octavia-dashboard - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: A new dashboard wizard for Octavia. Allows you to create an Octavia load balancer and related resources such as a listener, pool, pool members, and health monitor.
ko_KR: Octavia를 위한 새로운 대시보드 마법사입니다. Octavia 로드 밸런서와 리스너, 풀, 풀 멤버, 상태 모니터와 같은 연관된 리소스를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: A view of all the existing Octavia load balancers.
ko_KR: 기존 Octavia 로드 밸런서를 모두 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Ability to associate and disassociate floating IP addresses for a load balancer.
ko_KR: 로드 밸런서에 floating IP를 연결하거나 연결 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: Ability to choose from SSL certificates stored by the key-manager service when creating a listener using the TERMINATED_HTTPS protocol.
ko_KR: TERMINATED_HTTPS 프로토콜을 사용하여, 리스너를 생성할 때 키 관리자 서비스가 저장하는 SSL 인증서 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Ability to choose from existing instances from the compute service or specify external members when adding members to a pool.
ko_KR: 컴퓨팅 서비스에서 기존 인스턴스를 선택하거나 풀에 멤버를 추가할 때 외부 멤버를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Ability to create, update, and delete the Octavia load balancer, listener, pool, pool member, and health monitor resources.
ko_KR: Octavia 로드 밸런서, 리스너, 풀, 풀 멤버, 상태 모니터 자원을 생성, 업데이트, 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Ability to view details of a Octavia load balancer and drill down to see details for the listener, pool, pool member, and health monitor resources.
ko_KR: Octavia 로드 밸런서의 세부 정보를 보고 드릴 다운하여 리스너, 풀, 풀 멤버 및 상태 모니터 리소스에 대한 세부 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Add load balancer flavor support.
ko_KR: 로드 밸런서 flavor 지원.

en: Added UDP protocol support in listeners and pools, added UDP-CONNECT method for health-monitor resources.
ko_KR: 리스너와 풀에서 UDP 프로토콜 지원이 추가되었고, 상태 모니터 자원에 UDP-CONNECT 방식이 추가되었습니다.

en: Adds L7 policy support to the dashboard.
ko_KR: L7 정책 지원을 대시보드에 추가하였습니다.

en: Adds RBAC support to the dashboard panels.
ko_KR: RBAC 지원을 대시보드 패널에 추가하였습니다.

en: Adds a new UI component which works as a standard select control alternative. Options in the component are presented in a table which may be filtered using the select input field. Filtering is done across all table fields.
ko_KR: 표준 선택 컨트롤의 대안으로 동작하는 새로운 UI 구성요소를 추가합니다. 구성요소의 옵션은 선택 입력 필드를 사용하여 필터될 수 있는 테이블에서 보여집니다. 필터링은 모든 테이블 필드에서 수행됩니다.

en: Adds the ability to auto refresh detail pages upon action.
ko_KR: 동작에 따라 세부 사항 페이지에 대한 자동 갱신하는 기능을 추가하였습니다.

en: Adds the ability to set member as backup.
ko_KR: 멤버를 백업을 설정하는 기능을 추가하였습니다.

en: Adds the ability to set the X-Forwarded-Proto insertion header on listeners.
ko_KR: 리스너에 X-Forwarded-Proto 헤더 삽입을 설정하는 기능을 추가하였습니다.

en: Adds the ability to set the insertion headers on listeners.
ko_KR: 삽입 헤더를 리스너에 설정하는 기능을 추가하였습니다.

en: Adds the ability to set the timeout options on listeners.
ko_KR: 타임아웃 옵션을 리스터에 설정하는 기능을 추가하였습니다.

en: All objects now allow setting the "Admin State".
ko_KR: 이제 모든 오브젝트가 "Admin State"를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow cascade deletion of load balancer.
ko_KR: 로드 밸런서의 단계적 삭제를 허용합니다.

en: Bug Fixes
ko_KR: 버그 수정

en: Created at and Updated at times are now visible on the details pages.
ko_KR: 이제 생성된 시각과 업데이트된 시각을 상세 페이지에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 최신 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Fixed an issue where TERMINATED_HTTPS listener type was greyed out.
ko_KR: TERMINATED_HTTPS 리스너 유형이 회색으로 표시되는 문제가 해결되었습니다.

en: Fixes an issue in the Octavia dashboard where users receive a 403 error when attempting to create a load balancer. This was due to the dashboard attempting to access the flavor profile information which is an administrator only object by default.
ko_KR: 유저가 로드밸런서를 생성하려고 할 때 403 에러를 수신하는 Octavia 대시보드 문제를 수정하였습니다. 이는 대시보드가 기본적으로 관리자 전용 오브젝트인 flavor 프로파일 정보에 접근하려고 시도하기 때문입니다.

en: Health monitors can now change the expected HTTP codes.
ko_KR: 이제 상태 모니터는 예상되는 HTTP 코드를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Health monitors can now use alternate IP addresses and ports.
ko_KR: 이제 상태 모니터는 다른 IP 주소와 포트를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Known Issues
ko_KR: 알려진 이슈

en: Listener connection limits can now be updated.
ko_KR: 이제 리스너 연결 제한을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Members now display the subnet_id on the details page.
ko_KR: 이제 멤버는 상세 페이지에서 subnet_id를 보여줍니다.

