kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (64 entries)

[ctx: @tooltip the document is modified]
en: Modified.
zh_CN: 已修改。

[ctx: @tooltip the document is not modified]
en: Not modified.
zh_CN: 未修改。

[ctx: @option:check the document is read-write]
en: Read-write
zh_CN: 读写模式

[ctx: @option:check the document is read-only]
en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

[ctx: @option:check set the document to read-only]
en: Set Read-only
zh_CN: 设为只读

[ctx: @option:check set the document to read-write]
en: Set Read-write
zh_CN: 设为可读写

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

[ctx: @title:column Id of the version]
en: Id
zh_CN: ID

[ctx: @title:column description of the change]
en: Changes
zh_CN: 更改

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Id of the version
zh_CN: 版本的 ID 号

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Description of what changed
zh_CN: 更改描述

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All
zh_CN: 关闭全部文档

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other
zh_CN: 关闭其他

[ctx: @title:menu create new byte arrays from different sources]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @item:inmenu create a new empty document]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空文件

[ctx: @item:inmenu create a new document from data in the clipboard]
en: From Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板

[ctx: @title:column description of the change]
note: i18nc("@title:column Id of the version",         "Id") :
en: Title
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18nc("@info:tooltip","Id of the version") :
en: Title of the document
zh_CN: 文档标题

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Folder of Current Document
zh_CN: 当前文档所在文件夹

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Copy As
zh_CN: 复制为

[ctx: @item There are no encoders.]
en: Not available.
zh_CN: 不可用。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy As
zh_CN: 复制为

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copy the selected data to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 将所选数据复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Copy to clipboard</interface> button, the selected data will be copied to the clipboard with the settings you entered above.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>复制到剪贴板</interface>按钮，所选数据将依照您在上面输入的设置被复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: @item There are no exporters.]
en: Not available.
zh_CN: 不可用。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Export to File...
zh_CN: 导出到文件(&E)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export the selected data to a file.
zh_CN: 将所选数据导出到文件。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Export to file</interface> button, the selected data will be copied to a file with the settings you entered above.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>导出到文件</interface>按钮，所选数据将依照您在上面输入的设置被复制到文件。

[ctx: @item There are no generators.]
en: Not available.
zh_CN: 不可用。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert the generated data into the document.
zh_CN: 将生成的数据插入文档。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Insert</interface> button, the data will be generated with the settings you entered above and inserted into the document at the cursor position.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>插入</interface>按钮，您在上面生成的数据将会被插入到文档的光标当前所在位置。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reloa&d
zh_CN: 重新加载(&D)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直分割

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平分割

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close View Area
zh_CN: 关闭查看区域

[ctx: @item There are no windows.]
en: None.
zh_CN: 无。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: @action Undo: [change]]
en: Undo: %1
zh_CN: 撤销：%1

[ctx: @action Redo: [change]]
en: Redo: %1
zh_CN: 重做：%1

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: &Fit to Width
zh_CN: 适合宽度(&F)

en: &Fit to Height
zh_CN: 适合高度(&F)

en: &Fit to Size
zh_CN: 适合尺寸(&F)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Zoom: %1%
zh_CN: 缩放：%1%

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: @action:button create the new document]
en: &Create
zh_CN: 创建(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a new document with the generated data.
zh_CN: 使用生成的数据新建文档。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Create</interface> button, the data will be generated with the settings you entered above and inserted in a new document.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>创建</interface>按钮，您在上面生成的数据将会被插入到一个新文档。

[ctx: @info]
en: There is already a file at<nl/><filename>%1</filename>.<nl/>Overwrite?
zh_CN: 已经有一个名为 <nl/><filename>%1</filename> 的文件。<nl/>覆盖它吗？

[ctx: @info "%title" has been modified.]
en: There are unsaved modifications to <filename>%1</filename>. They will be lost if you reload the document.<nl/>Do you want to discard them?
zh_CN: 对文件 <filename>%1</filename> 的修改尚未保存。如果您重新加载文档，这些修改将会丢失。<nl/>您想要丢弃修改吗？

[ctx: @info "%title" has been modified.]
en: <filename>%1</filename> has been modified.<nl/>Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename> 已经被修改。<nl/>您想要保存还是丢弃更改？

[ctx: @info "%title" has been modified.]
en: <filename>%1</filename> has been modified.<nl/>Do you want to discard your changes?
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename> 已经被修改。<nl/>您想要丢弃更改吗？
