ocrfeeder master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (264 entries)

en: The complete OCR suite.
zh_CN: 完整的 OCR 解决方案。

en: The complete OCR suite
zh_CN: 完整的 OCR 解决方案

en: Check spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Misspelled word:
zh_CN: 拼错的单词：

en: Change _to:
zh_CN: 更改成(_T)

en: _Suggestions:
zh_CN: 建议：(_S)

en: Cha_nge
zh_CN: 更改(_N)

en: Ignore _All
zh_CN: 忽略所有(_A)

en: Change A_ll
zh_CN: 全部更改(_L)

en: _Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(_I)

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: <b>Language</b>
zh_CN: <b>语言</b>

en: A problem occurred while trying to open the image:
     %s
    Ensure the image exists or try converting it to another format.
zh_CN: 试图打开图像时出现了一个问题：
     %s
    确认图像是否存在，或者尝试将它转换为另一种格式。

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 普通文本

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Obtaining scanners
zh_CN: 正在获取扫描仪

en: Please wait…
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Scanning
zh_CN: 正在扫描

en: No scanner devices were found
zh_CN: 没有找到扫描设备

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error scanning page
zh_CN: 扫描页面出错

en: Loading PDF
zh_CN: 正在加载 PDF

en: Export pages
zh_CN: 输出页面

en: Are you sure you want to delete the current image?
zh_CN: 确定删除当前图像？

en: Are you sure you want to clear the project?
zh_CN: 您确定要清空该项目吗？

en: _Keep Current Configuration
zh_CN: 保持当前配置(_K)

en: _Open OCR Engines Manager Dialog
zh_CN: 打开 OCR 引擎管理器对话框(_O)

en: The following OCR engines' arguments might need to be updated but it appears you have changed their default configuration so they need to be updated manually:
      <b>%(engines)s</b>
    
    If you do not want to keep your changes you can just remove the current configuration and have your OCR engines detected again.
zh_CN: 以下 OCR 引擎的参数需要更新，但看来您更改了它们的默认设置，因此您需要手动更新它们：
      <b>%(engines)s</b>
    
    如果不想保留您的更改，您只需移除当前的配置并重新检测 OCR 引擎。

en: The project hasn't been saved.
zh_CN: 项目尚未保存。

en: Do you want to save it before closing?
zh_CN: 是否在关闭项目前保存？

en: Close anyway
zh_CN: 仍然关闭

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Selectable areas
zh_CN: 可选择区域

en: Preparing image
zh_CN: 正在准备图像

en: Preparing image %(current_index)s/%(total)s
zh_CN: 正在准备图像 %(current_index)s/%(total)s

en: Deskewing image
zh_CN: 正在修正图像歪斜

en: No images added
zh_CN: 没有添加图像

en: Zoom: %s %%
zh_CN: 缩放：%s %%

en: Resolution: %.2f x %.2f
zh_CN: 分辨率：%.2f x %.2f

en: Page size: %i x %i
zh_CN: 页面尺寸：%i x %i

en: There are changes that may be overwritten by the new recognition.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 新识别可能会覆盖一些更改。
    
    您要继续吗？

en: Recognizing Page
zh_CN: 页识别

en: Recognizing Document
zh_CN: 文档识别

en: Recognizing page %(page_number)s/%(total_pages)s. Please wait…
zh_CN: 正在识别第 %(page_number)s/%(total_pages)s 页。请稍候…

en: Export to %(format_name)s
zh_CN: 导出为 %(format_name)s

en: What kind of PDF document do you wish?
zh_CN: 您想要什么样的 PDF 文档？

en: From scratch
zh_CN: 新建

en: Creates a new PDF from scratch.
zh_CN: 从新创建一个 PDF。

en: Searchable PDF
zh_CN: 可搜索的 PDF

en: Creates a PDF based on the images but with searchable text.
zh_CN: 基于图像创建一个 PDF，但里面的文字可搜索。

en: OCRFeeder Projects
zh_CN: OCRFeeder 项目

en: <b>A file named "%(name)s" already exists. Do you want to replace it?</b>
    
    The file exists in "%(dir)s". Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_CN: <b>文件"%(name)s"已经存在，希望替换么？</b>
    
