okteta - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (470 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Info
zh_TW: 檔案資訊

en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Created/Loaded:
zh_TW: 已建立/已載入：

en: Last modified:
zh_TW: 最後變更：

en: Last synchronized:
zh_TW: 上次同步：

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立時間：

[ctx: There is no storage location assigned to yet.]
en: [None]
zh_TW: 【無】

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Overwrite only
zh_TW: 只覆寫

[ctx: @title:column offset of the bookmark]
en: Offset
zh_TW: 位移

[ctx: @title:column title of the bookmark]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove All Bookmarks
zh_TW: 移除全部書籤

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Go to Next Bookmark
zh_TW: 跳到下一個書籤

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Go to Previous Bookmark
zh_TW: 跳到前一個書籤

[ctx: @item description of bookmark]
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

[ctx: default name of a bookmark]
en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Creates a new bookmark for the current cursor position.
zh_TW: 在游標目前位置建立新書籤。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press this button, a new bookmark will be created for the current cursor position.
zh_TW: 若您按下此鍵，會在游標目前的位置建立新的書籤。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Deletes all the selected bookmarks.
zh_TW: 刪除所有選取的書籤。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press this button, all bookmarks which are selected will be deleted.
zh_TW: 若您按下此鍵，則會刪除所有選取的書籤。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Moves the cursor to the selected bookmark.
zh_TW: 將游標移動到選取的書籤。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press this button, the cursor is moved to the position of the bookmark which has been last selected.
zh_TW: 若您按下此鍵，游標將會移動到上次選取的書籤的位置。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enables renaming of the selected bookmark.
zh_TW: 允許選取的書籤重新命名。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press this button, the name of the bookmark which was last selected can be edited.
zh_TW: 若您按下此鍵，則可以編輯上次選取的書籤的名稱。

[ctx: @item:intable character is not defined]
en: undef.
zh_TW: 未定義

[ctx: @title:column short for Decimal]
en: Dec
zh_TW: 十進位

[ctx: @title:column short for Hexadecimal]
en: Hex
zh_TW: 十六進位

[ctx: @title:column short for Octal]
en: Oct
zh_TW: 八進位

[ctx: @title:column short for Binary]
en: Bin
zh_TW: 二進位

[ctx: @title:column short for Character]
en: Char
zh_TW: 字元

[ctx: @info:tooltip column contains the value in decimal format]
en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進位

[ctx: @info:tooltip column contains the value in hexadecimal format]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進位

[ctx: @info:tooltip column contains the value in octal format]
en: Octal
zh_TW: 八進位

[ctx: @info:tooltip column contains the value in binary format]
en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位

[ctx: @info:tooltip column contains the character with the value]
en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Value/Char Table
zh_TW: 數值/字元表

en: Inserted 1 Byte | Inserted %1 Bytes
zh_TW[0]: 插入 %1 個位元組

[ctx: @label:spinbox number of bytes to insert]
en: Number (bytes):
zh_TW: 位元數：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Number of repeats of the currently selected byte in the table to be inserted.
zh_TW: 目前在表格選取的位元組將會被插入的次數。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert the currently selected byte in the table repeated the given number of times.
zh_TW: 以指定的次數插入目前在表格選取的位元組。

[ctx: @title:window of the tool to convert between charsets]
en: Charset Conversion
zh_TW: 字元集轉換

[ctx: Converted from charset 1 to charset 2]
en: %1 to %2
zh_TW: %1 到 %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Charset Conversion
zh_TW: 字元集轉換

[ctx: @item:inmenu Is converted _from_ charset (selected in combobox next to this)]
en: From
zh_TW: 從

[ctx: @item:inmenu Is converted _to_ charset (selected in combobox next to this)]
en: To
zh_TW: 到

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The direction the bytes are converted, to or from the selected charset.
zh_TW: 要轉換位元組的方向，是來源還是目標字元集。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the direction the bytes are converted, to or from the selected charset.
zh_TW: 選擇要轉換位元組的方向，是來源還是目標字元集。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The charset the bytes are converted to.
zh_TW: 位元組要轉換為哪個字元集。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the charset the bytes are converted to.
zh_TW: 選擇位元組要轉換為哪個字元集。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

[ctx: @option:check substitute bytes whose char is not part of the target charset]
en: Substitute missing:
zh_TW: 替換不存在的目標字元：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Selects if bytes should be substituted with a default byte if its char in the source charset is not part of the target charset.
zh_TW: 若是某個位元組在來源字元集中存在，但不存在於目標字元集因此無法轉換時，是否要以預設位元組替換。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set to true if bytes should be substituted with a default byte if its char in the source charset is not part of the target charset.
zh_TW: 若是某個位元組在來源字元集中存在，但不存在於目標字元集因此無法轉換時，設為「真」則會以預設位元組替換。

[ctx: @label:textbox byte to use for chars which are not part of the target charset]
en: Substitute byte:
zh_TW: 替換位元組：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The byte to use for chars which are not part of the target charset.
zh_TW: 若是目標位元組裡沒有該字元時，要用哪個位元組替代。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Define the byte to use for chars which are not part of the target charset.
zh_TW: 定義若是目標位元組裡沒有該字元時，要用哪個位元組替代。

en: Con&vert
zh_TW: 轉換(&V)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Converts the bytes in the selected range.
zh_TW: 轉換在選取範圍內的位元組。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Convert</interface> button, all bytes in the selected range will be replaced by bytes which represent the same character in the selected target charset.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>轉換</interface>按鍵，會對選取範圍內的位元組執行取代為目標字元集的動作。

