okteta - en to ko translation catalogue (473 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Info
ko: 파일 정보

en: Type:
ko: 종류:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Created/Loaded:
ko: 만든/불러온 날짜:

en: Last modified:
ko: 수정한 날짜:

en: Last synchronized:
ko: 동기화한 날짜:

en: Created:
ko: 만든 날짜:

[ctx: There is no storage location assigned to yet.]
en: [None]
ko: [없음]

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Overwrite only
ko: 덮어쓰기만 하기

[ctx: @title:column offset of the bookmark]
en: Offset
ko: 위치

[ctx: @title:column title of the bookmark]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove All Bookmarks
ko: 모든 책갈피 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Go to Next Bookmark
ko: 다음 책갈피로 가기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Go to Previous Bookmark
ko: 이전 책갈피로 가기

[ctx: default name of a bookmark]
en: Bookmark
ko: 책갈피

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Creates a new bookmark for the current cursor position.
ko: 현재 커서 위치를 기억하는 책갈피를 만듭니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press this button, a new bookmark will be created for the current cursor position.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 현재 커서 위치를 기억하는 책갈피를 만듭니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Deletes all the selected bookmarks.
ko: 모든 선택한 책갈피를 삭제합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press this button, all bookmarks which are selected will be deleted.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 선택한 모든 책갈피를 삭제합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Moves the cursor to the selected bookmark.
ko: 선택한 책갈피로 커서를 이동합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press this button, the cursor is moved to the position of the bookmark which has been last selected.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 마지막으로 선택한 책갈피 위치로 커서를 이동합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enables renaming of the selected bookmark.
ko: 선택한 책갈피의 이름 변경을 활성화합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press this button, the name of the bookmark which was last selected can be edited.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 마지막으로 선택한 책갈피를 편집합니다.

[ctx: @item:intable character is not defined]
en: undef.
ko: 미정.

[ctx: @title:column short for Decimal]
en: Dec
ko: 10진

[ctx: @title:column short for Hexadecimal]
en: Hex
ko: 16진

[ctx: @title:column short for Octal]
en: Oct
ko: 8진

[ctx: @title:column short for Binary]
en: Bin
ko: 2진

[ctx: @title:column short for Character]
en: Char
ko: 문자

[ctx: @info:tooltip column contains the value in decimal format]
en: Decimal
ko: 10진수

[ctx: @info:tooltip column contains the value in hexadecimal format]
en: Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수

[ctx: @info:tooltip column contains the value in octal format]
en: Octal
ko: 8진수

[ctx: @info:tooltip column contains the value in binary format]
en: Binary
ko: 2진수

[ctx: @info:tooltip column contains the character with the value]
en: Character
ko: 문자

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Value/Char Table
ko: 값/문자 테이블

en: Inserted 1 Byte | Inserted %1 Bytes
ko[0]: %1바이트 삽입됨

[ctx: @label:spinbox number of bytes to insert]
en: Number (bytes):
ko: 숫자(바이트):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Number of repeats of the currently selected byte in the table to be inserted.
ko: 표에서 선택한 바이트를 반복해서 삽입할 횟수입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert the currently selected byte in the table repeated the given number of times.
ko: 현재 표에서 선택한 바이트를 지정한 횟수만큼 반복해서 삽입합니다.

[ctx: @title:window of the tool to convert between charsets]
en: Charset Conversion
ko: 문자 인코딩 변환

[ctx: Converted from charset 1 to charset 2]
en: %1 to %2
ko: %1에서 %2(으)로

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Charset Conversion
ko: 문자 인코딩 변환

[ctx: @item:inmenu Is converted _from_ charset (selected in combobox next to this)]
en: From
ko: 원본

[ctx: @item:inmenu Is converted _to_ charset (selected in combobox next to this)]
en: To
ko: 대상

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The direction the bytes are converted, to or from the selected charset.
ko: 문자 인코딩을 변환할 방향입니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the direction the bytes are converted, to or from the selected charset.
ko: 문자 인코딩을 변환할 방향을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The charset the bytes are converted to.
ko: 바이트가 변환될 문자 인코딩입니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the charset the bytes are converted to.
ko: 바이트를 변환할 문자 인코딩을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Parameters
ko: 인자

[ctx: @option:check substitute bytes whose char is not part of the target charset]
en: Substitute missing:
ko: 없는 문자 대체:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Selects if bytes should be substituted with a default byte if its char in the source charset is not part of the target charset.
ko: 변환할 문자 인코딩에 해당하는 문자가 없는 경우 기본 바이트로 대체할지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set to true if bytes should be substituted with a default byte if its char in the source charset is not part of the target charset.
ko: 변환할 문자 인코딩에 해당하는 문자가 없는 경우 기본 바이트로 대체하려면 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @label:textbox byte to use for chars which are not part of the target charset]
en: Substitute byte:
ko: 대체 바이트:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The byte to use for chars which are not part of the target charset.
ko: 대상 문자 인코딩에 해당하는 문자가 없는 경우 사용할 바이트입니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Define the byte to use for chars which are not part of the target charset.
ko: 대상 문자 인코딩에 해당하는 문자가 없는 경우 사용할 바이트를 정의합니다.

