okular_djvu - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Editor
ko: 편집자

en: Publisher
ko: 출판자

en: Volume
ko: 권

en: Type of document
ko: 문서 종류

[ctx: Unknown number of component files]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Component Files
ko: 구성 요소 파일

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Single Page
ko: 단일 페이지

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Bundled
ko: 꾸러미

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Indirect
ko: 간접적

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Bundled (old)
ko: 꾸러미 (구형)

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Indexed (old)
ko: 색인된 (구형)