[ctx: @info]
en: No bytes converted.
zh_TW: 沒有轉換任何位元組。

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 byte converted. | %1 bytes converted.
zh_TW[0]: 轉換了 %1 個位元組。

[ctx: @info]
en: No bytes substituted.
zh_TW: 沒有替換任何位元組。

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 byte substituted. | %1 bytes substituted.
zh_TW[0]: 替換了 %1 個位元組

[ctx: @info]
en: Conversion cancelled because of chars which are not in the target charset.
zh_TW: 轉換已取消，因為有些字元不存在於目標字元集中。

[ctx: @title:window of the tool to calculate checksums]
en: Checksum
zh_TW: 檢查碼

[ctx: @label:listbox algorithm to use for the checksum]
en: Algorithm:
zh_TW: 演算法：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the algorithm to use for the checksum.
zh_TW: 選擇計算檢查碼使用的演算法。

[ctx: @action:button calculate the checksum]
en: &Calculate
zh_TW: 計算(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Calculate the checksum for the bytes in the selected range.
zh_TW: 計算在選取範圍內的位元的檢查碼。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Calculate</interface> button, the list will be updated to all strings which are contained in the selected range and have the set minimum length.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>計算</interface>按鍵，清單會被更新為目前選取的範圍內，符合設定的最小長度的字串。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Binary Filter
zh_TW: 二進位過濾器

[ctx: @label:listbox operation to use by the filter]
en: Operation:
zh_TW: 操作：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The operation to use for the filter.
zh_TW: 此過濾器的操作。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the operation to use for the filter.
zh_TW: 選擇此過濾器的操作。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器(&F)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Executes the filter for the bytes in the selected range.
zh_TW: 執行在選取範圍內的位元的過濾器。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Filter</interface> button, the operation you selected above is executed for the bytes in the selected range with the given options.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>過濾器</interface>按鍵，會對選取範圍內的位元組執行您上方選取的操作。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Go to Offset...
zh_TW: 跳到位移(&G)...

[ctx: @title:window of the tool to set a new offset for the cursor]
en: Goto
zh_TW: 前往

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: O&ffset:
zh_TW: 位移(&F)：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter an offset to go to, or select a previous offset from the list.
zh_TW: 輸入您要跳到哪個地方，或是從先前的清單中選取。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: From c&ursor
zh_TW: 從游標(&U)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Go relative from the current cursor location and not absolute.
zh_TW: 從游標算起多少位移。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Extend selection
zh_TW: 延伸選擇(&E)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Extend the selection by the cursor move.
zh_TW: 用滑鼠移動來延伸選擇。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Backwards
zh_TW: 往前(&B)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Go backwards from the end or the current cursor location.
zh_TW: 往前移動。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Go
zh_TW: 走(&G)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go to the Offset
zh_TW: 跳到位移

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Go</interface> button, the cursor will be moved in the document to or, on your option, by the offset you entered above.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>走</interface>按鍵，游標會移到文件中某個位移的地方，或是移動多少位元。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

[ctx: @label size of selected bytes]
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The number of the bytes the statistic was built for.
zh_TW: 建立此統計的位元數。

[ctx: @action:button build the statistic of the byte frequency]
en: &Build
zh_TW: 建立(&B)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Builds the byte frequency statistic for the bytes in the selected range.
zh_TW: 建立在選取範圍內的位元的位元頻率統計。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Build</interface> button, the byte frequency statistic is built for the bytes in the selected range.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>建立</interface>按鍵，則會建立在選取範圍內的位元頻率的統計。

en: 1 byte | %1 bytes
zh_TW[0]: %1 位元組

[ctx: @title:column count of characters]
en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

[ctx: @title:column Percent of byte in total]
en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

[ctx: name of the checksum algorithm]
en: Modular sum 16-bit
zh_TW: 模數和 16 位元

[ctx: name of the checksum algorithm]
en: Modular sum 32-bit
zh_TW: 餘數和 32 位元

[ctx: name of the checksum algorithm]
en: Modular sum 64-bit
zh_TW: 模數和 64 位元

[ctx: name of the checksum algorithm]
en: Modular sum 8-bit
zh_TW: 模數和 8 位元

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Big-endian
zh_TW: 高位元優先

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Little-endian
zh_TW: 低位元優先

[ctx: @label:listbox byte order to use for decoding the bytes into integer values]
en: Byte Order:
zh_TW: 位元組順序：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The byte order to use for decoding the bytes into integer values.
zh_TW: 用於將位元組解為整數值時的位元組順序。

[ctx: name of the filter; it does a logic AND operation]
en: operand AND data
zh_TW: AND

[ctx: name of the filter; it switches all bits from 0 to 1 and 1 to 0 respectively, so 01111110 becomes 10000001]
en: INVERT data
zh_TW: 反轉