en: Con&vert
ko: 변환(&V)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Converts the bytes in the selected range.
ko: 선택한 범위에 포함된 바이트를 변환합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Convert</interface> button, all bytes in the selected range will be replaced by bytes which represent the same character in the selected target charset.
ko: <interface>변환</interface> 단추를 누르면 선택한 범위에 있는 모든 바이트를 대상 문자 인코딩에서 같은 글자를 나타내는 바이트로 변환합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: No bytes converted.
ko: 변환한 바이트가 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 byte converted. | %1 bytes converted.
ko[0]: %1바이트를 변환했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: No bytes substituted.
ko: 대체한 바이트가 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 byte substituted. | %1 bytes substituted.
ko[0]: %1바이트를 대체했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Conversion cancelled because of chars which are not in the target charset.
ko: 대상 문자 인코딩에 해당하는 문자가 없어서 변환이 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: @title:window of the tool to calculate checksums]
en: Checksum
ko: 체크섬

[ctx: @label:listbox algorithm to use for the checksum]
en: Algorithm:
ko: 알고리즘:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the algorithm to use for the checksum.
ko: 체크섬에 사용할 알고리즘을 선택합니다.

[ctx: @action:button calculate the checksum]
en: &Calculate
ko: 계산(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Calculate the checksum for the bytes in the selected range.
ko: 선택한 범위에 포함된 바이트에 대한 체크섬을 계산합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Calculate</interface> button, the list will be updated to all strings which are contained in the selected range and have the set minimum length.
ko: <interface>계산</interface> 단추를 누르면 선택한 범위 안에 있는 지정한 길이 이상의 문자열로 목록을 업데이트합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Binary Filter
ko: 바이너리 필터

[ctx: @label:listbox operation to use by the filter]
en: Operation:
ko: 동작:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The operation to use for the filter.
ko: 이 필터에 사용할 동작을 선택합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the operation to use for the filter.
ko: 이 필터에 사용할 동작을 선택합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Filter
ko: 필터(&F)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Executes the filter for the bytes in the selected range.
ko: 선택한 범위에 포함된 바이트에 필터를 실행합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Filter</interface> button, the operation you selected above is executed for the bytes in the selected range with the given options.
ko: <interface>필터</interface> 단추를 누르면 위에 지정한 옵션대로의 필터를 선택한 바이트에 적용합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Go to Offset...
ko: 위치로 이동(&G)...

[ctx: @title:window of the tool to set a new offset for the cursor]
en: Goto
ko: 이동

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: O&ffset:
ko: 위치(&F):

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter an offset to go to, or select a previous offset from the list.
ko: 이동할 위치를 입력하거나, 목록에서 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: From c&ursor
ko: 커서에서(&U)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Go relative from the current cursor location and not absolute.
ko: 커서 위치에 상대적으로 이동합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Extend selection
ko: 선택 확장하기(&E)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Extend the selection by the cursor move.
ko: 커서가 웅직이는 대로 선택 영역을 확장합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Backwards
ko: 뒤로(&B)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Go backwards from the end or the current cursor location.
ko: 현재 커서 위치나 맨 끝에서 뒤로 이동합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Go
ko: 위치로 이동(&G)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to the Offset
ko: 위치로 갑니다

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Go</interface> button, the cursor will be moved in the document to or, on your option, by the offset you entered above.
ko: <interface>위치로 이동</interface> 단추를 누르면 지정한 위치로 커서가 이동합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Statistics
ko: 통계

[ctx: @label size of selected bytes]
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The number of the bytes the statistic was built for.
ko: 통계를 생성한 바이트 수입니다.

[ctx: @action:button build the statistic of the byte frequency]
en: &Build
ko: 계산(&B)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Builds the byte frequency statistic for the bytes in the selected range.
ko: 선택한 범위에 포함된 바이트 빈도수를 계산합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Build</interface> button, the byte frequency statistic is built for the bytes in the selected range.
ko: <interface>계산</interface> 단추를 누르면 선택한 범위에 포함된 바이트 빈도수를 계산합니다.

en: 1 byte | %1 bytes
ko[0]: %1바이트

[ctx: @title:column count of characters]
en: Count
ko: 개수

[ctx: @title:column Percent of byte in total]
en: Percent
ko: 비율

[ctx: @label:listbox variant used to select the CRC-64 variant]
en: CRC-64 variant:
ko: CRC-64 파생형:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: CRC-64 variant used by calculation.
ko: 계산할 CRC-64 파생형입니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Big-endian
ko: 빅 엔디언

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Little-endian
ko: 리틀 엔디언

[ctx: @label:listbox byte order to use for decoding the bytes into integer values]
en: Byte Order:
ko: 바이트 순서:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The byte order to use for decoding the bytes into integer values.
ko: 바이트를 정수 값으로 변환할 때 사용할 순서입니다.

[ctx: name of the filter; it does a logic AND operation]
en: operand AND data
ko: AND 연산 적용

[ctx: name of the filter; it switches all bits from 0 to 1 and 1 to 0 respectively, so 01111110 becomes 10000001]
en: INVERT data
ko: 데이터 반전

[ctx: @label:textbox operand to the arithmetic filter function]
en: Operand:
ko: 피연산자:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The operand to do the operation with.
ko: 연산에 사용할 피연산자입니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter an operand, or select a previous operand from the list.
ko: 피연산자를 입력하거나 목록에서 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Align at end:
ko: 끝에 정렬하기:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets if the operation will be aligned to the end of the data instead of to the begin.
ko: 선택하면 연산자를 데이터 끝에 정렬합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If set, the operation will be aligned to the end of the data.
ko: 선택하면 연산이 데이터 끝에 정렬됩니다.

