okular_ghostview - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlatformFonts), group (General)
en: Use Platform Fonts
ko: 플랫폼 글꼴 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PlatformFonts), group (General)
en: Determines whether Ghostscript should be allowed to use platform fonts, if false only usage of fonts embedded in the document will be allowed.
ko: Ghostscript에서 플랫폼 글꼴을 사용할지 여부입니다. 사용하지 않으면 문서에 첨부된 글꼴만 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PlatformFonts)
en: &Use platform fonts
ko: 플랫폼 글꼴 사용하기(&U)

en: Ghostscript Backend Configuration
ko: Ghostscript 백엔드 설정

en: Document version
ko: 문서 버전

en: Language Level
ko: 언어 수준
