0.28 - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Insert spy-report
zh: 插入探测器报告

en: Next
zh: 开始模拟

en: download
zh: 下载

en: New task
zh: 新任务

en: Task
zh: 任务

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Clean all
zh: 清除全部

en: Restore all
zh: 恢复全部

en: Save all
zh: 保存全部

en: Attacker
zh: 攻击者

en: Clean
zh: 清除

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Insert data from spy-report
zh: 插入探测器报告数据

en: Defender
zh: 防守者

en: Average Attacker Results
zh: 平均攻击结果

en: Average Defender Results
zh: 平均防守结果

en: Best Attacker Results
zh: 最佳攻击结果

en: Worst Attacker Results
zh: 最差攻击结果

en: Best Defender Results
zh: 最佳防守结果

en: Worst Defender Results
zh: 最差防守结果

en: Technologies
zh: 技术

en: Fleets
zh: 舰队

en: Ground units
zh: 防御

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Metal
zh: 金属

en: Needed more chargo space
zh: 需要运输舰

en: Crystal
zh: 晶体

en: Large
zh: 大型

en: Deuterium
zh: 重氢

en: Small
zh: 小型

en: Simulator options
zh: 模拟选项

en: Simulations
zh: 模拟次数

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Gamer
zh: 玩家

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Exclude ground
zh: 不包括地面

en: Include ground
zh: 包括地面

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Minimum
zh: 最小

en: Maximum
zh: 最大

en: Recyclers
zh: 回收

en: Rounds
zh: 回合

en: Moon chance
zh: 月球形成机率

en: Wins
zh: 胜利者