[ctx: @label:textbox operand to the arithmetic filter function]
en: Operand:
zh_TW: 操作：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The operand to do the operation with.
zh_TW: 操作的操作元。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter an operand, or select a previous operand from the list.
zh_TW: 輸入操作，或從清單中選取。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Align at end:
zh_TW: 對齊尾端：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets if the operation will be aligned to the end of the data instead of to the begin.
zh_TW: 設定是否要將操作對齊資料尾端而不是開頭。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If set, the operation will be aligned to the end of the data.
zh_TW: 設定的話，操作會對齊資料尾端。

[ctx: name of the filter; it does a logic OR operation]
en: operand OR data
zh_TW: OR

[ctx: name of the filter; it changes the order of the bytes/bits to backwards, so ABCD becomes DCBA]
en: REVERSE data
zh_TW: 反序資料

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Reverse also bits:
zh_TW: 對位元反轉：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If set, the bits are arranged in reverse order as well.
zh_TW: 設定的話，也會將位元反轉。

[ctx: name of the filter; it moves the bits and pushes the ones over the end to the begin again]
en: ROTATE data
zh_TW: 循環資料

[ctx: @label:spinbox number of bytes the movement is done within]
en: &Group size (bytes):
zh_TW: 群組大小(&G)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The number of bytes within which each movement is made.
zh_TW: 每次產生移動的位元組數量。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Control the number of bytes within which each movement is made.
zh_TW: 控制每個移動的位元組數量。

[ctx: @label:spinbox width (in number of bits) the bits are moved]
en: S&hift width (bits):
zh_TW: 偏移寬度（位元）(&H)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The width of the shift. Positive numbers move the bits to the right, negative to the left.
zh_TW: 偏移寬度。正值往右移，負值往左移。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Control the width of the shift. Positive numbers move the bits to the right, negative to the left.
zh_TW: 控制位元偏移寬度。正值往右移，負值往左移。

[ctx: name of the filter; it moves the bits, setting freed ones to zero]
en: SHIFT data
zh_TW: 偏移

[ctx: name of the filter; it does a logic XOR operation]
en: operand XOR data
zh_TW: XOR

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the bytes to search for, or select bytes previously searched for from the list.
zh_TW: 輸入要搜尋的位元，或從先前的清單中選取。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: @option:check]
en: C&ase sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&A)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Perform a case sensitive search: entering the pattern 'Joe' will not match 'joe' or 'JOE', only 'Joe'.
zh_TW: 搜尋時區分大小寫。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Whole words only
zh_TW: 只比對整個單字(&W)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Require word boundaries in both ends of a match to succeed.
zh_TW: 需要完全符合整個單字。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Start searching at the current cursor location rather than at the top.
zh_TW: 從目前的游標位置開始搜尋。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Replace backwards.
zh_TW: 向前取代。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Selected bytes
zh_TW: 已選取位元組(&S)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Only search within the current selection.
zh_TW: 只搜尋目前選取的區域。

[ctx: @option:check set the view into overwrite mode]
en: Overwr&ite Mode
zh_TW: 覆寫模式(&I)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose whether you want the input to be inserted or to overwrite existing data.
zh_TW: 選擇您是要插入還是要覆寫現有的資料。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Decoding Table
zh_TW: 解碼表

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: UTF-16:
zh_TW: UTF-16：

[ctx: Edited as %datatype]
en: Edited as %1
zh_TW: 編輯為 %1

[ctx: @title:column name of the datatype]
en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

[ctx: @title:column value of the bytes for the datatype]
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: @info:tooltip for column Type]
en: The type of data
zh_TW: 資料型態

[ctx: @info:tooltip for column Value]
en: The value of the bytes for the datatype
zh_TW: 此資料型態所佔位元數

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The byte order to use for decoding the bytes.
zh_TW: 用於將位元組解碼時的位元組順序。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Unsigned as hexadecimal:
zh_TW: 將無號數以十六進位顯示：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets whether the values of the unsigned integer types are shown as hexadecimal instead of as decimal.
zh_TW: 將無號的整數型態以十六位元值的方式顯示。

[ctx: @info]
en: The new value needs <emphasis>fewer</emphasis> bytes (%1 instead of %2).<nl/>Keep the unused bytes or remove them?
zh_TW: 新值需要較少的位元（%1 而不是 %2）。<nl/> 要保留沒用到的位元，還是要移除？

[ctx: @action:button keep the unused bytes]
en: &Keep
zh_TW: 保留(&K)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Keep the unused bytes with their old values.
zh_TW: 保留沒用到的位元為舊值。

[ctx: @info]
en: The new value needs <emphasis>more</emphasis> bytes (%1 instead of %2).<nl/>Overwrite the following bytes or insert new ones as needed?
zh_TW: 新值需要較多的位元（%1 而不是 %2）。<nl/> 要覆寫接下來的位元，還是要插入新位元？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Select
zh_TW: 選擇(&S)

[ctx: @label:textbox encoding of one byte as value in the binary format]
en: Binary 8-bit
zh_TW: 二進制八位元

[ctx: @label:textbox encoding of one byte as character]
en: Character 8-bit
zh_TW: 字元八位元

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Float 32-bit
zh_TW: 卅二位元浮點數

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Float 64-bit
zh_TW: 六十四位元浮點數

