okular_poppler - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OverprintPreviewEnabled)
en: Enable overprint preview
ko: 오버프린트 미리 보기 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Enhance thin lines:
ko: 얇은 선 강화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_EnhanceThinLines)
en: No
ko: 아니요

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_EnhanceThinLines)
en: Solid
ko: 단색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_EnhanceThinLines)
en: Shape
ko: 도형

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Default scaling mode when printing:
ko: 기본 인쇄 크기 조절 모드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintScaleMode)
en: Fit to printable area
ko: 인쇄 가능한 영역으로 맞춤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintScaleMode)
en: Fit to full page
ko: 전체 페이지 맞춤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintScaleMode)
en: None; print original size
ko: 없음, 원래 크기 인쇄

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckOCSPServers)
en: Enabling this option will allow Okular to contact 3rd-party OCSP servers to check if the certificates used for digital signing have been revoked since their creation.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Okular에서 제3자 OCSP 서버에 연결하여 디지털 서명 인증서가 생성 이후 취소되었는지 확인합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckOCSPServers)
en: Check revocation of digital signatures' certificates using 3rd-party servers
ko: 제3자 서버를 사용하여 디지털 서명 취소 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Signature backend:
ko: 서명 백엔드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, certDBGroupBox)
en: Certificate Database
ko: 인증서 데이터베이스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseDefaultCertDB)
en: Default:
ko: 기본값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, customRadioButton)
en: Custom:
ko: 사용자 정의:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, certificatesGroup)
en: Available Certificates
ko: 사용 가능한 인증서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadSignaturesButton)
en: &Load Signatures
ko: 서명 불러오기(&L)

en: PDF Options
ko: PDF 설정

en: Print annotations
ko: 주석 인쇄

en: Include annotations in the printed document
ko: 인쇄된 문서에 주석 포함

en: Includes annotations in the printed document. You can disable this if you want to print the original unannotated document.
ko: 주석도 같이 인쇄합니다. 주석이 없는 원본 문서를 인쇄하려면 해제하십시오.

en: Force rasterization
ko: 강제 래스터화

en: Rasterize into an image before printing
ko: 그림을 인쇄하기 전에 래스터화합니다

en: Forces the rasterization of each page into an image before printing it. This usually gives somewhat worse results, but is useful when printing documents that appear to print incorrectly.
ko: 인쇄하기 전에 각각 페이지를 래스터화합니다. 출력 결과가 안 좋을 수도 있지만, 올바르게 인쇄되지 않는 문서에 사용해 보십시오.

en: Scaling mode for the printed pages
ko: 인쇄된 쪽의 크기 조절 모드

en: Scale mode:
ko: 크기 조정 모드:

[ctx: PDF v. <version>]
en: PDF v. %1.%2
ko: PDF 버전 %1.%2

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Encrypted
ko: 암호화됨

en: Unencrypted
ko: 암호화되지 않음

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Optimized
ko: 최적화됨

en: Signed by: %1
    
    Date: %2
ko: 서명한 사람: %1
    
    날짜: %2

en: Using Poppler %1
ko: Poppler %1 사용

en: Using Poppler %1
    
    Built against Poppler %2
ko: Poppler %1 사용
    
    Poppler %2(으)로 빌드됨

en: PDF Backend Configuration
ko: PDF 백엔드 설정

en: Some errors were found in the document, Okular might not be able to show the content correctly
ko: 문서에서 일부 오류를 발견했습니다. Okular에서 내용을 올바르게 표시하지 못할 수도 있습니다

[ctx: Name of the person to whom the cerficate was issued]
en: Issued to
ko: 발급 대상

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

[ctx: Certificate expiration date]
en: Expiration date
ko: 만료 날짜

en: You are using a Poppler library built without NSS support.
    Adding Digital Signatures isn't available for that reason
ko: Poppler 라이브러리에서 NSS를 지원하지 않도록 빌드되었습니다.
    디지털 서명을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Restart needed
ko: 다시 시작 필요함

en: You need to restart Okular after changing the NSS directory settings
ko: NSS 디렉터리 설정을 변경한 후 Okular를 다시 시작해야 적용됨

en: Enter Password
ko: 암호 입력

en: Enter password to open %1:
ko: %1을 열려면 암호를 입력하십시오:
