oktetapart - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (permission)
en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Embedded hex editor
ko: 임베드된 16진 편집기

en: Author
ko: 작성자