[ctx: @label:textbox encoding of one byte as value in the hexadecimal format]
en: Hexadecimal 8-bit
zh_TW: 十六進制八位元

[ctx: @label:textbox encoding of one byte as value in the octal format]
en: Octal 8-bit
zh_TW: 八進制八位元

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Signed 16-bit
zh_TW: 有號十六位元

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Signed 32-bit
zh_TW: 有號卅二位元

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Signed 64-bit
zh_TW: 有號六十四位元

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Signed 8-bit
zh_TW: 有號八位元

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Unsigned 16-bit
zh_TW: 無號十六位元

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Unsigned 32-bit
zh_TW: 無號卅二位元

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Unsigned 64-bit
zh_TW: 無號六十四位元

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Unsigned 8-bit
zh_TW: 無號八位元

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Byte Array %1
zh_TW: 列印位元陣列 %1

[ctx: in the header of the printed page, e.g. Page 2 of 20]
en: Page %p of %P
zh_TW: 第 %p 頁，共 %P 頁

[ctx: in the footer of the printed page, e.g. Printed by: Joe User]
en: Printed by: %U
zh_TW: 列印者：%U

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not print.
zh_TW: 無法列印。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: @info]
en: No replacements made.
zh_TW: 沒有完成任何取代。

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 replacement made. | %1 replacements made.
zh_TW[0]: 完成了 %1 個取代。

[ctx: @info]
en: Replace pattern not found in byte array.
zh_TW: 在位元陣列中找不到要取代的對象。

[ctx: @info]
en: End of byte array reached.<nl/>Continue from the beginning?
zh_TW: 到達位元陣列的尾端。<nl/>要從開頭繼續嗎？

[ctx: @info]
en: Beginning of byte array reached.<nl/>Continue from the end?
zh_TW: 到達位元陣列的開端。<nl/>要從尾端繼續嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Replace Bytes
zh_TW: 取代位元組

[ctx: @action;button]
en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start replace
zh_TW: 開始取代

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Replace</interface> button, the bytes you entered above are searched for within the byte array and any occurrence is replaced with the replacement bytes.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>取代</interface>鍵，會在位元陣列中搜尋您上面輸入的位元組，並取代為您指定的位元組。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Replace With
zh_TW: 取代為

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the bytes to replace with, or select bytes previously replaced with from the list.
zh_TW: 輸入要取代的位元，或是從清單中選取先前取代的位元。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Prompt on replace
zh_TW: 提示取代(&P)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Ask before replacing each match found.
zh_TW: 在取代前先詢問。

[ctx: @title:window prompt for iterative replacement]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Replace &All
zh_TW: 全部取代(&A)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Skip
zh_TW: 忽略(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: @title]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: @info]
en: Search key not found in byte array.
zh_TW: 在位元陣列中找不到此鍵值。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find Bytes
zh_TW: 尋找位元組

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Find
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start searching
zh_TW: 開始搜尋

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Find</interface> button, the bytes you entered above are searched for within the byte array.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>尋找</interface>按鍵，則會開始尋找。

[ctx: @title]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: @title:window of the tool to select a range]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Start offset:
zh_TW: 開始位移：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: End offset:
zh_TW: 結束位移：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: End relative
zh_TW: 結束相對

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the range.
zh_TW: 選擇範圍。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Select</interface> button, the cursor will be moved in the document to or, on your option, by the offset you entered above.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>選擇</interface>按鍵，游標會移到文件中某個位移的地方，或是移動多少位元。

[ctx: @title:column offset of the extracted string]
en: Offset
zh_TW: 位移

[ctx: @title:column string extracted from the byte array]
en: String
zh_TW: 字串

[ctx: @title:window of the tool to extract strings]
en: Strings
zh_TW: 字串集

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Strings
zh_TW: 字串集

[ctx: @label:spinbox minimum length for consecutive chars to be seen as a string]
en: Minimum length:
zh_TW: 最小長度：

[ctx: @action:button extract the strings from the byte array]
en: &Extract
zh_TW: 解開(&E)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Finds the strings contained in the selected range and lists them in the view below.
zh_TW: 尋找包含在選取的範圍內的字串，並列在底下的檢視內。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Extract</interface> button, the selected range is searched for all strings which have the set minimum length. This strings found will be listed in the view below.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>解開</interface>按鍵，會在選取的範圍內搜尋所有超過最小長度設定的字串。找到的字串會被列在下方的檢視內。

[ctx: @label:lineedit filter term for displayed strings]
en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

en: Enter a term to limit the list.
zh_TW: 在此輸入過濾清單的字串。

en: C&opy
zh_TW: 複製(&O)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copies the selected strings to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 複製選取的字串到剪貼簿中。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Copy</interface> button, all strings you selected in the list are copied to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>複製</interface>按鍵，則會將選取的字串複製到剪貼簿中。

en: &Show
zh_TW: 顯示(&S)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shows the selected string in the view.
zh_TW: 在檢視中顯示選取的字串。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Go to</interface> button, the string which was last selected is marked and shown in the view.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>跳到</interface>按鍵，字串會標記並顯示在檢視中。

en: 1 bit | %1 bits
zh_TW[0]: %1 位元

[ctx: invalid value (End of file reached)]
en: <EOF reached>
zh_TW: <到達檔案結尾>

en: Name: %1
    Value: %2
    
    Type: %3
    Size: %4
zh_TW: 名稱：%1
    數值：%2
    
    型態：%3
    大小：%4

en: Name: %1
    Value: %2
    
    Type: %3
    Size: %4
    
    %5
zh_TW: 名稱：%1
    數值：%2
    
    型態：%3
    大小：%4
    
    %5

[ctx: not all values in this structure are as they should be]
en: Validation failed.
zh_TW: 確認失敗。