[ctx: name of the filter; it does a logic OR operation]
en: operand OR data
ko: OR 연산 적용

[ctx: name of the filter; it changes the order of the bytes/bits to backwards, so ABCD becomes DCBA]
en: REVERSE data
ko: 데이터 뒤집기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Reverse also bits:
ko: 비트 뒤집기:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If set, the bits are arranged in reverse order as well.
ko: 설정하면 비트도 역순으로 배치됩니다.

[ctx: name of the filter; it moves the bits and pushes the ones over the end to the begin again]
en: ROTATE data
ko: 데이터 회전

[ctx: @label:spinbox number of bytes the movement is done within]
en: &Group size (bytes):
ko: 그룹 크기(바이트)(&G):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The number of bytes within which each movement is made.
ko: 각각 회전을 하는 바이트 수입니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Control the number of bytes within which each movement is made.
ko: 각각 회전을 하는 바이트 수를 제어합니다.

[ctx: @label:spinbox width (in number of bits) the bits are moved]
en: S&hift width (bits):
ko: 미는 크기(비트)(&H):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The width of the shift. Positive numbers move the bits to the right, negative to the left.
ko: 미는 크기를 제어합니다. 양의 정수는 오른쪽으로 밀리고, 음의 정수는 왼쪽으로 밀립니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Control the width of the shift. Positive numbers move the bits to the right, negative to the left.
ko: 미는 크기를 제어합니다. 양의 정수는 오른쪽으로 밀리고, 음의 정수는 왼쪽으로 밀립니다.

[ctx: name of the filter; it moves the bits, setting freed ones to zero]
en: SHIFT data
ko: 데이터 밀기

[ctx: name of the filter; it does a logic XOR operation]
en: operand XOR data
ko: XOR 연산 적용

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find
ko: 찾기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the bytes to search for, or select bytes previously searched for from the list.
ko: 검색할 패턴을 입력하거나 목록에서 전에 사용했던 패턴 중에서 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: @option:check]
en: C&ase sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분(&A)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Perform a case sensitive search: entering the pattern 'Joe' will not match 'joe' or 'JOE', only 'Joe'.
ko: 대소문자를 구분하여 검색합니다. 패턴 'Joe'를 입력하면 'joe', 'JOE'는 검색하지 않으며 'Joe'만 검색합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Whole words only
ko: 단어 단위로(&W)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Require word boundaries in both ends of a match to succeed.
ko: 단어 단위로 분리되어 있을 때만 검색합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Start searching at the current cursor location rather than at the top.
ko: 맨 위 대신 현재 커서 위치에서부터 검색을 시작합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Replace backwards.
ko: 역순으로 바꿉니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Selected bytes
ko: 선택한 바이트만(&S)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Only search within the current selection.
ko: 현재 선택 영역 안에서만 검색합니다.

[ctx: @option:check set the view into overwrite mode]
en: Overwr&ite Mode
ko: 덮어쓰기 모드(&I)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose whether you want the input to be inserted or to overwrite existing data.
ko: 존재하는 데이터에 삽입할 것인지, 존재하는 데이터를 겹쳐 쓸 것인지 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Decoding Table
ko: 디코딩 테이블

[ctx: Edited as %datatype]
en: Edited as %1
ko: %1(으)로 편집함

[ctx: @title:column name of the datatype]
en: Type
ko: 형식

[ctx: @title:column value of the bytes for the datatype]
en: Value
ko: 값

[ctx: @info:tooltip for column Type]
en: The type of data
ko: 데이터 형식

[ctx: @info:tooltip for column Value]
en: The value of the bytes for the datatype
ko: 데이터 형식에 따른 바이트의 값

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The byte order to use for decoding the bytes.
ko: 바이트를 디코딩할 때 사용할 순서입니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Unsigned as hexadecimal:
ko: 부호 없는 16진수 값:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets whether the values of the unsigned integer types are shown as hexadecimal instead of as decimal.
ko: 부호 없는 정수값을 16진수나 10진수로 표시할지 여부를 결정합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The new value needs <emphasis>fewer</emphasis> bytes (%1 instead of %2).<nl/>Keep the unused bytes or remove them?
ko: 새로운 값에 바이트가 <emphasis>더 적게</emphasis> 필요합니다(%2 대신 %1).<nl/>사용되지 않은 바이트를 유지하거나 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button keep the unused bytes]
en: &Keep
ko: 유지(&K)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Keep the unused bytes with their old values.
ko: 사용되지 않은 바이트를 이전 값으로 유지합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The new value needs <emphasis>more</emphasis> bytes (%1 instead of %2).<nl/>Overwrite the following bytes or insert new ones as needed?
ko: 새로운 값에 바이트가 <emphasis>더 많이</emphasis> 필요합니다(%2 대신 %1).<nl/>뒤에 있는 바이트를 덮어쓰거나 필요한 새 바이트를 추가하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Select
ko: 선택(&S)

[ctx: @label:textbox encoding of one byte as value in the binary format]
en: Binary 8-bit
ko: 8비트 2진수

[ctx: @label:textbox encoding of one byte as character]
en: Character 8-bit
ko: 8비트 문자

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Float 32-bit
ko: 32비트 부동 소수점

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Float 64-bit
ko: 64비트 부동 소수점

