okteta - en to ko translation catalogue (67 entries)

[ctx: @tooltip the document is modified]
en: Modified.
ko: 수정됨.

[ctx: @tooltip the document is not modified]
en: Not modified.
ko: 수정되지 않았음.

[ctx: @option:check the document is read-write]
en: Read-write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

[ctx: @option:check the document is read-only]
en: Read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

[ctx: @option:check set the document to read-only]
en: Set Read-only
ko: 읽기 전용 설정

[ctx: @option:check set the document to read-write]
en: Set Read-write
ko: 읽기/쓰기 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

[ctx: @title:column Id of the version]
en: Id
ko: ID

[ctx: @title:column description of the change]
en: Changes
ko: 변경 사항

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Id of the version
ko: 버전의 ID

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Description of what changed
ko: 무엇이 바뀌었는가에 대한 설명

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Versions
ko: 버전

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All
ko: 모두 닫기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other
ko: 다른 모두 닫기

[ctx: @title:menu create new byte arrays from different sources]
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: @item:inmenu create a new empty document]
en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

[ctx: @item:inmenu create a new document from data in the clipboard]
en: From Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서

[ctx: @title:column description of the change]
note: i18nc("@title:column Id of the version",         "Id") :
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18nc("@info:tooltip","Id of the version") :
en: Title of the document
ko: 문서의 제목

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Documents
ko: 문서

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Filesystem
ko: 파일시스템

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Folder of Current Document
ko: 현재 문서의 폴더

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Copy As
ko: 다음으로 복사

[ctx: @item There are no encoders.]
en: Not available.
ko: 사용할 수 없음.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy As
ko: 다음으로 복사

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copy the selected data to the clipboard.
ko: 선택한 데이터를 클립보드에 복사합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Copy to clipboard</interface> button, the selected data will be copied to the clipboard with the settings you entered above.
ko: <interface>클립보드에 복사</interface> 단추를 누르면 지정한 설정대로 데이터를 클립보드에 복사합니다.

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: @item There are no exporters.]
en: Not available.
ko: 사용할 수 없음.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Export to File...
ko: 파일로 내보내기(&E)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export the selected data to a file.
ko: 선택한 데이터를 파일로 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Export to file</interface> button, the selected data will be copied to a file with the settings you entered above.
ko: <interface>파일로 내보내기</interface> 단추를 누르면 지정한 설정대로 데이터를 파일로 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

[ctx: @item There are no generators.]
en: Not available.
ko: 사용할 수 없음.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Insert
ko: 삽입(&I)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert the generated data into the document.
ko: 생성된 데이터를 문서에 삽입합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Insert</interface> button, the data will be generated with the settings you entered above and inserted into the document at the cursor position.
ko: <interface>삽입</interface> 단추를 누르면 위에 입력한 설정대로 데이터가 생성되며 문서의 커서 위치에 삽입됩니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reloa&d
ko: 새로 고침(&D)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split Vertically
ko: 수직으로 나누기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split Horizontal
ko: 수평으로 나누기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close View Area
ko: 보기 영역 닫기

[ctx: @item There are no windows.]
en: None.
ko: 없음.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

[ctx: @action Undo: [change]]
en: Undo: %1
ko: 실행 취소: %1

[ctx: @action Redo: [change]]
en: Redo: %1
ko: 다시 실행: %1

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: &Fit to Width
ko: 너비 맞춤(&F)

en: &Fit to Height
ko: 높이 맞춤(&F)

en: &Fit to Size
ko: 크기 맞춤(&F)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Zoom: %1%
ko: 확대/축소: %1%

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Export
ko: 내보내기(&E)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create
ko: 생성

[ctx: @action:button create the new document]
en: &Create
ko: 생성(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a new document with the generated data.
ko: 생성된 데이터를 사용하여 새 문서를 만듭니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Create</interface> button, the data will be generated with the settings you entered above and inserted in a new document.
ko: <interface>생성</interface> 단추를 누르면 위에 입력한 설정대로 데이터가 생성되며 새 문서에 삽입됩니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: There is already a file at<nl/><filename>%1</filename>.<nl/>Overwrite?
ko: 파일 <nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>이(가) 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info "%title" has been modified.]
en: There are unsaved modifications to <filename>%1</filename>. They will be lost if you reload the document.<nl/>Do you want to discard them?
ko: 파일 <filename>%1</filename>에 저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 문서를 새로 고치면 변경 사항이 삭제됩니다.<nl/>삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info "%title" has been modified.]
en: <filename>%1</filename> has been modified.<nl/>Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
ko: <emphasis>%1</emphasis>이(가) 수정되었습니다.<nl/>변경 사항을 저장하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info "%title" has been modified.]
en: <filename>%1</filename> has been modified.<nl/>Do you want to discard your changes?
ko: <emphasis>%1</emphasis>이(가) 수정되었습니다.<nl/>변경 사항을 무시하시겠습니까?