[ctx: not all values in this structure are as they should be]
en: Validation failed: "%1"
zh_TW: 確認失敗："%1"

en: Name: %2
    Value: %3
    
    Type: %4
    Size: %5 (%1 child)
    
     %6 | Name: %2
    Value: %3
    
    Type: %4
    Size: %5 (%1 children)
    
     %6
zh_TW[0]: 名稱：%2
    數值：%3
    
    型態：%4
    大小：%5（%1 個子聯合）
    
    %6

en: Name: %2
    Value: %3
    
    Type: %4
    Size: %5 (%1 child) | Name: %2
    Value: %3
    
    Type: %4
    Size: %5 (%1 children)
zh_TW[0]: 名稱：%2
    數值：%3
    
    型態：%4
    大小：%5（%1 個子聯合）

en: %1 bit | %1 bits
zh_TW[0]: %1 位元

[ctx: boolean value]
en: false
zh_TW: 假

[ctx: boolean value]
en: true
zh_TW: 真

[ctx: Data type]
en: boolean bitfield (%1 bit wide) | boolean bitfield (%1 bits wide)
zh_TW[0]: 布林位元欄位（%1 位元寬）

[ctx: Data type]
en: signed bitfield (%1 bit wide) | signed bitfield (%1 bits wide)
zh_TW[0]: 位元欄位（%1 位元寬）

[ctx: Data type]
en: unsigned bitfield (%1 bit wide) | unsigned bitfield (%1 bits wide)
zh_TW[0]: 無號位元欄位（%1 位元寬）

[ctx: boolean value with actual value]
en: true (%1)
zh_TW: 真 (%1)

en: %1 (value not in enum)
zh_TW: %1（數值不在列舉中）

en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）

[ctx: Displayed in the type column. first comes the name of the enum, then the underlying type (e.g. uint32)]
en: enum %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 列舉 %1（%2）

en: 0x%1 (no matching flags)
zh_TW: 0x%1（沒有符合的旗標）

[ctx: Displayed in the type column. first comes the name of the enum, then the underlying type (e.g. uint32)]
en: flag %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 旗標 %1（%2）

[ctx: memory pointer with underlying type]
en: %1 pointer
zh_TW: %1 指標

[ctx: data type]
en: bool (1 byte)
zh_TW: 布林值（1 位元組）

[ctx: data type]
en: signed byte
zh_TW: 有號位元組

[ctx: data type]
en: unsigned byte
zh_TW: 無號位元組

[ctx: data type]
en: char
zh_TW: 字元

[ctx: data type]
en: bool (2 bytes)
zh_TW: 布林值（2 位元組）

[ctx: data type]
en: signed short
zh_TW: 有號短整數

[ctx: data type]
en: unsigned short
zh_TW: 無號短整數

[ctx: data type]
en: bool (4 bytes)
zh_TW: 布林值（4 位元組）

[ctx: data type]
en: signed int
zh_TW: 有號整數

[ctx: data type]
en: unsigned int
zh_TW: 無號整數

[ctx: data type]
en: bool (8 bytes)
zh_TW: 布林值（8 位元組）

[ctx: data type]
en: signed long
zh_TW: 有號長整數

[ctx: data type]
en: unsigned long
zh_TW: 無號長整數

[ctx: data type]
en: float
zh_TW: 浮點數

[ctx: data type]
en: double
zh_TW: 雙倍浮點數

[ctx: data type]
en: bitfield
zh_TW: 位元欄位

en: invalid type
zh_TW: 不合法的型態

en: Non-ASCII char: 0x%1
zh_TW: 非 ASCII 字元：0x%1

en: ASCII char
zh_TW: ASCII 字元

en: ASCII string
zh_TW: ASCII 字串

en: EBCDIC char
zh_TW: EBCDIC 字元

en: EBCDIC string
zh_TW: EBCDIC 字串

en: Latin1 char
zh_TW: Latin1 字元

en: Latin1 string
zh_TW: Latin1 字串

en: End of file reached prematurely
zh_TW: 意外地遇到檔案結尾

en: UTF16-LE char
zh_TW: UTF16-LE 字元

en: UTF16-BE char
zh_TW: UTF16-BE 字元

en: UTF16-LE string
zh_TW: UTF16-LE 字串

en: UTF16-BE string
zh_TW: UTF16-BE 字串

en: Value too big: 0x%1
zh_TW: 數值過大：0x%1

en: UTF32-LE char
zh_TW: UTF32-LE 字元

en: UTF32-BE char
zh_TW: UTF32-BE 字元

en: UTF32-LE string
zh_TW: UTF32-LE 字串

en: UTF32-BE string
zh_TW: UTF32-BE 字串

en: UTF8 char
zh_TW: UTF8 字元

en: UTF8 string
zh_TW: UTF8 字串

en: <invalid name>
zh_TW: <不合法的名稱>

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Origin
zh_TW: 原始

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

[ctx: @info:label]
en: Installed structures:
zh_TW: 已安裝的結構：

[ctx: @info:label]
en: Used structures:
zh_TW: 已使用結構：

en: Get New Structures...
zh_TW: 取得新結構...

