okular_fictionbook - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Document is not a valid FictionBook
ko: 문서는 올바른 FinctionBook이 아닙니다

en: Unable to open document: %1
ko: 문서를 열 수 없음: %1

en: Document is not a valid ZIP archive
ko: 문서는 올바른 ZIP 압축 파일이 아닙니다

en: Invalid document structure (main directory is missing)
ko: 잘못된 문서 구조입니다 (주 디렉터리가 없습니다)

en: No content found in the document
ko: 문서의 내용이 없습니다

en: Invalid XML document: %1
ko: 잘못된 XML 문서: %1

en: FictionBook Backend Configuration
ko: FictionBook 백엔드 설정
