okteta - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Hex editor
zh_TW: 十六進位資料編輯器

en: Edit the raw data of files
zh_TW: 編輯檔案的原始資料

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: Task description]
en: Structures tool
zh_TW: 結構工具

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (permission)
en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (windows)
en: &Windows
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: File(s) to load.
zh_TW: 要載入的檔案