en: Advanced Selection...
zh_TW: 進階選取...

en: Structure Definitions
zh_TW: 結構定義

en: Dynamic Structure Definitions
zh_TW: 動態結構定義

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (UnsignedDisplayBase), group (ValueDisplay)
en: The base to use when converting unsigned numbers to a string.
zh_TW: 將無號數顯示為字串時使用的基底。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SignedDisplayBase), group (ValueDisplay)
en: The base to use when converting signed numbers to a string.
zh_TW: 將有號數顯示為字串時使用的基底。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (CharDisplayBase), group (ValueDisplay)
en: The base to use when converting characters to a value string.
zh_TW: 將字元顯示為字串時使用的基底。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShowCharNumericalValue), group (ValueDisplay)
en: Whether to show the numerical value of chars
zh_TW: 是否要顯示字元的數值

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (LocaleAwareFloatFormatting), group (ValueDisplay)
en: Whether to format floating point values according to the current locale
zh_TW: 是否要將浮點數根據目前的區域設定格式化

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShortTypeNames), group (ValueDisplay)
en: Whether to use short type names (i.e. uint32 instead of unsigned int)
zh_TW: 是否使用短型態名稱（也就是 uint32 而不是 unsigned int）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (LocaleAwareDecimalFormatting), group (ValueDisplay)
en: If true, integers being displayed in decimal format will be formatted according to the current locale settings
zh_TW: 若為真，則會根據目前的區域設定顯示整數

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LocaleAwareDecimalFormatting), group (ValueDisplay)
en: Whether to format integer values according to the current locale
zh_TW: 是否要將整數根據目前的區域設定格式化

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (FloatPrecision), group (ValueDisplay)
en: The precision used for converting floating-point numbers to strings (number of decimal digits)
zh_TW: 將浮點數轉換為字串時的精確度（小數位數）

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ByteOrder), group (StructureSettings)
en: Byte order
zh_TW: 位元組順序

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ByteOrder), group (StructureSettings)
en: Big endian
zh_TW: 高位元優先

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ByteOrder), group (StructureSettings)
en: Little endian
zh_TW: 低位元優先

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Octal
zh_TW: 八進位

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進位

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, byteOrderLabel)
en: Byte order:
zh_TW: 位元組順序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ByteOrder)
en: Big endian
zh_TW: 高位元優先

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ByteOrder)
en: Little endian
zh_TW: 低位元優先

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShortTypeNames)
en: Use short type names
zh_TW: 使用短型態名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LocaleAwareDecimalFormatting)
en: Use locale-aware integer formatting
zh_TW: 使用區域設定格式化整數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, unsigned_label)
en: Unsigned values:
zh_TW: 無號數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, signed_label)
en: Signed values:
zh_TW: 有號數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LocaleAwareFloatFormatting)
en: Use locale-aware floating-point formatting
zh_TW: 使用區域設定格式化浮點數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Floating-point precision:
zh_TW: 浮點數精確度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCharNumericalValue)
en: Show numerical value of chars
zh_TW: 顯示字元的數值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, char_label)
en: Character value:
zh_TW: 字元數值：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Structures
zh_TW: 結構

[ctx: name of a data structure]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: type of a data structure]
en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

[ctx: value of a data structure (primitive type)]
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Validate
zh_TW: 檢驗

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Validate all structures.
zh_TW: 檢驗所有結構。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Script console
zh_TW: 文稿主控台

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open script console.
zh_TW: 開啟文稿主控台。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open settings.
zh_TW: 開啟設定。

en: Value Display
zh_TW: 數值顯示

en: Structures management
zh_TW: 結構管理

[ctx: @action:button unlock the starting offset of the current structure]
en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unlock selected structure, i.e. the starting offset is always set to the current cursor position.
zh_TW: 取消鎖定選取的結構，也就是將啟始位移設定在目前游標位置。

[ctx: @action:button unlock the starting offset of the current structure]
en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Lock selected structure to current offset.
zh_TW: 鎖定選取的結構到目前的位移。

[ctx: @label]
en: No grouping.
zh_TW: 無群組

[ctx: @label:spinbox number of bytes which are grouped]
en: Bytes per Group:
zh_TW: 每群組位元組數：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Bytes per Group
zh_TW: 每群組位元組數

[ctx: @label:spinbox number of bytes which are shown per line]
en: Bytes per Line:
zh_TW: 每行位元組數：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Bytes per Line
zh_TW: 每行位元組數

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Offset Coding
zh_TW: 位移編碼(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu offset in the hexadecimal format]
en: &Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進制(&H)

[ctx: @item:inmenu offset in the decimal format]
en: &Decimal
zh_TW: 十進制(&D)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Value Coding
zh_TW: 數值編碼(&V)

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the hexadecimal format]
en: &Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進制(&H)

