kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (477 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Info
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 饱和度：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Created/Loaded:
zh_CN: 已创建/已加载：

en: Last modified:
zh_CN: 上次修改时间：

en: Last synchronized:
zh_CN: 最后同步：

en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建时间：

[ctx: There is no storage location assigned to yet.]
en: [None]
zh_CN: [无]

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Overwrite only
zh_CN: 只覆盖

[ctx: @title:column offset of the bookmark]
en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移量

[ctx: @title:column title of the bookmark]
en: Title
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove All Bookmarks
zh_CN: 删除全部书签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Go to Next Bookmark
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个书签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Go to Previous Bookmark
zh_CN: 跳转到上一个书签

[ctx: @item description of bookmark]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：(%2)

[ctx: default name of a bookmark]
en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Creates a new bookmark for the current cursor position.
zh_CN: 对当前光标所在处新建一个书签。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press this button, a new bookmark will be created for the current cursor position.
zh_CN: 如果您按下此按钮，程序将在光标当前所在位置处新建一个书签。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Deletes all the selected bookmarks.
zh_CN: 删除所有选中的书签。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press this button, all bookmarks which are selected will be deleted.
zh_CN: 如果您按下此按钮，程序将删除所有选中的书签。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Moves the cursor to the selected bookmark.
zh_CN: 将光标移至所选书签。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press this button, the cursor is moved to the position of the bookmark which has been last selected.
zh_CN: 如果您按下此按钮，光标将被移至您最后选中的书签处。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enables renaming of the selected bookmark.
zh_CN: 允许重命名所选书签。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press this button, the name of the bookmark which was last selected can be edited.
zh_CN: 如果您按下此按钮，可以编辑您上一次选中的书签的名称。

[ctx: @item:intable character is not defined]
en: undef.
zh_CN: 未定义

[ctx: @title:column short for Decimal]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 十进制

[ctx: @title:column short for Hexadecimal]
en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

[ctx: @title:column short for Octal]
en: Oct
zh_CN: 八进制

[ctx: @title:column short for Binary]
en: Bin
zh_CN: 二进制

[ctx: @title:column short for Character]
en: Char
zh_CN: 字符

[ctx: @info:tooltip column contains the value in decimal format]
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

[ctx: @info:tooltip column contains the value in hexadecimal format]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

[ctx: @info:tooltip column contains the value in octal format]
en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

[ctx: @info:tooltip column contains the value in binary format]
en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

[ctx: @info:tooltip column contains the character with the value]
en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Value/Char Table
zh_CN: 值/字符表

en: Inserted 1 Byte | Inserted %1 Bytes
zh_CN[0]: 插入了 %1 字节

[ctx: @label:spinbox number of bytes to insert]
en: Number (bytes):
zh_CN: 数量(字节)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Number of repeats of the currently selected byte in the table to be inserted.
zh_CN: 重复插入表格中当前所选字节的次数。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert the currently selected byte in the table repeated the given number of times.
zh_CN: 插入表格中当前所选字节，重复指定次数。

[ctx: @title:window of the tool to convert between charsets]
en: Charset Conversion
zh_CN: 字符集转换

[ctx: Converted from charset 1 to charset 2]
en: %1 to %2
zh_CN: %1 至 %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Charset Conversion
zh_CN: 字符集转换

[ctx: @item:inmenu Is converted _from_ charset (selected in combobox next to this)]
en: From
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: @item:inmenu Is converted _to_ charset (selected in combobox next to this)]
en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The direction the bytes are converted, to or from the selected charset.
zh_CN: 所选字符集转换字节的方向。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the direction the bytes are converted, to or from the selected charset.
zh_CN: 选择所选字符集转换字节的方向。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The charset the bytes are converted to.
zh_CN: 转换字节的目标字符集。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the charset the bytes are converted to.
zh_CN: 选择转换字节的目标字符集。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

[ctx: @option:check substitute bytes whose char is not part of the target charset]
en: Substitute missing:
zh_CN: 替补缺失：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Selects if bytes should be substituted with a default byte if its char in the source charset is not part of the target charset.
zh_CN: 选择是否当来源字符集中的字符在目标字符集中不存在时，使用默认字节代替该字节。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set to true if bytes should be substituted with a default byte if its char in the source charset is not part of the target charset.
zh_CN: 选中以便当来源字符集中的字符在目标字符集中不存在时，使用默认字节代替该字节。

[ctx: @label:textbox byte to use for chars which are not part of the target charset]
en: Substitute byte:
zh_CN: 替补字节：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The byte to use for chars which are not part of the target charset.
zh_CN: 用于替补目标字符集缺失字符的字节。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Define the byte to use for chars which are not part of the target charset.
zh_CN: 定义用于替补目标字符集缺失字符的字节。

en: Con&vert
zh_CN: 转换(&V)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Converts the bytes in the selected range.
zh_CN: 转换所选范围内的字节。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Convert</interface> button, all bytes in the selected range will be replaced by bytes which represent the same character in the selected target charset.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>转换</interface>按钮，所选范围内的全部字节将替换为目标字符集中同样字符的字节表示。

[ctx: @info]
en: No bytes converted.
zh_CN: 没有转换字节。

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 byte converted. | %1 bytes converted.
zh_CN[0]: 已转换 %1 字节。

