kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Document is not a valid FictionBook
zh_CN: 文档不是有效的 FictionBook 文件

en: Unable to open document: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开文档：%1

en: Document is not a valid ZIP archive
zh_CN: 该文档不是有效的 ZIP 压缩文件

en: Invalid document structure (main directory is missing)
zh_CN: 无效的文档结构 (缺少主目录)

en: No content found in the document
zh_CN: 文档中没有找到内容

en: Invalid XML document: %1
zh_CN: 无效的 XML 文档：%1

en: FictionBook Backend Configuration
zh_CN: FictionBook 后端程序配置
