obfuscate master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Censor private information
zh_CN: 模糊处理私人信息

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Censor;Private;Image;Obfuscate;
zh_CN: Censor;Private;Image;Obfuscate;审查;隐私;图像;混淆;

en: Default window maximized behaviour
zh_CN: 默认窗口最大化行为

en: Obfuscate lets you redact your private information from any image.
zh_CN: Obfuscate 允许您从任何图像中模糊处理您的私人信息。

en: Main Window
zh_CN: 主窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a New Window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Load Image from Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板载入图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy Image to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将图像复制到剪贴板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the Active Window
zh_CN: 关闭活动窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件(_O)

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_N)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About Obfuscate
zh_CN: 关于 Obfuscate(_A)

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Reset Zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Select a File
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Drop an Image Here
zh_CN: 将图像拖动到此处

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Save Changes?
zh_CN: 保存更改吗？

en: Open image contain unsaved changes. Changes which are not saved will be permanently lost
zh_CN: 打开的图像包含未保存更改。未保存的更改将永久丢失

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: The blur tool is not secure. Please do not use it to share sensitive information in a public forum
zh_CN: 模糊工具不安全。请不要使用它来在公共论坛中分享敏感信息

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: All Images
zh_CN: 全部图像

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件