[ctx: @info]
en: No bytes substituted.
zh_CN: 没有替补字节。

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 byte substituted. | %1 bytes substituted.
zh_CN[0]: 已替补 %1 字节。

[ctx: @info]
en: Conversion cancelled because of chars which are not in the target charset.
zh_CN: 因目标字符集缺失字符，转换已取消。

[ctx: @title:window of the tool to calculate checksums]
en: Checksum
zh_CN: 校验和

[ctx: @label:listbox algorithm to use for the checksum]
en: Algorithm:
zh_CN: 算法：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the algorithm to use for the checksum.
zh_CN: 选择校验和所用的算法。

[ctx: @action:button calculate the checksum]
en: &Calculate
zh_CN: 计算(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Calculate the checksum for the bytes in the selected range.
zh_CN: 计算选中范围内的字节的校验和。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Calculate</interface> button, the list will be updated to all strings which are contained in the selected range and have the set minimum length.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>计算</interface>按钮，列表将更新为在选中范围内，符合设定的最小长度的所有字符串。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Binary Filter
zh_CN: 二进制过滤器

[ctx: @label:listbox operation to use by the filter]
en: Operation:
zh_CN: 操作：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The operation to use for the filter.
zh_CN: 用于过滤的操作。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the operation to use for the filter.
zh_CN: 选择过滤器的操作。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Filter
zh_CN: 过滤(&F)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Executes the filter for the bytes in the selected range.
zh_CN: 对所选范围内的所有字节执行过滤。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Filter</interface> button, the operation you selected above is executed for the bytes in the selected range with the given options.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>过滤</interface>按钮，程序将对所选范围内的字节执行上面的选项指定的操作。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Go to Offset...
zh_CN: 跳转到偏移量(&G)...

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: O&ffset:
zh_CN: 偏移量(&F)：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter an offset to go to, or select a previous offset from the list.
zh_CN: 输入跳转偏移量，或从列表中选择以往用过的数值。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: From c&ursor
zh_CN: 从光标处(&U)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Go relative from the current cursor location and not absolute.
zh_CN: 转到从光标位置处起计的相对偏移量。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Extend selection
zh_CN: 扩展选区(&E)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Extend the selection by the cursor move.
zh_CN: 根据鼠标光标的移动扩展选区。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Backwards
zh_CN: 后退(&B)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Go backwards from the end or the current cursor location.
zh_CN: 从末尾或光标位置处后退。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to the Offset
zh_CN: 跳转到偏移处

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Go</interface> button, the cursor will be moved in the document to or, on your option, by the offset you entered above.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>跳转到</interface>按钮，光标会移动到文档中指定的偏移处，或是移动一定的字节量。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 详情

[ctx: @label size of selected bytes]
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The number of the bytes the statistic was built for.
zh_CN: 构建统计信息所需的字节数。

[ctx: @action:button build the statistic of the byte frequency]
en: &Build
zh_CN: 构建(&B)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Builds the byte frequency statistic for the bytes in the selected range.
zh_CN: 在所选范围内构建字节频率统计信息。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Build</interface> button, the byte frequency statistic is built for the bytes in the selected range.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>构建</interface>按钮，将在所选范围内构建字节频率统计信息。

en: 1 byte | %1 bytes
zh_CN[0]: %1 字节

[ctx: @title:column Percent of byte in total]
en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分数

[ctx: @label:listbox variant used to select the CRC-64 variant]
en: CRC-64 variant:
zh_CN: CRC-64 变种：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: CRC-64 variant used by calculation.
zh_CN: 用于计算的 CRC-64 算法变种。

[ctx: name of the checksum algorithm]
en: Modular sum 16-bit
zh_CN: 16 位 Modular

[ctx: name of the checksum algorithm]
en: Modular sum 32-bit
zh_CN: 32 位 Modular

[ctx: name of the checksum algorithm]
en: Modular sum 64-bit
zh_CN: 64 位 Modular

[ctx: name of the checksum algorithm]
en: Modular sum 8-bit
zh_CN: 8 位 Modular

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Big-endian
zh_CN: 高位优先

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Little-endian
zh_CN: 低位优先

[ctx: @label:listbox byte order to use for decoding the bytes into integer values]
en: Byte Order:
zh_CN: 字节顺序：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The byte order to use for decoding the bytes into integer values.
zh_CN: 用于将字节解码为整数值的字节顺序。

[ctx: name of the filter; it does a logic AND operation]
en: operand AND data
zh_CN: 和(AND)

[ctx: name of the filter; it switches all bits from 0 to 1 and 1 to 0 respectively, so 01111110 becomes 10000001]
en: INVERT data
zh_CN: 反转数据

[ctx: @label:textbox operand to the arithmetic filter function]
en: Operand:
zh_CN: 操作符：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The operand to do the operation with.
zh_CN: 需要的操作符。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter an operand, or select a previous operand from the list.
zh_CN: 输入一个操作符，或从列表中选择以往用过的操作符。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Align at end:
zh_CN: 尾部对齐：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets if the operation will be aligned to the end of the data instead of to the begin.
zh_CN: 如果设置此项，每次操作将会在数据尾端对齐，而非在开始处对齐。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If set, the operation will be aligned to the end of the data.
zh_CN: 如果设置此项，每次操作将会在数据尾端对齐。