[ctx: @label:textbox encoding of one byte as value in the hexadecimal format]
en: Hexadecimal 8-bit
ko: 8비트 16진수

[ctx: @label:textbox encoding of one byte as value in the octal format]
en: Octal 8-bit
ko: 8비트 8진수

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Signed 16-bit
ko: 부호 있는 16비트

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Signed 32-bit
ko: 부호 있는 32비트

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Signed 64-bit
ko: 부호 있는 64비트

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Signed 8-bit
ko: 부호 있는 8비트

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Unsigned 16-bit
ko: 부호 없는 16비트

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Unsigned 32-bit
ko: 부호 없는 32비트

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Unsigned 64-bit
ko: 부호 없는 64비트

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Unsigned 8-bit
ko: 부호 없는 8비트

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Byte Array %1
ko: 바이트 배열 %1 인쇄하기

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not print.
ko: 인쇄할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: in the header of the printed page, e.g. Page 2 of 20]
en: Page %p of %P
ko: %P쪽 중 %p쪽

[ctx: in the footer of the printed page, e.g. Printed by: Joe User]
en: Printed by: %U
ko: 인쇄한 사람: %U

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

[ctx: @info]
en: No replacements made.
ko: 바꾼 것이 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 replacement made. | %1 replacements made.
ko[0]: %1개를 바꾸었습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Replace pattern not found in byte array.
ko: 바이트 배열에서 바꿀 패턴을 찾지 못했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: End of byte array reached.<nl/>Continue from the beginning?
ko: 바이트 배열의 끝에 도달했습니다.<nl/>처음부터 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Beginning of byte array reached.<nl/>Continue from the end?
ko: 바이트 배열의 시작에 도달했습니다.<nl/>끝에서부터 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Replace Bytes
ko: 바이트 바꾸기

[ctx: @action;button]
en: &Replace
ko: 바꾸기(&R)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start replace
ko: 바꾸기 시작

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Replace</interface> button, the bytes you entered above are searched for within the byte array and any occurrence is replaced with the replacement bytes.
ko: <interface>바꾸기</interface> 단추를 누르면 바이트 배열에서 입력한 바이트를 찾은 다음, 바꿀 바이트로 바꿉니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Replace With
ko: 바꿀 문자열

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the bytes to replace with, or select bytes previously replaced with from the list.
ko: 바꿀 패턴을 입력하거나, 예전에 사용했던 패턴을 목록에서 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Prompt on replace
ko: 바꿀 때 물어보기(&P)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Ask before replacing each match found.
ko: 각각 일치하는 것을 바꿀 때 물어봅니다.

[ctx: @title:window prompt for iterative replacement]
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Replace &All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(&A)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

[ctx: @title]
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

[ctx: @info]
en: Search key not found in byte array.
ko: 바이트 배열에서 검색 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find Bytes
ko: 바이트 찾기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Find
ko: 찾기(&F)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start searching
ko: 검색 시작하기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Find</interface> button, the bytes you entered above are searched for within the byte array.
ko: <interface>찾기</interface> 단추를 누르면 바이트 배열에서 지정한 바이트를 찾습니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Search
ko: 찾기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Select Range...
ko: 범위 선택(&S)...

[ctx: @title:window of the tool to select a range]
en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Start offset:
ko: 시작 위치:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: End offset:
ko: 끝 위치:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: End relative
ko: 상대적 끝

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the range.
ko: 범위를 선택합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Select</interface> button, the cursor will be moved in the document to or, on your option, by the offset you entered above.
ko: <interface>선택</interface> 단추를 누르면 위에 지정한 위치와 옵션에 따라 커서를 이동합니다.

[ctx: @title:column offset of the extracted string]
en: Offset
ko: 위치

[ctx: @title:column string extracted from the byte array]
en: String
ko: 문자열

[ctx: @title:window of the tool to extract strings]
en: Strings
ko: 문자열

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Strings
ko: 문자열

[ctx: @label:spinbox minimum length for consecutive chars to be seen as a string]
en: Minimum length:
ko: 최소 길이:

[ctx: @action:button extract the strings from the byte array]
en: &Extract
ko: 추출(&E)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Finds the strings contained in the selected range and lists them in the view below.
ko: 선택한 범위에 포함된 문자열을 찾아서 아래 화면에 표시합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Extract</interface> button, the selected range is searched for all strings which have the set minimum length. This strings found will be listed in the view below.
ko: <interface>추출</interface> 단추를 누르면 선택한 범위 내에서 지정한 최소 길이 이상의 문자열을 찾습니다. 찾은 문자열은 아래 목록에 표시됩니다.

[ctx: @label:lineedit filter term for displayed strings]
en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: Enter a term to limit the list.
ko: 목록에서 필터할 항목을 입력하십시오.

en: C&opy
ko: 복사(&O)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copies the selected strings to the clipboard.
ko: 선택한 문자열을 클립보드에 복사합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Copy</interface> button, all strings you selected in the list are copied to the clipboard.
ko: <interface>복사</interface> 단추를 누르면 목록에서 선택한 모든 문자열을 클립보드에 복사합니다.

en: &Show
ko: 표시(&S)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shows the selected string in the view.
ko: 선택한 문자열을 보여 줍니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Go to</interface> button, the string which was last selected is marked and shown in the view.
ko: <interface>이동</interface> 단추를 누르면 마지막으로 선택한 문자열을 보기에서 강조해서 보여 줍니다.

en: 1 bit | %1 bits
ko[0]: %1비트

[ctx: invalid value (End of file reached)]
en: <EOF reached>
ko: <파일의 끝에 도달함>

en: Name: %1
    Value: %2
    
    Type: %3
    Size: %4
ko: 이름: %1
    값: %2
    
    형식: %3
    크기: %4

en: Name: %1
    Value: %2
    
    Type: %3
    Size: %4
    
    %5
ko: 이름: %1
    값: %2
    
    형식: %3
    크기: %4
    
    %5

[ctx: not all values in this structure are as they should be]
en: Validation failed.
ko: 검증에 실패했습니다.

