octavia-dashboard - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: A new dashboard wizard for Octavia. Allows you to create an Octavia load balancer and related resources such as a listener, pool, pool members, and health monitor.
zh_TW: 一個新的 Octavia 控製麵板. 允許你創建一個 Octavia 負載均衡器及相關的資源例如監聽器,資源池,成員和健康監控。

en: A view of all the existing Octavia load balancers.
zh_TW: 一個已創建的 Octavia 負載均衡器的視圖。

en: Ability to associate and disassociate floating IP addresses for a load balancer.
zh_TW: 允許關聯和解除關聯在一個負載均衡器上的浮動 IP。

en: Ability to choose from SSL certificates stored by the key-manager service when creating a listener using the TERMINATED_HTTPS protocol.
zh_TW: 允許選擇 key-manager 服務中存儲的 SSL 證書來創建 TERMINATED_HTTPS 協議的監聽器。

en: Ability to choose from existing instances from the compute service or specify external members when adding members to a pool.
zh_TW: 允許從計算服務裡的已有實例和指定外部成員中選擇要向資源池中添加的成員。

en: Ability to create, update, and delete the Octavia load balancer, listener, pool, pool member, and health monitor resources.
zh_TW: 允許創建，更新和刪除 Octavia 負載均衡器，監聽器，資源池及成員和健康監控資源。

en: Ability to view details of a Octavia load balancer and drill down to see details for the listener, pool, pool member, and health monitor resources.
zh_TW: 允許查看 Octavia 負載均衡器的詳情，及下拉菜單查看監聽器，資源池及成員和健康監控資源的詳情。

en: Adds L7 policy support to the dashboard.
zh_TW: 添加對七層策略的支持到控製麵板。

en: Adds RBAC support to the dashboard panels.
zh_TW: 添加 RBAC 的支持到控製麵板。

en: Adds the ability to set the insertion headers on listeners.
zh_TW: 允許插入報頭到監聽器。

en: All objects now allow setting the "Admin State".
zh_TW: 允許所有資源設置管理狀態。

en: Created at and Updated at times are now visible on the details pages.
zh_TW: 創建和更新時間現在在詳情頁可見。

en: Current Series Release Notes
zh_TW: 當前版本信息

en: Health monitors can now change the expected HTTP codes.
zh_TW: 允許健康監控改變期待 HTTP 返回碼。

en: Health monitors can now use alternate IP addresses and ports.
zh_TW: 健康監控現在可以使用外部的 IP 地址和連接埠。

en: Known Issues
zh_TW: 已知錯誤

en: Listener connection limits can now be updated.
zh_TW: 監聽器連接限制現在可以被更新。

en: Members now display the subnet_id on the details page.
zh_TW: 成員在詳情頁面現在可顯示子網號。

en: New Features
zh_TW: 新功能

en: Octavia Dashboard Release Notes
zh_TW: Octavia 控製麵板版本信息

en: Other Notes
zh_TW: 其他信息

en: Pools attached to a load balancer are now listed on the load balancer details page.
zh_TW: 負載均衡起關聯的資源池現在被列出在其詳情頁面。

en: Pools can now change the load balancing algorithm after creation.
zh_TW: 資源池現在可以在創建後更改負載均衡算法。

en: Prelude
zh_TW: 序言

en: Provisioning and operating status is now available on all object details pages.
zh_TW: 配置狀態和操作狀態在所有資源詳情頁面可用。

en: Queens Series Release Notes
zh_TW: Queens 版本信息

en: RBAC can now be enabled for the Octavia dashboard. Whether you enable RBAC in the dashboard or not, the API RBAC will still be in effect. Enabling RBAC in the dashboard will enforce the policies in the dashboard before the API call is made.
zh_TW: RBAC 現在可以在 Octavia 控製麵板被啟用。不管你是否已在控製麵板中啟用 RBAC，RBAC API 都生效。在控製麵板中啟用使其在 API 調用之前強制執行 RBAC 策略。

en: Security Issues
zh_TW: 安全信息

en: The Octavia team is excited to release the 1.0.0 version of the Octavia dashboard. This dashboard uses the Octavia API endpoint via the openstacksdk. This release includes a number of improvements over the old neutron-lbaas-dashboard that worked against the neutron API endpoint. These improvements are listed below in the features section of this release note.
zh_TW: Octavia 團隊很榮幸的分佈 Octavia 控製麵板 1.0.0 版本。該控製麵板通過 openstacksdk 調用 Octavia API。該版本包含針對老的 neutron-lbaas-dashboard 的一系列改進。這些改進被列在發佈信息的功能章節。

en: The neutron-lbaas neutron extension is not required to use this dashboard. Load balancers created with neutron-lbaas that have not been migrated to Octavia may not be accessible via this dashboard. Only resources accessible via the Octavia API will be visible in this dashboard.
zh_TW: 當使用該控製麵板時不需要 neutron 的 neutron-lbaas 插件。在 neutron-lbaas 中創建沒有遷移到 Octavia 中的負載均衡器不一定能在該控製麵板中訪問。僅當其能通過 Octavia API 訪問時才能在該控製麵板中可見。

en: The object details pages now use a tabbed navigation for child objects.
zh_TW: 資源詳情頁面通過標籤導航欄來訪問子資源。

en: The octavia-dashboard requires openstacksdk >= 0.10.0 to resolve an issue with displaying the health monitor details page. It is expected this will be included in the OpenStack Queens release.
zh_TW: 該項目需要 openstacksdk >= 0.10.0 來解決一個健康監控詳情頁面的顯示問題。預期它將包含在 OpenStack Queens 版本中。

en: The pool name is now visible in pool selection drop downs in addition to the pool ID.
zh_TW: 在資源池選擇下拉菜單中除了資源池 ID 外資源池名稱現在也可見。

en: The session persistence for a pool can now be changed.
zh_TW: 資源池的會話持久化選項現在可以被更改。

en: This dashboard can be used alongside the neutron-lbaas-dashboard, but both dashboard panels will use the "Load Balancer" labels.
zh_TW: 該面板可以和 neutron-lbaas-dashboard 同時使用，兩者都將使用 “負載均衡器”標籤。

en: To enable RBAC support in the Octavia dashboard you need to install the generated octavia_dashboard/conf/octavia_policy.yaml file into your horizon openstack_dashboard/conf/ directory and also copy octavia_dashboard/local_settings.d/_1499_load_balancer_settings.py file into your horizon openstack_dashboard/local/local_settings.d/ directory.
zh_TW: 要在 Octavia 控製麵板中啟用 RBAC 支持，你需要把生成的 octavia_dashboard/conf/octavia_policy.yaml 檔案拷貝到 horizon 的 openstack_dashboard/conf/ 目錄，並將 octavia_dashboard/local_settings.d/_1499_load_balancer_settings.py 檔案拷貝到 horizon 的 openstack_dashboard/local/local_settings.d/ directory 目錄。

en: Upgrade Notes
zh_TW: 升級信息

en: You can now change the default pool on listeners.
zh_TW: 允許改變監聽器的預設資源池。
