okteta - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Hex editor
ko: 16진수 편집기

en: Edit the raw data of files
ko: 파일의 데이터를 곧바로 편집합니다

en: Author
ko: 작성자

[ctx: Task description]
en: Structures tool
ko: 구조체 도구

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (permission)
en: Permissions
ko: 권한

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (windows)
en: &Windows
ko: 창(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: File(s) to load.
ko: 불러올 파일입니다.
