ocrfeeder - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (147 entries)

en: A problem occurred while trying to open the image:
     %s
    Ensure the image exists or try converting it to another format.
zh_HK: 嘗試開啟圖片時發生問題：
     %s
    請確定圖片存在或嘗試將它轉換成別的格式。

en: The complete OCR suite.
zh_HK: 完整的 OCR 套裝軟件。

en: The complete OCR suite
zh_HK: 完整的 OCR 套裝軟件

en: Images
zh_HK: 圖片

en: Export pages
zh_HK: 匯出頁面

en: Are you sure you want to delete the current image?
zh_HK: 是否確定要刪除目前的圖片？

en: The project hasn't been saved.
zh_HK: 這個專案尚未儲存。

en: Do you want to save it before closing?
zh_HK: 是否要在關閉前儲存？

en: Close anyway
zh_HK: 強制關閉

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Page size
zh_HK: 頁面大小

en: Resolution
zh_HK: 解像度

en: Zoom
zh_HK: 縮放

en: Export to HTML
zh_HK: 匯出成 HTML 檔

en: Export to ODT
zh_HK: 匯出為 ODT

en: OCRFeeder Projects
zh_HK: OCRFeeder 專案

en: <b>A file named "%(name)s" already exists. Do you want to replace it?</b>
    
    The file exists in "%(dir)s". Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_HK: <b>名為「%(name)s」的檔案已經存在。確定要將它取代？</b>
    
    這個檔案位於「%(dir)s」。取代它會覆蓋其內容。

en: Replace
zh_HK: 取代

en: _File
zh_HK: 檔案(_F)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 結束(_Q)

en: Exit the program
zh_HK: 結束這個程式

en: _Open
zh_HK: 開啟(_O)

en: Open project
zh_HK: 開啟專案

en: _Save
zh_HK: 儲存(_S)

en: Save project
zh_HK: 儲存專案

en: _Save As…
zh_HK: 另存為(_S)…

en: Save project with a chosen name
zh_HK: 以選取的名稱儲存專案

en: _Add Image
zh_HK: 加入圖片(_A)

en: Add another image
zh_HK: 加入另一張圖片

en: Add _Folder
zh_HK: 加入資料夾(_F)

en: Add all images in a folder
zh_HK: 加入資料夾中全部的圖片

en: Append Project
zh_HK: 加入專案

en: Load a project and append it to the current one
zh_HK: 載入另一個專案並合併至目前的專案

en: _Import PDF
zh_HK: 匯入 PDF (_I)

en: Import PDF
zh_HK: 匯入 PDF

en: _Export…
zh_HK: 匯出(_E)…

en: Export to a chosen format
zh_HK: 匯出為選取的格式

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit Page
zh_HK: 編輯頁面(_E)

en: Edit page settings
zh_HK: 編輯頁面設定值

en: _Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_P)

en: Configure the application
zh_HK: 設定這個應用程式

en: _Delete Page
zh_HK: 刪除頁面(_D)

en: Delete current page
zh_HK: 刪除目前的頁面

en: _Clear Project
zh_HK: 清除本專案(_C)

en: Delete all images
zh_HK: 刪除所有圖片

en: _View
zh_HK: 檢視(_V)

en: Zoom In
zh_HK: 拉近

en: Zoom Out
zh_HK: 拉遠

en: Best Fit
zh_HK: 最適大小

en: Normal Size
zh_HK: 原來大小

en: _Document
zh_HK: 文件(_D)

en: _Tools
zh_HK: 工具(_T)

en: _OCR Engines
zh_HK: _OCR 引擎

en: Manage OCR engines
zh_HK: 管理 OCR 引擎

en: Process image with unpaper
zh_HK: 以 unpaper 處理圖片

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: About this application
zh_HK: 關於本程式

en: _Recognize Document
zh_HK: 辨識文件(_R)

en: Automatic Detection and Recognition
zh_HK: 自動偵測並辨識

en: Recognize Selected _Areas
zh_HK: 辨識選取的區域(_A)

en: Recognize Selected Areas
zh_HK: 辨識選取的區域

en: _Generate ODT
zh_HK: 產生 ODT (_G)

