目錄「%s」：%s

en: Unable to extract the file "%s".
    Please ensure that "%s" is writable and that the file is a valid Openbox theme archive.
    The following errors were reported:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法擷取檔案「%s」。
    請確保該「%s」可以寫入並且該檔為有效的 Openbox 佈景主題存檔。
    下列的錯誤已經提報：
    %s

en: Custom actions
zh_TW: 自訂動作