    文件存在于 "%(dir)s". 替换将会覆盖现有文件。

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Exit the program
zh_CN: 退出当前程序

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Open project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save project
zh_CN: 保存项目

en: _Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_S)...

en: Save project with a chosen name
zh_CN: 用已有选定名称保存项目

en: _Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图像(_A)

en: Add another image
zh_CN: 添加另一张图像

en: Add _Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹(_F)

en: Add all images in a folder
zh_CN: 添加所有图像到一个文件夹中

en: Append Project
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Load a project and append it to the current one
zh_CN: 加载并添加项目到当前项目中

en: _Import PDF
zh_CN: 导出PDF格式(_I)

en: Import PDF
zh_CN: 导出PDF格式

en: _Export…
zh_CN: 导出(_E)...

en: Export to a chosen format
zh_CN: 导出为指定格式

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit Page
zh_CN: 编辑页面(_E)

en: Edit page settings
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Configure the application
zh_CN: 程序配置

en: _Delete Page
zh_CN: 删除页面(_D)

en: Delete current page
zh_CN: 删除当前页面

en: Move Page Do_wn
zh_CN: 下移页面(_W)

en: Move page down
zh_CN: 将页面下移

en: Move Page Up
zh_CN: 上移页面

en: Move page up
zh_CN: 将页面上移

en: Select Next Page
zh_CN: 选择下页

en: Select next page
zh_CN: 选择下一页

en: Select Previous Page
zh_CN: 选择上页

en: Select previous page
zh_CN: 选择上一页

en: _Clear Project
zh_CN: 清空项目(_C)

en: Delete all images
zh_CN: 删除所有图像

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Best Fit
zh_CN: 适中

en: Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常大小

en: _Document
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _OCR Engines
zh_CN: OCR引擎(_O)

en: Manage OCR engines
zh_CN: 管理OCR引擎

en: Process image with unpaper
zh_CN: 用 unpaper 处理图像

en: Image Des_kewer
zh_CN: 图像歪斜修正程序(_K)

en: Tries to straighten the image
zh_CN: 尝试端正图像

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Help contents
zh_CN: 帮助内容

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About this application
zh_CN: 关于本程序

en: _Recognize Document
zh_CN: 文件识别(_R)

en: Automatically detect and recognize all pages
zh_CN: 自动检测并识别所有页

en: R_ecognize Page
zh_CN: 识别页面(_E)

en: Automatically detect and recognize the current page
zh_CN: 自动检测并识别当前页

en: Recognize _Selected Areas
zh_CN: 识别选择区域(_S)

en: Recognize Selected Areas
zh_CN: 识别选择区域

en: Select _All Areas
zh_CN: 选择所有区域(_A)

en: Select all content areas
zh_CN: 选择所有内容区

en: Select _Previous Area
zh_CN: 选择上个区域(_P)

en: Select the previous area from the content areas
zh_CN: 从内容区中选择上个区域

en: Select _Next Area
zh_CN: 选择下个区域(_N)

en: Select the next area from the content areas
zh_CN: 从内容区中选择下个区域

en: Delete Selected Areas
zh_CN: 删除选择区域

en: Deletes all the currently selected content areas
zh_CN: 删除所有当前选择的内容区

en: _Generate ODT
zh_CN: 生成 ODT(_G)

en: Export to ODT
zh_CN: 输出为ODT格式

en: Import Page From S_canner
zh_CN: 从扫描仪导入页面(_C)

en: Import From Scanner
zh_CN: 从扫描仪导入

en: _Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板(_C)

en: Copy recognized text to clipboard
zh_CN: 将识别的文本复制到剪贴板

en: Spell_checker
zh_CN: 拼写检查程序(_C)

en: Spell Check Recognized Text
zh_CN: 对识别的文本进行拼写检查

en: No language
zh_CN: 无语言

en: Area editor
zh_CN: 区域编辑器

en: Sets the content area's upper left corner's X coordinate
zh_CN: 设置内容区左上角的水平(X)坐标

