kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版社

en: Volume
zh_CN: 册数

en: Type of document
zh_CN: 文档类型

[ctx: Unknown number of component files]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Component Files
zh_CN: 组件文件

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Single Page
zh_CN: 单页型

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Bundled
zh_CN: 打包型

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Indirect
zh_CN: 间隔型

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Bundled (old)
zh_CN: 打包型 (旧式)

[ctx: Type of DjVu document]
en: Indexed (old)
zh_CN: 索引型 (旧式)
