kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: <qt><p>Okular could not locate the program <em>dvipdfm</em> on your computer. This program is essential for the export function to work. You can, however, convert the DVI-file to PDF using the print function of Okular, but that will often produce documents which print okay, but are of inferior quality if viewed in Acrobat Reader. It may be wise to upgrade to a more recent version of your TeX distribution which includes the <em>dvipdfm</em> program.</p><p>Hint to the perplexed system administrator: Okular uses the PATH environment variable when looking for programs.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>Okular 无法在本机系统中找到 <em>dvipdfm</em> 程序，此程序是文档导出特性所必须的。作为替代方案，您可以通过 Okular 的打印功能将 DVI 文件转换为 PDF，只是生成的文档虽然打印效果还行，但是在 Acrobat Reader 中的显示效果不太好。我们建议您将本机系统安装的 TeX 升级到包含 <em>dvipdfm</em> 程序的最新版。</p><p>特别为系统管理员准备的温馨提示：Okular 使用 PATH 环境变量来查找程序。</p></qt>

en: <qt>The external program 'dvipdfm', which was used to export the file, reported an error. You might wish to look at the <strong>document info dialog</strong> which you will find in the File-Menu for a precise error report.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>用于导出文件的外部程序“dvipdfm”报告了一个错误。您可以在菜单栏的文件菜单中打开<strong>文档信息</strong>对话框，查看详细的错误报告。</qt>

en: <qt>This DVI file refers to external graphic files which are not in PostScript format, and cannot be handled by the <em>dvips</em> program that Okular uses internally to print or to export to PostScript. The functionality that you require is therefore unavailable in this version of Okular.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此 DVI 文件引用了一个非 PostScript 格式的外部图像文件，此版本的 Okular 不支持此格式，因为 Okular 在程序内部用于打印或者导出到 PostScript 格式的 <em>dvips</em> 程序无法处理此格式。</qt>

en: <qt><p>Okular could not locate the program <em>dvips</em> on your computer. That program is essential for the export function to work.</p><p>Hint to the perplexed system administrator: Okular uses the PATH environment variable when looking for programs.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>Okular 在本机系统中找不到 <em>dvips</em> 程序，此程序是文档导出功能所必须的。</p><p>特别为系统管理员准备的温馨提示：Okular 使用 PATH 环境变量来查找程序。</p></qt>

en: <qt>The external program 'dvips', which was used to export the file, reported an error. You might wish to look at the <strong>document info dialog</strong> which you will find in the File-Menu for a precise error report.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>用于导出文件的外部程序“dvips”报告了一个错误。您可以在菜单栏的文件菜单中打开<strong>文档信息</strong>对话框，查看详细的错误报告。</qt>

en: The DVI file does not start with the preamble.
zh_CN: 此 DVI 文件头没有前文。

en: The DVI file contains the wrong version of DVI output for this program. Hint: If you use the typesetting system Omega, you have to use a special program, such as oxdvi.
zh_CN: 此 DVI 文件包含对于此程序而言不正确的 DVI 输出版本。提示：如果您使用的是 Omega 排版系统，您必须使用例如 oxdvi 这样的特殊程序打开此文档。

en: The DVI file is badly corrupted. Okular was not able to find the postamble.
zh_CN: 此 DVI 文件已严重损坏，Okular 无法找到它的后文。

en: The postamble does not begin with the POST command.
zh_CN: 后文部分未以 POST 指令开头。

en: The postamble contained a command other than FNTDEF.
zh_CN: 后文部分包含了 FNTDEF 之外的指令。

en: The page %1 does not start with the BOP command.
zh_CN: 第 %1 页未以 BOP 指令开头。

en: <qt><p>The external program <strong>pdf2ps</strong> could not be started. As a result, the PDF-file %1 could not be converted to PostScript. Some graphic elements in your document will therefore not be displayed.</p><p><b>Possible reason:</b> The program <strong>pdf2ps</strong> may not be installed on your system, or cannot be found in the current search path.</p><p><b>What you can do:</b> The program <strong>pdf2ps</strong> is normally contained in distributions of the ghostscript PostScript interpreter system. If ghostscript is not installed on your system, you could install it now. If you are sure that ghostscript is installed, try to use <strong>pdf2ps</strong> from the command line to check if it really works.</p><p><em>PATH:</em> %2</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>无法启动外部程序 <strong>pdf2ps</strong>，这导致 PDF 文件 %1 无法被转换为 PostScript 格式，您的文档中有部分图像元素将因此无法显示。</p><p><b>可能的原因：</b>本机系统可能没有安装 <strong>pdf2ps</strong> 程序，或者在当前的程序搜索路径中找不到它。</p><p><b>可能的解决方法：</b><strong>pdf2ps</strong> 程序一般会被包含在 ghostscript PostScript 解释器中一同发行。如果您的系统中没有安装 ghostscript，可以现在安装。如果您确定系统中已经安装了 ghostscript，请尝试在命令行中运行 <strong>pdf2ps</strong> 程序，检查它是否可以正常工作。</p><p><em>PATH：</em> %2</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The PDF-file %1 could not be converted to PostScript. Some graphic elements in your document will therefore not be displayed.</p><p><b>Possible reason:</b> The file %1 might be broken, or might not be a PDF-file at all. This is the output of the <strong>pdf2ps</strong> program that Okular used:</p><p><strong>%2</strong></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>无法将 PDF 文件 %1 转换为 PostScript 格式。您的文档中有部分图像元素将因此无法显示。</p><p><b>可能的原因：</b>文件 %1 已经损坏，或者它本来就不是 PDF 文件。这是 Okular 调用 <strong>pdf2ps</strong> 程序时的输出：</p><p><strong>%2</strong></p></qt>