en: Sets the content area's upper left corner's Y coordinate
zh_CN: 设置内容区左上角的竖直(Y)坐标

en: Sets the content area's width
zh_CN: 设置内容区的宽度

en: Sets the content area's height
zh_CN: 设置内容区的高度

en: _Text
zh_CN: 文本(_T)

en: Set this content area to be the text type
zh_CN: 将此内容区设置为文本类型

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图像(_I)

en: Set this content area to be the image type
zh_CN: 将此内容区设置为图像类型

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Clip
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Bounds
zh_CN: 边界

en: _X:
zh_CN: _X：

en: _Y:
zh_CN: _Y：

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: Hei_ght:
zh_CN: 高度(_G)：

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Set text to be left aligned
zh_CN: 将文本设为左对齐

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Set text to be centered
zh_CN: 将文本设为居中对齐

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Set text to be right aligned
zh_CN: 将

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Set text to be fill its area
zh_CN: 将文本设为右对齐

en: Perform OCR on this content area using the selected OCR engine.
zh_CN: 用选定的 OCR 引擎对此内容区进行光学字符识别。

en: OCR engine to recognize this content area
zh_CN: 用于识别此内容区的 OCR 引擎

note: Text Properties
en: Text Properties
zh_CN: 文本属性

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Set the text's letter spacing
zh_CN: 设置此文本的字符间距

en: Set the text's line spacing
zh_CN: 设置此文本的行距

en: _Line:
zh_CN: 线条(_L)：

en: L_etter:
zh_CN: 字母(_E)：

en: Sty_le
zh_CN: 样式(_L)

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Mis_c
zh_CN: 杂项(_C)

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: OCR engine to recogni_ze this area:
zh_CN: 用于识别此区域的 OCR 引擎(_Z)：

en: Detect
zh_CN: 检测

en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Pages to export
zh_CN: 导出页面

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Choose the format
zh_CN: 选择格式

en: Page size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Custom…
zh_CN: 定制...

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

en: Affected pages
zh_CN: 受影响的页面

en: C_urrent
zh_CN: 当前(_U)

en: _All
zh_CN: 所有(_A)

en: Unpaper Image Processor
zh_CN: Unpaper 图像修整进程

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: _Preview
zh_CN: 预览(_P)

en: Performing Unpaper
zh_CN: 图像修整处理

en: Performing unpaper. Please wait…
zh_CN: 图像正在修整，请等待...

en: Noise Filter Intensity
zh_CN: 信噪比强度

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

en: None
zh_CN: 空

en: Gray Filter Size
zh_CN: 灰度值大小

en: Black Filter
zh_CN: 黑色过滤

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Extra Options
zh_CN: 额外选项

en: Unpaper's command line arguments
zh_CN: 图像修整的命令行选项

en: Unpaper Preferences
zh_CN: 图像修整偏好设置

en: An error occurred!
zh_CN: 出现了一个错误！

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

en: _Recognition
zh_CN: 识别(_R)

en: Select boxes' colors
zh_CN: 窗体色彩选择

en: Te_xt areas' fill color
zh_CN: 文本填充颜色(_X)

en: Text areas' _stroke color
zh_CN: 文本笔触颜色(_S)

en: _Image areas' fill color
zh_CN: 图像填充颜色(_I)

en: Path to unpaper
zh_CN: 路径修整

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: OCR Engines
zh_CN: OCR 引擎

en: The engine that should be used when performing the automatic recognition.
zh_CN: 进行自动识别时应使用的引擎。

en: Favorite _engine:
zh_CN: 最佳引擎(_E)：

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: A_utomatic
zh_CN: 自动(_U)

en: Cu_stom
zh_CN: 定制(_S)

en: The window size is the detection algorithm's subdivision areas' size.
zh_CN: 窗口大小是检测算法的细分区域的尺寸。

en: Columns Detection
zh_CN: 列检测

en: _Improve columns detection
zh_CN: 改进列检测(_I)

en: Use a post-detection algorithm to improve the detection of columns
zh_CN: 使用后检测算法改进列检测的质量

en: _Automatic
zh_CN: 自动(_A)

