oktetapart - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (permission)
en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Embedded hex editor
zh_TW: 內嵌式十六進位碼編輯器

en: Copyright 2003-%1 Friedrich W. H. Kossebau
zh_TW: 版權所有 2003-%1 Friedrich W. H. Kossebau

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者