en: File corruption. %1
zh_CN: 文件损坏。%1

en: Not all PostScript files could be embedded into your document. %1
zh_CN: 不是所有的 PostScript 文件都被嵌入了您的文档。%1

en: All external PostScript files were embedded into your document.
zh_CN: 所有的外部 PostScript 文件均已嵌入了您的文档。

en: The specified file '%1' does not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的文件“%1”不存在。

en: You have asked Okular to locate the place in the DVI file which corresponds to line %1 in the TeX-file %2. It seems, however, that the DVI file does not contain the necessary source file information.
zh_CN: 您命令 Okular 在此 DVI 文件中定位到与 TeX 文件 %2 中第 %1 行对应的位置。然而此 DVI 文件不包含所需的源文件信息。

en: Okular was not able to locate the place in the DVI file which corresponds to line %1 in the TeX-file %2.
zh_CN: Okular 无法在此 DVI 文件中定位到与 TeX 文件 %2 中第 %1 行对应的位置。

en: The DVI code set a character of an unknown font.
zh_CN: DVI 代码指定了一款未知字体中的字符。

en: The DVI code referred to font #%1, which was not previously defined.
zh_CN: DVI 代码指定了字体 #%1，但是该字体并没有在此前进行过定义。

en: The stack was not empty when the EOP command was encountered.
zh_CN: 遇到 EOP 指令时，堆栈非空。

en: The stack was empty when a POP command was encountered.
zh_CN: 遇到 POP 指令时，堆栈非空。

en: The DVI code referred to a font which was not previously defined.
zh_CN: DVI 代码指定了一个此前没有定义过的字体。

en: An illegal command was encountered.
zh_CN: 遇到非法指令。

en: The unknown op-code %1 was encountered.
zh_CN: 遇到未知的 op 代码 %1。

en: Embedding %1
zh_CN: 正在嵌入 %1

en: Page %1: The PDF file <strong>%2</strong> could not be converted to PostScript.<br>
zh_CN: 第 %1 页：PDF 文件 <strong>%2</strong> 无法转换为 PostScript。<br>

en: Page %1: The PostScript file <strong>%2</strong> could not be found.<br>
zh_CN: 第 %1 页：无法找到 PostScript 文件 <strong>%2</strong>。<br>

en: The papersize data '%1' could not be parsed.
zh_CN: 无法解析纸张尺寸数据“%1”

en: <qt><p>Okular was not able to locate all the font files which are necessary to display the current DVI file. Your document might be unreadable.</p><p><small><b>PATH:</b> %1</small></p><p><small>%2</small></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>Okular 无法找到当前 DVI 文件所需的所有字体文件。此文档可能无法正确显示。</p><p><small><b>PATH：</b> %1</small></p><p><small>%2</small></p></qt>

en: <qt><p>There were problems running <em>kpsewhich</em>. As a result, some font files could not be located, and your document might be unreadable.<br/>Possible reason: the <em>kpsewhich</em> program is perhaps not installed on your system, or it cannot be found in the current search path.</p><p><small><b>PATH:</b> %1</small></p><p><small>%2</small></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>运行 <em>kpsewhich</em> 时发生了问题，某些字体文件因此无法找到。此文档可能无法正确显示。<br/>可能的原因：本机系统中可能没有安装 <em>kpsewhich</em> 程序，或者在当前的搜索路径中找不到它。</p><p><small><b>PATH：</b> %1</small></p><p><small>%2</small></p></qt>

en: <qt>The font generation by <em>kpsewhich</em> was aborted (exit code %1, error %2). As a result, some font files could not be located, and your document might be unreadable.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><em>kpsewhich</em> 提供的字体生成操作已被中止 (退出代码 %1，错误 %2)。某些字体文件因此无法找到。此文档可能无法正确显示。</qt>

en: Currently generating %1 at %2 dpi...
zh_CN: 正在生成 %1，分辨率为 %2 dpi...