[ctx: name of the filter; it does a logic OR operation]
en: operand OR data
zh_CN: 或(OR)

[ctx: name of the filter; it changes the order of the bytes/bits to backwards, so ABCD becomes DCBA]
en: REVERSE data
zh_CN: 逆排数据

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Reverse also bits:
zh_CN: 反转字节：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If set, the bits are arranged in reverse order as well.
zh_CN: 如果设定此项，所有字节将被反向排序。

[ctx: name of the filter; it moves the bits and pushes the ones over the end to the begin again]
en: ROTATE data
zh_CN: 循环(ROTATE)

[ctx: @label:spinbox number of bytes the movement is done within]
en: &Group size (bytes):
zh_CN: 组大小 (字节) (&G)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The number of bytes within which each movement is made.
zh_CN: 每次移动的字节数。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Control the number of bytes within which each movement is made.
zh_CN: 控制每次移动的字节数量。

[ctx: @label:spinbox width (in number of bits) the bits are moved]
en: S&hift width (bits):
zh_CN: 移位宽度 (位) (&H)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The width of the shift. Positive numbers move the bits to the right, negative to the left.
zh_CN: 移位宽度。正值右移，负值左移。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Control the width of the shift. Positive numbers move the bits to the right, negative to the left.
zh_CN: 控制移位宽度。正值右移，负值左移。

[ctx: name of the filter; it moves the bits, setting freed ones to zero]
en: SHIFT data
zh_CN: 移位(SHIFT)

[ctx: name of the filter; it does a logic XOR operation]
en: operand XOR data
zh_CN: 异或(XOR)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the bytes to search for, or select bytes previously searched for from the list.
zh_CN: 输入要搜索的字节，或从列表中选择以前搜索过的字节。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: @option:check]
en: C&ase sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&A)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Perform a case sensitive search: entering the pattern 'Joe' will not match 'joe' or 'JOE', only 'Joe'.
zh_CN: 执行区分大小写的搜索：输入模式“Joe”将不会匹配“joe”或“JOE”，只能匹配“Joe”。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Whole words only
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词(&W)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Require word boundaries in both ends of a match to succeed.
zh_CN: 匹配要成功执行，需要在两端都有单词包围符。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Start searching at the current cursor location rather than at the top.
zh_CN: 在光标的当前位置开始搜索，而不是从头开始搜索。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Replace backwards.
zh_CN: 向后替换。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Selected bytes
zh_CN: 所选字节(&S)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Only search within the current selection.
zh_CN: 仅在选中范围内查找。

[ctx: @option:check set the view into overwrite mode]
en: Overwr&ite Mode
zh_CN: 覆盖模式(&I)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose whether you want the input to be inserted or to overwrite existing data.
zh_CN: 选择插入或覆盖输入模式。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Decoding Table
zh_CN: 解码表

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: UTF-16:
zh_CN: UTF-16：

[ctx: Edited as %datatype]
en: Edited as %1
zh_CN: 编辑为 %1

[ctx: @title:column name of the datatype]
en: Type
zh_CN: 文件系统

[ctx: @title:column value of the bytes for the datatype]
en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

[ctx: @info:tooltip for column Type]
en: The type of data
zh_CN: 数据的类型

[ctx: @info:tooltip for column Value]
en: The value of the bytes for the datatype
zh_CN: 数据类型的字节值

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The byte order to use for decoding the bytes.
zh_CN: 用于字节解码的字节顺序。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Unsigned as hexadecimal:
zh_CN: 将无符号数显示为十六进制数：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets whether the values of the unsigned integer types are shown as hexadecimal instead of as decimal.
zh_CN: 设定是否将无符号整型值按十六进制显示，而非按十进制显示。

[ctx: @info]
en: The new value needs <emphasis>fewer</emphasis> bytes (%1 instead of %2).<nl/>Keep the unused bytes or remove them?
zh_CN: 新的值需要<emphasis>更少</emphasis>的字节数(从 %2 缩小为 %1)。<nl/>是保留未使用的字节还是移除他们？

[ctx: @action:button keep the unused bytes]
en: &Keep
zh_CN: 保留(&K)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Keep the unused bytes with their old values.
zh_CN: 保留未使用的字节为其原值。

[ctx: @info]
en: The new value needs <emphasis>more</emphasis> bytes (%1 instead of %2).<nl/>Overwrite the following bytes or insert new ones as needed?
zh_CN: 新的值需要<emphasis>更多</emphasis>的字节数(从 %2 增加到 %1)。<nl/>要覆盖后面的字节还是按需插入新字节？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Select
zh_CN: 选择(&S)

[ctx: @label:textbox encoding of one byte as value in the binary format]
en: Binary 8-bit
zh_CN: 二进制 8 位

[ctx: @label:textbox encoding of one byte as character]
en: Character 8-bit
zh_CN: 字符 8 位

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Float 32-bit
zh_CN: 浮点 32 位

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Float 64-bit
zh_CN: 浮点 64 位

[ctx: @label:textbox encoding of one byte as value in the hexadecimal format]
en: Hexadecimal 8-bit
zh_CN: 十六进制 8 位