[ctx: not all values in this structure are as they should be]
en: Validation failed: "%1"
ko: 검증 실패: "%1"

en: Name: %2
    Value: %3
    
    Type: %4
    Size: %5 (%1 child)
    
     %6 | Name: %2
    Value: %3
    
    Type: %4
    Size: %5 (%1 children)
    
     %6
ko[0]: 이름: %2
    값: %3
    
    형식: %4
    크기: %5(%1개 하위 항목)
    
    %6

en: Name: %2
    Value: %3
    
    Type: %4
    Size: %5 (%1 child) | Name: %2
    Value: %3
    
    Type: %4
    Size: %5 (%1 children)
ko[0]: 이름: %2
    값: %3
    
    형식: %4
    크기: %5(%1개 하위 항목)

en: %1 bit | %1 bits
ko[0]: %1비트

[ctx: boolean value]
en: false
ko: 거짓

[ctx: boolean value]
en: true
ko: 참

[ctx: Data type]
en: boolean bitfield (%1 bit wide) | boolean bitfield (%1 bits wide)
ko[0]: 이진 비트필드(너비 %1비트)

[ctx: Data type]
en: signed bitfield (%1 bit wide) | signed bitfield (%1 bits wide)
ko[0]: 부호 있는 비트필드(너비 %1비트)

[ctx: Data type]
en: unsigned bitfield (%1 bit wide) | unsigned bitfield (%1 bits wide)
ko[0]: 부호 없는 비트필드(너비 %1비트)

[ctx: boolean value with actual value]
en: true (%1)
ko: 참(%1)

en: %1 (value not in enum)
ko: %1(열거형에 값 없음)

en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

[ctx: Displayed in the type column. first comes the name of the enum, then the underlying type (e.g. uint32)]
en: enum %1 (%2)
ko: 열거형 %1(%2)

en: 0x%1 (no matching flags)
ko: 0x%1(일치하는 플래그 없음)

[ctx: Displayed in the type column. first comes the name of the enum, then the underlying type (e.g. uint32)]
en: flag %1 (%2)
ko: 플래그 %1(%2)

[ctx: memory pointer with underlying type]
en: %1 pointer
ko: %1 포인터

[ctx: data type]
en: bool (1 byte)
ko: bool(1바이트)

[ctx: data type]
en: signed byte
ko: 부호 있는 바이트

[ctx: data type]
en: unsigned byte
ko: 부호 없는 바이트

[ctx: data type]
en: char
ko: 문자

[ctx: data type]
en: bool (2 bytes)
ko: bool(2바이트)

[ctx: data type]
en: signed short
ko: 부호 있는 short

[ctx: data type]
en: unsigned short
ko: 부호 없는 short

[ctx: data type]
en: bool (4 bytes)
ko: bool(4바이트)

[ctx: data type]
en: signed int
ko: 부호 있는 int

[ctx: data type]
en: unsigned int
ko: 부호 없는 int

[ctx: data type]
en: bool (8 bytes)
ko: bool(8바이트)

[ctx: data type]
en: signed long
ko: 부호 있는 long

[ctx: data type]
en: unsigned long
ko: 부호 없는 long

en: invalid type
ko: 잘못된 형식

en: Non-ASCII char: 0x%1
ko: 비 ASCII 문자: 0x%1

en: ASCII char
ko: ASCII 문자

en: ASCII string
ko: ASCII 문자열

en: EBCDIC char
ko: EBCDIC 문자

en: EBCDIC string
ko: EBCDIC 문자열

en: Latin1 char
ko: Latin1 문자

en: Latin1 string
ko: Latin1 문자열

en: End of file reached prematurely
ko: 파일의 끝에 예상보다 빠르게 도달함

en: UTF16-LE char
ko: UTF16-LE 문자

en: UTF16-BE char
ko: UTF16-BE 문자

en: UTF16-LE string
ko: UTF16-LE 문자열

en: UTF16-BE string
ko: UTF16-BE 문자열

en: Value too big: 0x%1
ko: 값이 너무 큼: 0x%1

en: %1 (U+%2)
ko: %1(U+%2)

en: UTF32-LE char
ko: UTF32-LE 문자

en: UTF32-BE char
ko: UTF32-BE 문자

en: UTF32-LE string
ko: UTF32-LE 문자열

en: UTF32-BE string
ko: UTF32-BE 문자열

en: UTF8 char
ko: UTF8 문자

en: UTF8 string
ko: UTF8 문자열

[ctx: data type in C/C++, then name]
en: struct %1
ko: 구조체 %1

[ctx: data type, then name]
en: tagged union %1
ko: 태그 있는 공용체 %1

[ctx: data type in C/C++, then name]
en: union %1
ko: 공용체 %1

en: <invalid name>
ko: <잘못된 이름>

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Time
ko: 시간

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Origin
ko: 원본

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Message
ko: 메시지

[ctx: @info:label]
en: Installed structures:
ko: 설치된 구조체:

