okteta - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (66 entries)

[ctx: @tooltip the document is modified]
en: Modified.
zh_TW: 已變更。

[ctx: @tooltip the document is not modified]
en: Not modified.
zh_TW: 未變更。

[ctx: @option:check the document is read-write]
en: Read-write
zh_TW: 讀寫

[ctx: @option:check the document is read-only]
en: Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

[ctx: @option:check set the document to read-only]
en: Set Read-only
zh_TW: 設成唯讀

[ctx: @option:check set the document to read-write]
en: Set Read-write
zh_TW: 設成讀寫

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

[ctx: @title:column description of the change]
en: Changes
zh_TW: 變更

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Id of the version
zh_TW: 此版本代碼

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Description of what changed
zh_TW: 描述變更

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Versions
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other
zh_TW: 關閉所有其他的

[ctx: @title:menu create new byte arrays from different sources]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @item:inmenu create a new empty document]
en: Empty
zh_TW: 清空

[ctx: @item:inmenu create a new document from data in the clipboard]
en: From Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿

[ctx: @title:column description of the change]
note: i18nc("@title:column Id of the version",         "Id") :
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18nc("@info:tooltip","Id of the version") :
en: Title of the document
zh_TW: 文件標題

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Folder of Current Document
zh_TW: 目前文件的資料夾

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Copy As
zh_TW: 複製為

[ctx: @item There are no encoders.]
en: Not available.
zh_TW: 無法使用。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy As
zh_TW: 複製為

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copy the selected data to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 複製選取的資料到剪貼簿中。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Copy to clipboard</interface> button, the selected data will be copied to the clipboard with the settings you entered above.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>複製到剪貼簿</interface>按鍵，會依您上方輸入的設定，將選取的資料複製到剪貼簿中。

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: @item There are no exporters.]
en: Not available.
zh_TW: 無法使用。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Export to File...
zh_TW: 匯出到檔案(&E)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export the selected data to a file.
zh_TW: 將選取的資料匯出到檔案中。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Export to file</interface> button, the selected data will be copied to a file with the settings you entered above.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>匯出到檔案</interface>按鍵，會依您上方輸入的設定，將選取的資料匯出到檔案中。

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: @item There are no generators.]
en: Not available.
zh_TW: 無法使用。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入(&I)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert the generated data into the document.
zh_TW: 將產生的資料插入檔案中。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Insert</interface> button, the data will be generated with the settings you entered above and inserted into the document at the cursor position.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>插入</interface>按鍵，資料會依您上面輸入的設定產生，並插入游標位置所在的文件中。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reloa&d
zh_TW: 重新載入(&D)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直分離

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平分離

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close View Area
zh_TW: 關閉檢視區域

[ctx: @item There are no windows.]
en: None.
zh_TW: 無。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: @action Undo: [change]]
en: Undo: %1
zh_TW: 復原：%1

[ctx: @action Redo: [change]]
en: Redo: %1
zh_TW: 重做：%1

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: &Fit to Width
zh_TW: 調整到適當寬度(&F)

en: &Fit to Height
zh_TW: 調整到適當高度(&F)

en: &Fit to Size
zh_TW: 調整到適當大小(&F)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Zoom: %1%
zh_TW: 縮放：%1%

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

[ctx: @action:button create the new document]
en: &Create
zh_TW: 建立(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a new document with the generated data.
zh_TW: 用產生的資料建立一份新的文件。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you press the <interface>Create</interface> button, the data will be generated with the settings you entered above and inserted in a new document.
zh_TW: 如果您按下<interface>建立</interface>按鍵，資料會依您上面輸入的設定產生，並插入一份新文件中。

[ctx: @info]
en: There is already a file at<nl/><filename>%1</filename>.<nl/>Overwrite?
zh_TW: 已經有一個檔案於<nl/><filename>%1</filename>。<nl/>要覆寫嗎？

[ctx: @info "%title" has been modified.]
en: There are unsaved modifications to <filename>%1</filename>. They will be lost if you reload the document.<nl/>Do you want to discard them?
zh_TW: 檔案 <filename>%1</filename> 中有些未儲存的變更。若您重新載入文件，這些變更會遺失。<nl/>您要捨棄這些變更嗎？

[ctx: @info "%title" has been modified.]
en: <filename>%1</filename> has been modified.<nl/>Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
zh_TW: <filename>%1</filename> 已變更。<nl/>您要儲存您的變更，還是要捨棄？

[ctx: @info "%title" has been modified.]
en: <filename>%1</filename> has been modified.<nl/>Do you want to discard your changes?
zh_TW: <filename>%1</filename>已變更。<nl />您要捨棄您的變更嗎？