en: Custo_m
zh_CN: 定制(_M)

en: The columns' minimum width in pixels
zh_CN: 最小列宽，单位为像素

en: Minimum width that a column should have:
zh_CN: 一个列应具有的最小宽度：

en: Recognized Text
zh_CN: 识别的文字

en: _Fix line breaks and hyphenization
zh_CN: 修正断行和断字(_F)

en: Content Areas
zh_CN: 内容区

en: A_djust content areas' bounds
zh_CN: 调整内容区的边界(_D)

en: Use a post-detection algorithm to shorten the contents areas' margins
zh_CN: 使用后检测算法缩小内容区的边界

en: The maximum size for the content areas' margins in pixels
zh_CN: 内容区的最大尺寸，单位为像素

en: Maximum size that the content areas' margins should have:
zh_CN: 内容区的最大尺寸：

en: Image Pre-processing
zh_CN: 图像预处理

en: Des_kew images
zh_CN: 对图像进行歪斜修正(_K)

en: Tries to straighten the images before they are added
zh_CN: 在添加图像前尝试对其进行歪斜修正

en: _Unpaper images
zh_CN: 修整图像(_U)

en: Cleans the image using the Unpaper pre-processor
zh_CN: 使用 Unpaper 预处理器清理图像

en: Unpaper _Preferences
zh_CN: Unpaper 偏好设置(_P)

en: The language may affect how the OCR engines work.
    If an engine is set to support languages but does not support the one chosen, it may result in blank text.
    You can choose "No Language" to prevent this.
zh_CN: 语言可能影响 OCR 引擎的工作方式。
    如果引擎设置为支持多种语言，但不支持所选的语言，结果中可能会有空白文本。
    您可以选择“无语言”避免这种情况。

en: Default _language:
zh_CN: 默认语言(_L)：

en: Engines to be added
zh_CN: 要添加的引擎

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: Engine
zh_CN: 引擎

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: De_tect
zh_CN: 检测(_T)

en: Are you sure you want to delete this engine?
zh_CN: 您确认要删除此引擎？

en: No OCR engines available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 OCR 引擎

en: No OCR engines were found in the system.
    Please make sure you have OCR engines installed and available.
zh_CN: 系统中找不到 OCR 引擎。
    请确认安装了 OCR 引擎并且可以使用。

en: %s engine
zh_CN: %s 引擎

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: Engine name
zh_CN: 引擎名称

en: _Image format:
zh_CN: 图像格式(_I)：

en: The required image format
zh_CN: 需要的图像格式

en: _Failure string:
zh_CN: 错误的字符串(_F)：

en: The failure string or character that this engine uses
zh_CN: 这个引擎使用了错误的字符或者字符串

en: Engine _path:
zh_CN: 引擎路径(_P)：

en: The path to the engine program
zh_CN: 引擎所在路径

en: Engine _arguments:
zh_CN: 引擎参数(_A)：

en: Arguments: use $IMAGE for image and $FILE if it writes to a file
zh_CN: 参数：使用 $IMAGE 代表图像，$FILE 代表要写入的文件

en: Engine _language argument:
zh_CN: 引擎语言参数(_L)：

en: The language argument in case this engine uses it (for example "-l"). In order for it to work, the engine's arguments should have the $LANG keyword.
zh_CN: 语言参数，如果此引擎需要它的话(如“-l”)。为了使它工作，引擎的参数应带有 $LANG 关键字。

en: Engine lan_guages:
zh_CN: 引擎语言(_G)：

en: The languages this engine supports. This should be given as pairs of the language in the ISO 639-1 and the engine's corresponding language (for example "en:eng,pt:por,es:esp"). In order for it to work, the engine's arguments should have the $LANG keyword.
zh_CN: 此引擎支持的语言。应以 ISO 639-1 格式的语言标识：引擎对应的语言 的形式给出(如“en:eng,pt:por,es:esp”)。为了使它工作，引擎的参数应带有 $LANG 关键字。

en: Error setting the new engine; please check your engine settings.
zh_CN: 引擎设置出错，请检查您的引擎设置。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告