en: Generator/Date
zh_CN: 生成器/日期

en: Font file not found
zh_CN: 字体文件未找到

en: portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: The version of Ghostview that is installed on this computer does not contain any of the Ghostview device drivers that are known to Okular. PostScript support has therefore been turned off in Okular.
zh_CN: 本机系统中安装的 Ghostview 版本没有包含任何 Okular 支持的 Ghostview 设备驱动。Okular 的 PostScript 支持因此已被关闭。

en: That makes 25 errors. Further error messages will not be printed.
zh_CN: 已经发生了 25 个错误，程序将不会输出更多错误信息。

en: Error in DVIfile '%1', page %2. Color pop command issued when the color stack is empty.
zh_CN: 在 DVI 文件“%1”的第 %2 页发生错误。在颜色堆栈为空时发出了颜色 pop 指令。

en: Malformed parameter in the epsf special command.
    Expected a float to follow %1 in %2
zh_CN: epsf 特殊指令的参数格式不正确。
    在 %2 中的 %1 后面应该是浮点数。

en: File not found: 
     %1
zh_CN: 找不到文件：
     %1

en: Error in DVIfile '%1', page %2. Could not interpret angle in text rotation special.
zh_CN: 在 DVI 文件“%1”的第 %2 页发生错误，无法解析文本旋转特殊指令的角度参数。

en: The special command '%1' is not implemented.
zh_CN: 特殊指令“%1”尚未实现。

en: The font file %1 could be opened and read, but its font format is unsupported.
zh_CN: 字体文件 %1 可以打开和读取，但程序不支持这种字体格式。

en: The font file %1 is broken, or it could not be opened or read.
zh_CN: 字体文件 %1 已经损坏，或者是无法打开、读取。

en: FreeType reported an error when setting the character size for font file %1.
zh_CN: FreeType 在给字体文件 %1 设置字符大小时报告了一个错误。

en: FreeType is unable to load glyph #%1 from font file %2.
zh_CN: FreeType 无法加载字体文件 %2 中的字形 #%1。

en: FreeType is unable to render glyph #%1 from font file %2.
zh_CN: FreeType 无法渲染字体文件 %2 中的字形 #%1。

en: Glyph #%1 is empty.
zh_CN: 字形 #%1 为空。

en: Glyph #%1 from font file %2 is empty.
zh_CN: 字体文件 %2 中的字形 #%1 为空。

en: FreeType is unable to load metric for glyph #%1 from font file %2.
zh_CN: FreeType 无法加载字体文件 %2 中字形 #%1 的尺寸信息。

en: Cannot open font file %1.
zh_CN: 无法打开字体文件 %1。

en: TexFont_PK::operator[]: Character %1 not defined in font %2
zh_CN: TexFont_PK::operator[]：在字体 %2 中没有字符 %1 的定义

en: Unexpected %1 in PK file %2
zh_CN: PK 文件 %2 中出现了意外的 %1

en: The character %1 is too large in file %2
zh_CN: 文件 %2 中的字符 %1 过大

en: Wrong number of bits stored:  char. %1, font %2
zh_CN: 字符存储的位数错误：字符 %1，字体 %2

en: Bad pk file (%1), too many bits
zh_CN: PK 文件异常 (%1)，位数过多。

en: Font has non-square aspect ratio
zh_CN: 字体的宽高比不是正方形

en: Cannot find font %1, file %2.
zh_CN: 无法找到字体 %1，文件 %2。

en: Checksum mismatch for font file %1
zh_CN: 字体文件 %1 的校验和不一致

en: Cannot recognize format for font file %1
zh_CN: 无法识别字体文件 %1 的格式

en: Fatal error.
zh_CN: 严重错误。

en: 
    
    This probably means that either you found a bug in Okular,
    or that the DVI file, or auxiliary files (such as font files, 
    or virtual font files) were really badly broken.
    Okular will abort after this message. If you believe that you 
    found a bug, or that Okular should behave better in this situation
    please report the problem.
zh_CN: 
    
    您可能遇到了 Okular 的一个程序缺陷，
    也有可能是此 DVI 文件、辅助文件 (例如字体文件、虚拟字体文件等) 严重损坏。
    Okular 将在这条消息关闭后退出。
    如果您认为这是 Okular 的一个程序缺陷，
    或者认为 Okular 应该改进这种情况下的行为方式，
    请向我们提交一个程序缺陷报告。

en: Wrong command byte found in VF macro list: %1
zh_CN: 在 VF 宏列表中发现错误的指令字节：%1