[ctx: @info:label]
en: Used structures:
ko: 사용된 구조체:

en: Advanced Selection...
ko: 고급 선택...

en: Get New Structures...
ko: 새 구조체 가져오기...

en: Structure Definitions
ko: 구조체 정의

en: Dynamic Structure Definitions
ko: 동적 구조체 정의

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Advanced Structures Selection
ko: 고급 구조체 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (UnsignedDisplayBase), group (ValueDisplay)
en: The base to use when converting unsigned numbers to a string.
ko: 부호 없는 숫자를 문자열로 변환할 때 사용할 진수입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SignedDisplayBase), group (ValueDisplay)
en: The base to use when converting signed numbers to a string.
ko: 부호 있는 숫자를 문자열로 변환할 때 사용할 진수입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (CharDisplayBase), group (ValueDisplay)
en: The base to use when converting characters to a value string.
ko: 문자를 값 문자열로 변환할 때 사용할 진수입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShowCharNumericalValue), group (ValueDisplay)
en: Whether to show the numerical value of chars
ko: 문자열의 숫자값을 표시할지 여부

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (LocaleAwareFloatFormatting), group (ValueDisplay)
en: Whether to format floating point values according to the current locale
ko: 부동 소숫점을 로캘에 따른 형식으로 표시할지 여부

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShortTypeNames), group (ValueDisplay)
en: Whether to use short type names (i.e. uint32 instead of unsigned int)
ko: 짧은 형식 이름을 사용할지 여부(예: unsigned int 대신 uint32)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (LocaleAwareDecimalFormatting), group (ValueDisplay)
en: If true, integers being displayed in decimal format will be formatted according to the current locale settings
ko: 만약 참이면 십진수로 표시된 정수를 현재 로캘 설정에 따라서 표시합니다

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LocaleAwareDecimalFormatting), group (ValueDisplay)
en: Whether to format integer values according to the current locale
ko: 정수 값을 로캘에 따른 형식으로 표시할지 여부

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (FloatPrecision), group (ValueDisplay)
en: The precision used for converting floating-point numbers to strings (number of decimal digits)
ko: 부동 소숫점 숫자를 문자열로 변환할 때 사용할 정밀도(소숫점 이하 자리수)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ByteOrder), group (StructureSettings)
en: Byte order
ko: 바이트 순서

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ByteOrder), group (StructureSettings)
en: Big endian
ko: 빅 엔디언

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ByteOrder), group (StructureSettings)
en: Little endian
ko: 리틀 엔디언

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Binary
ko: 2진수

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Octal
ko: 8진수

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Decimal
ko: 10진수

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, byteOrderLabel)
en: Byte order:
ko: 바이트 순서:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ByteOrder)
en: Big endian
ko: 빅 엔디언

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ByteOrder)
en: Little endian
ko: 리틀 엔디언

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShortTypeNames)
en: Use short type names
ko: 짧은 형식 이름 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LocaleAwareDecimalFormatting)
en: Use locale-aware integer formatting
ko: 로캘에 따른 정수 형식 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, unsigned_label)
en: Unsigned values:
ko: 부호 없는 값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, signed_label)
en: Signed values:
ko: 부호 있는 값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LocaleAwareFloatFormatting)
en: Use locale-aware floating-point formatting
ko: 로캘에 따른 부동 소숫점 형식 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Floating-point precision:
ko: 부동 소숫점 정밀도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCharNumericalValue)
en: Show numerical value of chars
ko: 문자열의 숫자값 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, char_label)
en: Character value:
ko: 문자 값:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Structures
ko: 구조체

[ctx: name of a data structure]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: type of a data structure]
en: Type
ko: 형식

[ctx: value of a data structure (primitive type)]
en: Value
ko: 값

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Validate
ko: 검사

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Validate all structures.
ko: 모든 구조체를 검사합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Script console
ko: 스크립트 콘솔

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open script console.
ko: 스크립트 콘솔을 엽니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open settings.
ko: 설정을 엽니다.

en: Value Display
ko: 값 표시

en: Structures management
ko: 구조체 관리

[ctx: @action:button unlock the starting offset of the current structure]
en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unlock selected structure, i.e. the starting offset is always set to the current cursor position.
ko: 선택한 구조체의 잠금을 풉니다. 시작 위치를 항상 현재 커서 위치로 설정합니다.

[ctx: @action:button unlock the starting offset of the current structure]
en: Lock
ko: 잠금

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Lock selected structure to current offset.
ko: 선택한 구조체를 현재 위치로 잠급니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Structures Script Console
ko: 구조체 스크립트 콘솔

[ctx: @label]
en: No grouping.
ko: 그룹 없음.