[ctx: @label:textbox encoding of one byte as value in the octal format]
en: Octal 8-bit
zh_CN: 八进制 8 位

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Signed 16-bit
zh_CN: 有符号 16 位

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Signed 32-bit
zh_CN: 有符号 32 位

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Signed 64-bit
zh_CN: 有符号 64 位

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Signed 8-bit
zh_CN: 有符号 8 位

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Unsigned 16-bit
zh_CN: 无符号 16 位

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Unsigned 32-bit
zh_CN: 无符号 32 位

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Unsigned 64-bit
zh_CN: 无符号 64 位

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Unsigned 8-bit
zh_CN: 无符号 8 位

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Byte Array %1
zh_CN: 打印字节数组 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not print.
zh_CN: 无法打印。

[ctx: in the header of the printed page, e.g. Page 2 of 20]
en: Page %p of %P
zh_CN: 第 %p/%P 页

[ctx: in the footer of the printed page, e.g. Printed by: Joe User]
en: Printed by: %U
zh_CN: 打印者：%U

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: @info]
en: No replacements made.
zh_CN: 未实行替换。

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 replacement made. | %1 replacements made.
zh_CN[0]: 完成 %1 次替换。

[ctx: @info]
en: Replace pattern not found in byte array.
zh_CN: 在字节数组中找不到替换内容表达式。

[ctx: @info]
en: End of byte array reached.<nl/>Continue from the beginning?
zh_CN: 已到达字节数组末尾。<nl/>从开始处继续吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Beginning of byte array reached.<nl/>Continue from the end?
zh_CN: 已到达字节数组开端。<nl/>从结尾处继续吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Replace Bytes
zh_CN: 替换字节

[ctx: @action;button]
en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start replace
zh_CN: 开始替换

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Replace</interface> button, the bytes you entered above are searched for within the byte array and any occurrence is replaced with the replacement bytes.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>替换</interface>按钮，程序将会在整个字节数组中搜索您在上面输入的字节内容，并依次替换。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Replace With
zh_CN: 替换为

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the bytes to replace with, or select bytes previously replaced with from the list.
zh_CN: 输入要替换的字节，或从列表中选择以往用过的字节。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Prompt on replace
zh_CN: 替换时提示(&P)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Ask before replacing each match found.
zh_CN: 替换每次匹配前询问。

[ctx: @title:window prompt for iterative replacement]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Replace &All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&A)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过（&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: @title]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: @info]
en: Search key not found in byte array.
zh_CN: 在字节数组中找不到搜索关键词。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find Bytes
zh_CN: 查找字节

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start searching
zh_CN: 开始搜索

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Find</interface> button, the bytes you entered above are searched for within the byte array.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>查找</interface>按钮，程序将在此字节数组中搜索您输入的字节。

[ctx: @title]
en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Select Range...
zh_CN: 选择范围(&S)...

[ctx: @title:window of the tool to select a range]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Start offset:
zh_CN: 起始偏移量：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: End offset:
zh_CN: 末尾偏移量：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: End relative
zh_CN: 末尾相对性

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the range.
zh_CN: 选择范围。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Select</interface> button, the cursor will be moved in the document to or, on your option, by the offset you entered above.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>选择</interface>按钮，光标会移动到文档中指定的偏移点处。

[ctx: @title:column offset of the extracted string]
en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移量

[ctx: @title:column string extracted from the byte array]
en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

[ctx: @title:window of the tool to extract strings]
en: Strings
zh_CN: 字符串

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Strings
zh_CN: 字符串

[ctx: @label:spinbox minimum length for consecutive chars to be seen as a string]
en: Minimum length:
zh_CN: 最小长度：

[ctx: @action:button extract the strings from the byte array]
en: &Extract
zh_CN: 提取(&E)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Finds the strings contained in the selected range and lists them in the view below.
zh_CN: 查找包含于所选范围内的字符串，并列在下面的视图中。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Extract</interface> button, the selected range is searched for all strings which have the set minimum length. This strings found will be listed in the view below.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>展开</interface>按钮，将在所选范围内搜索所有超过最小长度设定的字符串，并列在下面的视图中。

[ctx: @label:lineedit filter term for displayed strings]
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤：

en: Enter a term to limit the list.
zh_CN: 输入列表限制条件。

en: C&opy
zh_CN: 复制(&O)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copies the selected strings to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 将所选字符串复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Copy</interface> button, all strings you selected in the list are copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>复制</interface>按钮，您选中的所有字符串将会被复制到剪贴板。

en: &Show
zh_CN: 显示(&S)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shows the selected string in the view.
zh_CN: 在视图中显示所选字符串。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Go to</interface> button, the string which was last selected is marked and shown in the view.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>跳转</interface>按钮，视图中将会标记并显示您上次选中的字符串。

en: 1 bit | %1 bits
zh_CN[0]: %1 比特

[ctx: number of bytes, then number of bits]
en: %1 %2
zh_CN: %2年%1月

[ctx: invalid value (End of file reached)]
en: <EOF reached>
zh_CN: <已到达 EOF>

en: Name: %1
    Value: %2
    
    Type: %3
    Size: %4
zh_CN: 名称：%1
    值：%2
    
    类型：%3
    大小：%4

en: Name: %1
    Value: %2
    
    Type: %3
    Size: %4
    
    %5
zh_CN: 名称：%1
    值：%2
    
    类型：%3
    大小：%4
    %5

[ctx: not all values in this structure are as they should be]
en: Validation failed.
zh_CN: 校验失败。

