kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlatformFonts), group (General)
en: Use Platform Fonts
zh_CN: 使用平台字体

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PlatformFonts), group (General)
en: Determines whether Ghostscript should be allowed to use platform fonts, if false only usage of fonts embedded in the document will be allowed.
zh_CN: 指定是否允许 Ghostscript 使用平台字体。如果禁止，则只允许使用文档内嵌的字体。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PlatformFonts)
en: &Use platform fonts
zh_CN: 使用平台字体(&U)

en: Ghostscript Backend Configuration
zh_CN: Ghostscript 后端配置程序

en: Document version
zh_CN: 文档版本

en: Language Level
zh_CN: 语言级别