[ctx: @label:spinbox number of bytes which are grouped]
en: Bytes per Group:
ko: 그룹당 바이트 수:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Bytes per Group
ko: 그룹당 바이트 수

[ctx: @label:spinbox number of bytes which are shown per line]
en: Bytes per Line:
ko: 줄당 바이트 수:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Bytes per Line
ko: 줄당 바이트 수

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Offset Coding
ko: 위치 코딩(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu offset in the hexadecimal format]
en: &Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수(&H)

[ctx: @item:inmenu offset in the decimal format]
en: &Decimal
ko: 10진수(&D)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Value Coding
ko: 값 코딩(&V)

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the hexadecimal format]
en: &Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수(&H)

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the decimal format]
en: &Decimal
ko: 10진수(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the octal format]
en: &Octal
ko: 8진수(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the binary format]
en: &Binary
ko: 2진수(&B)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Char Coding
ko: 문자 표시 형식(&C)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show &Non-printing Chars
ko: 인쇄할 수 없는 문자 표시(&N)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set Bytes per Line...
ko: 줄당 바이트 수 설정...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set Bytes per Group...
ko: 그룹당 바이트 수 설정...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Dynamic Layout
ko: 동적 레이아웃(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will not change on size changes.]
en: &Off
ko: 끔(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will adapt to the size, but only with complete groups of bytes.]
en: &Wrap Only Complete Byte Groups
ko: 완전한 바이트 그룹만 둘러싸기(&W)

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will adapt to the size and fit in as much bytes per line as possible.]
en: &On
ko: 켬(&O)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show &Line Offset
ko: 줄 위치 표시(&L)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Show Values or Chars
ko: 값 또는 문자 표시(&S)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Values
ko: 값(&V)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Chars
ko: 문자(&C)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Values && Chars
ko: 값과 문자

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &View Mode
ko: 보기 모드(&V)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Columns
ko: 열(&C)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Rows
ko: 행(&R)

[ctx: @title:menu submenu to select the view profile or change it]
en: View Profile
ko: 프로필 보기

[ctx: @action:inmenu create a new view profile]
en: Create New...
ko: 새로 만들기...

[ctx: @action:inmenu save changed to the view profile to the base profile]
en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

[ctx: @action:inmenu reset settings back to those of the saved base profile]
en: Reset Changes
ko: 변경 사항 초기화

[ctx: @window:title]
en: New View Profile
ko: 새 보기 프로필

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Show Line Offset:
ko: 줄 위치 표시:

[ctx: @item:inmenu offset in the hexadecimal format]
en: Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수

[ctx: @item:inmenu offset in the decimal format]
en: Decimal
ko: 10진수

en: Offset Coding:
ko: 위치 코딩:

[ctx: @item:]
en: Values
ko: 값

[ctx: @item:]
en: Chars
ko: 문자

[ctx: @item:]
en: Values & Chars
ko: 값과 문자

en: Show Values or Chars:
ko: 값 또는 문자 표시:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Show with Rows or Columns:
ko: 행과 열로 표시:

[ctx: @item:]
en: Columns
ko: 열

[ctx: @item:]
en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will not change on size changes.]
en: Off
ko: 끔

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will adapt to the size, but only with complete groups of bytes.]
en: Wrap Only Complete Byte Groups
ko: 완전한 바이트 그룹만 둘러싸기

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will adapt to the size and fit in as much bytes per line as possible.]
en: On
ko: 켬

en: Break lines:
ko: 개행 추가:

en: Values
ko: 값

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the hexadecimal format]
en: Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the decimal format]
en: Decimal
ko: 10진수

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the octal format]
en: Octal
ko: 8진수

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the binary format]
en: Binary
ko: 2진수

en: Coding:
ko: 코딩:

en: Chars
ko: 문자

en: Char for non-printable bytes:
ko: 인쇄할 수 없는 바이트 대체 문자:

en: Char for undefined bytes:
ko: 정의되지 않은 바이트 대체 문자:

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manage View Profiles...
ko: 보기 프로필 관리...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View Profiles
ko: 보기 프로필

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Create new...
ko: 새로 만들기(&C)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Opens an editor for a new view profile.
ko: 새 보기 프로필 편집기를 엽니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Create new...</interface> button, an editor is opened where you can create and edit a new view profile. The values will be based on the ones of the view profile you selected in the list.
ko: <interface>새로 만들기...</interface> 단추를 누르면 새 보기 프로필을 만들거나 편집할 수 있는 편집기가 열립니다. 목록에서 선택한 보기 프로필의 값을 기반으로 생성합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Edit...
ko: 편집(&E)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Opens an editor for the view profile.
ko: 보기 프로필 편집기를 엽니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Edit...</interface> button, an editor will be opened for the view profile you selected in the list.
ko: <interface>편집...</interface> 단추를 누르면 선택한 보기 프로필을 편집할 편집기가 열립니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Set as Default
ko: 기본값으로 설정(&S)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets the selected view profile as default for all views.
ko: 선택한 보기 프로필을 모든 화면의 기본값으로 설정합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Set as Default</interface> button, the view profile you selected in the list is set as default for all views.
ko: <interface>기본값으로 설정</interface> 단추를 누르면 현재 보기 프로필을 모든 화면에 적용합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Deletes the selected view profile.
ko: 선택한 보기 프로필을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Delete</interface> button, the view profile you selected in the list is deleted.
ko: <interface>삭제</interface> 단추를 누르면 선택한 보기 프로필을 목록에서 삭제합니다.

en: Modification of %1
ko: %1의 수정본

[ctx: @window:title]
en: "%1" View Profile
ko: "%1" 보기 프로필

[ctx: @info:status short for: Insert mode]
en: INS
ko: 삽입

[ctx: @info:status short for: Overwrite mode]
en: OVR
ko: 수정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert mode
ko: 삽입 모드