[ctx: not all values in this structure are as they should be]
en: Validation failed: "%1"
zh_CN: 校验失败：“%1”

en: Name: %2
    Value: %3
    
    Type: %4
    Size: %5 (%1 child)
    
     %6 | Name: %2
    Value: %3
    
    Type: %4
    Size: %5 (%1 children)
    
     %6
zh_CN[0]: 名称：%2
    值：%3
    
    类型：%4
    大小：%5 (%1 个子联合体)
     %6

en: Name: %2
    Value: %3
    
    Type: %4
    Size: %5 (%1 child) | Name: %2
    Value: %3
    
    Type: %4
    Size: %5 (%1 children)
zh_CN[0]: 名称：%2
    值：%3
    
    类型：%4
    大小：%5 (%1 个子联合体)

en: %1 bit | %1 bits
zh_CN[0]: %1 比特

[ctx: Data type]
en: boolean bitfield (%1 bit wide) | boolean bitfield (%1 bits wide)
zh_CN[0]: 布尔位域(%1 个位宽)

[ctx: Data type]
en: signed bitfield (%1 bit wide) | signed bitfield (%1 bits wide)
zh_CN[0]: 有符号位域(%1 个位宽)

[ctx: Data type]
en: unsigned bitfield (%1 bit wide) | unsigned bitfield (%1 bits wide)
zh_CN[0]: 无符号位域(%1 个位宽)

[ctx: boolean value with actual value]
en: true (%1)
zh_CN: 真(%1)

en: %1 (value not in enum)
zh_CN: %1(不在枚举中的值)

en: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: %1 (%2 封)

[ctx: Displayed in the type column. first comes the name of the enum, then the underlying type (e.g. uint32)]
en: enum %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 枚举 %1(%2)

en: 0x%1 (no matching flags)
zh_CN: 0x%1(无匹配的标志)

[ctx: Displayed in the type column. first comes the name of the enum, then the underlying type (e.g. uint32)]
en: flag %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 标志 %1(%2)

[ctx: memory pointer with underlying type]
en: %1 pointer
zh_CN: %1 指针

[ctx: data type]
en: bool (1 byte)
zh_CN: 布尔(1 字节)

[ctx: data type]
en: signed byte
zh_CN: 有符号字节

[ctx: data type]
en: unsigned byte
zh_CN: 无符号字节

[ctx: data type]
en: char
zh_CN: 字符

[ctx: data type]
en: bool (2 bytes)
zh_CN: 布尔(2 字节)

[ctx: data type]
en: signed short
zh_CN: 有符号短整型

[ctx: data type]
en: unsigned short
zh_CN: 无符号短整型

[ctx: data type]
en: bool (4 bytes)
zh_CN: 布尔(4 字节)

[ctx: data type]
en: signed int
zh_CN: 有符号整型

[ctx: data type]
en: unsigned int
zh_CN: 无符号整型

[ctx: data type]
en: bool (8 bytes)
zh_CN: 布尔(8 字节)

[ctx: data type]
en: signed long
zh_CN: 有符号长整型

[ctx: data type]
en: unsigned long
zh_CN: 无符号长整型

[ctx: data type]
en: float
zh_CN: 浮点数

[ctx: data type]
en: bitfield
zh_CN: 位域

en: invalid type
zh_CN: 无效的类型

en: Non-ASCII char: 0x%1
zh_CN: 非 ASCII 字符：0x%1

en: ASCII char
zh_CN: ASCII 字符

en: ASCII string
zh_CN: ASCII 字符串

en: EBCDIC char
zh_CN: EBCDIC 字符

en: EBCDIC string
zh_CN: EBCDIC 字符串

en: Latin1 char
zh_CN: Latin1 字符

en: Latin1 string
zh_CN: Latin1 字符串

en: End of file reached prematurely
zh_CN: 提前到达文件末尾

en: UTF16-LE char
zh_CN: UTF16-LE 字符

en: UTF16-BE char
zh_CN: UTF16-BE 字符

en: UTF16-LE string
zh_CN: UTF16-LE 字符串

en: UTF16-BE string
zh_CN: UTF16-BE 字符串

en: Value too big: 0x%1
zh_CN: 数值太大：0x%1

en: UTF32-LE char
zh_CN: UTF32-LE 字符

en: UTF32-BE char
zh_CN: UTF32-BE 字符

en: UTF32-LE string
zh_CN: UTF32-LE 字符串

en: UTF32-BE string
zh_CN: UTF32-BE 字符串

en: UTF8 char
zh_CN: UTF8 字符

en: UTF8 string
zh_CN: UTF8 字符串

[ctx: data type in C/C++, then name]
en: struct %1
zh_CN: 结构 %1

[ctx: data type, then name]
en: tagged union %1
zh_CN: 有标记联合 %1

[ctx: data type in C/C++, then name]
en: union %1
zh_CN: 联合 %1

en: <invalid name>
zh_CN: <无效的名称>

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Origin
zh_CN: 原始文件

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Message
zh_CN: 信件

[ctx: @info:label]
en: Installed structures:
zh_CN: 已安装的结构：

[ctx: @info:label]
en: Used structures:
zh_CN: 已用的结构：

en: Advanced Selection...
zh_CN: 高级选择...