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the decimal format]
en: &Decimal
zh_TW: 十進制(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the octal format]
en: &Octal
zh_TW: 八進制(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the binary format]
en: &Binary
zh_TW: 二進制(&B)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Char Coding
zh_TW: 字元編碼(&C)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show &Non-printing Chars
zh_TW: 顯示不可列印字元(&N)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set Bytes per Line...
zh_TW: 設定每行位元組數...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set Bytes per Group...
zh_TW: 設定每群組位元組數...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Dynamic Layout
zh_TW: 動態佈局(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will not change on size changes.]
en: &Off
zh_TW: 關閉(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will adapt to the size, but only with complete groups of bytes.]
en: &Wrap Only Complete Byte Groups
zh_TW: 只在位元群組完成後換行(&W)

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will adapt to the size and fit in as much bytes per line as possible.]
en: &On
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show &Line Offset
zh_TW: 顯示行位移(&L)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Show Values or Chars
zh_TW: 顯示數值或字元(&S)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Values
zh_TW: 數值(&V)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Chars
zh_TW: 字元(&C)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Values && Chars
zh_TW: 數值與字元(&A)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &View Mode
zh_TW: 檢視模式(&V)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Columns
zh_TW: 欄(&C)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Rows
zh_TW: 列(&R)

[ctx: @title:menu submenu to select the view profile or change it]
en: View Profile
zh_TW: 檢視設定檔

[ctx: @window:title]
en: New View Profile
zh_TW: 新增檢視設定檔

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Line Offset:
zh_TW: 顯示行位移：

[ctx: @item:inmenu offset in the hexadecimal format]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進位值

[ctx: @item:inmenu offset in the decimal format]
en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進位值

en: Offset Coding:
zh_TW: 位移編碼：

[ctx: @item:]
en: Values
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: @item:]
en: Chars
zh_TW: 字元

[ctx: @item:]
en: Values & Chars
zh_TW: 數值與字元

en: Show Values or Chars:
zh_TW: 顯示數值或字元

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Show with Rows or Columns:
zh_TW: 顯示列或欄：

[ctx: @item:]
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

[ctx: @item:]
en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will not change on size changes.]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will adapt to the size, but only with complete groups of bytes.]
en: Wrap Only Complete Byte Groups
zh_TW: 只在位元群組完成後換行

[ctx: @item:inmenu The layout will adapt to the size and fit in as much bytes per line as possible.]
en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Break lines:
zh_TW: 中斷行

en: Values
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the hexadecimal format]
en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進位

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the decimal format]
en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進位

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the octal format]
en: Octal
zh_TW: 八進位

[ctx: @item:inmenu encoding of the bytes as values in the binary format]
en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位

en: Coding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Chars
zh_TW: 字元

en: Char for non-printable bytes:
zh_TW: 不可列印位元組字元：

en: Char for undefined bytes:
zh_TW: 未定義位元組字元：

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manage View Profiles...
zh_TW: 管理檢視設定檔...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View Profiles
zh_TW: 檢視設定檔

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Create new...
zh_TW: 新增(&C)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Opens an editor for a new view profile.
zh_TW: 開啟編輯新檢視設定檔的編輯器。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Create new...</interface> button, an editor is opened where you can create and edit a new view profile. The values will be based on the ones of the view profile you selected in the list.
zh_TW: 若您按下「新增」鍵，會開啟一個編輯器，您可以用來建立與編輯新的檢視設定檔。裡頭的值會根據您在清單中選取的檢視設定檔而設定。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Opens an editor for the view profile.
zh_TW: 開啟編輯檢視設定檔的編輯器。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Edit...</interface> button, an editor will be opened for the view profile you selected in the list.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>編輯</interface>按鍵，則會開啟一個編輯器，讓您編輯選取的檢視設定檔。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Set as Default
zh_TW: 設為預設(&S)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets the selected view profile as default for all views.
zh_TW: 將選取的檢視設定檔設為所有檢視的預設設定。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Set as Default</interface> button, the view profile you selected in the list is set as default for all views.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>設為預設</interface>按鍵，會將您在清單中選取的檢視設定檔設為所有檢視的預設設定檔。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Deletes the selected view profile.
zh_TW: 刪除所有選取的檢視設定檔。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Delete</interface> button, the view profile you selected in the list is deleted.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>刪除</interface>按鍵，則會將您選取的檢視設定檔刪除。

en: Modification of %1
zh_TW: %1 的變種

[ctx: @window:title]
en: "%1" View Profile
zh_TW: 檢視設定檔 %1

[ctx: @info:status short for: Insert mode]
en: INS
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: @info:status short for: Overwrite mode]
en: OVR
zh_TW: 覆寫

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert mode
zh_TW: 插入模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Overwrite mode
zh_TW: 覆寫模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Coding of the value interpretation in the current view.
zh_TW: 在目前檢視中的數值解譯中的編碼。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Encoding in the character column of the current view.
zh_TW: 在目前檢視中的字元欄位中的編碼。

en: Offset: %1
zh_TW: 位移：%1

en: %1 bytes
zh_TW: %1 位元組

[ctx: @info:status selection: start offset - end offset ()]
en: Selection: %1 - %2 (%3)
zh_TW: 選擇區：%1 - %2（%3）