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Overwrite mode
ko: 덮어쓰기 모드

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Coding of the value interpretation in the current view.
ko: 현재 보기의 값의 표시 형식입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Encoding in the character column of the current view.
ko: 현재 보기의 문자열의 인코딩입니다.

en: Offset: %1
ko: 위치: %1

en: %1 bytes
ko: %1바이트

[ctx: @info:status selection: start offset - end offset ()]
en: Selection: %1 - %2 (%3)
ko: 선택: %1 - %2 (%3)

[ctx: @info:status offset value not available]
en: Offset: -
ko: 위치: -

[ctx: @info:status offset value not available]
en: Selection: -
ko: 선택: -

[ctx: @info:status selection: start offset - end offset (number of bytes)]
en: Selection: %1 - %2 (%3)
ko: 선택: %1 - %2 (%3)

[ctx: name of the data type]
en: Byte Array
ko: 바이트 배열

[ctx: The byte array was new created.]
en: New created.
ko: 새로 만들어졌습니다.

[ctx: numbered title for a created document without a filename]
en: [New Byte Array] | [New Byte Array %1]
ko[0]: [새 바이트 배열 %1]

[ctx: origin of the byte array]
en: Created from data.
ko: 데이터에서 생성됨.

[ctx: destination of the byte array]
en: Loaded from file.
ko: 파일에서 불러옴.

en: There is not enough free working memory to load this file.
ko: 이 파일을 불러올 수 있는 메모리가 부족합니다.

en: Support to load files larger than 2 GiB has not yet been implemented.
ko: 2GiB 이상의 파일을 아직 불러올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: name of the generated data]
en: Pattern...
ko: 패턴...

en: Pattern inserted.
ko: 패턴을 삽입했습니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Pattern:
ko: 패턴:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter a pattern to search for, or select a previous pattern from the list.
ko: 검색할 패턴을 입력하거나 목록에서 전에 사용했던 패턴 중에서 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @label:spinbox number of times to insert the pattern]
en: &Number:
ko: 회수(&N):

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the number of times the pattern should be inserted.
ko: 패턴이 삽입될 회수를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @item name of the generated data]
en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

[ctx: name of the generated data]
en: Random Data...
ko: 무작위 데이터...

en: RandomData inserted.
ko: 무작위 데이터를 삽입했습니다.

[ctx: @label:spinbox size of the bytearray to generate]
en: &Size (bytes):
ko: 크기(바이트)(&S):

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the size of the bytearray to generate.
ko: 생성할 바이트 배열의 크기를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @item name of the generated data]
en: Random Data
ko: 무작위 데이터

[ctx: name of the generated data]
en: Sequence
ko: 시퀀스

en: Sequence inserted.
ko: 시퀀스를 삽입했습니다.

[ctx: @label:listbox the type of the used encoding: Classic, Base32hex or z-base-32.]
en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

[ctx: @item:inmenu Doing the base32 using the classical encoding]
en: Classic
ko: 고전

en: The preview uses maximal the first 100 bytes.
ko: 첫 100바이트까지 미리 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: name of the encoding target]
en: Characters
ko: 문자

[ctx: name of the encoding target]
en: Intel Hex
ko: 인텔 Hex

[ctx: @label:listbox the size in bits of the addresses.]
en: Address size:
ko: 주소 크기:

[ctx: @item:inmenu address size]
en: 32-bit
ko: 32비트

[ctx: @item:inmenu address size]
en: 16-bit
ko: 16비트

[ctx: @item:inmenu address size]
en: 8-bit
ko: 8비트

[ctx: name of the encoding target]
en: C Array
ko: C 배열

[ctx: @label:textbox name of the created variable]
en: Name of variable:
ko: 값의 이름:

[ctx: @label:textbox to define after how many items the list is wrapped]
en: Items per line:
ko: 줄당 항목 수:

[ctx: @label:listbox the type of the data: char, integer, etc.]
en: Data type:
ko: 데이터 형식:

[ctx: @option:check Encode the values in hexadecimal instead of decimal, if the datatype has the property Unsigned]
en: Unsigned as hexadecimal:
ko: 부호 없는 16진수:

[ctx: @item:inmenu address size]
en: 24-bit
ko: 24비트

[ctx: @label:textbox file name internally given to the encoded data]
en: Internal name of file:
ko: 파일 내부 이름:

[ctx: @label:listbox the type of the used encoding: historical or Base64.]
en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

[ctx: @item:inmenu Doing the uuencoding using the historical encoding]
en: Historical
ko: 역사적

[ctx: name of the encoding target]
en: Values
ko: 값

en: Value coding:
ko: 값 코딩:

[ctx: @label:textbox substring which separates the values]
en: Separation:
ko: 구분:

[ctx: name of the encoding target]
en: View in Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 보기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of offset in the hexadecimal format]
note: i18nc("@item:inlistbox guessing the format of the address by the input",      "Auto"),
en: Hex
ko: 16진

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of offset in the decimal format]
en: Dec
ko: 10진

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of the bytes as values in the hexadecimal format]
note: i18nc("@item:inlistbox guessing the coding of the bytes by the input",       "Auto"),
en: Hex
ko: 16진

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of the bytes as values in the decimal format]
en: Dec
ko: 10진

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of the bytes as values in the octal format]
en: Oct
ko: 8진

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of the bytes as values in the binary format]
en: Bin
ko: 2진

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of the bytes as characters with the values]
en: Char
ko: 문자