en: Get New Structures...
zh_CN: 获得新结构...

en: Structure Definitions
zh_CN: 结构定义

en: Dynamic Structure Definitions
zh_CN: 动态结构定义

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Advanced Structures Selection
zh_CN: 高级结构选择

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (UnsignedDisplayBase), group (ValueDisplay)
en: The base to use when converting unsigned numbers to a string.
zh_CN: 将无符号数转换为字符串时的基准值。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SignedDisplayBase), group (ValueDisplay)
en: The base to use when converting signed numbers to a string.
zh_CN: 将有符号数转换为字符串时的基准值。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (CharDisplayBase), group (ValueDisplay)
en: The base to use when converting characters to a value string.
zh_CN: 将字符转换为有值字符串时的基准值。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShowCharNumericalValue), group (ValueDisplay)
en: Whether to show the numerical value of chars
zh_CN: 是否显示字符的数值

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (LocaleAwareFloatFormatting), group (ValueDisplay)
en: Whether to format floating point values according to the current locale
zh_CN: 是否根据当前的区域设定格式化浮点值

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShortTypeNames), group (ValueDisplay)
en: Whether to use short type names (i.e. uint32 instead of unsigned int)
zh_CN: 是否使用简短类型名称(例如 uint32 代替 unsigned int)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (LocaleAwareDecimalFormatting), group (ValueDisplay)
en: If true, integers being displayed in decimal format will be formatted according to the current locale settings
zh_CN: 如果启用此项，将根据当前的区域设定格式化十进制整数的显示方式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LocaleAwareDecimalFormatting), group (ValueDisplay)
en: Whether to format integer values according to the current locale
zh_CN: 是否根据当前区域设定格式化整数值

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (FloatPrecision), group (ValueDisplay)
en: The precision used for converting floating-point numbers to strings (number of decimal digits)
zh_CN: 浮点数转换时所用的精度(小数位)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ByteOrder), group (StructureSettings)
en: Byte order
zh_CN: 字节顺序

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ByteOrder), group (StructureSettings)
en: Big endian
zh_CN: 高位优先

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ByteOrder), group (StructureSettings)
en: Little endian
zh_CN: 低位优先

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, byteOrderLabel)
en: Byte order:
zh_CN: 字节顺序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ByteOrder)
en: Big endian
zh_CN: 高位优先

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ByteOrder)
en: Little endian
zh_CN: 低位优先

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShortTypeNames)
en: Use short type names
zh_CN: 使用简短类型名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LocaleAwareDecimalFormatting)
en: Use locale-aware integer formatting
zh_CN: 是否本地区域相关的整数格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, unsigned_label)
en: Unsigned values:
zh_CN: 无符号值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, signed_label)
en: Signed values:
zh_CN: 有符号值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LocaleAwareFloatFormatting)
en: Use locale-aware floating-point formatting
zh_CN: 使用本地区域相关的浮点数格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Floating-point precision:
zh_CN: 浮点数精度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCharNumericalValue)
en: Show numerical value of chars
zh_CN: 显示字符的数字值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, char_label)
en: Character value:
zh_CN: 字符数值：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Structures
zh_CN: 结构

[ctx: name of a data structure]
en: Name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: type of a data structure]
en: Type
zh_CN: 文件系统

[ctx: value of a data structure (primitive type)]
en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Validate
zh_CN: 验证

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Validate all structures.
zh_CN: 校验全部结构。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Script console
zh_CN: 脚本控制台

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open script console.
zh_CN: 打开脚本控制台。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open settings.
zh_CN: 打开设置。

en: Value Display
zh_CN: 数值显示

en: Structures management
zh_CN: 结构管理

[ctx: @action:button unlock the starting offset of the current structure]
en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解除锁定

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unlock selected structure, i.e. the starting offset is always set to the current cursor position.
zh_CN: 解锁所选结构块，初始偏移通常会被设到当前光标位置处。

[ctx: @action:button unlock the starting offset of the current structure]
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Lock selected structure to current offset.
zh_CN: 锁定所选结构块到当前偏移处。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Structures Script Console
zh_CN: 结构脚本控制台

[ctx: @label]
en: No grouping.
zh_CN: 无分组。

[ctx: @label:spinbox number of bytes which are grouped]
en: Bytes per Group:
zh_CN: 每组字节数：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Bytes per Group
zh_CN: 每组字节数

[ctx: @label:spinbox number of bytes which are shown per line]
en: Bytes per Line:
zh_CN: 每行字节数：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Bytes per Line
zh_CN: 每行字节数

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Offset Coding
zh_CN: 偏移编码(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu offset in the hexadecimal format]
en: &Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制(&H)

[ctx: @item:inmenu offset in the decimal format]
en: &Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制(&D)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Value Coding
zh_CN: 数值编码(&V)