[ctx: @info:status offset value not available]
en: Offset: -
zh_TW: 位移：-

[ctx: @info:status offset value not available]
en: Selection: -
zh_TW: 選擇區： -

[ctx: @info:status selection: start offset - end offset (number of bytes)]
en: Selection: %1 - %2 (%3)
zh_TW: 選擇區：%1 - %2 （%3）

[ctx: name of the data type]
en: Byte Array
zh_TW: 位元陣列

[ctx: The byte array was new created.]
en: New created.
zh_TW: 已建立新的位元陣列。

[ctx: numbered title for a created document without a filename]
en: [New Byte Array] | [New Byte Array %1]
zh_TW[0]: 【新位元陣列 %1】

[ctx: origin of the byte array]
en: Created from data.
zh_TW: 已從資料建立。

[ctx: destination of the byte array]
en: Loaded from file.
zh_TW: 從檔案載入。

en: There is not enough free working memory to load this file.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的記憶體載入此檔案。

en: Support to load files larger than 2 GiB has not yet been implemented.
zh_TW: 載入大於 2GB 的檔案的功能尚未實作。

[ctx: name of the generated data]
en: Pattern...
zh_TW: 樣式...

en: Pattern inserted.
zh_TW: 樣式已插入。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Pattern:
zh_TW: 樣式：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter a pattern to search for, or select a previous pattern from the list.
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋樣式，或從先前的清單中選取。

[ctx: @label:spinbox number of times to insert the pattern]
en: &Number:
zh_TW: 數字(&N)：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the number of times the pattern should be inserted.
zh_TW: 輸入此樣式要被插入幾次。

[ctx: @item name of the generated data]
en: Pattern
zh_TW: 樣式

[ctx: name of the generated data]
en: Random Data...
zh_TW: 隨機資料...

en: RandomData inserted.
zh_TW: 隨機資料已插入。

[ctx: @label:spinbox size of the bytearray to generate]
en: &Size (bytes):
zh_TW: 大小（位元組）(&S)：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the size of the bytearray to generate.
zh_TW: 請輸入要產生的位元陣列大小。

[ctx: @item name of the generated data]
en: Random Data
zh_TW: 隨機資料

[ctx: name of the generated data]
en: Sequence
zh_TW: 序列

en: Sequence inserted.
zh_TW: 序列已插入。

[ctx: @label:listbox the type of the used encoding: Classic, Base32hex or z-base-32.]
en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

[ctx: @item:inmenu Doing the base32 using the classical encoding]
en: Classic
zh_TW: 傳統

[ctx: name of the encoding target]
en: Ascii85
zh_TW: Ascii

en: The preview uses maximal the first 100 bytes.
zh_TW: 預覽最多前一百位元。

[ctx: name of the encoding target]
en: Characters
zh_TW: 字元

[ctx: @label:listbox the size in bits of the addresses.]
en: Address size:
zh_TW: 位址大小：

[ctx: @item:inmenu address size]
en: 32-bit
zh_TW: 32 位元

[ctx: @item:inmenu address size]
en: 16-bit
zh_TW: 16 位元

[ctx: @item:inmenu address size]
en: 8-bit
zh_TW: 8 位元

[ctx: name of the encoding target]
en: C Array
zh_TW: C 陣列

[ctx: @label:textbox name of the created variable]
en: Name of variable:
zh_TW: 變數名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox to define after how many items the list is wrapped]
en: Items per line:
zh_TW: 每行項目數：

[ctx: @label:listbox the type of the data: char, integer, etc.]
en: Data type:
zh_TW: 資料型態：

[ctx: @option:check Encode the values in hexadecimal instead of decimal, if the datatype has the property Unsigned]
en: Unsigned as hexadecimal:
zh_TW: 將無號數以十六進位顯示：

[ctx: @item:inmenu address size]
en: 24-bit
zh_TW: 24 位元

[ctx: @label:textbox file name internally given to the encoded data]
en: Internal name of file:
zh_TW: 檔案內部名稱：

[ctx: @label:listbox the type of the used encoding: historical or Base64.]
en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

[ctx: @item:inmenu Doing the uuencoding using the historical encoding]
en: Historical
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: name of the encoding target]
en: Values
zh_TW: 數值

en: Value coding:
zh_TW: 數值編碼：

[ctx: @label:textbox substring which separates the values]
en: Separation:
zh_TW: 區隔：

[ctx: name of the encoding target]
en: View in Plain Text
zh_TW: 以純文字檢視

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of offset in the hexadecimal format]
note: i18nc("@item:inlistbox guessing the format of the address by the input",      "Auto"),
en: Hex
zh_TW: 十六進位

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of offset in the decimal format]
en: Dec
zh_TW: 十進位

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of the bytes as values in the hexadecimal format]
note: i18nc("@item:inlistbox guessing the coding of the bytes by the input",       "Auto"),
en: Hex
zh_TW: 十六進位

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of the bytes as values in the decimal format]
en: Dec
zh_TW: 十進位

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of the bytes as values in the octal format]
en: Oct
zh_TW: 八進位

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of the bytes as values in the binary format]
en: Bin
zh_TW: 二進位

[ctx: @item:inlistbox coding of the bytes as characters with the values]
en: Char
zh_TW: 字元
