en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Failed to open the document
ko: 문서를 열 수 없음

en: Failed to compile the Markdown document.
ko: 마크다운 문서를 컴파일할 수 없습니다.

en: Enable SmartyPants formatting
ko: SmartyPants 형식 사용

en: Markdown
ko: 마크다운

en: Markdown Backend Configuration
ko: 마크다운 백엔드 설정