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the hexadecimal format]
en: &Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制(&H)

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the decimal format]
en: &Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the octal format]
en: &Octal
zh_CN: 八进制(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the binary format]
en: &Binary
zh_CN: 二进制(&B)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Char Coding
zh_CN: 字符编码(&C)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show &Non-printing Chars
zh_CN: 显示不可打印字符(&N)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set Bytes per Line...
zh_CN: 设定每行字节数...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set Bytes per Group...
zh_CN: 每组字节数...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Dynamic Layout
zh_CN: 动态布局(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will not change on size changes.]
en: &Off
zh_CN: 关闭(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will adapt to the size, but only with complete groups of bytes.]
en: &Wrap Only Complete Byte Groups
zh_CN: 自适应完整的字节组(&W)

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will adapt to the size and fit in as much bytes per line as possible.]
en: &On
zh_CN: 自动调整布局(&O)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show &Line Offset
zh_CN: 显示行偏移量(&L)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Show Values or Chars
zh_CN: 显示数值或字符(&S)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Values
zh_CN: 数值(&V)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Chars
zh_CN: 字符(&C)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Values && Chars
zh_CN: 数值和字符

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &View Mode
zh_CN: 查看模式(&V)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Columns
zh_CN: 列(&C)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Rows
zh_CN: 行(&R)

[ctx: @title:menu submenu to select the view profile or change it]
en: View Profile
zh_CN: 查看模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu create a new view profile]
en: Create New...
zh_CN: 新建...

[ctx: @action:inmenu save changed to the view profile to the base profile]
en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

[ctx: @action:inmenu reset settings back to those of the saved base profile]
en: Reset Changes
zh_CN: 重置更改

[ctx: @window:title]
en: New View Profile
zh_CN: 新建查看模式

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Show Line Offset:
zh_CN: 显示行偏移量：

[ctx: @item:inmenu offset in the hexadecimal format]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

[ctx: @item:inmenu offset in the decimal format]
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Offset Coding:
zh_CN: 偏移编码：

[ctx: @item:]
en: Values
zh_CN: 数值

[ctx: @item:]
en: Chars
zh_CN: 字符

[ctx: @item:]
en: Values & Chars
zh_CN: 数值和字符

en: Show Values or Chars:
zh_CN: 显示数值或字符：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Show with Rows or Columns:
zh_CN: 显示行或列：

[ctx: @item:]
en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏

[ctx: @item:]
en: Rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will not change on size changes.]
en: Off
zh_CN: 不调整

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will adapt to the size, but only with complete groups of bytes.]
en: Wrap Only Complete Byte Groups
zh_CN: 自适应完整的字节组

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will adapt to the size and fit in as much bytes per line as possible.]
en: On
zh_CN: 自动调整

en: Break lines:
zh_CN: 换行：

en: Values
zh_CN: 数值

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the hexadecimal format]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the decimal format]
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the octal format]
en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the binary format]
en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Coding:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: Chars
zh_CN: 字符

en: Char for non-printable bytes:
zh_CN: 用于显示不可打印字节的字符：

en: Char for undefined bytes:
zh_CN: 用于显示未定义字节的字符：

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manage View Profiles...
zh_CN: 管理查看模式...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View Profiles
zh_CN: 查看模式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Create new...
zh_CN: 新建(&C)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Opens an editor for a new view profile.
zh_CN: 用新建查看模式打开编辑器。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Create new...</interface> button, an editor is opened where you can create and edit a new view profile. The values will be based on the ones of the view profile you selected in the list.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>创建新...</interface>按钮，将打开新编辑器让您创建和编辑新的查看模式。模式配置值会基于您列表中所选的查看模式。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Opens an editor for the view profile.
zh_CN: 用查看模式打开编辑器。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Edit...</interface> button, an editor will be opened for the view profile you selected in the list.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>编辑...</interface>按钮，将用您列表中所选的查看模式打开编辑器。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Set as Default
zh_CN: 设为默认(&S)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets the selected view profile as default for all views.
zh_CN: 将所选查看模式设定为默认查看模式。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Set as Default</interface> button, the view profile you selected in the list is set as default for all views.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>设为默认</interface>按钮，您列表中所选的查看模式将设定为默认查看模式。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Deletes the selected view profile.
zh_CN: 删除选中的查看模式。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Delete</interface> button, the view profile you selected in the list is deleted.
zh_CN: 如果您按下<interface>删除</interface>按钮，将删除您列表中所选的查看模式。

en: Modification of %1
zh_CN: %1 的更改

[ctx: @window:title]
en: "%1" View Profile
zh_CN: “%1”查看模式

[ctx: @info:status short for: Insert mode]
en: INS
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: @info:status short for: Overwrite mode]
en: OVR
zh_CN: 覆盖

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert mode
zh_CN: 插入模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Overwrite mode
zh_CN: 覆盖模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Coding of the value interpretation in the current view.
zh_CN: 当前查看的数值列的译码。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Encoding in the character column of the current view.
zh_CN: 当前查看的字符列的编码。

en: Offset: %1
zh_CN: 偏移量：%1

en: %1 bytes
zh_CN: %1 字节

[ctx: @info:status selection: start offset - end offset ()]
en: Selection: %1 - %2 (%3)
zh_CN: 选区：%1 - %2(%3)

[ctx: @info:status offset value not available]
en: Offset: -
zh_CN: 偏移量：-

[ctx: @info:status offset value not available]
en: Selection: -
zh_CN: 选区：-

[ctx: @info:status selection: start offset - end offset (number of bytes)]
en: Selection: %1 - %2 (%3)
zh_CN: 选区：%1 - %2(%3)

[ctx: name of the data type]
en: Byte Array
zh_CN: 字节数组

[ctx: The byte array was new created.]
en: New created.
zh_CN: 已新建。

[ctx: numbered title for a created document without a filename]
en: [New Byte Array] | [New Byte Array %1]
zh_CN[0]: [新建字节数组 %1]

[ctx: origin of the byte array]
en: Created from data.
zh_CN: 根据数据创建。

[ctx: destination of the byte array]
en: Loaded from file.
zh_CN: 从文件加载。

en: There is not enough free working memory to load this file.
zh_CN: 剩余空闲内存空间不足以加载此文件。

en: Support to load files larger than 2 GiB has not yet been implemented.
zh_CN: 尚未实现加载超过 2 GiB 的文件支持。

[ctx: name of the generated data]
en: Pattern...
zh_CN: 表达式...

en: Pattern inserted.
zh_CN: 表达式已插入。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Pattern:
zh_CN: 图案：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter a pattern to search for, or select a previous pattern from the list.
zh_CN: 输入要搜索的模式，或者从列表中选择以前的模式。

[ctx: @label:spinbox number of times to insert the pattern]
en: &Number:
zh_CN: 次数(&N)：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the number of times the pattern should be inserted.
zh_CN: 输入指定表达式要插入的次数。

[ctx: @item name of the generated data]
en: Pattern
zh_CN: 表达式

[ctx: name of the generated data]
en: Random Data...
zh_CN: 随机数据...

en: RandomData inserted.
zh_CN: 随机数据已插入。

[ctx: @label:spinbox size of the bytearray to generate]
en: &Size (bytes):
zh_CN: 大小 (字节) (&S)：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the size of the bytearray to generate.
zh_CN: 输入要生成的字节序列大小。

[ctx: @item name of the generated data]
en: Random Data
zh_CN: 随机数据

[ctx: name of the generated data]
en: Sequence
zh_CN: 序列

en: Sequence inserted.
zh_CN: 序列已插入。

[ctx: @label:listbox the type of the used encoding: Classic, Base32hex or z-base-32.]
en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

[ctx: @item:inmenu Doing the base32 using the classical encoding]
en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: The preview uses maximal the first 100 bytes.
zh_CN: 预览最多前 100 字节。

[ctx: name of the encoding target]
en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

[ctx: name of the encoding target]
en: Intel Hex
zh_CN: Intel 十六进制

[ctx: @label:listbox the size in bits of the addresses.]
en: Address size:
zh_CN: 地址大小：

[ctx: @item:inmenu address size]
en: 32-bit
zh_CN: 32 位

[ctx: @item:inmenu address size]
en: 16-bit
zh_CN: 16 位

[ctx: @item:inmenu address size]
en: 8-bit
zh_CN: 8 位

[ctx: name of the encoding target]
en: C Array
zh_CN: C 数组

[ctx: @label:textbox name of the created variable]
en: Name of variable:
zh_CN: 变量名：

[ctx: @label:textbox to define after how many items the list is wrapped]
en: Items per line:
zh_CN: 每行条目数：

[ctx: @label:listbox the type of the data: char, integer, etc.]
en: Data type:
zh_CN: 数据类型：

[ctx: @option:check Encode the values in hexadecimal instead of decimal, if the datatype has the property Unsigned]
en: Unsigned as hexadecimal:
zh_CN: 将无符号数显示为十六进制数：

[ctx: @item:inmenu address size]
en: 24-bit
zh_CN: 24 位

[ctx: @label:textbox file name internally given to the encoded data]
en: Internal name of file:
zh_CN: 文件的内部名称：

[ctx: @label:listbox the type of the used encoding: historical or Base64.]
en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

[ctx: @item:inmenu Doing the uuencoding using the historical encoding]
en: Historical
zh_CN: 传统

[ctx: name of the encoding target]
en: Values
zh_CN: 数值

en: Value coding:
zh_CN: 数值编码：

[ctx: @label:textbox substring which separates the values]
en: Separation:
zh_CN: 分离度：

[ctx: name of the encoding target]
en: View in Plain Text
zh_CN: 以纯文本形式查看

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of offset in the hexadecimal format]
note: i18nc("@item:inlistbox guessing the format of the address by the input",      "Auto"),
en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of offset in the decimal format]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 十进制

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of the bytes as values in the hexadecimal format]
note: i18nc("@item:inlistbox guessing the coding of the bytes by the input",       "Auto"),
en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of the bytes as values in the decimal format]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 十进制

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of the bytes as values in the octal format]
en: Oct
zh_CN: 八进制

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of the bytes as values in the binary format]
en: Bin
zh_CN: 二进制

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of the bytes as characters with the values]
en: Char
zh_CN: 字符