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: Image
zh_HK: 圖片

en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

en: Clip
zh_HK: 剪輯

en: Bounds
zh_HK: 鎊

en: Width
zh_HK: 闊度

en: Height
zh_HK: 高度

en: Left
zh_HK: 靠左

en: Left aligned
zh_HK: 靠左對齊

en: Center
zh_HK: 置中

en: Centered
zh_HK: 置中對齊

en: Right
zh_HK: 靠右

en: Right aligned
zh_HK: 靠右對齊

en: Fill
zh_HK: 填滿

en: Filled
zh_HK: 填滿

en: OCR
zh_HK: 光學辨識(OCR)

note: Text Properties
en: Text Properties
zh_HK: 文字屬性

en: Font
zh_HK: 字型

en: Spacing
zh_HK: 間距

en: Line
zh_HK: 行

en: Style
zh_HK: 樣式

en: Angle
zh_HK: 角

en: Detect
zh_HK: 偵測

en: Angle:
zh_HK: 角度：

en: Save File
zh_HK: 儲存檔案

en: Open File
zh_HK: 開啟檔案

en: Open Folder
zh_HK: 開啟資料夾

en: Pages to export
zh_HK: 要匯出的頁面

en: All
zh_HK: 全部

en: Current
zh_HK: 目前的

en: Choose the format
zh_HK: 選擇格式

en: Custom…
zh_HK: 自選…

en: Affected pages
zh_HK: 影響的頁面

en: Unpaper Image Processor
zh_HK: Unpaper 圖片處理器

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設值

en: Custom
zh_HK: 自選

en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: Gray Filter Size
zh_HK: 灰階過濾大小

en: Black Filter
zh_HK: 黑色過濾

en: Use
zh_HK: 使用

en: Preview
zh_HK: 預覽

en: Extra Options
zh_HK: 額外選項

en: Performing Unpaper
zh_HK: 執行 Unpaper

en: Performing unpaper. Please wait…
zh_HK: 執行 Unpaper。請稍候…

en: An error occurred!
zh_HK: 發生錯誤！

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: Temporary folder
zh_HK: 暫存資料夾

en: Choose
zh_HK: 選擇

en: Appearance
zh_HK: 外觀

en: Select boxes' colors
zh_HK: 選擇方塊的顏色

en: Text fill color
zh_HK: 文字填色

en: Text stroke color
zh_HK: 文字筆劃顏色

en: Image fill color
zh_HK: 圖片填色

en: Image stroke color
zh_HK: 圖片筆劃顏色

en: Tools
zh_HK: 工具

en: Path to unpaper
zh_HK: 指向 unpaper 的路徑

en: OCR Engines
zh_HK: OCR 引擎

en: Favorite engine:
zh_HK: 偏好的引擎：

en: Window size
zh_HK: 視窗尺寸

en: Automatic
zh_HK: 自動

en: Engines to be added
zh_HK: 要加入的引擎

en: Include
zh_HK: 包括其它檔案(Include)

en: Engine
zh_HK: 引擎

en: Add
zh_HK: 加入

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Are you sure you want to delete this engine?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除這個引擎？

en: No OCR engines were found in the system.
    Please make sure you have OCR engines installed and available.
zh_HK: 在系統上找不到 OCR 引擎。
    請確定你已安裝 OCR 引擎並且可以使用。

en: No OCR engines available
zh_HK: 沒有可用的 OCR 引擎

en: %s engine
zh_HK: %s 引擎

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Engine name
zh_HK: 引擎名稱

en: Image format
zh_HK: 圖片格式

en: The required image format
zh_HK: 要求的圖片格式

en: Failure string
zh_HK: 失敗字串

en: The failure string or character that this engine uses
zh_HK: 這個引擎使用的錯誤字串或字符

en: Engine Path
zh_HK: 引擎路徑

en: The path to the engine program
zh_HK: 引擎程式的路徑

en: Engine arguments
zh_HK: 引擎引數

en: Arguments: use $IMAGE for image and $FILE if it writes to a file
zh_HK: 引數：在圖片上使用 $IMAGE，如果要寫入到檔案則使用 $FILE

en: Error setting the new engine; please check your engine settings.
zh_HK: 設定新引擎時發生錯誤；請檢查你的引擎設定值。

en: Warning
zh_HK: 警告