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Octavia Dashboard Release Notes
ko_KR: Octavia 대시보드 릴리즈 노트

en: Other Notes
ko_KR: 기타 노트

en: Pools attached to a load balancer are now listed on the load balancer details page.
ko_KR: 로드 밸런서에 연결된 포트 목록을 로그 밸런서 세부 사항 페이지에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Pools can now change the load balancing algorithm after creation.
ko_KR: 이제 풀은 생성 후에 로드 밸런싱 알고리즘을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Prelude
ko_KR: 서문

en: Provisioning and operating status is now available on all object details pages.
ko_KR: 이제 프로비저닝 상태와 작동 상태를 모든 오브젝트 상세 페이지에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Queens Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Queens 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: RBAC can now be enabled for the Octavia dashboard. Whether you enable RBAC in the dashboard or not, the API RBAC will still be in effect. Enabling RBAC in the dashboard will enforce the policies in the dashboard before the API call is made.
ko_KR: 이제 RBAC를 Octavia 대시보드에서 활성화할 수 있습니다. RBAC를 대시보드에서 활성화를 하던 그렇지 않던, API RBAC는 여전히 동작할 것입니다. RBAC를 대시보드에서 활성화하면 API 요청이 만들어지기 이전에 대시보드에서 정책을 집행할 것입니다.

en: Rocky Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Rocky 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Security Issues
ko_KR: 보안 이슈

en: Stein Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Stein 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: The Octavia team is excited to release the 1.0.0 version of the Octavia dashboard. This dashboard uses the Octavia API endpoint via the openstacksdk. This release includes a number of improvements over the old neutron-lbaas-dashboard that worked against the neutron API endpoint. These improvements are listed below in the features section of this release note.
ko_KR: Octavia 팀은 1.0.0 버전의 Octavia 대시보드를 릴리즈하게 되어 기쁩니다. 이 대시보드는 openstacksdk를 통해 Octavia API endpoint를 이용합니다. 이번 릴리즈는 neutron API endpoint에 대해 작동했던 이전의 neutron-lbaas-dashboard보다 더 많은 개선 사항을 포함하고 있습니다. 이러한 개선 사항들은 이번 릴리즈 노트의 특징 섹션에서 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

en: The neutron-lbaas neutron extension is not required to use this dashboard. Load balancers created with neutron-lbaas that have not been migrated to Octavia may not be accessible via this dashboard. Only resources accessible via the Octavia API will be visible in this dashboard.
ko_KR: 이 대시보드는 neutron-lbaas neutron 익스텐션을 필요로 하지 않습니다. Octavia로 마이그레이션되지 않은 neutron-lbaas로 만든 로드 밸런서는이 대시보드를 통해 액세스 할 수 없습니다. 이 대시보드에는 Octavia API를 통해 액세스 할 수 있는 리소스만 표시됩니다.

en: The new component replaces the standard select for subnet selection in the Load Balancer creation modal wizard.
ko_KR: 새로운 구성요소는 로드 밸런서 생성 양식 마법사에서 서브넷 선택을 위한 표준 선택을 대체합니다.

en: The object details pages now use a tabbed navigation for child objects.
ko_KR: 이제 오브젝트 상세 페이지는 자식 오브젝트에 대해 탭 검색이 가능합니다.

en: The octavia-dashboard requires openstacksdk > 0.24.0 for flavor support.
ko_KR: octavia-dashboard는 flavor 지원을 위해 openstacksdk > 0.24.0이 필요합니다.

en: The octavia-dashboard requires openstacksdk >= 0.10.0 to resolve an issue with displaying the health monitor details page. It is expected this will be included in the OpenStack Queens release.
ko_KR: octavia-dashboard는 상태 모니터 상세 페이지를 표시하는데 있어 이슈를 해결하기 위해 openstacksdk >= 0.10.0 을 필요로 합니다. 이것은 OpenStack Queens 릴리즈에 포함될 것입니다.

en: The pool name is now visible in pool selection drop downs in addition to the pool ID.
ko_KR: 풀 선택 드롭다운에서 풀 ID 뿐만이 아니라 풀 이름도 볼 수 있습니다.

en: The session persistence for a pool can now be changed.
ko_KR: 이제 풀에 대한 세션 지속성을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: This changed the default behavior of load balancer deletion from non-cascade deletion to cascade deletion.
ko_KR: 이로 인하여 로드밸런서 삭제의 기본 동작이 비 단계별 삭제에서 단계별 삭제로 변경되었습니다.

en: This dashboard can be used alongside the neutron-lbaas-dashboard, but both dashboard panels will use the "Load Balancer" labels.
ko_KR: 대시보드는 neutron-lbaas-dashboard와 함께 사용될 수 있습니다. 그러나 두 대시보드 패널 모두 "Load Balancer" 라벨을 사용할 것입니다.

en: To enable RBAC support in the Octavia dashboard you need to install the generated octavia_dashboard/conf/octavia_policy.yaml file into your horizon openstack_dashboard/conf/ directory and also copy octavia_dashboard/local_settings.d/_1499_load_balancer_settings.py file into your horizon openstack_dashboard/local/local_settings.d/ directory.
ko_KR: 옥타비아 대시보드에서 RBAC 지원을 활성화하려면 생성된 octavia_dashboard/conf/octavia_policy.yaml 파일을 호라이즌  openstack_dashboard/conf/ directory에 복사하고 octavia_dashboard/local_settings.d/_1499_load_balancer_settings.py 파일을 openstack_dashboard/local/local_settings.d/ 디렉토리로 복사해야 합니다.

en: Upgrade Notes
ko_KR: 업그레이드 노트

en: You can now change the default pool on listeners.
ko_KR: 리스너에서 디폴트 풀을 이제 변경할 수 있습니다.
